Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 540 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service - great location I was so impressed with how the staff were attentive to my needs and how they went above and beyond in terms of customer service to ensure that this would not be my last stay at their hotel. Thank you Carla and Jenny!!! Your service as well as any of the other staff that I encountered was truly to be complemented. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Downtown Hotel Experience Very nice well appointed cost effective hotel. Good value for the money. I look forward to visiting again in the future when i return to Toronto. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility, mediocre services The location of this property is very convenient, and the facility is clean and modern. But the rooms are very small. Fine for business, but not family-friendly at all. This is a busy hotel with fairly thin walls, so you're going to hear your neighbor partying down the hall. My biggest complaint is infrastructure. Two of the four elevators were broken repeatedly during my three-night stay, which created long lines for elevator service. Very inconvenient for a high-rise hotel. The wi-fi service also is deplorable. An almost unusable signal. I felt like I was using Internet on a 9600 baud modem in 1994. I think you can do better than this property in Toronto for the money. July 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible For the amount that I paid for a night for my sister and I to attend Katy Perry wasn't worth the stay! The staff wasn't very welcoming, they were rude! Pop machine ate our money and they wouldn't give the money back. Can hear everything from every room around, door closing, toilets, showers. I wouldn't stay or recommend this hotel to anyone! July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff rocks! The hotel is located perfectly - close to all the great downtown shops and restaurants...and the subway! The facility was clean and comfortable but what clinched it for us was the staff. The employees at this Holiday Inn hit it out of the park! From the front desk to housekeeping and the spa folks who worked their appointments at the last minute to accommodate us, all were fantastic. Thank you for making my daughter's Grade 8 graduation trip to TO so memorable! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently Located We had never been to Toronto so we weren't certain what we were getting. Holiday Inn was, as promised, right downtown between 2 subway stops and a tram right in front. Daily bus passes got us everywhere we wanted to go. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Paid hotel parking was next door and elevator accessible. We'll stay there again. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Centrally located and next door to old Maple Leaf Garden I stayed here for a quick trip to Toronto to visit the Hockey Hall of Fame. I wasn't sure how I was going to get to the hotel from the Pearson airport. I took the Toronto Airport Express which dropped me off at the Eaton (Delta) Chelsea and walked about 5 minutes to the hotel. Hotel has a nice lobby, concierge and check in area. AH-Mazing staff. I was checked-in by Nellie. He was very professional, courteous and extremely helpful. He ended our interaction with a big smile to send me on my way. After an overnight flight and a 1.5hr commute from the airport going thru traffic, it was nice to start off my day with that smile. The rooms are small. I got a room with two double beds and there was maybe a 2-3 feet from the foot of the the beds to the wall. On the 19th floor the view was great, even if it was just other high-rise buildings. But honestly, I didn't mind the size. I was barely in my room during my trip. I was only there to drop off my shopping items, pick up a sweater and sleep. My only real complaint about the room is the doors slam close. It would make it even better if they could maybe get those soft close doors that wouldn't slam. The bathroom looks like it was recently remodeled. No tub. The only place to put your toiletries in the shower that was higher than your waist was a small soap dish. And really, all you could fit was a bar of soap and 2-3 small travel sized bottles. The beds were comfortable. Each bed had four pillows, with two types of pillows: two firm pillows and two fluffy, or soft, pillows. Wi-Fi password is supplied to you at check in and I found the connection fast. The hotel is very close to the subway station on College (Carlton turns into College St at Yonge St) July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very small. Kept losing WI-Fi everyday. We had a hard time moving around in room because it was so small. All employees were very nice. Starbucks real close. We have a good time. July 21, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>