• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 27.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. Greek
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Hindi
  7. Croatian
  8. Indonesian
  9. Italian
  10. Punjabi
  11. Polish
  12. Portuguese
  13. Russian
  14. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We now allow pets. Pet policy in effect, see hotel for details. There will be a 35.00 Dollar plus applicable taxes Non Refundable deposit charged for the first night and 10.00 Dollar plus applicable taxes PER NIGHT for the entire stay.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  CAD  per stay
Pet fee amount  10.00  CAD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:400
  • Car Parking Available
  • Completely paved, well lit, secure outdoor parking, Parking fee of $14.00 per vehicle applies, this is a nightly charge for guests only.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 14.00  CAD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:191
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:76
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:115
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:191
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East

Ideally located next to Pearson International Airport is the Holiday Inn Toronto - Airport East, offering complimentary airport shuttle, free wired and wireless HSIA Internet access and an unforgettable stay to both business and leisure travelers.

Our Toronto airport hotel is home to premier conference facilities that are great for hosting corporate meetings and celebrations. Guests enjoy the use of seven rooms, over 6,000 sq ft. of function
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East

Ideally located next to Pearson International Airport is the Holiday Inn Toronto - Airport East, offering complimentary airport shuttle, free wired and wireless HSIA Internet access and an unforgettable stay to both business and leisure travelers.

Our Toronto airport hotel is home to premier conference facilities that are great for hosting corporate meetings and celebrations. Guests enjoy the use of seven rooms, over 6,000 sq ft. of function space and a Business Centre.

Leisure guests are sure to enjoy our location near many Toronto attractions. Wild Water Kingdom, Square One Shopping Centre and Canada's Wonderland are all within a few minutes of the hotel, and many exciting downtown Toronto attractions are also nearby.

After a long day of sightseeing or meetings, guests at this Toronto airport hotel can enjoy the heated, indoor swimming pool, Fitness Centre, or a selection from the room service menu. When looking for area hotels for business or leisure, Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East is the place to stay and play in Toronto. Canadian hotels don't get much better than this. Friendly service, newly renovated guests rooms and exterior.

