• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 27.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. Greek
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Hindi
  7. Croatian
  8. Indonesian
  9. Italian
  10. Punjabi
  11. Polish
  12. Portuguese
  13. Russian
  14. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We now allow pets. Pet policy in effect, see hotel for details. There will be a 35.00 Dollar plus applicable taxes Non Refundable deposit charged for the first night and 10.00 Dollar plus applicable taxes PER NIGHT for the entire stay.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  CAD  per stay
Pet fee amount  10.00  CAD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:400
  • Car Parking Available
  • Completely paved, well lit, secure outdoor parking, Parking fee of $14.00 per vehicle applies, this is a nightly charge for guests only.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 14.00  CAD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:191
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:76
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:115
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:191
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East

Ideally located next to Pearson International Airport is the Holiday Inn Toronto - Airport East, offering complimentary airport shuttle, free wired and wireless HSIA Internet access and an unforgettable stay to both business and leisure travelers.

Our Toronto airport hotel is home to premier conference facilities that are great for hosting corporate meetings and celebrations. Guests enjoy the use of seven rooms, over 6,000 sq ft. of function
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East

Ideally located next to Pearson International Airport is the Holiday Inn Toronto - Airport East, offering complimentary airport shuttle, free wired and wireless HSIA Internet access and an unforgettable stay to both business and leisure travelers.

Our Toronto airport hotel is home to premier conference facilities that are great for hosting corporate meetings and celebrations. Guests enjoy the use of seven rooms, over 6,000 sq ft. of function space and a Business Centre.

Leisure guests are sure to enjoy our location near many Toronto attractions. Wild Water Kingdom, Square One Shopping Centre and Canada's Wonderland are all within a few minutes of the hotel, and many exciting downtown Toronto attractions are also nearby.

After a long day of sightseeing or meetings, guests at this Toronto airport hotel can enjoy the heated, indoor swimming pool, Fitness Centre, or a selection from the room service menu. When looking for area hotels for business or leisure, Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East is the place to stay and play in Toronto. Canadian hotels don't get much better than this. Friendly service, newly renovated guests rooms and exterior.

View Less
Features
This Holiday Inn offers floor to ceiling windows and oversized guest rooms. Comp WIFI in all guest rooms.37” flat screen TV. Award winning Perkins restaurant offers all day breakfast and a great selection of lunch and dinner menu.
Announcements
Hotel is currently not offering pay per view movies.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No shuttle to the airport There was no pick up or drop off shuttle service. Given the taxi service rates this would be an excellent update. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be back! The service from the staff was incredible. Professional, relaxed, and very effective. The pool is small, but clean and relaxing. The hot tub and the dry sauna are phenomenal. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! This hotel is very convenient-close to Highway 401 and directly across from Yorkdale Mall. The rooms were quite comfortable - beds perfect and pillow menu was great. Staff was very friendly. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly & Accommodating Staff Great place to stay! The staff was very friendly and helpful & were able to meet all our needs. The room was clean & comfortable. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and nice people Clean and large room, comfortable bed, nice staff, nice hotel. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by guest experience As good as always, elevators need to improve. People make a great effort to satisfy client requirements, my special regards to Fernando and Joy October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favourite hotel in Toronto! We've been coming here for years. Absolutely our favourite hotel. Comfortable beds, great amenities (love the Keurig coffee pot -can bring my own favourite coffee and tea) buffet breakfast excellent with good variety, dinner also great from casual pizza or sandwich to steak, love to relax and unwind in comfy chairs in bar. Always had great service, from the restaurant, the front desk, and housekeeping staff. Great location just off 401 and across the road from huge shopping mall and public transit to downtown. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business buying our overall experience was good at this hotel. Everyone was pleasant and the hotel was generally clean. A little out dated decor but that can be looked over since it was all very clean. We would stay here again. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yorkdale Holiday Inn-Dufferin Welcoming, friendly, helpful staff. Rooms were fresh and clean. Beds were comfortable. Internet access was easy and fast to use. Abundance of television channels to choose from. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Friendly Staff and very convenient for travel to downtown. close to shopping and will stay here when ever possible September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, found my keys I stay at this hotel often when in Toronto. This time, besides my usual excellent stay, I found I left my home keys possibly at the hotel when I was checking out. I called the hotel on the way to the airport, and when I got there room service confirmed they had found the keys and had them to the desk within a few minutes and I was on my way. Thanks Holiday Inn Yorkdale. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel recently refurbished Great location if you are passing through on ON-401. Good hotel. Had a recently refurbished room which was very comfortable. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay great stay hotel in a good location easy to transport ( sub-way) good shopping close by September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great shopping Stayed for a weekend of shopping with my daughter for her 16th birthday. Hotel was great. Had a nice room overlooking the pool in the west tower. Can't wait to go back. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating accommodation Very pleasant and helpful staff. Lovely building with great amenities. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, comfortable room. Stay here for business seminars regularly. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The restaurant food is very good. Staff are friendly. This location is relatively close to Pearson Airport. Recommend a remodel/reno at some point. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with wonderful service Holiday Inn-Yorkdale is very convenient for shopping and dining. The subway station at Yorkdale Mall eliminated the need for renting a car to get to downtown venues and the taxi to airport was a short ride. The restaurant staff was experienced and friendly. Housekeeping staff was cooperative and flexible. The front desk operated efficiently and there was very little waiting for assistance. I will definitely stay at Holliday Inn-Yorkdale in the future. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service All good, but breakfast should be included for such expensive room price. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Had a one night stay at this location and all my needs were met. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay if going to American Girl A very good place to stay if going to the Yorkdale Mall to go to American Girl. My only wish would be that they create American Girl hotel rooms like they have in the US. That would have made our trip perfect. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great service Wonderful stay. Loved the hospitality and ambiance. Relished the food. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A regular guest Good hotel conveniently located with all the amenities I expect and good value for money. Great staff. I'll be back. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding in Toronto We had booked over 10 rooms for an average stay of 3 nights each, and every one was satisfied. The hotel staff were very attentive to our needs, and when ever we had a few minutes extra, we were able to go across to the Yorkdale mall, and shop, or eat or just walk around. I would definitely stay here again. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Homw away from Home I have been staying at this hotel for over 25 years. I am treated like "family" I always say its better than home - I don't have to put out the garbage or feed the dogs and I get RESPECT. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Good stay at a good hotel. There were the usual inconsistencies. . . .like newspaper one morning and not the next. Also, VERY expensive dining. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Phone booking change Person taking my request to make changes should avoid making me feel trapped in my reservation. She counselled me in terminology that was obviously policy related however I was extremely clear in common english what my intent was. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel clean hotel in a good location next to a mall and Toronto subway system September 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by okay stay The staff were great. It seems more money was spent on the lobby then the rooms. It was clean but the bathroom door would stick so it was hard to get out and the fan did not work in the bathroom. They should have outlets near the beds to plug in chargers for phones. If check out is at 12pm, why would staff be knocking on the doors at 9:30 am to give you the bill OR for room cleaning?? Someone actually tried to come in the room the first morning!! There were loud and strange noises above us at 7:30 am. Not the greatest!! Too bad. I won't give Holiday Inn a bad rep though. Not all of their hotels are like this one. Most I have stayed in were very nice. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quick check in as usual I was taken care of I did not get my normal king size bed how ever I got a room last minute as hotel was booked next day room service always great September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great room, bad pillows! Extremely friendly staff and a great lounge restaurant. My only complaint is they did not have feather pillows. All pillows were too overstuffed for my comfort. September 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Newly Renovated Hotel
Newly Renovated Hotel
Select to close.
Newly Renovated Hotel Hotel Exterior Newly Renovated Hotel Where First Impressions Start Lobby View with Complimentary Wireless Access We've Been Expecting You! Toronto Congress Centre - Walking Distance from Hotel
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to change your view. Is Holiday Inn® your home away from home? Leave us a review.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading