• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 27.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. Greek
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Hindi
  7. Croatian
  8. Indonesian
  9. Italian
  10. Punjabi
  11. Polish
  12. Portuguese
  13. Russian
  14. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We now allow pets. Pet policy in effect, see hotel for details. There will be a 35.00 Dollar plus applicable taxes Non Refundable deposit charged for the first night and 10.00 Dollar plus applicable taxes PER NIGHT for the entire stay.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  CAD  per stay
Pet fee amount  10.00  CAD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:400
  • Car Parking Available
  • Completely paved, well lit, secure outdoor parking, Parking fee of $14.00 per vehicle applies, this is a nightly charge for guests only.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 14.00  CAD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:191
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:76
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:115
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:191
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East

Ideally located next to Pearson International Airport is the Holiday Inn Toronto - Airport East, offering complimentary airport shuttle, free wired and wireless HSIA Internet access and an unforgettable stay to both business and leisure travelers.

Our Toronto airport hotel is home to premier conference facilities that are great for hosting corporate meetings and celebrations. Guests enjoy the use of seven rooms, over 6,000 sq ft. of function
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East

Ideally located next to Pearson International Airport is the Holiday Inn Toronto - Airport East, offering complimentary airport shuttle, free wired and wireless HSIA Internet access and an unforgettable stay to both business and leisure travelers.

Our Toronto airport hotel is home to premier conference facilities that are great for hosting corporate meetings and celebrations. Guests enjoy the use of seven rooms, over 6,000 sq ft. of function space and a Business Centre.

Leisure guests are sure to enjoy our location near many Toronto attractions. Wild Water Kingdom, Square One Shopping Centre and Canada's Wonderland are all within a few minutes of the hotel, and many exciting downtown Toronto attractions are also nearby.

After a long day of sightseeing or meetings, guests at this Toronto airport hotel can enjoy the heated, indoor swimming pool, Fitness Centre, or a selection from the room service menu. When looking for area hotels for business or leisure, Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East is the place to stay and play in Toronto. Canadian hotels don't get much better than this. Friendly service, newly renovated guests rooms and exterior.

