Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 513 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great value

By

July 05, 2016

club

Not a lot of hotel choices in Titusville, and this one would be my recommendation. Large room, friendly staff, safe, clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards club member. Thank you as well for the great review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we will see you again next time you visit Titusville! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Hotel near Space Center

By

July 05, 2016

My daughter and I spent the night here before heading to the Space Center for a launch. The room was very clean, and the staff was extremely friendly. We were ably to easily get on the internet and the beds made for a comfortable night sleep before a busy day. I will definitely stay here again if I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Member! What an outstanding review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! And we would love to see you on your next visit to the area! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great time at the Holiday Inn

By

July 05, 2016

Great Hospitaltiy!

Enjoyed the dinner drinks.

And dessert!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We are pleased you had a great stay and we hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

My family was confortable

By

July 01, 2016

Rooms and hotel are very clean, and the parking was free, also the WIFI, the receptionist was very informative and recommended couple restaurants nearby. For the price I think they could have included a continental breakfast, something easy like coffee, fruits and pastries would have been perfect. We manage breakfast by going to the nearby Subways. The hotel is perfect if you go to visit the Space Center is just 15 minutes away.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your great review! We truly take pride in knowing our guests enjoy their time with us. We hope to see you again in if you return to this area. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

very good stay

By

July 01, 2016

club

staff was great, very relaxing comfortable food and restaurant ok

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
I want to thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards club member! Thank you for the wonderful review as well. We are glad that you were able to enjoy your time at our hotel, and we hope to see you again next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn. Thank you for the fresh fruit infused water. Overall staff friendly, professional. It would be great if the Wi-Fi and cable didn't go out from time to time. A little slow at times. I brought my device so that my family and I could watch Netflix and the connection kept timing out. Making it difficult to watch a few movies. My suggestion add a stronger internet/Wi-Fi connection, charge the extra 10.00 per floor. This makes a difference when you have a longer stay. Cable selection could be better or just add Netflix,Hulu, ect to the cable package for longer stays. Rooms are clean, Staff is professional, Grounds are well kept. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for being a rewards club member, we appreciate your loyalty! Thank you for the great review and your suggestions. I will pass them on and see if we can make your stay even better on your next visit. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

June 25, 2016

good place once you visit the Space Center. Close and good service

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
I would first like to acknowledge you Spire level status, thank you for your loyalty! What a great review, we hope to see you next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 17, 2016

club

I checked on on the way to my cruise to do the Kennedy Space Station. The front desk clerk was very friendly and while talking I said I was going on a cruise. She offered me a cruise voucher which saved me $24 on parking. The rooms were spacious and clean. The internet worked great. I would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review! We would also like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member! We are pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations, and save some money for you before your cruise! We'll see you on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 09, 2016

My family of 4 went to this property and it was very clean, all the service staff very friendly. Our stay was really comfortable and relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
First I would like to acknowledge and thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Member! We appreciate your wonderful review! We are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations and your stay was comfortable and relaxing. We truly take pride in knowing that we provided the best stay possible. We look forward to seeing you again the next time that you are in the area. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for a week

By

June 06, 2016

This is a great hotel to stay in near Cape Canaveral and Titusville. The service was very good and the rooms clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I would also like to thank you for your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Club Member! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I would also like to thank you for your loyalty as a Gold IHG Reawards Club Member! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 06, 2016

club

We stopped here for an Overnight before continuing on our Trip. This was a great place to stop. It was warm, friendly Clean and very presentable. The Staff was courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Easy Access from Interstate and Great Service

By

June 04, 2016

club

This hotel is right off I-95 and extremely easy to access. The front desk staff were friendly and the breakfast staff were very accommodating to my special request. I will post a negative comment about the fitness center -- it leaves a lot to be desired!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
First I would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member! Thank you for such a great review. I'm glad that we were able to exceed your expectations with our service. I apologize that we let you down with our fitness center. We are in the process of revamping it, and adding more equipment. Hopefully next time you are in the area you will come and see us again! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less