Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Tituville This is a super place, been here almost 3 years. The staff is great with the exception of the weekly bartender. He gets easily sidetracked when a lady joins the bar area, at the bar or a table. His attention shifts toward them and he pretty much forgets about the rest of the customers.He has a decent personality, but also has an arrogance that tends to be offensive. Several of the local customers have stopped coming in during the week when he is working because of this. I have seen several customers get up and leave before ordering because of his attitude.The winter season is coming and the for better words snowbirds will be returning and he tends to be stand offish with them after awhile. The rest of the staff is super, the front desk reception, the room service staff, and the food service staff are great. Clarence the head cook is the best that you can get. He is not afraid to try anything new and it has been a great experience. I feel at home here and everyone treats me and everyone they greet with total respect. SUPER place to visit or call home. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I travel quite a bit with a motorcoach transportation service and my week stay at this Holiday Inn was one of( if not) the best I have had. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and made us feel welcome. Even the Alligator in the pond out back came out and greeted us about 3 times doing the week. Great stay. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel near Kennedy Space Centre A great place to stay if you want to get away from Orlando and be closer to Kennedy Space Centre, and the east coast. Hotel was very good, with excellent staff (especially the batman Robert), and was very clean and well furnished. Only minor downside was the breakfast selection was not great on the Buffett. Evening meals were very good though. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Very Nice, great Hotel, excellent bed and reasonably priced. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff The staff was outstanding and genuinely cared about me and making sure I was provided transportation to the airport and back with a local shuttle service that was very reasonable in cost. The facility was attractive and my room was very comfortable. The best staff I have ever encountered and have been to all US states as well as Asia Australia Europe Canada and many other countries and no other staff has come close to the service at this hotel. Hats off to Sandra Ginny and Tammy!!! September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Although my wife and I weren't planning on stopping in Titusville after visiting the Kennedy Space Center Labor day weekend, it was getting too late to drive on to Orlando. We took a chance that a room may be open on this busy weekend, and it was. The staff was polite and helpful in meeting our needs. Our room was a little larger than we normally would get but the price was well within our budget. The room was clean and quite comfortable. The next morning we were traveling to Orlando, so as we were checking out the young lady at the desk set up reservations at the Holiday Inn Resort in Kissimmee. What a pleasant experience. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel to stay when traveling We found the Holiday Inn to be one of the best values when compared to other hotels that we have stayed in. The surroundings, including the out doors and interior, were well kept. The rooms were very cleaned with a very warm feeling. The breakfast was very good, with a variety of foods offered. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a great place to stay even though i stay at this location on buisness it is one of the great things about the trip i take. very convenient for going to KSC. I wish it could be located in Cocoa beach for access to resturants and night life but this is a very nice hotel. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We had a great experience! Room was nice and clean, staff is friendly - we had the pool to ourselves. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff is like family I have stayed at this fine hotel a couple of days each week for the past 10 weeks and have been treated like family consistently Thank you all for the quality care and the kindness shown in so many ways . Anthony. Sandra. Robert Tammy You are the best in customer service and are the stars of IHG September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greaat place to stay while visiting KSC Upon arriving the desk clerk was friendly and are reservations were in order. Was convenient to KSC and numerous eating places. Would stay again. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice Very nice. Room was very clean. Bed was comfortable. over all a good experience. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Solid Accommodations with One Flaw This Holiday Inn property looks new or freshly renovated and the rooms were well appointed with the exception of a bath tub. That turned out to be a problem because the shower head delivered too low water pressure; green is good but I need to get clean. As it turned out, the front desk informed me that there was a problem on the particular floor and provided that's the case, I'd be happy to stay again as the rest of the room and property were in tip top shape. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality room, quality service, quality hotel Large, clean and well appointed rooms with all the amenities that you would want making a combined business /leisure trip a pleasure. A comfortable bed with a choice of pillow firmness, blackout curtains, cool AC and a very quiet environment made for a peaceful stay and good nights sleep. Front of house staff are very pleasant and helpful and the appearance of the hotel is modern, crisp and clean. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel and would definitely stay at Holiday Inn again. This is a great example of the high quality that can be expected from Holiday Inn at a respectable and fair price. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and comfortable bed Holiday Inn always has nice rooms. The bed and bedding was very comfortable. Dinning rooms are clean and spacious. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Room, Excellent Dinner, Good Value for Money I was surprised at how attractive and clean the hotel and room were. The room especially looked brand new. I was greeted warmly and offered an early check-in. I was especially delighted that I was able to take a nap because the hallways were quiet. I enjoyed an excellent meal and great service for dinner. The only issue was when the speaker/presenter for the meeting I attended politely requested a small conference area for a private discussion and the front desk girl must need training in how to respond to such a request. She was not at all accommodating, and the solution was very simple. Another staff member finally helped us and apologized when we told her the front desk girl needed training. Other than that, I was very happy with the accommodations and food. It was great for the price! September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and clean Our one night stay was excellent. Friendly staff.Clean, spacious rooms. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast buffett was delicious. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Everything was perfect This Holiday Inn is very clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and professional. The showers are always spottless as is the rooms. The breakfast in mornings are always hot and delicious. I stay here every week and will not stay anywhere else! August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great extended stay We just finished another nine day stay at Holiday Inn Titusville, and like our previous visits, we enjoyed every minute. Part vacation and part business, we didn't spend much time during the day at the hotel, but it was a very comfortable place to return to and spend a comfortable night. Even with nearby restaurants available, we chose to eat dinner every single night at the hotel's Bapa's restaurant. Great food, varied menu, good drinks. We were first served by Rosie, and then asked for one of her tables every night after that, great service The room was very clean and well maintained, excellent service and I think the best rates in town for a premium hotel. Convenient to lots of locations up and down the coast, and only an hour or so from the Orlando attractions. What's not to like about this place! We'll be back on a regular basis, it meets our needs and expectations very well. We recommend it highly. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Helpful Staff. Comfortable hotel I would be happy to recommend this hotel for a visit to Titusville. It's comfortable, the rooms are great. The location is handy for anybody visiting to watch a launch from the nearby space centre. It's just a couple of minutes drive to an unbeatable unobstructed view across the lagoon. My only real criticism is that the pool is overlooked by both a busy road and the hotel bar seating area, so it's noisy and lacks privacy. The pool itself is fine, though. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service is the best Having stayed several times at this location and always have Excellent service from all the staff makes this hotel the best Thank you all for what you do to make us feel at home when away August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property I stayed at this hotel while visiting the Kennedy Space Center - the hotel's location was excellent. The hotel is relatively new. The staff was very nice. The health club and pool, which I did not use but looked at, appeared to be very nice. I used the guest laundry and it was nice. I didn't use the restaurant, but it was pretty busy during my stay, so it must be pretty good. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. My room was very comfortable. I had a comfortable reading chair, and a microwave and refrigerator. I slept very well both nights. My negatives for this hotel are these: (1) The surface of the bathroom shower is a type of plastic or fiberglass that is slick! For the first time in my life, I held onto grab bars to be sure I wouldn't fall. (2) For some reason, while I was out visiting the Space Center, housekeeping did not make up my room. I had plenty of towels, so it wasn't a problem, but I don't understand why my room wasn't made up. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reserved two rooms for family members Very pleased with the hotel, great location for our visit. Very good complimentary breakfast and staff attention August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The rooms are clean, staff friendly. Everything is nearby or on location. I have OCD when it comes to hotel room cleanliness. This was the 3rd time we stayed at this hotel and every time, I have pulled the sheets out completely to make sure they were clean and they were. My kids loved our stay there as well. Room made it easy to have space for them to play (7 and 4 years old.) My husband also brought his Xbox 360 which was easy to hook up and use. We were able to stream netflix and for him to use the internet to play some games. Great stay, great hotel. We had an issue with the air conditioning and let the staff know on our way out. They were very nice and professional. The issue was fixed before we came back to our room. This is probably the only hotel we will stay at when we come to Titusville. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpectedly great stay We were able to get a room without a reservation. The hotel was in great condition - clean and comfortable. The sound proofing in the rooms was excellent - we did not hear anything throughout the stay. The bed was very comfortable and all amenities were available including free in room internet service. The gym was very small and there are no free weights. The front desk staff is great - friendly and helpful. Overall, unexpectedly great experience. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stayover for Business I was pleasantly surprised from arrival to checkout. The staff exceeded my expectations with their help/service and the food in the hotel restaurant was excellent. I will be returning the next time I am in the area. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place This is a beautiful hotel. All staff members we came in contact with were great, especially Anthony at the front desk. Our room was very spacious and clean. Nice big bathroom as well. Enjoyed Happy Hour in the bar. Great drink specials. Highly recommended. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good stay I have stayed at this property several times over the last couple of years and have always had a good experience and returned because of that. the location has worked for me because my business is close. I especially like going down to the bar for my meals and talking to a great bartender Robert, hes always pleasant and quick with my beverage of choice. The rooms are comfortable and roomy. I will return anytime I am close. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed to go to Kennedy Space Center This hotel room we stayed in had lots of room for family of four. It is a good place to stay when visiting the Kennedy Space Center. My only complaint is they didn't give us enought towels for four and the service for breakfast was very slow and they ran out of food at the Breakfast Buffet. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice nite Very nice hotel. Good front desk. What I expect from HI property. August 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>