• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 27.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. Greek
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Hindi
  7. Croatian
  8. Indonesian
  9. Italian
  10. Punjabi
  11. Polish
  12. Portuguese
  13. Russian
  14. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We now allow pets. Pet policy in effect, see hotel for details. There will be a 35.00 Dollar plus applicable taxes Non Refundable deposit charged for the first night and 10.00 Dollar plus applicable taxes PER NIGHT for the entire stay.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  CAD  per stay
Pet fee amount  10.00  CAD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Completely paved, well lit, secure outdoor parking, Parking fee of $14.00 per vehicle applies, this is a nightly charge for guests only.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 14.00  CAD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:191
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:76
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:115
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:191
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East

Ideally located next to Pearson International Airport is the Holiday Inn Toronto - Airport East, offering complimentary airport shuttle, free wired and wireless HSIA Internet access and an unforgettable stay to both business and leisure travelers.

Our Toronto airport hotel is home to premier conference facilities that are great for hosting corporate meetings and celebrations. Guests enjoy the use of seven rooms, over 6,000 sq ft. of function
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East

Ideally located next to Pearson International Airport is the Holiday Inn Toronto - Airport East, offering complimentary airport shuttle, free wired and wireless HSIA Internet access and an unforgettable stay to both business and leisure travelers.

Our Toronto airport hotel is home to premier conference facilities that are great for hosting corporate meetings and celebrations. Guests enjoy the use of seven rooms, over 6,000 sq ft. of function space and a Business Centre.

Leisure guests are sure to enjoy our location near many Toronto attractions. Wild Water Kingdom, Square One Shopping Centre and Canada's Wonderland are all within a few minutes of the hotel, and many exciting downtown Toronto attractions are also nearby.

After a long day of sightseeing or meetings, guests at this Toronto airport hotel can enjoy the heated, indoor swimming pool, Fitness Centre, or a selection from the room service menu. When looking for area hotels for business or leisure, Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East is the place to stay and play in Toronto. Canadian hotels don't get much better than this. Friendly service, newly renovated guests rooms and exterior.

