• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TITUSVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A nonrefundable 25.00 pet fee is assessed per day for the first days, 50.00 2 or more days
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:136
  • Car Parking Available
  • Well lit parking area at no charge, and able to accomadate all types of vehicles.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:123
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:60
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:63
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:123
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Titusville Hotel's Location is Near Kennedy Space Center

Covering 72 miles of Florida's eastern shoreline, the Space Coast offers beautiful beaches and ecological reserves, plus an abundance of exciting events and interesting attractions. The Holiday Inn® Titusville - Kennedy Space Center hotel is one of the most recent additions to Titusville, FL. The hotel's convenient location and amenities make it a perfect choice for your visit to the Space Coast.

Business travelers
View More

Titusville Hotel's Location is Near Kennedy Space Center

Covering 72 miles of Florida's eastern shoreline, the Space Coast offers beautiful beaches and ecological reserves, plus an abundance of exciting events and interesting attractions. The Holiday Inn® Titusville - Kennedy Space Center hotel is one of the most recent additions to Titusville, FL. The hotel's convenient location and amenities make it a perfect choice for your visit to the Space Coast.

Business travelers appreciate being close to major corporations in the area, including NASA, Knight's Armament, Boeing and Lockheed Martin. Bristow Academy and Parish Medical Center are also nearby. Complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access and two meeting rooms make this hotel a convenient choice for business travelers.

Leisure travelers appreciate the hotel's location near the Kennedy Space Center, as well as the Astronaut Hall of Fame, Port Canaveral and the Canaveral National Seashore. The area also offers a wealth of outdoor activities, from a day at Playalinda Beach to an afternoon exploring the Merritt Island National Wildlife Refuge, both near Titusville, FL.

The hotel's guests in Titusville, FL enjoy top-notch amenities, an outdoor, heated pool and a 24-hour Fitness Center. Our restaurant, Bapa's Bistro & Lounge, is open for breakfast and dinner, serving casual American cuisine in a relaxed and welcoming atmosphere. Plan a visit to Florida's thrilling Space Coast today!

View Less
Features
The Holiday Inn® Titusville hotel's guests enjoy not only a full-service property, but also a spectacular location near the area's best attractions, including the Kennedy Space Center.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable and affordable Stayed for two days for a tornament on Merritt Island. Easy access to highways. Clean and comfortable room. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive surprise! We were surprised to see how Holiday Inn has improved since our last visit about 10 years ago. Will surely visit one of it's hotels again. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Airline had lost my bag so hotel gave me amenities to wash up and shave and brush my teeth. Great and cheerful service would stay here againthanks! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Service! Fantastic Fun! Enjoyed our family reunion! Super Staff , helpful, polite, and accommodations made you feel like a home away from home. Front desk very helpful, also friendly. Breakfast Great Room clean, staff friendly, helpful, food was very delicious... staff made guests feel at ease....atmosphere, dining furniture, and entire setting very appropriate warm and comfortable. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations for last minute Our family was traveling on a spontaneous vacation to Kennedy Space Center and needed a room. Staff was very friendly at check in time. Great hotel for kids, my granddaughter loved the pool, her bed and breakfast. Price was right for a nights stay and close enough to the area attractions. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My family and I drove to Florida from Texas and stayed at three different hotel chains. Holiday Inn Cocoa was by far our favorite! The hotel is very spacious, The rooms are very comfortable and the pool is awesome. After returning from the beach, we jumped in the pool and it was very relaxing and enjoyable. The pool has a waterfall and a Jacuzzi which added to a complete awesome stay. All of the hotel staff, front desk and dining room, was very friendly and helpful. We can't wait to travel to Cocoa, Fl and stay at the hotel again! We were very pleased. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Second time we have used this hotel. Both stays have been consistently very good. Probably the best value in the Coco Beach area. Right on I-95 and great access to everything in the area. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL STAY !!! THIS HOTEL WAS SOOOO CLEAN... WELL KEPT AND FULLY STOCKED ... Which makes all the difference when traveling with 3 kids and a husband (smiling). The staff were great aswell, so polite, and courteous exspecialy the kitchen staff. But the best was the soft pillow top beds, and HOT BREAKFAST in the morning, it save us a ton of $$ from going out to eat every morning. We will be returning to stay here again. Thanks for the lovely stay, The Braxton Family June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Pastor Robbins AWESOME, I would tell everyone in the church to stay at Holiday Inn Express June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful and Friendly Staff Everything about my stay was very nice. No complaints. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I slept like a baby! I had a great time! The meeting was great! The room was large with a view of the pool! I will stay again when I am in town! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This hotel was a great value. Rooms were exceptionally clean and the pool was very peaceful. Breakfast was just as good as any restaurant, staff was super friendly. Kinda far from the beach- about 30 minutes- but more then worth it for the price! June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms and Great Service We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly and courteous. The rooms were quiet. This is a newer property. The beds were comfortable and the room was quiet. The property is located conveniently to the freeway. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Property Even though we were 12 miles from Cocoa Beach it was forth the 15min drive back and forth. The front staff was friendly and helpful. Extra pillows already on the beds, conferrable mattress, the hotel had a really relaxing feel to it. The dining room attendant was lovely and really took pride and seem to enjoy her job...LOVED! the pancakes. Thanks for the late check out. May 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by An unwelcome guest/ room 228 The breakfast at the hotel is good. The problem I had was the manager at check- in stated that they had assigned our rooms because of the large family group we had registered for a weekend event in Cocoa Florida. Therefore our room could not be changed. However I discovered later this was not true. The room that we were assigned to had a very horrible smell ( room 228). We asked to be move again. Which was accommodated by the night person at the front desk. .The other issue was our bed linens was not changed Saturday. When I called the lady at the front desk on Saturday evening she said housekeeping had left for the day but we could come down to get linen. All I can say about that response is Whoa! Where has good customer gone?! May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Place to Stay I have stayed at this hotel before and it is always nice! I really enjoy the property. The staff always accommodate me with a nice quiet room! I wish the beds were a little firmer, just because I am getting old and have a bad back! Great place, you can't go wrong. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by precruise front office staff was friendly and professional our room was clean and bed was comfortable, hotel appeared to be well maintained breakfast was good and area was kept up nicely very pleased with our stay April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay Everyone from the front desk to house keeping was fantastic ! Great breakfast, ladies in the diningroom kept food stocked, coffe hot and always had a smile ! I having nothing negative to say about my stay at Holiday Inn Express, Cocoa !!! I will definitely be back !!! April 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay...but Excellent hotel and I would have rated as a 5....but I was not very happy with how my IHG points was handled. I not only spent some time at the front desk attempting to get this resolved, but then I had to call back to the hotel to get the charges to my credit card reversed. They need to get with the program and not tell customers it is everyone else's problem. April 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great room -Pool not heated:( Disappointed to find the pool too cold to use. Seriously six months out of the year it is going to be too cold if it is not heated. I understand the added expense, heat the pool! The breakfast is free but blah. The only thing I could really recommend is the cinamon rolls. the ladies in there were great as were the people from the front desk. Just got to be a better way. Fresher food. PARTY outside the bedroom window till the wee hours of the morning then spring breakers till 11 one night. I did not complain. You gotta make a buck however you can. Great location on the interstate March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds the beds were very comfortable. Better than any other hotel I have stayed. the AC was very quiet and did not wake you every time it came on like other hotels. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast and high ceilings We were on the 3rd floor and enjoyed high ceilings. That was a first for us. It really gave the room a feeling of spaciousness and comfort. There was also a small entrance room as we came in. My husband used that room to read after I went to sleep. I really wished we could have taken the hotel with us as we moved across the state. Holiday Inn set a standard that the other hotels could not match. March 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Pros: The room we were in was big with tall ceiling Cons: Our room (101) was the only room on that side of the corridor which probably should have been a warning sign but we went ahead and took it because we were staying 5 nights and it was big. The hallway outside the room were not carpeted (unlike the rest of the hallways where guest rooms are) and was by the laundry/maid service and general maintenance rooms so there was a lot of activity in addition to the sound of the maid carts clicking down the tiled floor in the morning. Then, on Sunday morning there was a Baptist Church Service right across the hall from our room with lots of singing, etc. The breakfast was sub-standard compared to Marriott. There was a reasonable amount of selecting but the quality was not good at all. The exercise room was adequate but did not have any weight equipment - only a few cardio machines which were fine. I just wish there had been weights, etc. since we were there for several days/nights. The bed was OK but the pillows were lumpy (envision the texture of cottage cheese) and lacked in quality. The bathroom was somewhat in disrepair - there was loose plywood on the side of the sink but it was relatively OK. It was just a really disappointing experience. We expected more from Holiday Inn. We would not recommend this location and will not return to this Holiday Inn. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cocoa Stay Great hotel, seemed to have a few extra touch items(architecture, convention room, etc.) that the other HI Express hotels we visit. The only issue we noticed was while in the room you could hear the elevator when moved from floor to floor. A slight annoyance but overall the stay was great including staff and room. March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds,nice hotel Overall the place was a nice hotel. Rooms, lobby, breakfast areas were nice, Hotels hallways were dingy and the lighting was dull. Pool area was attractive. We would go back and stay again. March 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK hotel pool not swimmable and hot tub broken Hotel was nice and was clean. Suite was small but worked for what we needed. It is all one big room with the washroom as a divider. Good location. Lots of parking. We were disappointed with the pool however. The pool was way too cold even for the kids to use which was a major disappointment as they had just spent 24 hours driving and were really looking forward to swimming. To top it off the hot tub was also empty because it was broken so we couldn't use that either. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel seemed nice, but room was dirty The hotel looked nice upon arrival. The girl at the front desk was very friendly. But when we got to the room I checked the bathroom floor and was very disappointed at the dirt and hair on the floor. It was the dirtiest hotel out of four that we stayed at on our vacation. I also like Raisin Bran for breakfast and the kind at this hotel was inedible. It tasted really old. I didn't try the other cereal. We used the hot tub in the pool area and found it to be a very nice landscaped area. We did have trouble finding any place close by to eat dinner and had to settle on McDonald's. March 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms not clean at all I checked into the hotel thinking I would be able to rest and relax. I was totally wrong . The room I had was absolutely disgusting not even close to being clean. There was toothpaste in the sink and the bathroom floor was dirty,, carpet not vacuumed just a gross mess. I called downstairs and the front desk clerk had to come in and clean my room. It took over an hour before me and my family could relax and we still didn't feel comfortable. I have stayed at this hotel before and it was ok but the management and housekeeping are WAAY down. Do not stay here if you want a clean room and comfy showers save yourself the money and go to a truck stop because that's exactly how filthy this place is! March 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Member recognition As a gold level member I have never been to a property where they did not feel that you should even get a bottle of water at check-in. They had 20 bags ready but informed me they were only for platinum or above. This is poor customer service to say the least. Will not go back. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable bed Robby at the front desk was efficient, friendly and very helpful. The beds sucked us in and lulled us to sleep, only wish we hadn't encountered snow and ice so we could have enjoyed 2 nights as planned instead of the one night. Thanks February 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Sitting Areas in Lobby Area Meeting Space Complementary business center Newest addition to the Titusville area Pool Covered Entrance Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Torchbearer Award

Torchbearer Award


The Torchbearer Award is given to hotels that have achieved the highest level of excellence in all aspects of operations - from quality to customer satisfaction. Created to honor the best of the best as measured by our guests, this award is presented to hotels that raise the bar even further. These outstanding hotels “carry our torch”, and represent the highest achievement in quality and service.

Kids Stay and Eat Free at all Holiday Inn Hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading