•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jan-27-2015)
(e.g. Jan-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Again Not Again. I enjoy Holiday but my experience for the money charged did not compare. I will return back to hotels I have stayed at other than Hiliday Inn. January 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Wonderful people make all the difference. My room was nice and clean, the lobby was inviting and everything else was fine. The staff made the difference! January 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice motel Very neat and clean motel. Difficult to find the soap. It is on a wall shelf to the left of the sink, not where you would normally find it. Avery small problem. I would stay there again. January 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff, basic accommodations As an IHG member, I was a bit under-impressed with certain features of this stay but the staff members were a joy to speak with so they saved the rating. Parking is a bit awkward, there are a few parks around the front and side but most are in the back. There is a Chili's To Go attached to the building with an entrance inside the actual hotel so that's really convenient if you're into that type of food. The rooms appear to be half renovated? The lamps were fairly modern while the rest of the furniture was extremely outdated. Perhaps they kept it that way to match the gray scale old style photos on the wall of Holiday Inns from the 50s & 60s. Or maybe the photos were put there to excuse the furniture? Either way it doesn't work well. It seems like the air filtration needs to be cleaned in the room. No matter whether we had the thermostat on chill or slightly warm, it always managed to be stuffy. This may also be in part to the fact that the bathroom doesn't have a fan in it, which is beyond me. Speaking of the bathroom, it's pretty basic. I wasn't a fan of how the bathrooms cheated you of a countertop. It just screams one night stay because there's no way you can comfortably place your personal items there for multiple uses. My final negative comment is that I got a note under my door of a random $25 charge for "accommodation" despite the fact that my booking was paid in full on the IHG website. This was immediately corrected downstairs at the front desk but the attendant didn't present a clear answer on why someone thought it fit to charge that amount, just a "oh, they shouldn't have charged you that, I'm sorry." We booked this place last minute so we weren't expecting much and got just that, but it sufficed for the evening. January 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff, basic accommodations As an IHG member, I was a bit under-impressed with certain features of this stay but the staff members were a joy to speak with so they saved the rating. Parking is a bit awkward, there are a few parks around the front and side but most are in the back. There is a Chili's To Go attached to the building with an entrance inside the actual hotel so that's really convenient if you're into that type of food. The rooms appear to be half renovated? The lamps were fairly modern while the rest of the furniture was extremely outdated. Perhaps they kept it that way to match the gray scale old style photos on the wall of Holiday Inns from the 50s January 5, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Ammenities The hotel was well maintained and managed by staff, but it seemed old and some what out dated for what guests would expect to have available to them. This would include some sort of free (includued in price) continental breakfast; the gym was very small and limited. there was no real accomadating lobby (very small). The bathroom is very small and some what old in appearance and quality. January 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, excellent sleep The Timonium Holiday Inn was a break from a 2 day grueling travel for a family funeral in the area. The only thing missing was the breakfast room was under construction and unavailable during our stay. So the only thing available was coffee and a basket of vending machine pastries at the desk. Other than a lame breakfast experience (not what we normally experience at HI) the hotel was perfect for the brief stay. And the attached Chili's was great for a night cap. January 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Coffee in the lobby was a nice touch but would have liked a complementary continental breakfast available. December 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>