• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 27.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. Greek
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Hindi
  7. Croatian
  8. Indonesian
  9. Italian
  10. Punjabi
  11. Polish
  12. Portuguese
  13. Russian
  14. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We now allow pets. Pet policy in effect, see hotel for details. There will be a 35.00 Dollar plus applicable taxes Non Refundable deposit charged for the first night and 10.00 Dollar plus applicable taxes PER NIGHT for the entire stay.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  CAD  per stay
Pet fee amount  10.00  CAD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:400
  • Car Parking Available
  • Completely paved, well lit, secure outdoor parking, Parking fee of $14.00 per vehicle applies, this is a nightly charge for guests only.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 14.00  CAD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:191
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:76
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:115
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:191
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East

Ideally located next to Pearson International Airport is the Holiday Inn Toronto - Airport East, offering complimentary airport shuttle, free wired and wireless HSIA Internet access and an unforgettable stay to both business and leisure travelers.

Our Toronto airport hotel is home to premier conference facilities that are great for hosting corporate meetings and celebrations. Guests enjoy the use of seven rooms, over 6,000 sq ft. of function
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East

Ideally located next to Pearson International Airport is the Holiday Inn Toronto - Airport East, offering complimentary airport shuttle, free wired and wireless HSIA Internet access and an unforgettable stay to both business and leisure travelers.

Our Toronto airport hotel is home to premier conference facilities that are great for hosting corporate meetings and celebrations. Guests enjoy the use of seven rooms, over 6,000 sq ft. of function space and a Business Centre.

Leisure guests are sure to enjoy our location near many Toronto attractions. Wild Water Kingdom, Square One Shopping Centre and Canada's Wonderland are all within a few minutes of the hotel, and many exciting downtown Toronto attractions are also nearby.

After a long day of sightseeing or meetings, guests at this Toronto airport hotel can enjoy the heated, indoor swimming pool, Fitness Centre, or a selection from the room service menu. When looking for area hotels for business or leisure, Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East is the place to stay and play in Toronto. Canadian hotels don't get much better than this. Friendly service, newly renovated guests rooms and exterior.

