Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 553 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    14

The default hotel when I visit Toronto

By

July 23, 2016

club

I am very pleased and have been very pleased for many years.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 21, 2016

club

Staff was excellent when I had an issue with the room I was in.

Read More
Read Less

easy excess

By

July 17, 2016

club

Love the area, Bloor ,avenue road with lotts of museums and shopping and food places to go to.

Read More
Read Less

Cost

By

July 16, 2016

club

It was surprisingly expensive.

I was at a conference and expected to get "good" rates in that context.

The brasieira in the restaurant was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel needs a revamp now

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

I was pretty disappointed with the shape of the common areas, particularly the hallways.
There were signs posted about 'being under repair' but those signs seemed to be old and faded, as if nothing was, is or will ever be done to bring the hotel up-to-date.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 20, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Toronto Bloor-Yorkville, Canada. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the common area. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

July 10, 2016

club

We had a good experience at this hotel. The bed was the most comfortable one that I have slept on at a hotel in a long time. The staff was great, very professional.

Our only complaint is that the curtains didn't close, they are on a shorter track than the sheers. It would have been nice to have complete darkness for sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Mrs. J Moreau: Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. All 'black-out' curtains should fully close, so we will most certainly look at that right away. We appreciate your wonderful compliments regarding our beds, and of course, our great staff! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

great hotel, could add more amenities

By

July 10, 2016

club

great hospitality, stayed for just 2 days but services were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear simar: On behalf of all our associates, we wish to extend our gratitude for completing an on-line review. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back as our guest again soon. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

Easy to book - poor quality

By

July 08, 2016

club

Mold in the hallway or room. My wife experienced allergic reaction. The carpeting in the hall by the elevator was in poor shape.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with the fair individual ratings you have given, particularly highlighting the hotel rooms including the quality of sleep you have had, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the overall cleanliness of our hotel. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Toronto Vacation

By

July 02, 2016

club

My stay was an extension of my trip which included my nephews wedding. I chose this location simply based on prior experience with Holiday Inn. Its location suited my needs, it was a quite and the customer service was great. In addition, having immediate access to high quality stores and museums which I simply adore was fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear ontario70: We wish to acknowledge and thank you for the time taken to complete an on-line review. We're naturally delighted you enjoyed our customer service and our fantastic location! We hope to welcome you back again the next time you're visiting beautiful Toronto, Ontario. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant , quiet and comfortable

By

June 28, 2016

club

Room was very good, well equiped and quiet. Bed was good, Staff was effiicient, friendly and helpful.
On the pricey side, perhaps because the reservation was made the same day, escaping from a lousy hotel.
But the restaurant was totally unacceptable. Grocery acrosss the street saved the day, great croissants!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Still life: We are all very grateful for you taking the time to write a review - thank you! We are of course pleased you enjoyed our hotel. The restaurant that is adjacent t to the hotel is under a separate operation; we do have a great working relationship with them and for sure we will share your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

June 28, 2016

Hotel was comfortable and clean. Friendly staff. Hotel rooms, hallways were a bit dated, but comfortable. Ceiling leaking in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear new Brunswick: many thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased you found the hotel comfortable and clean. We will most certainly check into the bathroom ceiling! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Value for Location

By

June 26, 2016

Easy to get to. Close to downtown for great price compared to other Toronto hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear happygirl323: We acknowledge and thank you for your time in completing an on-line review. We certainly look forward to having you as our guest again soon! The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less