Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 377 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

shuttles service

By

July 23, 2016

club

As you know, my review was very positive and I only wanted to offer one improvement. The shuttle service which was really appealing to get to and from Johns Hopkins facility, I found to be very lacking. This is a selling point for your facility for Hopkins' patients. I would suggest have a shuttle service with a " pre-determined schedule' or patients having an opportunity to schedule the shuttle as a complimentary service. This would greatly increase patronage. Thanks for listening.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time provide us with that tip about the shuttle! We appreciate your feedback and we will certainly try to improve this service.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in a Convenient Loation

By

July 21, 2016

club

This hotel is very well staffed. It is clean and well appointed. The last update was about 9 years ago, so it is beginning to show signs of wear, but the overall feeling of the hotel is very inviting. The rooms are ample with a very comfortable desk chair and one for relaxing with an ottoman. My only recommendation is that the bathroom is only big enough for one person at time. This can make getting ready for the day challenging if rushed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 stars, Gandolf256! We appreciate the feedback and the recommendations. We hope you stay with us again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

Outstanding!! Great place to stay, Great customer service. Nice to have a Chili's attached!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars, Larbear2106! We are so happy to hear that your stay was outstanding!! This is what we strive to achieve. Thank you for the comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 19, 2016

I was in town for a conference and this hotel worked out great. They have a Chili's connected to the hotel so it was very convenient for dinner. They offer a pretty good breakfast for only $5. The only downside for me was the pillows but they were just like every other hotel's pillows, too soft so you're head sinks right through them. Next time I'll just bring my own pillow.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars, rhills0331! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us during your work conference. We appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback. We will pass along your pillow comments. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great staff

By

July 14, 2016

club

My stay was very pleasant. The room was quite comfortable with a great bed and a nice selection of pillows. Everything was clean and the room was well furnished. The staff was helpful and friendly. The only negative was the breakfast, which was adequate but at $5 was not as good as most hotel continental breakfasts that are complimentary. I was glad it was available since there did not seem to be another option within walking distance. If I am in the area area again, I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are so pleased that you had a comfortable stay. We look forward to having you back if you are ever in the area again.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 07, 2016

Nice place to stay, I will stay there again if ever in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for the kind words, jemccle2! We are delighted that you will come back the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

frontdesk staff

By

July 07, 2016

club

Vary accommodating and friendly. They honored every request that I had and gave me directions and restaurant recommendations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars, Jbird12!! We are so happy to hear that you found the staff to be accommodating and friendly! We hope you come back the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

TIMONIUM HOLIDAY INN BALTIMORE

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

IT'S A GREAT JUMP OFF POINT FOR THE BALTIMORE AREA. CLOSE TO SHOPPING, THE HARBOR FRONT AND ALL SPORTS COMPLEXES.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 05, 2016

club

I would have given 5 stars, but the décor in the public areas is a little dated and needs updating

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the feedback, Driver Dave. We will be sure to pass along your comments. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff. Food was good and fresh. My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn very much. We would recommend it to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for the 5 stars, PortLaxCoach! We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

the hotel was close to our lacrosse venue at Towson and convenient for stores and restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars, johnny222! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

June 27, 2016

Enjoy staying at this hotel when I am in the North Baltimore MD area. Robin and Travone at the front desk go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Both always have a smile on their face and I look forward to seeing both of them when I there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars, selectiveguy1! We are so happy to hear that Robin and Trayvon went out of their way to make your stay better. I will be sure to pass along the comments and we look forward to having you back!
Read More
Read Less