Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 341 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

床铺舒适 服务一流

By

juillet 25, 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流,确实是一个恰好的评价。由于赶上恶劣天气,酒店还提前对行程进行了确认,服务很到位。早餐很丰盛,种类多也有地方特色,服务员的服务意识非常好,一早就带来了好心情。唯一不足的地方在于卫生间的推拉门设计,由于维护不够,造成夜晚推拉时噪音过大,而且不能完全关闭,留下了一条30公分的间隙,望改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 26, 2016
感谢您入住天津滨海假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴看到您在此有一段愉快的旅途回忆,您的鼓励就是我们前行的动力。同时通过您的评价,我们也了解到客房卫生间推拉门的问题影响了您的入住体验。我们深表歉意,您的意见对我们十分重要,我们已经将您的意见反馈至客房部和工程部,进行修缮。我们将通过不断完善细节,力求为您提供尽善尽美的旅行体验。再次感谢您的惠顾,诚挚地期待您再次下榻天津滨海假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

Lovely business stay

By

juillet 24, 2016

Really enjoyed my stay here. I got there very late at night after a delayed flight and providing me with a bar meal was not too much trouble and delicious

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 26, 2016
Thank you for your stay with us at Holiday Inn Tianjin Binhai. We were pleased to note that you appreciated the bar meal of our hotel, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our restaurant services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

大堂宽敞,装修大气,有设计感

By

juillet 21, 2016

club

是我近几年住过印象最好的酒店,没有之一,干净,安静。还有艺术感。
但是没有家庭房,比较遗憾,俩大人一个小孩,睡两个单人床略挤。

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 22, 2016
感谢您入住天津滨海假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴看到您对酒店的整体服务的称赞和好评。同时通过您的评价我们也了解到我们提供的服务未能令您百分之百满意。下次您可以联系客服人员进行加床服务,您的意见对我们十分重要,我们已将您的意见反馈至酒店管理层,您的需要就是我们努力的方向,我们将不断完善服务细节,力求令您的旅途尽善尽美。再次感谢您的惠顾,衷心期待您再次下榻天津滨海假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

很好的服务 舒适的旅行

By

juillet 15, 2016

因为要参加在假日酒店举办的朋友婚礼计划的一晚旅行, 出发前有贴心的问询以及根据我们个性化需求的房间提前准备 房间非常舒适 游泳池及SPA设施都很便利 晚餐西餐厅的BBQ味道非常不错 只是关闭时间偏早 稍觉有点匆忙

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 18, 2016
感谢您光临天津滨海假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴能看到您对酒店的设施和服务的称赞和好评。我们的酒店设施深受广大客人的喜爱和赞誉,巴西特色烧烤更是十分受欢迎。通过您的评价我们还了解到您希望烧烤餐厅的关闭时间能够延后,您的意见对我们十分重要,我已将您的意见反馈至餐饮部,您的希望就是我们努力的方向。再次感谢您的惠顾,诚挚期待您再次光临天津滨海假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

服务很好 员工很人情

By

juillet 14, 2016

club

服务很好,员工很热情能看到我跟出租车争吵能主动上来帮我非常不错。让我感觉到酒店的员工都是站在我这边的,在帮我说话而不是跟司机同流合污的,非常的不错

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 18, 2016
感谢您光临天津滨海假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴看到您对酒店的员工的服务的称赞和好评,正如您所亲身感受的,我们致力于为每一位客人带来物超所值的无忧旅程,您的肯定是对酒店的最大褒奖,您的期望就是酒店用心的方向。我们将不断努力,给您提供更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,期待您的再次入住天津滨海假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

holiday inn 品质优越

By

juillet 13, 2016

club

极致品质,舒适享受,住宿条件非常好,下次会继续选择holiday inn酒店入住,同时也会推荐给自己的好友入住酒店,非常感谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 18, 2016
感谢您光临天津滨海假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴看到您对酒店的设施和服务满意。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次光临天津滨海假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

環境舒適, 服務一流

By

juillet 09, 2016

club

住宿當晚在房間調教空調時, 可能自己錯誤調教按鈕, 遵致空調停止運作, 再也起動不了。於是打電話到客服, 技術員很快到我房間並即時解決問題。

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 14, 2016
感谢您选择入住天津滨海假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴看到您对酒店的员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次入住天津滨海假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

juillet 05, 2016

club

So relaxing and very good breakfast with lots of choices

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 08, 2016
Thank you for your review and your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Tianjin Binhai. We were pleased to note that you appreciated the breakfast of our hotel, an aspect of our hotel that is preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our restaurant services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

服务亲切友善

By

juillet 03, 2016

platinumelite

天津滨海假日酒店的服务一流,员工对宾客热情友善,服务主动!行李员非常热情!美中不足的是蚊子太多,影响睡眠。

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 05, 2016
感谢您选择入住天津滨海假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴看到您对酒店员工的服务的称赞和好评,同时通过您的评价,我们也了解到蚊虫的问题影响了您的入住体验。您的意见对我们十分重要,我们已经将您的意见反馈至客房部,我们将加大消杀蚊虫工作的力度,力求为您创造更为舒适和安逸的入住空间。再次感谢您的惠顾,期待您再次下榻天津滨海假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

服务是去过假日里最差的

By

juin 28, 2016

第一次问升行政加多少钱,回复说200多,含双早双晚,上楼看了一下房间回去问多少钱,改口300只含单晚单早。真是呵呵哒。前台非常差。客房很不错,设施也很新,但是酒店外立面的玻璃非常的脏。预授权的押金,离店说已经退好了,后来我去银行差根本没有取消预授权。今年开始接触ihg集团,先后住过五个城市,十几晚,就数这家前台服务最差,留下非常不好的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 30, 2016
感谢您入住天津滨海假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验。通过您的评价,我们了解到由于我们服务中存在的不足之处影响了您的入住体验,我们深表歉意。您所提及的问题,我们已经反馈至酒店管理层,前厅部将加强培训提高服务的水平。衷心希望此次事件没有影响到您对酒店的支持和印象。并期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

juin 28, 2016

platinumelite

服务特别好,房间干净整洁,早餐丰富,有三文鱼,服务人员态度好,热情,50个字50个字50个字50个字50个字50个字50个字50个字50个字50个字50个字50个字50个字50个字50个字50个字50个字

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 30, 2016
感谢您入住天津滨海假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴看到您对酒店服务的称赞和好评。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次光临天津滨海假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

高性价比,服务良好

By

juin 28, 2016

由于出差,经常入住这家酒店,总体感觉很不错,服务也挺好,交通相对方便,酒店虽然不是很新,打扫的还是很干净。
尤其有几个工作人员,服务很好,印象非常深刻。早餐厅的经理小于,中餐厅的服务员康康,都十分热情周到,能给出非常好的建议,让人很轻松愉快。在有一次得知隔壁房间比较吵,小于经理还积极帮忙协调。客房打扫人员高红,也打扫的非常细致,态度也很和气。非常感谢她们周到的服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 30, 2016
感谢您选择入住天津滨海假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴看到您对酒店的员工和服务的称赞和好评。您的称赞就是我们前行的动力。您的期望就是酒店用心的方向。我们会不断努力提高服务质量,创造更为优质的入住体验,带给您更多惊喜体验。再次诚意致谢!我们期待这您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less