View Less
Features
This Holiday Inn offers floor to ceiling windows and oversized guest rooms. Complimentary Wi-Fi in all guest rooms. 37” flat screen TV. Onsite Perkins restaurant offers all day breakfast and a great selection of lunch and dinner menu.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rethink next time My wife and I always stayed here because it was great they had there own shuttle to the airport and it was a nice hotel, plus we feel safe leaving the car there when we go on our holidays. Now they shuttle to another hotel as well when you come in late at night all you want to do is go to your hotel and get some rest. There are a number of hotels on the airport strip just as nice costing less if I am going to be inconvenienced by the shuttle stops I can just get a room there. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly and helpful front desk My husband and I had a very enjoyable stay and when we travel again we definitely will stay at the Crowne plaza October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by work hotel front staff polite, but check in can take time when airport shuttle arrives. Like most hotels cleaning staff is noisy October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE ROOM. WE BOOK THE ROOM ON LINE.....THE PRICE WAS GREAT......YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR PARKING EVERY NIGHT....SHE SAID THE PROPERTY IS OWNED BY THE CITY AND NOT THE HOTEL SO YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR PARKING. OTHER HOTELS HAVE FREE PARKING AND FREE BREAKFAST AND NEWSPAPER AND NOT AT CROWNE. I WAS DISSAPOINTED THAT PARKING IS NOT FREE AT ALL. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean quiet rooms I was surprised at how quiet it was being right next to the airport. The restaurant/lounge was nice and had quite a large selection of food. I would definitely stay here again. October 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by October 9, 2013 First of all, I enjoy this hotel. I use it for business meetings regularly and it is well suited for my clients who typically fly in and stay at this facitlity. I meet with them once and sometimes twice a week. I booked a room for a business trip with park and fly privileges. I tried to book an early check in but was told to call the day of, twice. I called the day of and was told first of all that I could check my luggage and wait until 3pm. I said that was unacceptable.as I was meeting with clients. Then it was confirmed 2 rooms were available. When I arrived at the hotel I was looked after by Milessa, an outsanding employee. She deserves a raise. That being said the only room available was one and had two beds. I wanted a King or Queen with an area to conduct my businsess meeting from. but was put into a room with two beds. Did not work for my appointments. Had to make other arrangements. That evening I discovered the TV did not work. called and was told, cable company was looking after the problem (about 7pm) called back at 7:30 no one had showed up.was told it should work band they would send maintenance........then called slightly before 8 maintenance had not showed up. So now after the 3rd called they finally showed up after 8pm. So while I say I love this hotel and their staff I am simply saying I am very disappointed with the stay. I feel I bring the hotel business, But still was not allowed to book an early check in well in advance to accomplish my own business for the day. Not to mention the TV fiasco. On the other hand, I have great appreciation for the staff of the hotel and their committment to service, This time it did not work, just being honest. Other than my past experience has always been great I likely would choose another brand in the area in the future by will continue as I have in the past out of respect for the staff. Thank you very much, Spearment October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay, park and shuttle Service was good, elevators were quick, and the room was comfortable. The shuttle to and from the airport was better than average in terms of friendly, helpful driver., Overall it was a convenient and efficient experience. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room noisy but everything else good I stayed for 3 nights in this hotel which is close to Toronto Airport. Good points first- Proximity to airport - Half hourly free shuttle from airport to hotel - Lovely breakfast - Near by 2x good restaurants - comfortable room Problem- Room towards the front too noisy at night due to highway traffic. Windows are not sound proof - Only way to visit downtown is Taxi which costs 60$. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed We would have liked a bigger bathroom. We did like the fact that the coffee pot and coffee were kept in the bedroom and not in the bathroom, October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money We stayed at the Crowne Plaza in early Oct on a stop over before going away. The staff was very friendly and helpful . We got the deal on wagjag and was great value for the money with stay over and parking.At that price I would do it again. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but you will hear planes flying overhead The hotel was nicer than many in the area, but I would suggest bringing earplugs. The windows do little to drown out the sound of jets flying overhead. I didn't get to sleep until after midnight and was awakened at 3:30 am by a late arriving plane. The lobby and the room were both very nice. I just wish it wasn't so loud. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Upgrade As a Platinum member, you'll enjoy the complimentary upgrade October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed First time to the location. Had a great stay and the staff was very friendly. Good location, good selection of nearbt entertainmnets facilities.. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Was a nice stay at this hotel, was a quick one night arriving at midnight and checking out after breakfast so it was just what I needed. October 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tired and worn out This place needs a face lift to meet Crown Plaza standards of Excellence. Club floor members refreshments is terrible. Nothing there but a cold box of corn flakes and orange juice. Skip this if you are thinking you will find a soft drink. October 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy location Very average hotel in very noisy spot between two highways and the airport. Toiletries were very highly scented and not usable by people with allergies and asthma. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by still a favorite we have stayed at this hoterl a few times....pre and post trips Although we like it, and would stay in it again, this jewl of a hotel need a little sprucing up. The rugs are dirty and tired looking, tables in the hall warped, and bathrooms have mold around the tub surround. Please dont let this hotel move from chich to shabby chic....as it seems to be moving in that direction...say it isnt so! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Crowne Plaza Hotel is great but what makes it more wonderful is their service! I enjoy staying at this hotel every weekend. Everything is remarkably convenient! Fast check-in. Staff are helpful and they are very rewarding. They are always offering extended assistance in a highly professional manner. I love it! They are friendly and customer service focused! Free access to wifi. I found no problem with the internet speed. Easy access to business centre. I was able to stay productive and get my assignments done. Computers and printer are always available. Their fitness centre are accessible 24hrs a day and I don't have to worry about water because they also have on-site water cooler. Towels are delivered right away to the room and even toothpastes at my request; without having to repeat myself or wait long. Noise level was also great. I was able to sleep peacefully. Above all this...the room smelled good, beds are comfy, towels are fresh and clean. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable Our one-night stay provided everything we needed including a clean, comfortable suite and a lovely buffet breakfast. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Being able to park our car for the duration of our vacation was a definite bonus. We were able to shuttle to the airport easily and back to the hotel upon our return. We would definitely consider staying at the Crowne Plaza Airport in the future. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A must stay Great staff Great service Great location Parking was a bonus Shuttle service was also great. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at Crowne Plaza Hotel Easy access to Fitness Centre. Swimming Pool and Sauna. I love their check-in and out services. Bed are comfortable and clean. They should wash their window and shower curtains more often and dust off all the room and restroom panels. Provide extra towels. Some staffs are friendly and others need to show more enthusiasm with helping and greeting customers. Housekeepers should knock and check their check-out system from time to time to avoid disturbing people in the room especially those who have decided to check out late. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnite stay Bought a travel zoo voucher for one night, 15 days parking and 2-1 breakfast. It was a very good deal. Room was spacious and very clean, staff were very helpful and breakfast very good. Also we were going to be away for 16 days but that was no problem re parking. Shuttle was very good to airport. All and all a very positive experience and would return again for sure. Staff should be applauded for very good customer service. September 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Small, not wheelchair accessible as advertised, maid did not clean room Room (515) was advertised as wheelchair accessible. It was not. Room too small to maneuver my walker ( we were injured in a bike accident recently while on our honeymoon). Entrance door not wheelchair friendly, very heavy too thin to allow access. Maid did not clean room Room service food was tasty and good value however the room was inadequate and NOT accessible as I had ordered September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't mess up the basics I like staying at this hotel but I was disappointed with the Club service. The Tassimo coffee machine didn't work, there was no way to boil water for tea and to make things worse the coffee machine in the lobby was out of service. On the other hand the manager's cocktail welcome on Tuesday was a very nice touch. Keep up the great service but don't screw up the basics. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Went above and beyond I arrived at hotel with a scheduled meeting in my room at 3pm. The front counter staff went out of their way to make sure the room was ready by 2:30pm giving me enough time to prepare for my meeting September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Toronto, the staff was very professional September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for Stay, Park and Fly We didn't arrive at hotel until very late because of bad weather and we were gone very early in morning to get to airport, so we didn't get a chance to experience all that the hotel offered. We also had a voucher from Travelzoo which gave us a great deal on our stay at the hotel and parking our car while we were away. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfy and close to airport and restaurants My one-night stay was everything I hoped for: the room was spacious and comfortable and clean. The bed was comfortable and the heat/AC adjustable to my liking. I didn't use the fitness room or the pool, but both looked inviting. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds, great service Other then a noisy hockey team of boys running the halls till all hours of the morning. This hotel has always been a comfortable stay. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED GREAT VALUE WITH 15 DAYS FREE PARKING. GOOD SHUTTLE EVERY 30MINS TO AIRPORT TERMINALS. PLENTY OF RESTURANTS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE September 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Newly Renovated Hotel
Newly Renovated Hotel
Select to close.
Newly Renovated Hotel Hotel Exterior Newly Renovated Hotel Where First Impressions Start Lobby View with Complimentary Wireless Access We've Been Expecting You! Toronto Congress Centre - Walking Distance from Hotel
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to change your view. Is Holiday Inn® your home away from home? Leave us a review.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading