• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TITUSVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A nonrefundable 25.00 pet fee is assessed per day for the first days, 50.00 2 or more days
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:136
  • Car Parking Available
  • Well lit parking area at no charge, and able to accomadate all types of vehicles.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:123
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:60
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:63
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:123
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Titusville Hotel's Location is Near Kennedy Space Center

Covering 72 miles of Florida's eastern shoreline, the Space Coast offers beautiful beaches and ecological reserves, plus an abundance of exciting events and interesting attractions. The Holiday Inn® Titusville - Kennedy Space Center hotel is one of the most recent additions to Titusville, FL. The hotel's convenient location and amenities make it a perfect choice for your visit to the Space Coast.

Business travelers
View More

Titusville Hotel's Location is Near Kennedy Space Center

Covering 72 miles of Florida's eastern shoreline, the Space Coast offers beautiful beaches and ecological reserves, plus an abundance of exciting events and interesting attractions. The Holiday Inn® Titusville - Kennedy Space Center hotel is one of the most recent additions to Titusville, FL. The hotel's convenient location and amenities make it a perfect choice for your visit to the Space Coast.

Business travelers appreciate being close to major corporations in the area, including NASA, Knight's Armament, Boeing and Lockheed Martin. Bristow Academy and Parish Medical Center are also nearby. Complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access and two meeting rooms make this hotel a convenient choice for business travelers.

Leisure travelers appreciate the hotel's location near the Kennedy Space Center, as well as the Astronaut Hall of Fame, Port Canaveral and the Canaveral National Seashore. The area also offers a wealth of outdoor activities, from a day at Playalinda Beach to an afternoon exploring the Merritt Island National Wildlife Refuge, both near Titusville, FL.

The hotel's guests in Titusville, FL enjoy top-notch amenities, an outdoor, heated pool and a 24-hour Fitness Center. Our restaurant, Bapa's Bistro & Lounge, is open for breakfast and dinner, serving casual American cuisine in a relaxed and welcoming atmosphere. Plan a visit to Florida's thrilling Space Coast today!

View Less
Features
The Holiday Inn® Titusville hotel's guests enjoy not only a full-service property, but also a spectacular location near the area's best attractions, including the Kennedy Space Center.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Member recognition As a gold level member I have never been to a property where they did not feel that you should even get a bottle of water at check-in. They had 20 bags ready but informed me they were only for platinum or above. This is poor customer service to say the least. Will not go back. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable bed Robby at the front desk was efficient, friendly and very helpful. The beds sucked us in and lulled us to sleep, only wish we hadn't encountered snow and ice so we could have enjoyed 2 nights as planned instead of the one night. Thanks February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff was outstanding! The staff made things perfect for me. I will stay here again. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Our stay at the Cocoa HIE was one of the best experiences at a hotel in quite a while. From check in to checkout everyone was polite, helpful to all our needs. I will definitely add the HIE at Cocoa to our itinerary when ever possible.. February 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by First impressions First impression: dirty elevator walls, door, and floor. Next impression dirty hallways that needed to be vacuumed. Guest room looked a bit tired and definitely needed to be dusted. The food selection at breakfast was good but the quality of the food was average. The women that worked in the breakfast area were extremely nice and friendly. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient before a cruice Well located near Cape Canaveral. Rooms are good, confortable and the staff were very nice with us. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WAY COMFY & NICE! Just what we needed after our long drive! Super Comfy and clean- SO glad I didn't go with a cheaper place.. I think we will always go with Holiday Inn from now on- they seem very consistent as far as comfort and cleanliness go.. Great job guys! January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Holiday week stay in a row ! This was the second year in a row we had a five day over New Years. Everything is always excellent! January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room This was a very nice hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and personable. Our room was large and the bathroom clean. Now for the buts... there was a strong scen(cleaner ?)t in the room that bothered me but not my husband, and the hot tub was not working, which was one thing we were looking forward to after a 4 hour drive. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. the breakfast very good and the woman who served it was soo friendly and nice. it is the only HIexpress we have stayed in where the person who did the breakfast appeared to like their job and actually smiled. she is an asset to your hotel. the room we stayed in had the worst mattress on the right hand bed, it have ever slept in at a hotel. the mattress dipped down when you sat on it, like a 500 pound person had sat there and wreacked the mattress. I reported it to the front desk before we left..when asked if there was any gift for IHG members we were told no, not yet. they did offer 2 bottles of water. Nocookies either like other hotel. I think the difference is that the Cocoa hotel is privately owned, not owned by IHG.. January 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bad mattress We booked a 2-queen room but one of them had a terrible mattress, with literally 2 big holes on it. Couldn't sleep at all and the staff only said sorry. Nothing like what I'd expect from HIE. Bad experience! January 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good laundry service Excellent washing and drying service at first floor January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Topnotch all the way Based upon our one night stay, we were very pleased with all aspects. The spacious lobby is impressive. The breakfast room is very comfortable, well stocked and well serviced during our breakfast.. The bedding compares favorable with other up-dated facilities and is very comfortable...firm or soft pillows , etc. The Inn's location is far enough from the highway to provide a quiet, restful night's sleep. The staff was pleasant and attentive The out-of-door areas were attractive and well maintained. There is ample parking areas directly in front of the building December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Helpful Staff The room was clean and well appointed, however, I gave it only a fair rating because the overhead fan ran non-stop throughout our stay there. Because I do not sleep with the aid of white noise, I found I had difficulty falling asleep since it never cycled off as the air conditioning unit did. Also, the two bedside lamps were missing light bulbs, and the clock was also missing. We reported all this to the staff in the morning when we were checking out and they said they would have housekeeping take care of what we reported. Overall, the staff was very helpful and friendly, made us feel welcome, and were a great aid to us when we were asking questions about activities in the area. We would definitely stay here again, but I think we would make sure everything was ok with the room as soon as we arrived. December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service We just spent the weekend at this hotel. We were in town for the Space Coast Marathon. The front desk staff was very accomodating, allowing us a late check-out due to the traffic gridlock from the Motorcycle Toys for Tots parade on HWY 520 and A1A after the Marathon. This gave us time to shower and get on the road. The breakfast was warm and tasty, with lots of options to choose from. The woman working at the Breakfast station in the morning was so friendly and nice. She gave us a box to carry food up for my teen who was still in bed. The room itself was big. It had a Tv with a seperate area with a pull-out couch for the kids to watch T.V. The bathroom was a nice size with plenty of room to move around. We loved having a refrigerator and microwave in the room for our pre-race breakfast and drinks. I can't say enough about the friendly staff at this hotel. We will definitely stay here again next year. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Would like to especially give a shout out and thank you to the wonderful person waiting at the Breakfast in the morning. She was very pleasant and cheerful and made our day. She genuinely cared for us and there was no pretense in her hospitality. We could clearly see it coming from the heart. I believe her name was Linda. Hats off and thank you From Kukkapalli Family November 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and nice service This hotel was very clean and the room were clean. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Easy to book through the web site. Rapid check out appreciated. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location and overall quality The location right next to I-95 is great for traveling into/out of South Florida. The overall quality was exceptional for the price. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, comfortable bed, good service. It was easy to book the room through the website. The check-in was very smooth. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. All of the staff were very friendly and willing to help the guests. All in all the visit was great. I would stay here again and I would recommend this hotel to friends. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! We loved everything about it. Holiday Inn has and always will be our favorite Hotel. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really comfortable bed We stayed six days in a king suite and it was a great value. The bed and pillows were great. The staff were so friendly and made you feel like you were special. They never failed to greet you, coming in or going out. The breakfast choices were more than any other hotel we have stayed in and very good. My husband especially enjoyed those fresh pancakes EVERY morning. :-). The pool and hot tub were awesome. The hotel is very close to the beach. I have already recommended this hotel to friends and family and will continue to do so. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FECS Rail Fan Convention Definitely a 5 star experience !!!!!!!!!! as stated above. Your staff was friendly and helpful and always smiling. The convention room was very big and could handle all the displays so nothing was crowded in too tight. Would certainly recommend this facility to family and friends if they need to have a big party of any kind. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room & excellent breakfast! Got a great nights sleep followed by an excellent breakfast which included nearly everything you could want. I will stay here the next time I am in the area. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean spacious rooms! I requested a quiet room away from the elevator, ice machines, and the highway side of the hotel. The staff gave me a great room that was quiet and off to itself. I stayed four nights and the hotel room was clean and had comfortable linens and pillows. The shower was excellent and bathroom was spacious. The room had a refrigerator and microwave. The breakfast was fantastic and the coffee was excellent. I would stay here again! Loved it! I appreciated the kind staff at the front desk and in the breakfast room. I did not use the pool as I did not have time but it looked great! Excellent hotel experience. Made my trip great and relaxing. September 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and great service Close to the Atlantic ocean and to the Kennedy Space Center September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location just Off I-95 Spent 1 night with my Family at this Holiday inn, Staff was courteous & greeted us with a smile. Platinum recognition appreciated. Stay was nice except there was some kind of cheerleading convention going on and there were hundreds of noisy little cheerleaders all over the Hotel, other than that, the stay was pleasant. I will return again to this property. August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay. comfortable room. Clean & pleasant surroundings. Will stay here again. A nice quiet hotel. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay We just got back from a 5 day stay at this property (prior to a cruise from Port Canaveral). After a few problems with our room when we first arrived, everything else was smooth. I wish the breakfast area would remain open even when breakfast is not being served. There is a TV to watch there and we had a party of 6-it would have been nice to be able to eat in the dining area. ( most Holiday Inn Express that we have stayed in has an open area for breakfast-not a separate room) The room was kept clean, though the housekeeper wore way to much perfume and we had to air out our room after she left everyday. Centrally located to the beach, Orlando,shopping, Alligator tours, and Kennedy Space Center. We did not want to pay tolls every time we went shopping so we found shopping south on the 95- great outlet mall. Staff at the hotel not very knowledgeable about area except for popular attractions. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service/ Felt extremely safe/ Clean location My MOM and I were visiting family for the weekend. We both live in Georgia arrived from a late flight and this location was great for our needs . We were welcomed when arriving late late in the evening and the staff working around 10pm (male and female) welcomed us with big smiles and friendly humor. They requested that it was my mom's bday and extended a happy bday and made themselves available if we had any questions. When leaving the next morning ithe young male working the morning shift was just as pleasant as the crew the evening before. The breakfast area was very inviting and lobby and room was very clean. The bed was very clean/comfortable. I also want to thank housekeeping they greeted us with a smile even when I was late leaving the room for them to clean on Saturday. We were able to get an extended time check out on Sunday which was very helpful because we had a late flight. Great job to the Cocoa Fl / Holiday Inn Express location you represent what GREAT Customer Service is about. To the mgtm team you have a Great staff. We will be back!!! Thk you so much my MOM was very pleased. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best motel we've been so far Quiet, large room, very clean, nice furniture, comfortable beds. Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast. Nice pool. We've been traveling the usa for 7 weeks, and it hardly gets better than this - thanks to the staff at holiday inn express cocoa! August 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Sitting Areas in Lobby Area Meeting Space Complementary business center Newest addition to the Titusville area Pool Covered Entrance Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Torchbearer Award

Torchbearer Award


The Torchbearer Award is given to hotels that have achieved the highest level of excellence in all aspects of operations - from quality to customer satisfaction. Created to honor the best of the best as measured by our guests, this award is presented to hotels that raise the bar even further. These outstanding hotels “carry our torch”, and represent the highest achievement in quality and service.

If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading