Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 专业优质酒店 国际性酒店,专业良好服务,软体与硬体都不错!不论团体商务与个人旅行可以提供良好酒店休息服务品质,在此值得推荐! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店挺好的 感觉挺不错的 每次都住这家酒店 舒服 方便 各方面感觉还是不错的 夏天来了 应该放个驱蚊器 这样就不怕蚊子了 感觉前台总换人 业务有时差点 July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 空调温度很合适 整体感觉不错,积分服务很好,房间内设施比较齐全,环境干净,舒适度整体较高,下次还会学则继续入住的。问题是电梯内的空调可能不是太好用 July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 房间桌子高度设计不合理 桌子比床高并紧挨着床,晚上起来上洗手间时被桌子撞伤眼睛,设计太不合理,没有提示标志或防护措施。希望以后能改进。 July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务品质一流 1、全体前台接待、客房服务、餐厅服务都体现了洲际集团旗下酒店的优良品质,员工带给客人的是亲切和家一样的感觉 2、早餐的品种丰富,地方特色突出,满足外国友人的品种也很丰富,是天津三家假日中我体验最好的一家假日。 3、客房的整洁度好 4、前台办理入住和退房的手续非常便捷 5、酒店的游泳和健身设施非常好。 July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错 反正到了滨海就住假日。50个字符不知道说什么了。酒店不错。挺好的。没了。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, stylish, and comfortable Everything you'd expect from a holiday inn. Only downside was shower head leaked. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店体验不错 环境舒适,餐饮不错,入住期间主要是出于商务目的,但是酒店的空调是不是随着房间的总电源关闭后空调就不能运行了,入住的晚上被热醒了,不知道是不是空调 在我关闭总开关按钮后空调业停止运行了 June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 满意的出差之旅,天津滨海假日 床铺如以往住过的假日酒店一样,很舒适。酒店人员的服务也很到位,一些细节做得比较好,希望再次入住。总体上讲是一家不错的酒店。 June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务优秀,入住体验好 总体评价很好,入住手续办理很快,退房迅速,房间设施齐全,人性化设施周全,网速快,电视节目齐全,健身中心和游泳池没有用到,酒店提供的水果和点心很适合,适合商务出行或悠闲。 June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 网速太慢 入住后WiFi接入速度太慢,网速不稳定。ipad上不了WiFi不知道是什么原因。另外空调虽然好用,但感觉不是很凉,需要把温度调到很低才会有凉快的感觉。 June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体感觉还行 客房整体感觉还不错。房间面积不小,床品舒适。洗浴时水量很大很舒服。 前台接待人员偏少,入住、退房时需要等待。服务人员水准不高,感觉懒洋洋的。 早餐品种还可以,偏西式。厨师不算少,但是效率太低,要煎蛋或者面条都需要等很久。 停车场太乱了,因为入住可以免费停车,显得管理太不到位。 June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 关于拖鞋 找了很久才找到 泪奔 反正挺好的 就是晚上睡着,被子太暖和了,好热 踹了被子有好冷 容易感冒 大酒店就是不一样 作为屌丝一枚以后不知道有没有幸再入住了 总之谢谢乃们的服务 不错不错 有条件还是会选择乃们的 加油 June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 枕头 本酒店枕头只有一种,其他酒店会有两种或三种软硬程度和尺寸大小不一样的枕头,毕竟每个人的身体状况不一样 June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 性价比高 服务态度好,床很舒适,希望可以以后出行时再次入住假日酒店。 之前在别的酒店的感受,可否有自动冲水马桶。个人意见 June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nahezu Perfekt Das Hotel mit ihren Mitarbeiter ist nur zu empfehlen. Preis leistung stimmt, Sauberkeit und Aufmerksamkeit stimmen. Komfort stimmt, Angebote wie Gym, Pool etc. stimmt June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 很一般的假日酒店 位置一般,服务一般,没有太多超越想象或者特别失望的地方。 酒店给我升级的是一个婚房,让我一人入住更加寂寞,酒店空调不可以调整,五月底,有点热,但是给了一个电风扇,总感觉在星级酒店用电风扇怪怪的。 June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境安逸 住宿环境很不赖,酒店设施很全面,游泳池和健身房都很气派(虽然没有去游过泳,就去看了看),很安静,可以很好的休息! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good all is very wonderful . I really wanted to swim in the pool ,however ,I always did not have time when I stay in the hotel ,which is a pity for me .I hope I would have this experience next time I stay at Holiday. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适, 总体评价高,性价比不错的酒店,给了 我一个惊喜,以后还有机会去住。不管将来走到哪里,只要是有假日,一定会再次选择。 June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I stayed 2 nights during my recent May 2014 business trips in Tanggu. Nice ambience and adjacent to several shopping complex. Easy access to foods and great service from hotel staff. The only small complaints was during 2nd night stay, air conditioner seems mulfuntions and unable to adjust. Room temperature were set at 27 degree celcius which was uncomfort. Overall, recommending for business or leisure. June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Internet Connection Stayed for 3 nights and it could not get a decent internet connection. The hotel really needs to look into this. For the money paid everynight this is not a valued stayed. I also was assigned a non smoking room but when checked in and get in the middle of the night to sleep there was smoke everywhere in the room May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable stay. This is the my favorite hotel in Tianjin Tanggu district . I always stay in this hotel for my business trip to Tianjin since it opened in 2006. You are welcome by hotel staff when you arrived and feels great as being home. I have a lot of customers located in Tanggu district same as hotel does and this is also one reason to choose this hotel. Overall, this hotel values for money you paid for. I will continue to stay this hotel as my first choice and also I recommended this hotel for my friends and colleagues quite a lot and I will keep doing as well. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 天津出差的优选 酒店建设的很有个性,位置也很方便,整个酒店属于暖色调,房间也很舒适,床睡上去非常舒服,如果出差去天津港的话,是一个非常不错的选择。 April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 逛洋货市场、看航母、吃海鲜,天津自驾游的首选酒店 酒店的地理位置非常好,门口就有轨道交通直达洋货市场,免去停车难的烦恼。自驾去老渔民吃海鲜也不到10分钟车程。 CI时前台MM很友善,识别出白金会员身份后,马上给升级了楼层,并赠送了2张饮料券,同时给免收了信用卡押金。估计是房间比较紧张,没能给升级房型,是个小小的遗憾。 配套设施比较全,15楼的游泳池也允许儿童进场。11楼餐厅门口还有一个mini的儿童游乐场,适合6岁以下儿童玩耍。 早餐的品种丰富,口感也不错,推荐煎饼果子、土豆饼和热牛奶。 April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 活动价格,性价比超高 看到还是挂5星的,位置在开发区的中心地带,周边就是商圈,老外不少,第一次到塘沽,这边的发展还是很不错的,酒店外形不错,员工服务也好,这次时间太紧张,希望能再来一次 April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good overall staff and service is good. room is big enough. location is good as well April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service in Executive Lounge Service from Wendy, Emily, Chris, and Johnny are great March 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and responsible and kind staff First of all thank you for your nice hospitality in Tianjin holiday inn hotel, please check the water pressure in 6th floor for showering. the only problem or actually my problem is hotel booking, I cant use my credit card and there is no way in the mobile app to book a room without credit card even for the IHG members with high points. if possible please add an option to do so because the rates and availability of the rooms on the website is totally different from the IHG website. thank you March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比还不错 没有特别惊喜,也没有特别不满意中规中矩,维持正常水准。希望有更大进步。早餐发现沙拉有头发。提出来后也没有得到他们的重视。因为就住一晚也没有纠结。 March 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>