Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I enjoyed my stay at this fine hotel. I was annoyed by the snow plow driver at 4 am and his back up beeper along with the scapping of the snow blade on the ground while I was trying to sleep but otherwise everything else was very nice. It wouldn't have been so bad if it had snowed the previous night but it hadn't. Odd time to be cleaning up the parking lot. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Hotel Review Clean, spacious rooms....great service from all the staff we met. Good food and service. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, comfortable beds, great service and lovely decor. I stayed here for a business conference and enjoyed the accomodations and service. Would recommend it as a great place to stay. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond my expectations!!!! Stayed here for my birthday and this place was great. Staff was awesome. Place was very clean. Dining we did off site and there is so many restaurants and things to do in close proximity to the hotel. Great experience and would definitely be returning. January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room and comfortable bed! Room was very clean and modern and bed was wonderful! The soft and firm pillows weren't to my liking, and the staff didn't know anything about the "pillow menu" described in the list of amenities in the room guide. Housekeeping bothered us when we had our "do not disturb" sign out. I consider these to be very minor problems. I would definitely return as a guest if in the area. Front desk staff was very friendly! January 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dog feces in our room! I am giving Holiday Inn Tinley Park a poor rating! Let me tell how disgusted I was to find dog feces in the corner of our room. When I told guest services she offered to take 20 dollars off the room. I walked away. After thinking about this more I went back to the desk and wanted to speak with the manager Tony. The associate said we don't comp a room without seeing it and hskeeping didn't find anything! Tony did comp! January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! Jennifer & Michelle have been outstanding. Fantastic customer service. Thank you. Already looking forward to my next visit . January 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Invoice and Points Invoice was not available on website when I needed it 3 weeks later. Also, I did not receive points for the stay paying over $140 for the room. Please add points to myactivity in the near future. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was perfect! The staff, the rooms, location and beds make this hotel a favorite of mine. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Strength of people I was able to book last minute for Christmas Eve, which I was grateful for. I received a warm greeting on check in, and got to my room. I was tired, and when I got to my room, I noticed that I had two beds instead of one king bed. The next morning, I had a really nice breakfast, and inquired at the front desk, and they were more than happy to adjust my bill. I did notice in the bathroom a few hairs in the soap dish before I jumped in the shower, but that was about the only negative point about my stay. I found the staff to be very welcoming ... and this meant something considering they were working on Christmas. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous service and warm comfortable room. From the time I entered the hotel I felt a warm welcome. The courtesy extended to me at the front desk to the room service was perfect. My every concern and need was met with respect and satisfaction. My room was warm, comfortable and refreshing change of rest and downtime. Truly enjoyable from beginning to end. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in the Southland Everything about my stay was enjoyable. You have the best staff. November 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ask questions first! Upon my arrival I was greeted in a friendly manner, and check in was quick and efficient, but that's where the nice stuff ends. I was not informed my room only had a walk-in shower (the website advertises a tub in every room), and there was no working light in the shower. I had them move me to a standard room with two doubles instead of a king, even though the king is what I prefer when I travel. They explained it away saying "oh, all the king rooms are like that." Even so, the lighting in the bathroom was more like a dive bar than a bathroom, and the design was awkward with a wall next to the shower that served absolutely no purpose. My room was reasonably clean, but there was no welcome book left out for guests to explain the restaurant hours, TV channels, etc. I was informed later they keep them in the desk, and I found it just before my departure next to the bed in the nightstand. This hotel also advertises in-room movies, which do not exist in any guest room. The attached restaurant is inconsistent at best. My burger for dinner was great, but breakfast the next morning is awful. How do you mess up biscuits and gravy with a side of bacon? (by the way, I cut the top of my mouth on the bacon because it was WAY overdone). For a major hotel/convention center, this place was completely dead on a weekend. I liked the quiet, but now I realize why the place was so dead. They need to remodel all of their king guest rooms to include a tub/shower with adequate lighting for ALL the bathrooms. Otherwise, whoever is in charge of the website needs to change the information to reflect what this hotel actually does have! I was definitely not be back based on my experience! November 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bartender and restaurant service staff are non-attentive, ROOM smelled I was unhappy with the bartender and wait staff's lack of attention. Both areas were grossly understaffed considering the large volume of customers onsite. Hotel management should better plan staffing resources based the amount of reservations for the weekend. The room was a non-smoking room, but smelled of cigarettes. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. The space I had was incredible. I had a nice meal in your restaurant, and ate in my room. Had a very nice evening Thanks for your service November 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Experience I would place this Holiday Inn at average compared to other Holiday Inns. We attended a business function at the attached convention center. After the function ended many of the attending business owners retreated to the hotel lounge. The lounge was way under staffed and closed shop at 12:30 AM. My only major problem was the badge wearing security guards that where very Gestapo like while cruising thru the bar and closing the place down. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay My stay was very enjoyable, the staff were cordial, friendly and helpful, would recommend this Hotel and would not hesitate to return in the future. Ron November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable bed Really enjoyed stay. Was disappointed about no continental breakfast. Place to eat was rather expensive. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall the service and sleep quality were very good The hotel met all my exceptation except for buffet eggs @ breakfast November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent accommodations Very friendly staff. Excellent accommodations. Comfortable well furnished and very clean rooms. Very quick access to intertstate highways. Only 45 minutes to O'Hare and Midway airports. Reasonable rates for CHICAGO area. November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by resturant kitchen has to be more flexible how guest request foods prepared ( I don't do salt so I ask for vinegar instead and they can't do that) other then that food was good. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I enjoyed my stay quite a bit...the rooms were modern and comfortable, the staff was friendly and the food was good! I thought I would have problems with noise because I was on the first floor and there was a big event going on, but no problems at all. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality We traveled 8 hours for a wake/funeral. Upon our arrival we were greeted in the entrance with a display of pumpkin carvings! Your staff made some excellent pumpkins! But the beauty of the displays is your staff was so engaged in it and included us by making sure we voted! I am a general manager of a restaurant and understand the importance of making a guest feel welcome! Quite impressed with your entire staff with the way they interact with guests!!! November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanx Staff helpful & friendly -- but how about weekend coffee in the coffee nook -- you trained me on the first morning (Friday) that there would be coffee -- and then none on Saturday!! October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good business meeting location Good location attached to Tinley Park Convention Center. Accommodating staff and connect-ability. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Receptionist I had a good experience with the people who work at the reception, except for the time where I talked to a lady in the front desk. She did not even look at me. By the time this happened, I was the only person in front of her. Then, I decided to talk to another receptionist. This time I received the attention and the information that all customers deserve. Except for the incident that I previously mentioned, everything was fantastic. October 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, but no followup Nice hotel, clean, with a good location. Wish more Holiday Inns were this nice. However, I was disappointed that the 500 bonus Priority Club points I was offered at check in were never credited to my account. October 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just don't open or close the bathroom door and everything else will be ok. Everything else about our stay was top notch but the bathroom door was really a problem for me. It is made to do double duty. It is a door to the room and if you push back on it, it becomes a door to provide privacy for the toilet area. This sounds like a great idea. Except that the hardware really doesn't work so you have to push with mighty force just to get out of the toilet area. (Not only would this be tricky for a youngster) But the metal on metal sound this made was very loud. So loud it ruined what otherwise could have been a good nights sleep. And isn't that what people really want in a hotel? I don't know if that particular door just needed some maintenance or what but they really shouldn't have rented that room in that condition to anyone. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Good experience except noise from neighbour. Breakfast is good and service is OK. I've spend 101$ in hotel restaurant but accumulate into my IHG point. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfully clean room and great service Staying for three nights in your hotel was a very nice experiece. My room was more than adequate, clean, and the beds just right: not too hard, not too soft, just right. Whenever I called down to the main desk I had an immediate response and was taken care of right away. I was impressed with the willingness of the staff to accommodate me when I requested someone to check on my room to see if I had unplugged my curling iron because I feared that I had forgotten to do that. The lady answering the phone when I called was very helpful and made arrangements right away to take care of the potential problem. I was impressed. Thank you for such a nice and relaxing stay in your hotel. October 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>