Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to Stay! Would definitely stay here again. Room was super comfortable & clean. Bathroom was large & had good lighting. The only problem we had was housekeeping knocking on our door at 8:30 & at 10:30 in the morning. This happened to our friends who were staying there also. If you stay here, make sure you put out your "do not disturb" sign. September 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Discrimination I was a guest there over the weekend and reserved two connecting suites! I reserved the suites a month in advance. I was not told that my credit card would be charged 3 days in advance for the cost of the room. I was very upset about this! When checking into my rooms, the representative was very nice and asked what brought us to the hotel! I informed her that it was my daughters 5 th birthday and she wanted to enjoy swimming. She assured me that she was there all night and if there was anything she could do to help make my daughter's birthday nice for her to let her know. Well no more than than 15 minutes later a call was made to my room that 25 people came to my room and a noise ordnance was read off to me! I was very upset by this because it was only me and my mother that had checked in and was in the room at the time! My mother had to go to the desk to set things clear and in that time she found out that there were other African Americans in the hotel having a sleep over and they assumed we were all together because we are black! Then the hotel had managers knocking on doors to check people's rooms! Unacceptable! I was very upset and displeased with this hotel and would never recommend it to anyone! I reserved the rooms there so that my daughter could have a nice birthday but got harrassing phone calls and monitoring like we were children! September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Mediocre Room Front desk understaffed, long wait to check in. Room was noisy, price was high. This was probably the lowest grade Holiday Inn I have stayed at in years. This confirms my opinion that the Holiday Inn Expresses are far cleaner and up to date, same size room, more reasonably priced, and better staffed, compared to the standard Holiday Inns. September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfortable bed Our room was very clean however, it seemed like a chore to have enough toliet paper in our room. When we arrived there was a double roll which both were almost gone. When we requested more, we were only given one roll which as women, we used almost completely. When we asked for another roll, we were told they would bring it to us. We never received it. The tissue holder was empty and we were never given clean towels at our request. The hotel itself is great but the service was terrible. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tinley Park Business Overall good experience. Will continue to stay here while in the area on business. Front desk always very accomodating / friendly. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I made the mistake of booking a smoking room on my phone. The staff was great about getting me a non smoking. Thanks for a great stay. DB September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended!! Comfortable beds, clean rooms, friendly staff, great food. What more could you ask for? Every staff member including housekeeping and maintanence had a smile and a hello as we passed in the halls. Front Desk personnel was excellent. August 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by About Average I recently spend four nights here on business. Almost everything was about average - meaning it was about what I expect from this hotel line. Exceptional items: hotel front desk staff always appeared friendly and helpful. Less than average items: (1) Restaurant staff were fairly slow. This is especially irritating at breakfast when a business traveler may have limited time. (2) Food was higher-priced than expected. (3) Some days there was a breakfast buffet, some days there was not. You never knew what to expect. Poor items: (1) Wi-Fi service was extremely poor. Signals were very low strength, and fluctuated so much it was impossible to maintain a reliable connection. There was no way to use a wired connection instead. (2) Both elevators ha service problems during my stay - fortunately not both at the same time. I would not choose to stay here again unless a client required it. August 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the cost We stayed only one night at this hotel. For what I paid, I expected a lot more. The room had a very strong deodorizer smell right when we walked in that gave me a headache. The room needed some updates yet was clean, besides the strong scent, so I did not call the front desk. The next morning we were woken up by housekeeping pounding on the door for 5min at 830am, when I answered she said "Oops just checking if anyone was here" did not say sorry or explain why she knocked for 5min. Nonetheless, I could not fall back to sleep after. The front desk staff was very friendly, yet the cost of the room vs the value of the room did not match AT ALL! I would not stay at this location again as much as I like Holiday Inn. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bill discrepancy We had a charge of $20 to my creditcard that we do not understand. Please contact us with further explanation. August 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by High Food Cost My wife and I were shocked when we realized that we had paid $21 each for farm caught salmon, average to below average portion, and low in quality. Other options on the menu were also overpriced. Our total stay for one night for two double beds, which did not allow us to sleep together comfortably, was well over $200. We are looking for a hotel that we can spend one night per week in the Tinley Park or Frankfort, IL area, where my wife is an Occupational Therapist. We hoped would would find a good value and enjoy our stay at the Holiday Inn, but it appears that our search for an enjoyable hotel is not over. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All well First time to stay. Very good . The restaurant staff was very good. Front desk very helpful and attentive . Best bed comfort I have had in long time. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay and Service at this Holiday Inn Had a great stay at this hotel. Was quiet and peaceful. When I asked for extra blankets/pillows for another member of our party who was arriving late, we had them in 10 minutes. They also brought us extra coffee that we requested. Pool and hot tub were nice and clean. I would definitely stay here again. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel & great service! I truly enjoyed my stay at this hotel as the staff was great to work with, the hotel rooms were very nice and well-kept and the food was excellent! I will happily stay again. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel ! Room and staff were nice ! Easy drive to music amphitheater, and event parking was free! Not an easy walk because of the interstate roadway and distance around it.. Great location, will stay there again. August 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by the bed and pillows were comfortable The room was not worth what I paid. I have spent less and received more for my money at lesser known hotels. I was not impressed when I walked in the door of my room and even less impressed when I found a bug under the ice bucket. If I thought I could get a refund I would ask, but I am sure this will not reach the eyes of the people who control that decision. I doubt I will ever use your hotel again. Oh one more thing, you need to have better maintenance on your elevators as one of them broke down. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elevator was out of Order The Hotel and Staff were nice, my only complaint is that one of the two elevators were out of order, and I was on the 5th floor. That meant a long wait for an elevator which was crowded, take the stairs 5 flights, or the service elevator which was also crowed, with guest and cleaning staff. No one apologized for this inconvenience nor was I given a discount or courtesy August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow great experience The hotel is nicely located next to the convention center, ease of access to the hotel with plenty of parking. The hotel is very clean, with a great attention to detail in the hotels decor and comfort level. There is a onsite restaruant and bar. Ease of check in with friendly and courteous staff., The rooms are exceptionally clean and great detail is put into the rooms layout , in room safe, well placed shower and other amenities. The bed was beyond comfortable and plenty of space to move around comfortably in the room. Overall I would stay here again. Thanks for the wonderful experience August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by was Ok When I arrived I was greeted as a Platinum Priority club member, and was told I would get an upgraded room, but I didn't see any difference in the room type, but no big deal to me. I arrived late, and when I got to my room, the internet didn't work, I called the fromt desk, and was told I needed to wait until 11 when the next shift came on. I called at 11:15pm and was told a different code to use. I got on but it was late, and I didn't get much work done, because I had to leave at 6:30 am the next morning. My stay was OK but not what I would have expected for a Platinum Member. Also when in the elevator I noticed the last inspection on the elevator was 12-19-11. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay-business or pleasure I stayed at Tinley Park Holiday Inn Express on business. Our sales meeting was at the attached convention center. The location was convenient, the staff exceptionally friendly and helpful, and the amenities working and in good condition. They on site restaurant was good but there were many other places to eat in the immediate area. The beds were extremely comfortable and had different pillow options included. I only two resolvable complaints. The iron leaked and was promptly replaced. But there was a distinct sour odor around the bathroom. I assumed it to be the result of using a soured/dirty mop on the tile floor. It was always strong right after room cleaning but subsided later in the day. I would highly recommend this hotel. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very relaxing My wife and I stayed the night after our concert at Midwest amp, I stopped at the hotel early when we got into town (11:00 am). I wanted to make sure our room was reserved since we wouldnt be checking in until after the concert (11:00 pm) When I went to check it out the nice lady at the desk told me our room was all ready. I said "great" and started to walk away and she asked me if I wanted to go ahead and check in and put our bags in the room. We didnt expect that at all, so it was so nice just comming back to our room after being at the concert all day. We will defentlay be comming back and staying again soon. Very nice staff and clean and comfortable room. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Facility Great parking for my HUGE RV & trailer. Very easy in & out. Great friendly, accommodating staff. Beautiful facility. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!! August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great experience staff did a great job keeping us happy, there was 1 screw up, thankfully it was with a friend and nothing turned up missing. Staff did everything possible to make us and keep us happy. I would visit again in a heart beat. July 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Weekend. Nice Hotel, nice location, Had too much going on. Weddings, (2 or more), hotel security running people out of lobby because they where drinking. Room was not cleaned on my first nights stay. A lot of little things. One elevator was out of service, ect... July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds are dated but room was clean, staff was average Location was good device was nice overall the stay was average but beds seemed dated? July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome weekend with the family Close to I80 and the Village. Grandkids had a fab time at Warped Tour and enjoyed the nearby restaurants and Tinley Park Village. A little pricey but its only once a year...Thank you July 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by more front desk help! Arrived early and was told that I would be called within an hour when room was ready. No call. Went back to hotel at 4:00pm. Check in was a disaster. Waited over half an hour to check in. The hotel knew they were sold out, so why were they not properly staffed? I gave my preferred members card to the front desk for cookies, never received them. I called at 12:00AM and someone did finally bring them up, but almost refused to give them to me because I didn't have card! The bathroom was really dirty. Floor had not been cleaned and there was toothpaste on counter! Other than that the room was good. The hotel was quiet for sleeping , considering there were hundreds of teenage girls there for the One Direction Concert. Good job Security! Also, the only coffee available besides in the room was at restaurant, after waiting in 15 min line :( July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room We had a room with double beds and we were very pleased with the size. The closet was large. The bathroom was large and a nice feature was the door separating the toilet from the rest of the bathroom. I had never seen that before. Lots of room between the beds. We did have one issue with room service but it was taken care of promptly. The only other issue that we had was with the elevators. One of them was out of order but no one shut it off so it would come up to your floor and stay there. So we had to walk down a few times. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel. The convention center is attached and is very nice. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay, but excellent experience and service This hotel still looks and feel new... plus, very friendly staff. I liked it and I would recommend it to everyone! July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay I've stayed at this Hotel on numerous business trips and would highly recommend it. July 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>