Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We have stayed many times at this location and always Receive friendly service. This visit Sandra went above And beyond to make sure that we felt welcome and had the best stay possible We also enjoyed a breakfast from chef Clarance that was cooked to perfection. Great way to start our day. See you again soon. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Everything about my stay here was excellent. Try the restaurant at least once as it is excellent food for the price. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place to stay and good food, hotel staff are friendly and hotel is located near the interstate August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and GREAT Value Overall this was a perfiectspot for our stay. NEar the coast and near Orlando. ASK ahead of time for the adult pillows and not the little ones on the bed. I am not sure who purchased them and why but they were awful to sleep on for us. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE,CLEAN, I HAD READ THE REVIEW'S PRIOR TO CALLING BUT I WENT AHEAD AND BOOKED I'AM GLAD I DID MY FAMILY LOVED IT. ONLY HAD A LITTLE TROUBLE WITH THE INTERNET CODE THAT WAS GIVEN TO US.. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Place Wonderful experience for the family at this hotel. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Everything was fab! I was happily surprised. It was high end in everything, but price! Sweet!! Restaurant was soooo delicious. You will not be disappointed here. Only 2 minor complaints. First the ice machine on our floor wasn't repaired during our 6 day stay & one of the 2 washing machines was broken during our entire stay (I can get a repairman to my home in one day to fix my large appliance) and secondly, their towels smelled consistently of rusty water (I have well water and if left untreated, has that same displeasing smell). If those things were fixed, this hotel would be in league with 5 star hotels! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I want one of these mattress We are enjoying our home away from home. Great mattress we want one like this for our home. Love the new bathroom design and walkin shower staff very friendly and accommodating July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean rooms. great service This was one of the cleanest hotels that I have visited. The staff was extremely helpful, especially Sandra at the front desk. They all go out of their way to make you fell welcome and comfortable. I thoroughly recommend this hotel. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast What a lovely breakfast buffet. Better than many Holiday Inns we have stayed at. The attendant was friendly and everything was clean and well stocked. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and clean safe hotel. My family visited the Kennedy Space Center. This hotel is beautiful inside. The complimentary breakfast was awesome and the staff professional and friendly. The room was excellent; clean and comfortable. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding/best deal pet friendly Extraordinarily clean , friendly great for pets! Staff was always available room service was fast! July 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Although the hotel itself was very nice and the staff were pleasant I was very upset that they gave me a room that someone was already sleeping in. They changed my room and apologized but I never received a call or apology from management. The bar was very busy for a Monday. But waiting 12 minutes for a drink is a bit much. The food sat at the end of the bar for 5minutez before it was given to me. The food was cold , bland and my steak was well done although I asked for medium. I was also given a ticket for a free beer or wine. I ordered a bud light bottle and ended up having to pay for it because they have not put draft only on the coupon yet. Very disappointed and with a holiday inn express close by , the next time I'm in the area I will be staying there instead. With that being said. , I did tell the bartender what I thought about the food and I was not charged. But still disappointed with the place. First time total disappointment from a platinum member. Was also surprised that they don't offer the bonus points for members. Only water and snack or free drink. I prefer the points. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all around facility and staff Clean, quiet, centrally located hotel. Taking a cruise, visiting friend and relatives in Titusville. Definitely will stay here again. July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel marred by terrible internet Overall, the hotel was great. The building was well kept, in a nice quiet area, the room was very clean and relaxing. The desk staff was very friendly and the room staff did a great job. It really was everything I would expect from a Holiday Inn. HOWEVER, the entire stay was marred by the TERRIBLE internet access (if you could even really say there was any) the entire stay. I was there 5 nights and the issue was not resolved. I will grant that it was over the 4th holiday, but according to the desk staff, this had been a known issue for a couple of weeks, and still had not been fixed. The wireless access would show as connected, but couldn't get anything to load. I even tried the Ethernet connection in the room and that was even worse. I was really frustrated since I had some things I needed to work on even though I was vacationing, but couldn't because of the internet issue. I expected (this) Holiday Inn to be better in this area considering how much people use/need internet access. If you consider booking here, you better call first and verify they have internet. If they do, this hotel would be at the top of my list of choices. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel We like this hotel, we have everything I was looking in a hotel, breakfast, mini refri, microwave, coffee maker in the room, Iron , hair dryer, close to NASA, few miles drive to Cocoa Beach, nice bar, restaurant , pool close until 10:00 pm. My children enjoy the pool late after all day at the beach, we will stay again in our next trip. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the Stay! Loved the staff, hotel overall, definetly would stay again, also very clean. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Amenities and Considerate Staff Very Nice, Clean and always go out of their way to help. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Good location. Friendly and helpful staff. Used the pool. Good variety at breakfast. Comfortable rooms. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by happy vacation It was a very pleasant experience. The staff was great. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They made us feel like we were staying with good friends and not just a business operation. The room was pretty and well taken care of. The hotel and grounds are very well maintained. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very happy with choosing to stay here The hotel is close and convenient to the Kennedy Space Centre. The cleanliness of the hotel and what you get for your money are key points to consider when choosing this hotel. Hot breakfast, guest laundry facilities, free parking and free wi fi internet add up to real value for money June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LIGHTING I found the lighting needs improvement in the rooms. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! We were in the process of moving from Titusville to Melbourne and needed to stay at least one night in a hotel. We were so grateful that our cat was welcome and comfortable and that we could schedule a later check out time so that we could move forward with that move and not pay for another night when we were not able to check out until around 2pm. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that enjoys quiet comfort and especially for those pet owners that need to be assured that their pets will also enjoy quiet comfort. I don't remember the person at the desk when we were there but all of the staff was exceptional. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service for the business traveler For a weary business traveler, this hotel was at the top of their game. Fast check-in at the front desk, a room with plenty of ammenities, good breakfast and easy check-out. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room but noisy my room was nice. the bed was comfortable. the room was clean. however, some type of machinery cycled off and on all night and was not conducive to a good nights sleep. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good venue This hotel served our purpose perfectly in being close to Kennedy Space centre. Had three nights stay . Had to change room because of problem and this was done quickly and efficiently. Breakfast was ok but extremely limited in choice. Had dinner on two nights and the food was excellent and very reasonable priced Feel there should not be such a gulf in standards . From a tourist point of view, there was a surprising lack of leaflets around. Could do much better in this department. But, overall , the hotel did the job for us. Front desk staff very good. Impressed . June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and very friendly staff. This hotel is very clean and staff is very polite. The rooms are spacious and the beds are extremely comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graet Room Great room and Staff took care and even had a complementary business center May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay while working in area This is a very clean and accessible hotel with excellent rooms and a good breakfast and dining at Baba's. The hotel staff are very good. May 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Too expensive for the results Don't expect to receive usual HI quality at this price. Needs to have some training with the employees before things will change. The physical property was a good experience. Clean in most places and a clean smell. The grounds were well maintained and the fitness room was enjoyed and up to date. Expect a clean room. We did not get a bath tub as mentioned in our booking room discription, but a standard shower. May 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>