Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay, but excellent experience and service This hotel still looks and feel new... plus, very friendly staff. I liked it and I would recommend it to everyone! July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay I've stayed at this Hotel on numerous business trips and would highly recommend it. July 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay I found the hotel and conference center very nice. The rooms were nice and beautifully clean. I also used the pool for laps each morning and it was well maintained. Service was a little slow during happy hour in the bar area, but otherwise everything was very nice. July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice and cool rooms and much appreciative. also appreciate the free wifi. Good convention stay., Got to business and very efficient services. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room and grounds Great location, beautiful comfortable room, friendly staff and great restaurant for breakfast. The grounds were beautifully landscaped and maintained. June 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Review procedure for noisy guests After 5 calls, beginning about 1:00am, to the front desk, complaining of noise in the next room, the security person finally arrived shortly after my last call about 3:00am. We heard the knock, around three, your security person identified himself, the door opened there was a short conversation, the door closed and the noise ended. What took your security person so long? Why did he not show up after my first call at 1:00am? I've been a priority club member for over 30 years. I have never written a review like this before and I hope I never have to again. Hopefully, you can get this problem corrected and your new slogan STAY IMPRESSED will not need modification May 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Long-Time Customer Appreciation I have stayed at this facility for over three years now. Average room nights of 75+ and growing. Staff just does not understand how to show appreciation for long-term faithful customers. This week will be my last week at this facility. They care more about the convention activities than hotel guest and there should be some kind of balance to run the property properly to ensure that you do not alienate your faithful customer base. My last three visits have all been troublesome and received apologies for the inconveniences but they were definitely not heartfelt. Wanted someone to know as a courtesy. Thank you. May 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Status doesn't Matter. I am Platinum Ambassador and i was not even recognized. When i ask them for room upgrade they said we don't do anything other than just give you popcorn and water. For me that is not worth it. Room upgrade is more important to me than popcorn and water. I didn't find staff help at all. When talked to them with issue it made me feel that they don't want to help me out with anything. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay I had a wedding to attend so only stayed here one night. The room was a good size, clean, comfortable, relaxing and beds were comfy. The front desk staff was friendly and welcoming. I had an easy check-in and check-out. I would definitely stay here again if in the area. Thank you Holiday Inn! May 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth it Poor exercise room in same disrepair as year before and as matter of fact same treadmill was out of order...had it been ever fixed? High-speed internet kept booting forcing me to encounter delays of 10 minutes or more while system rebooted only to get online for about two minutes at time before being booted off again. Room service advertised 10 wings but I only received six. What was staff's answer to all this? First response about internet was "you are the first to complain about this. Response about exercise was "oh let us give you a pass to LA Fitness" instead of getting problem fixed. I will not stay here again no matter how convenient it is to Convention Center. Across the highway is much better value with more restaurants and shopping. I travel for a living and am used to things happening but I am never used to the degree that these things happened here. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Rooms - Great Food Although my stay was short, the rooms were very comfortable. The bed linen was clean and the pillows were very soft and cradled my sore neck. The food was awesome and I wanted to let the chef know that he/she was doing a wonderful job. I had the breakfast buffet and everything on the buffet was delicious. The presentation of the buffet was cute. There was traditional breakfast food and comfort breakfast food. The biscuits and gravy was GREAT! This hotel was very convenient for my friends and myself when we partake in the beer and vine festival. We like to keep the street safe when we partake in this annual festival. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tinley Park Holiday Inn Stayed here several times and ALWAYS during the Wine fest. Always an Excellent stay April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place The hotel had the best staff. Rooms are very clean and affordable. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Everyone was so courteous and friendly! Got an upgrade to to a Jacuzzi suite--it was amazing! April 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Very comfortable hotel & I stay here a lot when visiting Chicago for business. Staff treat you well & rooms are clean, beds comfy etc. Location ideal for what I need in south Chicago. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service My stay at the Holiday Inn in Tinley Park was part business and part leisure. The staff was very helpful with directions and the small items I forgot to pack (toothpaste). Every thing in the room was working and clean, quiet, and comfortable. I will stay at this hotel again. March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yikes Snakes!! There was a reptile convention going on so every time I got near a cooler I was terrified that I might come in contact with some scaly creature. Having said that I didn't run into any creatures and my stay was excellent! Quiet room and great location near highway. I would definitely stay there again. March 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good I enjoty the HI Tinley park for the restaurant and amenities in the area. Staff is great, rooms are great. The one thing needing improvemnt is the work out facilites. They need one more treadmill and need to make sure al the equipment is in working order. During my stay there was only one working treadmill. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great staff! We stayed for 4 nights - adjoining rooms with our teenagers. The hotel was clean & comfortable. The best feature is the friendly staff who went out if their way many times. We would definitely stay here again February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice hotel We chose this hotel because of the proximity to our destination. We were attending a party about 1 mile from the hotel so we decided to make the reservation there. The staff was very accomodating, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the restaurant staff could not have bee nicer. I would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn again and recommend it to others. February 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tinley Park Holiday Great Hotel, nice, clean, quiet - Excellent rooms, Good Price. February 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will return... I have stayed at this property nearly 10 nights in the past year and have never had a single issue. I have recommended this hotel to a few co-workers and they were also very happy with their stays. I will be staying there again tomorrow night and certainly several more times throughout the year. As I read through the reviews I cannot believe we're all speaking of the same hotel. January 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty It was very dirty ! Asked to have it cleaned right , they said they would get it done. They didn't get it done it was still dirty !!!! I told the front desk and nothing was done. This went on day after day. We travel a lot never saw a hotel so dirty for the price. Will never stay there again !!!!!! January 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk! The Front Desk staff was wonderful--warm and friendly. My kids loved the pool and my husband loved the whirlpool! January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this Hotel This hotel is always great, so close to the interstate. Stay here when I come to Illinois January 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by House cleaning Everything wasn't restocked every day. Last day pilow labels were not installed and had to guess . December 20, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant SERVICE If we have to stay there again for business, we will either go somewhere else or call in food. Breakfast was good. anything 4pm or after was a nightmare!!! The beds were too small and hard. December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for all ages! I absolutely loved staying at the Holiday Inn in Tinley Park. The front desk staff was great upon check-in (greeted me with a smile that didn't seem fake like you get with most customer service), the restaurant had great food that was very reasonably priced for a hotel restaurant and you can tell they take great pride in keeping the rooms up-to-date and clean. I will definitely stay here again! December 7, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good basic hotel; but would not dine there Hotel restaurant staff, service and quality of food not very good. November 29, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lackluster The staff was great and very accommodating. The room however was not suitable for leasing. The latch lock was broken and should have been fixed prior to anyone leasing the room. The lock was clearly broken and the cleaning staff could have reported it to maintenance. One of the phones was broken and I don't blame the hotel for that. The hot water took roughly 5 to 7 minutes before it was suitable for anyone to take a shower. When paying a lot of money to stay in a hotel, you just want the things you use most to work. I do want to mention that the staff was more than friendly but should have insisted that I change my room to one more suitable. To sum it up, I believe I over paid to stay there. November 4, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>