• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TITUSVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A nonrefundable 25.00 pet fee is assessed per day for the first days, 50.00 2 or more days
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:136
  • Car Parking Available
  • Well lit parking area at no charge, and able to accomadate all types of vehicles.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:123
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:60
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:63
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:123
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Titusville Hotel's Location is Near Kennedy Space Center

Covering 72 miles of Florida's eastern shoreline, the Space Coast offers beautiful beaches and ecological reserves, plus an abundance of exciting events and interesting attractions. The Holiday Inn® Titusville - Kennedy Space Center hotel is one of the most recent additions to Titusville, FL. The hotel's convenient location and amenities make it a perfect choice for your visit to the Space Coast.

Business travelers
View More

Titusville Hotel's Location is Near Kennedy Space Center

Covering 72 miles of Florida's eastern shoreline, the Space Coast offers beautiful beaches and ecological reserves, plus an abundance of exciting events and interesting attractions. The Holiday Inn® Titusville - Kennedy Space Center hotel is one of the most recent additions to Titusville, FL. The hotel's convenient location and amenities make it a perfect choice for your visit to the Space Coast.

Business travelers appreciate being close to major corporations in the area, including NASA, Knight's Armament, Boeing and Lockheed Martin. Bristow Academy and Parish Medical Center are also nearby. Complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access and two meeting rooms make this hotel a convenient choice for business travelers.

Leisure travelers appreciate the hotel's location near the Kennedy Space Center, as well as the Astronaut Hall of Fame, Port Canaveral and the Canaveral National Seashore. The area also offers a wealth of outdoor activities, from a day at Playalinda Beach to an afternoon exploring the Merritt Island National Wildlife Refuge, both near Titusville, FL.

The hotel's guests in Titusville, FL enjoy top-notch amenities, an outdoor, heated pool and a 24-hour Fitness Center. Our restaurant, Bapa's Bistro & Lounge, is open for breakfast and dinner, serving casual American cuisine in a relaxed and welcoming atmosphere. Plan a visit to Florida's thrilling Space Coast today!