View Less
Features
This Holiday Inn offers floor to ceiling windows and oversized guest rooms. Comp WIFI in all guest rooms.37” flat screen TV. Award winning Perkins restaurant offers all day breakfast and a great selection of lunch and dinner menu.
Announcements
Hotel is currently not offering pay per view movies.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy guests Hi Got stuck in Toronto and booked last minute. Hotel was OK but too much noise from other guests in the halls at all hours of the night. Hotel itself is OK, but not as nice as other Indigo hotels January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay The front desk staff are very nice and seem to truly want you staying there.Would be perfect if there was breakfast of some sort included. January 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Technical issues unrepaired Unable to resolve overheating issues after several tries, making sleep impossible. January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money. I always stay at the Indigo when flying out on vacation, especially if I have an early flight. I find the staff to be most helpful, and the cleanliness of the facilities impeccable. Just one small change that I did not like....When attending the dining room for breakfast, I sat quite awhile before being informed by a waiter that the breakfast was a buffet. There wasnt any water available. I do not recommend the coffee. I believe a notice should be posted on the door of the dining room that table service is provided for dinner, but breakfast is buffet. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by last minute business travel Hotel was perfect for what I needed. The desk staff, maids and breakfast was great January 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Unfortunately woke up by ingnorant disrespectful people in the hallway January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem When I tell people about the Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport, most people have not heard of it. It is definitely a hidden gem. Great service at the front desk. The rooms are nicely decorated, more of a European feel and the king beds are comfortable. Good value for the money paid. I will definitely be back January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Cold pool and warm hot tub Loved my stay here at this location and hotel. My only concern was that the pool water was ice cold, the hot tub was warm bath water and the sauna wasn't working when I turned on the timer….. Other then that I would defiantly stay here again. January 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Alternative Toronto Airport Area Good option for this area. Would appreciate if manager looked at room service staff. I ordered room service in the early evening and the order did not show up at my room. Also, luggage assistance upon arrival would be appreciated, but I understand that Toronto is not in Asia, where I am accustomed to a higher level of personal service. Rooms are okay, large and interesting, but not that special. I expected more from this brand, but the price was good. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Near Pearson Airport My wife and I had a comfortable overnight stay at Indigo. The hotel is located right at the end of one of the runways but we were not troubled by aircraft noise. The hotel has covered parking and offers packages that include auto parking. We chose this hotel because of location and the ability to leave our car in the car park while on vacation. We received courteous service from the hotel staff. I recommend this hotel. January 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A comfortable stay The room was in a very good order. Unfortunately, there were no towels in the bathroom. I had to bring this matter to the attention of the front desk. The shower door, although satisfactory, covers only half of the bath section. The front side view of the hotel is quite ugly, an industrial storage facility. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always a nice stay Checked in was smooth and was very prompt, Called down for a swing kit and was brought to the room promptly. January 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty area s I know it was after the hoidays and perhaps less staff are available but still no excuse for a Hotel chain, I happen to be there for about 24 hrs . I dont think any staff even bother to check the Gym and Pool and Business area from 1300 to 1400 the following day same garbage and dirty cups in the Business area and at the Pool area and bath room was extramenly dirty hair all over no fresh towels for 24 hrs no toilet paper . Even the Gym area was not cleaned for 24 hrs no towels in the pool area and gyme area, when I ask for some towels had a staff members that came down with semi wet towels. The following day I had mention to the receptionist that no towels for almost a day so she had cmae down to give me a towel and added a new roll of Toilet paper. My Last stay was on the 18 the previous week and in the morning before going to work had not even a drop of hot water. January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected This hotel is ok but is a lower class than I expect from IHG. The room I had the shower did not drain. There were no towels at the pool. The jacuzzi was not adequate. The restaurant did not open on time in the morning and I was not aware that breakfast was not included. Even when it opened there was no coffee ready. The front desk did not want to check me out as I had prepaid. I had to call the manager later in the day to have the issue resolved. The staff requires better training. Other than that the room and common areas were clean. I would not stay here again. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, modern rooms My family and I enjoyed our recent stay at Hotel Indigo. The staff was exceptionally friendly and made us feel very welcomed. We had a leisurely breakfast at the restaurant and found the food to be very good with generous portions at a reasonable price. The rooms appeared to be recently renovated and were very clean an comfortable. The pool and hot tub temperatures were a bit low (particularly the hot tub) so we didn't stay in as long as we normally would have. The change facilities needed some attention from housekeeping. Overall, a good stay and would recommend. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A solid Indigo property. Pros +Smooth check-in/check-out +Comfortable beds/pillows +Stylish room +New fridge and microwave +Oversized, well-lit bathroom with Indigo's half-glass shower +Strong shower pressure and heat (sensitive tap) +Excellent soundproofing of windows, can barely hear the planes despite being right on the flight path 200m from the end of the runway +Welcoming bar, reasonable prices +Nice pool/dry & wet sauna area Cons -3/4" gap at bottom of entry door and wood floors mean hallway conversations and door slams are all heard loud and clear -Doors automatically slam here if one does not hold the lever -Arrived to 76oF room; set to cool at 68oF; room never fell below 74oF -No guest services book in room -No free breakfast for Platinums -Toilet barely flushed; had to hold lever down 15 seconds -Small, awkward desk chair -Non-tilting TV faces wall in between beds and windows/evening chair, so never face dead-on -Whirlpool out of order for a while now, jets work but no heat -Slow elevators November 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hmmmm The AC didn't work and a front desk clerk enjoyed bad mouthing Americans, with an elderly Canadian couple, right in front of this American. I liked the design of Indigo. Very different. Might stay at another one, but not this one again. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service My room was very clean and tidy. Great location if you are flying into or out of Person Airport. Would stay again/ November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff the staff here is great... they remember your name and preferences... the rates are good, the rooms are clean and the restaurant is pretty good. Their room service is excellent. But the staff on the desk are wonderful. November 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comedy of Errors Although the hotel is very nice, the service was...questionable. Upon arrival we were given a room that was very much already lived in. Then we inadvertently walked into, and crashed, a wedding breakfast even after specifically inquiring how we can redeem our breakfast vouchers. We weren't even aware we had crashed this breakfast until we were almost finished eating. If I was a member of that wedding party, I would have been none too pleased. For us, we were highly embarrassed. Believe me, I really like this hotel, but the inconsistencies in communication and staff not being on the same page might be enough for me to stay elsewhere next time. November 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by toilet seat designed by a wife No matter how hard you tried the seat would not stay up to stand and use it. Additionaly you had to hold the lever down to ensure a full flush. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay for airport use Nothing bad to say about this hotel! Great staff, great service. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff ever I will coming to this hotel because of the staff. They are friendly and proffessional, also you can see that they care about there guests. Rooms are great and shuttle service is excellent. Will return. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel Room could have been a tad cleaner. Our heat did not work so we were freezing the entire night!!! Although dealing with Anna for the group reservation was great! She was extremely helpful! October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's BETTER than the surrounding neigborhood. Great stay, everything you need is there and it's good looking as well. It's an airport surrounding area so be aware but the hotel itself is good. October 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by refreshing design I really liked the design of this hotel, more specifically the room. It was very bright,clean and modern. The washroon was huge and even though there was not a tub the shower was sufficient. I was pleasantly suprised by Aveda products in the washroom. The room itself was big and bright, bed was comfy. The wood floors were nice, not dingy old carpets which you typically see in hotels. The downside to this hotel.is location, it is not very close to main strip and not too much around it in terms of restaurants, etc. The pool was not working which is a major downside for my family which is why the visit was cut short. Also, staff were just o.k not as inviting asI usually experience. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet room Great little hotel. First time to stay here. Only one night. Only complaint from my Spouse is "no hair dryer". From me very poor quality coffee for the in-room coffee maker. Very comfortable bed and quiet room. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exellent staff and services I definitely will go back to Hotel Indigo for another staying. The front desk staff services was very helpful and kind. It was really good experience. Thank you September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice showers and shampoo They had friendly service at the front desk and the rooms were nice and clean. shuttle service was okay too, 15 minute wait then at the airport in around 5 minutes September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay I found the staff and stay most desirable and will be more than happy to recommend that anyone visiting Toronto stay here at Hotel Indigo. September 29, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Newly Renovated Hotel
Newly Renovated Hotel
Select to close.
Newly Renovated Hotel Hotel Exterior Newly Renovated Hotel Where First Impressions Start Lobby View with Complimentary Wireless Access We've Been Expecting You! Toronto Congress Centre - Walking Distance from Hotel
Select to close.
Select to book a Park, Stay and Go Package
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading