Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 545 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

Toronto Vacation

By

July 02, 2016

club

My stay was an extension of my trip which included my nephews wedding. I chose this location simply based on prior experience with Holiday Inn. Its location suited my needs, it was a quite and the customer service was great. In addition, having immediate access to high quality stores and museums which I simply adore was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant , quiet and comfortable

By

June 28, 2016

club

Room was very good, well equiped and quiet. Bed was good, Staff was effiicient, friendly and helpful.
On the pricey side, perhaps because the reservation was made the same day, escaping from a lousy hotel.
But the restaurant was totally unacceptable. Grocery acrosss the street saved the day, great croissants!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

June 28, 2016

Hotel was comfortable and clean. Friendly staff. Hotel rooms, hallways were a bit dated, but comfortable. Ceiling leaking in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear new Brunswick: many thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased you found the hotel comfortable and clean. We will most certainly check into the bathroom ceiling! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Value for Location

By

June 26, 2016

Easy to get to. Close to downtown for great price compared to other Toronto hotels

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant weekend break

By

June 22, 2016

My stay at the Holiday Inn was very satisfactory. The staff were welcoming, the parking convenient and the room was quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Bloor West Toronto

By

June 22, 2016

club

This is a great location, close to Yorkville, museums and walking distance to lots of amenities. Will definitely return. Good value for money and hotel is clean and staff are friendly. Feels like coming home!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear PWalty: On behalf of all our associates, thank you for providing your feedback following your recent visit. We are very pleased you found our hotel to be clean with friendly staff! We really appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 20, 2016

club

Excellent location, shops within walking distance, room was comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

june stay 2016

By

June 16, 2016

As usual, we enjoyed our stay here. The rooms are are well-kept and the staff friendly and helpful. The location is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

hotel old and to avoid

By

June 13, 2016

this hotelm is very conveninet for the locations and that's it. people are kind but with an hotel very very old and the Partner for food and beverages is a calimity , dirty, and bad smelling...
we are looking for another hotel in Toronto...

Posted byCustomerCare
June 24, 2016
Dear jvalen, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and submitting your review. We work hard to make your stay comfortable and pleasant so we are pleased to note that you were satisfied with the convenient location and nice staff. It is regrettable to hear that you found the facility old and the food quality did not live up to your standard. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your loyalty and support to the hotel is very important to us. I hope you will give us another chance to serve you again and make things right. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 10, 2016

Check in was fast and easy. The staff were very nice. The room was clean and comfortable. No chair for the desk however. The carpets in the hallways were in terrible condition...however signage indicated that it was being repaired. Overall this was a great stay in downtown Toronto.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 09, 2016

Great location for Chinatown and shopping areas, within walking distance. Hotel is clean and security good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location and Staff but could us some updating

By

June 07, 2016

Nice Location and staff but could use some updating!

Posted byCustomerCare
June 15, 2016
Dear KaraB13, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Toronto Bloor-Yorkville and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with customer service. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less