View Less
Features
Titusville hotel's guests enjoy not only a full-service property, but also a spectacular location near the area's best attractions, including the Kennedy Space Center.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They were there when we needed them!! We needed a room - we were on vacation and had lost our place to stay. We called and got the last room available - someone had cancelled just 2 minutes earlier!! We were so happy to have a room and the staff was so friendly and the chocolate chip cookies yummy!! The room was great and it was wonderful to just relax! Thank you!!! March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, quiet room The room was very quiet and had everything we could need. The morning breakfast was a pleasant surprise. The breakfast choices were everything you would get in a restaurant and was included in the cost of the room. We will definitely stay here again. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed The bed was fairly confortable, but the sheets were scratchy and not as confortable. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and room amenities I booked this hotel using my IHG points. I was going to be in the Melbourne area for a week and was familiar with Holiday Inn Express but had never stayed at this location. I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived by the freshly painted appearance. As the week went on, I learned to appreciate its proximity to I-95 as well as shopping and restaurants. I was particularly impressed by the fact that that the room had a DVD player attached to the widescreen TV. Because of this, I was able to rent current movies and even take out DVDs from the local library. The free breakfast food was excellent. I even attended a nearby Washington Nationals spring training game. I would gladly recommend this hotel to friends. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was very good. The bathroom toiletries were nice as well. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, easy access We spent 7 nights at this HIE. It was comfortable and clean, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The woman who was in charge of the kitchen/breakfast was very pleasant, and did a very nice job of providing breakfast. Info on local resources was readily available. We will definetly stay there again, when we travel to that area next year. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Close to my business location and provides everything that I need for a clean, comfortable stay. March 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by MIXED REVIEW OF THIS HOTEL GOOD IF OTHER HOTELS NOT AVAILABLE. WE NORMALLY DO NOT STAY AT HOLIDAY INN BECAUSE WE HAVE BEEN VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THE PAST. THEY ARE IMPROVING BUT NOT QUITE AT THEIR COMPETITORS LEVEL. DO NOT BELIEVE PRICING IS REASONABLE FOR THIS HOTEL. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful and Safe The hotel and room were very clean and no funny smells. The breakfast was very good, lots of selections. After taking our things out of the vehicle we somehow forgot to lock the doors to the pickup truck we were driving (it had things inside and also in the bed) but the next morning everything was still just as we had left it. We will be staying in this hotel again. March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient This is the second year I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express while going to Washington Nationals spring training games in Viera. The room, with coffee pot and refrigerator, was clean and comfortable. I also found a quilt shop near by. Another plus. March 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Okay hotel and no recognition of Platinum member status This hotel is okay but not up to HI standards. I did not get the room I reserved and when I went back to the desk,the staff argued with me instead of correcting the problem March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Surprise We made an unplanned stop after an exhausting drive (24 hours) from IL. It was a short stop to get some rest before returning home. Although we had no reservation and it was early afternoon, the staff quickly found a room and was most attentive to our needs. We were able to order in a pizza, shower up and get about 8 hours rest before heading home around 11pm. Even though we couldn't make it from breakfast the night desk manager provided us a carryout package of muffins, fruit and milk. Everyone was very friendly and most helpful. March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT GREAT HOTEL. NICE LOCATION. GOOD FOOD AND GOOD PEOPLE. WILL STAY AGAIN! EVEN HAD A NICE POOL OUTSIDE March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location easy to find. Just off of interstate 95 and yet close to beaches March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service My stay was fantastic. The staff was friendly and helpful and even printed out directions to a nearby Antiques Center so I could find it easily. The room and lobby were clean, neat and well appointed. The Breakfast was great and the breakfast room was well stocked. Loved the fast checkout! Highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express! March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service We really enjoyed our stay with you. Your staff was exceptional in every way. We will definitely stay here again. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Room Friendly staff, rooms are updated and very clean. Breakfast area was clean and well supplied. Only complaint was that the pancake maker was out of service. We stopped here on our way down to Miami to get on a cruise. We will use this hotel as our overnight stopping point in the future when we travel to Miami. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great. Really Nice Hotel. I send my employees Here a lot and I stay here every once and a while. Nice staff and good breakfast. They always make sure I have a great room away from elevators even though sometimes I know they are full and they have to change things around to get where I would like to be. Now that's customer service February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room layout and breakfast I have never stayed in a motel with the room laid out as this one was. The refrigerator was placed in a corner by the head of the bed with the microwave oven on top, which was very inconvenient. I guess the two were added as an after thought. I must say, the young lady tending the breakfast bar is one of your outstanding employees. She kept the bar fresh and filled(with amazingly good food) even when a bus group rushed through and rapidly depleted a lot of it. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I am very particular about cleanliness in a hotel room, and our room was very clean. The beds were fresh with the white sheets and the coverlets. I felt like the bedding was clean and not left over from a previous guest, which is how I feel about the usual polyester bedspreads. The beds were comfortable, and we enjoyed the breakfast. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff Good location with very helpful staff. Nice clean big room. We were given the handicapped room even though we did not need, we enjoyed the extra space. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AC Operation All AC units should have a fan run feature during the nite road people need some quiet ac running that helps them sleep, that's why many road people go back to the same hotel, this is a point that many designers should take note of. All ac units should be looked at more often they are taken for granted too much. AC on this stay needs service February 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stay Nice clean room with curtiuos front desk. Probably would repeat if the need was there. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable Room was clean, plenty of hot water, personnel friendly and great breakfast February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service with quiet comfortable room. Our stay at Holiday Inn Express was a pleasant experience, with Friendly Service and a good Complimentary Breakfast. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at Holiday Inn, Melbourne, Fl The staff was great, friendly and accommodating. The entire place was clean and the grounds were well groomed. Checked in and out without a hassle. I took advantage of the IHG Rewards Club offer and will be staying there again on my next trip to Melbourne. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient hotel Great location, friendly service, comfortable bed. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service! Enjoyed our 2 night stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Would stay here again. Beds were comfortable and good selections for breakfast. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable layover experience This stay was a rest stop while enroute to Ft. Lauderdale to take a cruise. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay, great stay awesome staff. Great stay, visited Melbourne for rest and a visit to the Zoo. Had an awesome time. Hotel was very clean fresh smell throughout. Everything was great. Only one think was not great but would't break a deal was the flow of the sink in rest room. it was like a mini shower head. softer flow would be preferred. Love they stay overall. January 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Sitting Areas in Lobby Area Meeting Space Complementary business center Newest addition to the Titusville area Pool Covered Entrance Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Awards

Torchbearer Award

Torchbearer Award


The Torchbearer Award is given to hotels that have achieved the highest level of excellence in all aspects of operations - from quality to customer satisfaction. Created to honor the best of the best as measured by our guests, this award is presented to hotels that raise the bar even further. These outstanding hotels “carry our torch”, and represent the highest achievement in quality and service.

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading