• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Hindi
  5. Tagalog
  6. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs or Service Animals Only.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Toronto Islands
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:280
  • Car Parking Available
  • Underground self parking available to hotel guests for $22 overnight.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 22.00  CAD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:209
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:121
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:84
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:207
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:14
Take a video tour of our Midtown Toronto hotel.

Canada's favorite city!!!

The Holiday Inn Toronto Bloor-Yorkville is located downtown in the historic and fashionable Bloor-Yorkville area at St. George Subway Station.

The surrounding Yorkville area of our Toronto hotel is known for elegant dining, designer boutiques, antique shops, small courtyards and contemporary
View More

Take a video tour of our Midtown Toronto hotel.

Canada's favorite city!!!

The Holiday Inn Toronto Bloor-Yorkville is located downtown in the historic and fashionable Bloor-Yorkville area at St. George Subway Station.

The surrounding Yorkville area of our Toronto hotel is known for elegant dining, designer boutiques, antique shops, small courtyards and contemporary parks. Leisure travelers enjoy close proximity to the Royal Ontario Museum, Royal Conservatory of Music, Art Gallery of Ontario, Casa Loma, Eaton Centre and the adjacent Bata Shoe Museum.

Business travelers appreciate our Midtown Toronto lodging, which offers quick access to the University of Toronto, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education, Manulife Centre and the Bay Street Financial district. Queen's Park, Provincial Parliament and Ontario Ombudsman are also nearby. Our hotel's meeting space seats up to 40 guests.

Our Toronto hotel is a 100% smoke free facility. Free high-speed, wireless Internet access is available in all guest rooms. Continue your fitness schedule at our well-equipped gym.