View Less
Features
This Holiday Inn offers floor to ceiling windows and oversized guest rooms. Comp WIFI in all guest rooms.37” flat screen TV. Award winning Perkins restaurant offers all day breakfast and a great selection of lunch and dinner menu.
Announcements
Hotel is currently not offering pay per view movies.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Nice hotel.It met my needs. The staff were very helpful and the breakfast was enjoyable.I would stay again. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place The service was good for the price. The staff was friendly and provided great customer service. We would definitely recommend this location to our family and friends. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay would be back - The only thing that I disliked was the fridge that was too noisy and I had to unplug to be able to sleep. This is not the best Holiday Inn Express I slept in this year but it was clean and this was important. I would have like to have some hard-boiled eggs instead of omelette given that I was on diet. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay It was a great stay, a little hard to access from 400 North, I wish they had of told me there was no mini fridge in my room, and the rooms felt a touch small. The network kept droping my VPN on my phone off but my laptop was fine, I was not able to get more than 7meg down and 1 meg up and had many pages not load. I would recommend this hotel for the breakfast, starts off little late at 630 but makes up in quality and choice. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr.V.T. Great service,breakfast is good; but room didn't have a fridge and there are no swimming pool in the hotel October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Overall, my experience was positive. Although I did not take advantage of their buffet breakfast offering, I did stop by the breakfast area and came away very impressed with the selection of cold and hot items on the menu, considering the cost of my stay. The price was great, the room was clean, quiet and the amenities in the room were on par with other similarly rated hotels. The front staff were especially nice and welcoming. My experience could have been excellent were it not for a non functioning A/C unit which was not satisfactorily fixed during my stay. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean welcoming and conveniently located will definately return. Grat value with access to public transit and numerous attactions. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What I expected Been there before. It met my expectations. Fair price. Excellent service. Convenient. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay. excellent service. healpful staff.Location in an area of our interest . September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Norfinch Holiday Inn Express The Norfinch Holiday Inn Express is a nice, clean, affordable hotel with a good breakfast. I have stayed several times over the past 5 years. It is my regular choice when meeting in this area because of the consistent quality and value. I will come back. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location in Toronto Whenever you are lookign for a good hotel close to downtown toronto but not in downtown, This Hotel is great for that purpose! Convenient Location, Free Parking, Free Breakfast, Clean, neat. new facilities. Recommended 100% September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lee Great visit. the host was nice. it was clean and the beds were so comfy. i would go back again for a night or two September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly impressed I checked in really late and out again first thing the next morning, but it had probably the nicest bed of any hotel I've ever stayed in before, and a very impressive breakfast spread in the morning. I was very pleased. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice environment Overall I felt good, and relaxed. It was really nice experience for me. Service was not that good as its name and structure. But overall facilities are good. And I would suggest to stay there September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderland Weekend getaway We had a lovely weekend and the shuttle provided to Wonderland was extraordinary! stretch limo and stretch limo van! perfect beginning and end to a perfect day. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff I arrived from overseas rather early,decided to check out hotel first as I had a few errands to run,of course I was tired and the receptionist said your room is ready do you want to register now.I rolled into bed had a three hour nap. I am ever so thankful. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing stay Wonderful stay and staff does an excellent job in providing detailed info to the guest regarding restaurants in the area, public transport information and great service. BRAVO Keep it up. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Labor Day Weekend Stay We were greeted by a friendly desk clerk who aided in attending to our room accommodations. The staff is very knowledgeable when we needed directions to area restaurants and shops. We had a small issue with the fire detector in our room and that was promptly handed by the maintenance staff. I will definitely make this Holiday Inn Express our place to stay in Toronto. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location We enjoyed our stay at this property. The location is right beside Hwy. 400. The breakfast was very expensive which was appreciated over our 8 day stay. The beds and pillows were most comfortable. The staff in the breakfast and front desk were most professional and helpful. September 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Has gone downhill! Used hairdryer in bathroom and entire room went dark! Apparently 2 breakers blew??? Bathroom door will not lock, door bolt missing! Breakfast has been degraded, cheapened! Hoards of people lined up for breakfast! Did not eat, grabbed a coffee and left! Cleaning staff A++, Coffee still A++! Liked staying here, now looking elsewhere...? September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to Toronto It's been 30 years since I was last in Toronto, decided to see if anything changed. I looked for a hotel outside of the downtown, but not too far outside. This location fit the bill. The hotel was right on the public transportation line, though we wound up driving when we went places (Toronto Zoo, Ontario Science Center and Rogers Center). The hotel was good (I've never had a bad experience at a Holiday Inn, yet). The staff was friendly, the property was well kept and the breakfast was good. The hotel was fairly full during our stay, which is a good sign. The location was convenient to the highways and there were a few good restaurants within a few miles. I would recommend The Fox and Fiddle, close by and the food and prices were good. By the way, in 30 years, alot has changed, especially the traffic in Toronto!! September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value for the price The staff was courteous and friendly......no problems checking in or out.....getting ice was a hassel as it is only at the very top or bottom of the hotel......overall though, this hotel has my recommendation. September 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unresponsive Front Desk and Room Not Clean Urine on the pull out bed and the front desk did nothing. Housekeeping would not deliver extra pillows and blankets until I asked many times. Outside appearance looks like a new hotel, but rooms look worn and outdated. Stains on carpet and bathroom door would not close. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and cleanliness. The beds were more comfortable than the mattresses at home. The room was clean, service was nice, and bathroom was refreshing - though more products like soap wouldn't hurt. The TV could of used more channels and the parking lot needed more frontal parking space or a door in the rear of the Inn. I would definitely recommend Holiday Inn Express to a friend for a great 'express' stay. I give it an 85-90%. August 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by my last stay I had stayed at another chain the day before and found this hotel very cramped. The road leading to the hotel was under construction and in a terrible condition The room was very small for the 2 beds and this hotel does not have any suites unfortunately. the line for breakfast was ridiculously long and slow, causing you to pick your "stuff" and get out of there. August 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Rooms First room had a exhaust fan fail. The second room had no tv remote and one electrical receptacle was shorting out. Maintenance is not a priority at this hotel. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quite surroundings very quite area , clean and comfortable we will return in October,,, love holiday express August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay i stay at holiday inn express often great value great locations always clean and comfy and great breakfast. staff are always more than helpful and cheerful i love it August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Broken furniture patronizing staff We checked in for a two night stay only to find broken furniture and an odd smelling room. Staff was unwilling to replace the broken furniture but did offer another room which we did not take as it was inconvenient to repack our belongings and move two sleeping children. Hotel has rude front desk staff. No pool. We are not likely to stay at another Holiday Inn due to this experience August 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Thank you. I had a small problem with my room. It was rectified in under 10 minutes. August 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Newly Renovated Hotel
Newly Renovated Hotel
Select to close.
Newly Renovated Hotel Hotel Exterior Newly Renovated Hotel Where First Impressions Start Lobby View with Complimentary Wireless Access We've Been Expecting You! Toronto Congress Centre - Walking Distance from Hotel
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to change your view. Is Holiday Inn® your home away from home? Leave us a review.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading