Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food My pizza was cold! The pretzel bites were great but the cheese was cold too! November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Cheerful, friendly staff. Very clean rooms and great service November 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff provide poor quality customer service This is not the first time I stayed in this hotel, having guest of my own, but was the first where the two female front desk clerks are upset with each other and for their attitudes we, the guests, have to suffer their lack of professionalism. Other than this the rest of our stay was good, especially at the restaurant where the hostesses were great. I hope the front desk ladies could learn how the ladies from the restaurant make the guest to feel welcome. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A little expensive but nice stay I stayed here for a conference I was presenting at. The staff were very kind and the room was comfortable. Breakfast was a little more than I would have liked to pay but they gave sufficient amounts of food. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Win for a Conference This hotel has excellent access to the convention center without having to walk outside, friendly staff, clean rooms, and good restaurant on the property. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, great location, clean Stayed for a conference. Staff and service were great. Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. A delivery was put in my room and and the desk recognized me to let me know when I passed by. Food and drinks from the cafe were good. Conference food was great! Only problem was Internet bandwidth couldn't keep up with the demand of our conference attendees! November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Friendly Staff Mattress, pillows, and down comforter were comfortable. Hotel staff members were attentive and friendly. I requested a few extra hangers, and the cleaning staff member promptly brought them to my room. I was not only able to conduct business at my conference, but also I was able to relax and pretend I was on a mini vacation. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you for a quality experience. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Friendly Staff The staff at check-in are superb. Friendly, delightful, and will make you smile! I was also impressed with their Black and turquoise matching outfits. They look great and are extremely professional and helpful! 5 Stars! My only negative... Most Holiday Inns offer free coffee in the lobby in the morning and even breakfast.. Not available in this hotel... Coffe in room..but that's usually bleh... November 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff The Holiday Inn Chicago-Tinley Park had a very welcoming, friendly staff. I would stay there again if I needed a place to stay in the area. November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Holiday Inn's are the motel's that I look for when traveling. You are almost always ensured to have a clean room and quality night's sleep. The staff is always friendly. Holiday Inn at Chicago-Tinley Park-Conv Ctr was no exception. Very nice motel! November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just in town for one night Nice clean property. Room was somewhat small and bathroom needed better lighting. Heat/AC controls need updating. Good comfortable stay. Good value for the area. November 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed The organization I belong to has their all day seminar for around 350 attendees every year in October at this location. I usually spend the night because I need to be in the exhibition lobby by 6 AM to check in the registrants. I normally program my phone for a wake up call but this time I did it through the hotel's automated system. I had one scheduled for 5 AM and a second for 5:20 AM to make sure I was up. I received the wake up calls, got ready and right before leaving the room looked at my watch and noticed it was 7 AM not 6 AM. When I went down to the lobby, I was told that the automated system was an hour off and they weren't sure why but the front desk was making calls to insure people were up on time. I did not receive a call and was over an hour late. The clerk at the front desk apologized but basically shrugged his shoulders. The question I have is if they knew the system was not accurate why didn't they notify the guests checking in that day/evening. They never said a word to me. Luckily, I didn't have to catch a plane or had a job interview scheduled. It still was embarrassing because all my colleagues were there on time. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Party Great staff! Bed was nice and comfy and internet worked very good November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I would highly recommend this location for your event or just to get away. November 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel great service, odd layout of room Overall very happy wtih services. Found room to have tight and odd layout. Closet in narrow walkway to bedroom area. We kept getting in each other's way. Lighting was not adequate, especially near door and entry area. Bathroom door opened into where toitet area was and I almost hit my husband's feet when I opened door. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great conference location Wonderful food and facilities, but what REALLY distinguishes TPCC & the Holiday Inn is their staff. Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, efficient. Everyone from all departments made us feel welcome and secure in knowing that if an unforeseen problem were to arise, they would help us work it out. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Neat, clean, comfortable pillows and wonderful decor Wonderful to have a place to stay over night and have a place to eat in the same place. The food was excellent and a great value. the service from the waiter and waitress was awesome! they were very knowledgeable and friendly. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Wonderfkul hotel and no hassles. Staff was very helpful and the rooms are very clean. Very meticules about cleanilness. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff I always enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn because the staff is very friendly and go out of their way to make sure you have a good experience! It's nice to walk down a corridor and be greeted by staff members with a smiling face. It goes a long way! It also helps that the rooms are clean and comfortable and the food in the convention center is great! October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Always the best Check in is quick & easy. Very knowledgeable folks. Won't go anywhere else... October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WHAT A STAFF!! There wasn't anything that wasn't good about this property. The Staff however was GREAT. One of the best multiple night stays my wife and I have had in a long time. I thought it was a bit pricey, but then we were in Chicago, the price gouger of America. I hate that city, but Tinley-Park Holiday Inn was very good. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied Business Experience I have stayed her often over the last year and truly look forward to staying in the future. My experience is always good, because everyone there cares about my experience. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NA NA - this Holiday Inn is fine. See my ratings above October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly What You Should Expect Clean hotel, clean rooms, clean facilities, everything in operating condition, friendly competent staff, easy check-in check-out, etc. When someone stays at a hotel like Holiday Inn, they expect a certain level of quality. Too often anymore, hotels in this price range fail to meet that level of quality. In the past, I've seen rooms that weren't quite clean, I've had hotels where half the advertised amenities are malfunctioning/unavailable, I've had long check-in waits due to poorly-trained staff... Not here with this stay. The whole experience, from booking to check-out, was exactly how it should always be. Great job. I was able to concentrate on business during the day and was able to relax and enjoy my evening. October 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy This was the most unbearable stay I experienced in a hotel. Noise was going on until 3:00 when I had to call security. Got no sleep. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tinley Park Nice Stay Good Location This Hotel is Centrally Located and near a lot of great restaurants and activities. The Hotel is clean and well kept and the staff is great. It does need some upgrades the bathroom has a separate area for the toilet area with a common entrance door that I would change somehow it makes access clumsy when 2 people are using it. The recliner needs replacing. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I travel to this area 3 times a year and will continue to stay at this location when I am in the area. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay at Tinley Park Clean hotel with friendly staff. Easy highway access with plenty of local restaurants nearby. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Good place to stay in a safer area just outside of Chicago October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! Wonderful location close to the interstate for business and close to an abundance of shopping for pleasure. Extremely friendly front desk staff. October 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>