View Less
Features
Centrally located and surrounded by Toronto's cultural attractions, our fashion forward downtown location is interesting, exciting and vibrant. Directly across the street is the Bata Shoe Museum, dedicated to the history of footwear. One block away is the Royal Ontario Museum, Canada's premier museum. Enjoy a comfortable walk to nearby Casa Loma, Toronto's castle in the sky.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 362 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 OK, not great My wife and I stayed at this hotel 4 nights. The rooms were small with no view. The internet worked sporadically and the "pay per view" movie system did not work. The "gym" was pretty minimalist with mediocre equipment. On the other hand, the staff were very friendly and the bar is nice. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, large room & excellent customer service This hotel is located in the heart of Toronto, where we were able to walk to many of our favourite destinations. The staff were very helpful and always had a smile. June 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed I booked this hotel due to its proximity to the concert venue I was attending and the fact that it was relatively inexpensive compared to other nearby hotels. Upon checking in, I was told that my card did not have sufficient funds to be used for the room when I had more than enough and had made sure of that. I was told that there was a $100 incidentals fee for each night I was staying, which was two, so I had to have at least $200 MORE than the cost of the room on my card for them to be able to take it. I was not informed of this beforehand, but was told that "all hotels in Toronto charge this fee", but seeing as this was my first time to Toronto and no one had ever informed me, how was I to know? When I finally had my mother put more money into my account, I was not apologized to for the problem. The room itself was small, which didn't bother me too much as we didn't spend a lot of time in there, but it definitely did not seem worth the price I had paid. When my friend was leaving, she asked the front desk if they could get a taxi for her. She was told by the woman, "Just go outside." It was pouring rain and we both had to stand there and get drenched because they wouldn't call to have a taxi ready, even though we had specifically read in the services book in the room that they would call a taxi if needed. The next day checking out, it was a very quick, "Alright, this room has been paid for, you can go." No asking how the stay had been or if there had been any problems, it was just very cold. This was my first time traveling alone, and I hope that my friend and I weren't discriminated against for being young girls by ourselves. We are both in our 20's but look younger and we both got the feeling that they felt they didn't have to treat us with the same respect other guests got. Regardless of how young we look, we deserve having their respect and regular customer service. All in all, I would not stay at this hotel again. The one positive was the Starbucks connected to them. Their staff was generous and kind, never treating us like we were less than any other customer, even offering us free samples and upgrading drink sizes with no cost. I think the Holiday Inn staff could use a lesson from the Starbucks staff. June 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Crew not customer oriented and room not clean My first stay at this hotel was a nightmare. My reservation was changed (from executive to standard room) and as I tried to point out to the crew, they don't beleive me eventhough I have the proof of my initial reservation. I had to change room as the first was noisy and the second has not even been completely clean. The hotel empleyees are not customer oriented, no demand is taken into account and you can spend so much time before getting an answer. I just hope that, this was just an exception and not their normal way of working. Maybe, if I spend another stay there it will be different, maybe... June 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, fare rates This hotel is conveniently located in the downtown core. I stay here frequently. The rooms are clean but very small, this is a trade off for convenience and price point. Rates are reasonable compared to larger downtown hotels. I am not fussy about the little showers, but can usually get a room with a bathtub when I ask. Although usually comfortable,on my most recent stay my bed was not up to the usual standards of The Holiday Inn. The parking lot is somewhat difficult to navigate, and the spaces are extremely small...definitely not suitable for larger vehicles. June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but... One of the four lifts did not work. And nothing can be done as a "citywide elevator contractor's strike" is going on for now more than a month by now. Nothing to do with the Holiday Inn but check the situation before you go or bring some extra time. Check-in friendly but very busy on a Saturday afternoon. Check-out worked very efficient and room was most appropriate for my purposes. I will come again. June 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - an Average visit The room was very small, yet comfortable enough for one person. It would have been too small for 2 people. The bathroom didn't have a tub. Customers should be told about this upon booking the room. The bathroom appeared to have been hastily installed - the toilet wasn't stable, the ceiling paint was peeling, the floor in the shower stall was bubbling up. Instructions to use the TV and remote should be provided. The fitness facility was sub-par for sure. The room smelled and the equipment was sparse and not in good condition. The checkin clerk should have explained how to work the elevator - the key pass is required to activate my selection. I called to request more coffee but no one ever brought it up. June 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay - not my 1st time at this hotel Location is fantastic, and the recent renovation has created really comfortable guest rooms. Room service is very quick in the morning which is great. Wish there was a sauna or steamroom along with the pool to maximize relaxation time. Great value for the location and the quality of the rooms, right in the centre of Toronto. You can walk everywhere from here and it is right next to the Subway line and a ton of great restaurants. June 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was ok This was an ok hotel that was over priced. Parking was not included and was on a first come first serve basis which I didn't know (nor did anyone tell me) when I booked the hotel, and I booked directly through Holiday Inn. I think going forward their staff should let their customers know that parking is first come first serve basis because if a customer has been driving all day to come to Toronto, the last thing they want to do is search for a vacant lot in a city they don't know. Otherwise the hotel was clean,quiet and close to many restaurants and attractions. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Holiday Hotel good value for Toronto and good location. We had a horrible view in between two walls but it was only one night and we weren't there to look at the view. Had noise in hallway keeping me up at 2:30 am but as soon as I complained, staff was on it and diffused it. Parking...$ 25 for 24 hours, underground. Elevator delays, in part due to elevator technicians on strike. Would stay again. Clean place. Friendly, helpful; staff. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overall good the overall stay was excellent. No problems good location June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Great Birthday We always stay at this Holiday Inn when we are in Toronto. About 4 times a year some times more. For the pass 3 years I have spent my birthday weekend here. It's a great location & the staff is wonderful. June 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Air-Conditioner The room air-conditioner was not cold. Hence we had to open the windows to let cold air in. June 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Probably not again We stayed here for a concert in the city. Got a non-smoking room but the vents were pumping out the stale smell of cigarettes. The room wasn't properly cleaned before we got there as there were crumbs on the floor and we generally felt dirty being there. There were blood stains on the carpets in the hallways and the stairwells were filthy. The room did nothing to block out the extremely loud city sounds below and we could also hear the neighbours through the wall. We had some drunken idiot knock on our neighbours door for over an hour straight at around 5am. Luckily there was no hassle to get a late checkout so that we could try to get some sleep. Upon leaving the lady at the front desk didn't even ask how our stay was and Holiday Inn sent me a robotic follow-up email requesting I review the hotel. I clicked the link and it said that the review was not functioning. On the plus side the parking lot reader wasn't working so we didn't have to pay extra for the underground parking lot. It is right by a subway station so was convenient to get to after the concert. June 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK We stayed four days. The room was rather small. The pool was good. Breakfast was good but very noisy. Check in reception was a bit ordinary and disinterested. Housekeeper was pleasant. Barrage of smokers at the door at street level - most unpleasant (but not restricted to this property). Priority Club membership did not seem to count for anything. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved it I will admit I was nervous due to some reviews I read elsewhere but I was pleasantly surprised at the speed of check in/out. The elevators were a tad slow going down but I was on the third floor so I walked down the steps. Oh I loved that they let me pick the 3rd floor I am deathly scared of hieghts so it was great to choose. May 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by observations Hallways in guest room corridors felt very claustrophobis - all white, low ceiling, no colour to break up the monotony of the corridors. The rooms themselves were fine, though no soap dishes on bathroom counters. Enjoyed all other aspects of stay, though would have been much more tempted to order room service for breakfast if there was a bacon and egg option under $10.00, or even uder $12.00., afterall, being downtown the hotel is surrounded but many much more affordable options. May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location! We stayed at this Holiday Inn location due to the Canada Cup Floorball tournament taking place at Ryerson University (the old Maple Leaf Gardens and Ryerson campus). It is perfectly located for such an event and is also in a great location to the Eaton Centre and the Toronto downtown core. Great shopping close by and an absolutely terrific Loblaws is located steps away on the corner. I am not talking about your everyday supermarket Loblaws but rather a restaurant / supermarket whereby you can buy a healthy breafkast, lunch or dinner (ribs, chicken, salmon with vegetables, etc.) in short order which beats fast food. Unfortunately the rooms are very tiny (but we were only in our room later in the evening) and the bathroom shower/tub needs to be upgraded. May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We had the opportunity to stay at this hotel through special group rate which made it a great deal for downton Toronto. The location is excellent, the neighbourhood is lively with lots to see and do. The lady who helped us at the counter was super friendly. The only downside to us was the small size of the room, but I guess this comes with the location. Also the hotel could use more elevators: 4 is not enough for 20+ floors as soon as it's a bit busy. We did not try the food at the hotel because there are so many options just outside the door. Overall a good experience though. May 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience! We came to stay at this hotel through a sport tournament which we have done dozens of times in other hotels. I must say this was one of our work experiences. Right off at check in we experienced our first issue. I had called ahead to confirm that we could pay cash for our room as we choose not to have a credit card. On the phone, I was told this would not be a problem. At the check in, I was informed that we would need to leave a $200 deposit! Did I budget this into our weekend cash? No! After a 10 minute discussion, the person at the front desk said he would only take $100 deposit. I truly believe that if we had not had the extra $100 they would have made us leave. Upon arrival in our hotel room we were shocked. I do not expect overly the rooms to be extremely large but I have never been in a hotel room soooo small. I literally could reach our and hold hands with my son in the other bed. Between the end of the bed and the credenza with TV, there was barely enough room to walk. And there was aboslutely no where to put the luggage. On the day of check out our experience did not get any better. Actually the day before our scheduled check out I inquired about checking out early. We were done at our sport tournament and did not technically need to stay another night. At 4:00pm I was told by the front desk there would be a $50 late check out fee! Was I going to pay $50 for checking out a few hours late.....NO!!! So the next morning when we go down to check out I am informed that due to the fact that we paid cash and have the security deposit, they have to send someone from Housekeeping to check the room. Well, 30 minutes later still waiting for the response from Housekeeping. Finally, after 35 minutes they come back with the OK on the room. We have stayed in many Holiday Inn's and have always enjoyed our stays but I hate to say we will NOT be coming back to this particular location. May 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Revamped site in a tough venue The location is ideal for a Toronto visitor. Unfortunately, it is also ideal for many youth groups, supervised or not, close to Ryerson and everything everyone wants in TO, plus the price is reasonable. I gather since the hotel competition is huge, they do 'cater' to kids groups. That said, the group that arrived in very noisily about 11pm was quite quickly dealt with. The rooms are small so not at all suited to a lengthy stay but if an overnight for dinner and theatre at a reasonable cost is the aim, it is an option. Staff were friendly and helpful but they are dealing with a 'difficult' clientel. May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Super job with everything. I slept very well and enjoyed the service. May 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by elevator Enjoy staying at this hotel but the elevators not working changed my mind. I will not stay again unless they are fixed. Jack May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The staff were friendly and helpful and the location of the hotel is perfect, just a short-walk to my business meeting location and amenities. May 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed Small room but very confortable. Very good location for public transportation, restaurants. shopping, grocery store May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I particularly want to thank the staff I only stayed one night in this hotel, but I can't say enough about the staff at both the front desk and in the restaurant for breakfast. Everyone went out of their way to make my friend and I comfortable; the least request we had was treated with utmost speed and attention. It's a cliche, but we both felt very special - like we were honoured guests. Or honoured family members. I HIGHLY recommend staying at this hotel! May 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Service I am an airline crew member who frequents hotels. I stay at Holiday Inn's/ Express frequently and have never been treated as poorly. We arrived a little before check-in and after waiting in line for 15 minutes and were very rudely told that check in was not an option. We came back four hours later and it took almost 30 mins for them to get everything ready at the front desk. When we got the bill to sign the rate was not what was previously agreed to. There was roughly a $40 difference in rates each night. The girl at the front desk could nto tell me why they were different nor tried to find a reason. At this point price was not an option and we coincided to paying way over our quoted rate. We got to the room and there was hair in the sheets and on the pillow. We chose to have breakfast in the hotel restaurant and asked the server if we get a discount on the buffet for being a priority club member. He told us that it depended on what kind of room we were staying in and what level we were and that he was not quite sure(the only respectable employee we interacted with). I went to the front desk and was rudely told that they do not have discounts at all for members. I stay at roughly 10 IAG properties a month and have no complaints about the brand. This was by far the WORST experience I have ever had at one of your hotels. I can not stress it enough that this hotel is an outlier from what I expect from the brand. Also no recognition of priority club. May 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst ever hotel! Sounds harsh but it's true in my opinion. The rooms are way too small but at least they were clean. I've stayed in hotels where the bathrooms are almost as big as the whole room I had at this hotel. It might be okay for an overnight or even two night stay for one person, but not for an extended stay for two people as was in my case. Most of the staff were great, very friendly and tried to be as accomidating as possible. May 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in I am a Priority Platinum Elite Ambassador rewards club member, and have been for over ten years which means I stay in allot of hotels and I know when one has good management and when it doesn't. I am a Intercontinental Hotel Group fan, I love the chain and even when theres issues I try to remain diplomatic, in my reviews, whilst positive. BUT this Hotel is a shambles. Firstly they have a specially designated roped section for Priority members, I stood there like an twit while three other lines of people were being served to finally be told I had to come around to another computer as no one was logged in at that terminal, by a young lass with blond streaks and no name badge. A personal pet peeve, but understandable as she wouldn't want you to mention her. She checked me in I had two rooms and I had prepaid, they still pre authorized off my credit $200.00 for sundry costs, for each room which she did Not tell me she was doing, now Intercontinental's may hold $100.00, and my last Crowne Plaza $75.00 for two rooms combined, so this is a little rich. Its only when I looked online at my bank that night I saw the authorizations. So Not wanting to have these amounts off the card I used,As it still had two previous $2000.00 Avis rent a car charges, I tried to call the reception, that didn't work so I went down and I spoke to Another lady who took a further $200 off my card on file, sort of at my request as i wanted the others canceled. But no reversals as it was the weekend, so this money ($800.00) is for what, the non existent mini bar? Plus at the time of writing this review the charges for rooms had come off but the authorizations more than a week later are still sitting there despite the manager telling me they would come off in 3 to 5 days. Plus another room cost authorization for 320.00 a total mess. Why are they Having to take such large deposits, this sends red flags that they have had allot of issues in the past, and need to do this. Why don't the authorizations clear when you finalize the bill, like at every other Hotel I have stayed at? I went down to request that they release these funds but that wasn't possible, I said they have my credit card on file in my IHG Platinum Priority Elite Rewards program, which they can use, A staff member told me they can't do that, which is nonsense as when you book using your priority club you tick three boxes agreeing to them doing exactly that and their rules and conditions. Now further to Priority Platinum recognition, this was by far the worst Holiday Inn hotel ever, usually, when available, which has been always, you get upgraded, the young lass with the streaked hair, and no name badge, told me I had been upgraded to a King executive room, But that's what I booked, and paid for, so what upgrade did I get? a room with a view? no delegated to the back looking at a block of flats. Also at every Holiday Inn bottled water in the room and is free, be it Flinders st. Melbourne, the Bay or the Hill Hotels in San Francisco, Vienna or Lucerne to name a few, you get some nice surprise in your room with a welcome card from the manager,all of the aforementioned have been a bottle of wine. Not here. Here you get what you get at Holiday inn Express Hotels, a welcome bag, water and a chocolate. The view from the room is non existent and you could hardly see out through the dirt, I'll post a photo, when I get to a computer. Try and call anyone, 5 attempts to Housekeeping and it just rang out, I went out and tracked one down in the halls. 3 attempts to front desk and it rang out, two to concierge desk and it just rang out, each time I had to go wait for a lift stop at least five other floors to pick up and finally got to que and wait and get my requests in. This Hotel lacks sound management and clear staff guidance, you feel it, id love to know their staff turn over. They need to get The GM from the Crowne Plaza at Niagara Falls for a few weeks to train them up. And you really only have to look at other reviews and the problems are there. Room Tip: Don't stay here! You will wait 10 minutes to get an lift to your average size room! And tight bathroom. The lifts are real bad issue, only four servicing 500 rooms. Lots of young people, not that I'm old but they were running around bare foot and carrying on the whole place felt like a glorified YMCA or youth Hostel, not that I have ever stayed in either but I imagine this is what it would be like. May 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed with the staff or the rooms... and no parking available... but especially the staff When checking in, I approached the Priority Club Rewards counter next to which there was customer service rep standing. I was waiting patiently and gathering my identification and confirmation number when she turned and snapped at me "THERE'S NOBODY WORKING AT THAT DESK!" in a very annoyed voice. A little surprised at her tone, I moved to another counter. As I waited, I watched how abrasive both available reps were with the customers ahead of me. Of course I assumed that perhaps they were dealing with difficult customers so I gave them both the benefit of the doubt. When it was my turn, I approached the counter, smiled and said "Hi, how are you today?" to which she coldly responded "what's your last name?" with a look on her face like I was wasting her time. I quietly checked in and accepted my keys and asked if I need a parking pass, to which I was told "we don't have any parking spots left, you'll have to find someplace else to park"... not even a friendly suggestion of where I may be able to park. Regardless, since I was already checked in I was already committed to this hotel and endeavoured to finally find a place to park in a public parking garage on the next street over. I then went up to my room to find the tiniest pillbox of a room I had ever seen. Whatever, it was just a place to sleep, I can get over that. Finally, when I was checking out the next day, I was happy to see two different reps working at the front counter so that I wouldn't have to deal with hostility like the day before... but guess what... yup, these two were just as bad! Again, no smile, no "how was your stay", no "thank you for choosing our hotel"... just more attitude like I was wasting their time… angry voices and barking of commands (humiliating really). Now, I'm sure I sound like one of those fussy hotel goers that complains about everything, but I assure you, I have never complained about any hotel I have stayed in before and I have CERTAINLY NEVER taken the time to write a review about one. This hotel (especially the staff) sure did go the extra mile to encourage me to put my thoughts into words! All I ask is please do something to fix your problems, no one else should have to be treated this way. May 11, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>
Welcome to our contemporary hotel
Welcome to our contemporary hotel
Select to close.
Welcome to our contemporary hotel Evening at Toronto's most glamorous address Contemporary architecture on fashionable Bloor Street West Relax in our snazzy and urban lobby A genuine and professional Canadian welcome with every visit Our casually refined lobby is an ideal meeting place Our beautiful downtown views Directly across the street is the world's most unique museum Visit the fabulously tall CN Tower Toronto's famous Chinatown is a short stroll Walk to the nearby Royal Ontario Musuem
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.