Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Hotel - Great place Loved this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Had a lovely restaurant where we ate dinner and breakfast. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and very good food I have stayed at this hotel several times for business purposes. I like the convenience of the onsite full service restaurant/room service. Great value and very good food. Nice place to relax after a busy workday! November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly I found the staff at this hotel very friendly and they worked quickly and made me feel both appreciated and taken care of. The Bar Restaurant was very nice and the service again was fast and friendly. I didn't eat dinner there but the food looked and smelled very good. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable rooms The staff at the hotel is great! The rooms are clean and comfortable. The restaurant food is good. I think it's a good value all around. The hotel is hard to find. Tucked away on a street with no name and no sign at the beginning to tell you the hotel is down the street. Other than that, great stay! November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, clean room and comfortable bed Very nice hotel. Greeted by friendly, efficient staff that made check-in a very quick, smooth process. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. Probably could use some improvement on the "firm" pillows as they were still a bit soft for me. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service hotel staff was great and the room had everything that you would like..... bar area was good and the rooms are very clean and the area make you feel safe... November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant experience The staff is awesome. Breakfast buffet was okay, but have had better. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional and friendly staff The beds are excellent. Shawn, Meaghan, Bob and Sandra were truly wonderful during our stay. They were friendly, helpful and saw to our requests with professionalism. They seem to truly like their jobs and it transfers over when they deal with customers. I would not hesitate to stay at the Titusville - Kennedy Space Center Holiday Inn in the future due to these employees unbelievable service. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay except for A/C not acceptable The staff was polite and professional. The room was large and well lit and very clean. The room came with a nice refrigerator, microwave and coffee bar. The bed was very comfortable as was the pillows and the bath towels a fine quality. Our only complaint was that the setting of the A/C read 69 (it would not go lower) and it felt like 79 in the room. That is too hot to sleep for us. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and comfortable bed Had a wonderful experience with our stay at this facility. We really enjoyed our dinner and breakfast in the restaurant within the premises of the hotel. They had a wonderful menu. The staff was vey friendly and helpful with all of our questions and eager to help us with anything. We would recommend anyone to visit ad stay this facility. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Another Excellent Stay From check in (Sandra), to room cleanliness (Liu), to morning breakfast (Shaun) all the way to final check out (Anthony) it is always a pleasurable experience staying at this location of an IHG property. Looking forward to my next visit. October 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Nightmare in Titusville This was the smallest King Executive room I have ever stayed in. It was so small, it was truly CLAUSTROPHOBIC! It was difficult to pass another person in front of the bed. The dust was so thick on the flat surfaces, I wrote my name in it on several pieces of furniture. The room was facing the Interstate and we could hear the traffic all night long. It was like having the windows open, it was so noisy. The first night we dined in the restaurant, but had to wait over an hour for our order. We were told the machine ran out of paper and nobody noticed our order. I did mention the room to the front desk and we were offered a free breakfast or a can of Coke. We declined and checked out. I have been a Priority Club member since 1983 and this hotel is NOT up to the Holiday Inn standards. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay, comfortable, clean, well appointed Service and caring staff are absolutly one of the best available. From top to bottom they all care, that the guest is important. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was big and perfectly clean - it even smelled great! The bathroom was a nice size with a walk-in shower. Some might not like the absence of a tub. Front desk staff could not have been more helpful. ONLY negative is the WiFi which was sketchy at best and dreadfully slow when connected. That's about par for the course when it comes to hotel WiFi though, so I wouldn't choose a hotel solely on that. Overall, I was very impressed. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Try Bapa's for Dinner I get it. You think, "How good can a restaurant at a Holiday Inn be?" Well, Bapa's was VERY good. Probably one of the best cheeseburgers I've ever had. Key Lime Pie was above average good. Room itself is above average, especially for the price. Breakfast needs some work but overall a very nice place to stay if you're in the Titusville area. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Titusville Was nice clean hotel. Friendly staff with a nice restaurant and bar area. Not too many eating choices in the area. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn we have ever stayed in This is by far the best Holiday Inn we have stayed in over the last 50 years. The staff was very friendly and always said Hello or Good Morning. We went to the bar and Robert waited on us and made us feel at home. He was great and we ended up eating our dinner in the bar. It turned out to be very good and great value. We were surprised. Over all we rated the hotel 5 stars and will return if in the area again. I just wish all Holiday Inn Hotels could be as good as the Titusville Holiday Inn. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT home base for our triathlon! We stayed here while participating in the Rocketman Triathlon at Kennedy Space Center and surrounding areas. The hotel was convenient and welcoming to the many athletes who called this home base. We had a comfortable quiet room, and the staff was happy to provide a later checkout so we had time to shower after the race. To our surprise in the morning, we arrived in the lobby at 5:30am to find that the hotel had provided an early breakfast for all the people up early for the race. They really went above and beyond the average to give us outstanding service. HIGHLY recommend! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient This is a very nice hotel, one of the best I have stayed at in some time. The breakfast was terrific, the restaurant very good, staff was friendly and knowledgeable of the area, and the location makes it convenient to see sites along the Space Coast. Everything at this hotel looks fresh and new. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff Checking in and Checking out was a breeze. The front desk helped me plan my afternoon before heading to the airport making recommendations about food, beach and travel. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Bar was lively, hotel was well maintained, staff was great October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FAMILY VISIT EXCELLENT STAFF AND ROOM ONLY THING NEGATIVE WAS THE BREAKFAST BUFFET October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Okay stay Everything as expected except the shower, which lacked pressure. Bar and restaurant staff great. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Excellent accommodations, friendly and courteous staff, great restaurant, great rooms, being greeted by staff is marvelous. Overall FANTASTIC stay!!! The new and revamped décor for Holidays Inns is GREAT. Given a choice will pick HI everytime!!! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, extremely clean, comfortable bed Exceptional service. super clean room. internal lock on door. plenty of pillows. plenty of free self parking. free WiFi was easy to use and worked. pool was clean. queen beds. room was bigger than normal. cant hear any traffic noise in room. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Ever This is the nicest Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. Highly recommended. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Tituville This is a super place, been here almost 3 years. The staff is great with the exception of the weekly bartender. He gets easily sidetracked when a lady joins the bar area, at the bar or a table. His attention shifts toward them and he pretty much forgets about the rest of the customers.He has a decent personality, but also has an arrogance that tends to be offensive. Several of the local customers have stopped coming in during the week when he is working because of this. I have seen several customers get up and leave before ordering because of his attitude.The winter season is coming and the for better words snowbirds will be returning and he tends to be stand offish with them after awhile. The rest of the staff is super, the front desk reception, the room service staff, and the food service staff are great. Clarence the head cook is the best that you can get. He is not afraid to try anything new and it has been a great experience. I feel at home here and everyone treats me and everyone they greet with total respect. SUPER place to visit or call home. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I travel quite a bit with a motorcoach transportation service and my week stay at this Holiday Inn was one of( if not) the best I have had. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and made us feel welcome. Even the Alligator in the pond out back came out and greeted us about 3 times doing the week. Great stay. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel near Kennedy Space Centre A great place to stay if you want to get away from Orlando and be closer to Kennedy Space Centre, and the east coast. Hotel was very good, with excellent staff (especially the batman Robert), and was very clean and well furnished. Only minor downside was the breakfast selection was not great on the Buffett. Evening meals were very good though. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Very Nice, great Hotel, excellent bed and reasonably priced. September 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>