View Less
Features
This Holiday Inn offers floor to ceiling windows and oversized guest rooms. Comp WIFI in all guest rooms.37” flat screen TV. Award winning Perkins restaurant offers all day breakfast and a great selection of lunch and dinner menu.
Announcements
Toronto International film festival Sept 4th-14th 2014Hotel is currently not offering pay per view movies.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by True comfort feels like home away from home I have always enjoyed my time at this hotel. The staff are very welcoming no task is too small for them. The beds are the most comfortable in the industry. Food services often exceeds expectation best value around. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Airport with good shuttle service This hotel was very close to the Toronto Pearson Airport. The shuttle was frequent and on time. Room was clean and reasonably priced. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the airport For catching a plane the next day, this hotel can't be beat for price and proximity. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smooth Service It is definite a great idea to check-in during nighttime or I should say after 'check-in' time. Reason being because you are not being rushes and customer service can attend you well. Thats what pretty much happen at this visit. Transaction went smooth. Front desk were friendly and courteous. It is a definite stay at this location and I would definitely will come back to this location. September 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Labour Day weekend Staff was great and the hotel was overall OK but the cleanliness of the dishware and utensils belies an overall cleanliness issue in the kitchen; elevators were hopelessly slow or stopped at the wrong floors, which made it very problematic in a nearly-full hotel to get to where you were going. We have meetings on the 12th floor and on the main floor and many of us were late - just because of the elevators. I spend a lot of time on the road and see the inside of many hotels. Time to upgrade, guys... September 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by BERMY I stayed here twice in 2weeks. I was not pleased with the bathrooms. Too small! I prepaid for both stays. The hotel charged me again for one of the visits. Had it not been for Internet banking I would have had six nights less spending money. I must confess the front desk ( Bosco )moved swiftly to rectify the problem. Whilst they block the cost of your stay plus $50 a night for incidentals, you can't get it back instantly. I have never had these problems at the other Holiday Inn down the street. One other problem is the elevator system. Five elevators but only two seemed to be working despite people congregating for a ride to their floor. Would I stay here again, nope! The gift shop is way too expensive. To ask $8.88 for a bottle of soda is well, you be the judge. Thankfully there is a grocery store down the street where you can buy the same for less than a $1.50. The one positive is the cleanliness of the room by the housekeeping staff. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Great sleep! convent shuttle serviced! Staff were very happy to help and house keeping was prompt when needed things! September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service Very helpful staff, more than 1 elevator to choose from. very quiet rooms. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Resort Quality Top-notch service, staff, and amenities. Excellent food, resort quality stay in all areas. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A positive experience Before going to this hotel I read some negative reviews online about rude staff. Everyone I encountered (restaurant, room service, check in, passing in the hallways) was very polite and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as usual. Back again. Back again to our usual Airport hotel in Mississauga. We have stayed many times before and always find it a clean, comfortable hotel with friendly staff. A good location, and very good breakfast buffet with friendly and efficient wait staff. We were given the usual efficient check-in and all went smoothly. It was nice to see our housekeeper Eame D. , who greeted us like family. Would recommend and will definitely return. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stop before fying out Staff is very, very pleseant! Rooms could use some upgrading but they have held a reasonable price and value given that. I will continue to stay here August 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 bad front desk service make sure you print your hotel booking and check prices upon leaving (checking out) also make sure to check if your AC/Heat is working properly upon checking in. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Comfortable, clean and quiet room. Stayed for two nights and found the pool area quiet and relaxing. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay - Good deal Stayed as a result of a missed airline flight. It was a good deal for a very short stay. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing Fancy Good stay and hotel is nice and serves the purpose of staying very close to YYZ. I would stay again if I need a place to stay by YYZ. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Nice clean hotel with a very helpful staff. Nice room with a comfortable bed. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel my stay was excellent at this holiday inn @dixie road August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by continusous stay we have been staying at this hoilday inn for the pass # of years during the summer . the hotel staff are very pleasant to talk with any issues they are quick to fix .rooms are clean . and the plus for me is their outdoor pool. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the stay at the Holiday Inn My family of four enjoyed our stay-we utilized the pool and gym. We had the breakfast buffet which had a large variety of hot and cold foods to choose from. The only downfall was that our bathroom was small, but the heated floor in the bathroom made up for it! The staff was friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel! August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel no mini fridge mostly ok but the main problem is there is no fridge and there was no shampoo or box of tissues. i discovered this when i needed the shampoo in the shower August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice spot to stay Clean quiet rooms. Close to Lonestar grill and The Keg. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will stay again while transiting through Pearson Airport. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and service Staff from first encounter to last in any part of the hotel was always helpful and polite. Great bar and food area, but prices are slightly high. But quality service is provided. Book a king size bed for a bigger bathroom. Double bed rooms are the same size so the bathroom is much smaller. Pack your own water as a bottle in the room is over $5. Saying all this, this will be the hotel I will use the next time I fly out of Toronto...ample parking for the park and go. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very handy for YYZ Very handy for the airport for our early check in, but disappointed no breakfast options were available for us before 0630. Nothing special about the King Suite, which seemed to simply be two adjoining hotel rooms opened together... it allowed for us to put our two toddlers to sleep in one room as planned though. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Spacious Room and Relaxing Atmosphere The interior and exterior are colorful. Just a few minutes ride to the airport.I would recommend this hotel to any IHG club members.The rooms were spacious and comfortable.The swimming pools were relaxing and the whole atmosphere was comfortable. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Same as always I always enjoy staying here. Checking in was fast and we were in our room quickly. We had to leave very early and the coffee at check out was welcome. Many thanks August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time here... will return when again in Toronto Very nice stay. Thank you! I'll stay here again when in Toronto. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last night of vacation Needed a hotel close to Pearson and this was perfect. We even had a view of the planes coming and going to the delight of my children. Hotel was easily accessible, in and out. August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom and Breakfast The shower in the bathroom was bad. It had no pressure. And the breakfast was charge to me, separately. I will not recommend this hotel Holiday Inn at Chile are wide better August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop over for next day flight. Food, accommodation and staff were all good. The elevators were all acting up when we arrived and didn't want to go to the 10'th floor. The restaurant meal was great and the service even better. We had discount tickets for valet parking at the Park / Fly nearby, but found we could leave our car at the hotel for less. August 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Newly Renovated Hotel
Newly Renovated Hotel
Select to close.
Newly Renovated Hotel Hotel Exterior Newly Renovated Hotel Where First Impressions Start Lobby View with Complimentary Wireless Access We've Been Expecting You! Toronto Congress Centre - Walking Distance from Hotel
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading