Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1217 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    398
  • 3 Stars
    163
  • 2 Stars
    100
  • 1 Stars
    74

Everything I needed

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

Great location in the downtown area. Completely safe with people always around. Plenty of restaurants around. The hotel also has one which serves good food (although not a whole lot of varieties) with price not exorbitantly high. Appearance of lobby and quality of room are great. Has all the needed facilities --- internet, parking, laundry, pool, fitness center. Staff were friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you SxGx for your review. We're glad to hear you felt comfortable and safe during your stay in Toronto, and are happy to pass on your kind words to our fantastic staff. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Toronto trip

By

July 18, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Very busy, lots of people. Small rooms but nice. Pillows too thick.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you sam24567 for your review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope you had a fantastic time in Toronto! We are sorry to hear you felt the pillows were too thick. We offer all of our guests firm and soft pillows in the room. If you would prefer more of a certain type of pillow, please let us know and we will do our best to ensure we have them available for you. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good location, decent but small room

By

July 18, 2016

club

It's in downtown Toronto, convenient location to walk to places, so that's a big plus. There's a Starbuck's in the lobby which is a second big plus. The only real negatives were the size of the room, it's a bit cramped, hard to get in that morning YouTube exercise video. The wireless Internet worked well also, but I did have to re-enter the wireless key a few times on the phone. Only other confusing thing is the parking...it's behind the hotel. But, there's a deck that has a big "HOTEL PARKING" sign in front - go past that to the second parking deck on the left. The first one was $18 per 24 hour period, hotel's is $28 per night, but that first deck is connected to an office tower and the door to the elevators lock early

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you smushkat for your review. We appreciate you clarifying the parking situation for our future guests. There are several lots on Wood Street, and it certainly can be confusing! We're happy to hear you enjoyed our downtown location, and hope you had a great time in Toronto. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Efficient and friendly staff and comfortable beds

By

July 15, 2016

club

Very efficient check-in ad check-out services and the staff were very accommodating and helpful. The room was very small but was clean and the bed very comfortable. Easy access to subways and streetcars.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you Ruby T for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your experiences with our Front Desk team, and the you found the room comfortable during your stay. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 10, 2016

Really clean, recommend it, well located, nice pool but no access to the sauna anymore

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you Frankyboy002 for your review. It was great seeing you again, and we're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly appreciate your recommendation! We do apologize for the sauna being closed, however it needed extensive work, and we felt it was no longer up to the standard of quality we wish to provide for our guests. We will keep you posted if anything changes! Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

July 08, 2016

club

The hotel is in a great location, specially if you are visiting during Pride weekend. The only negative about this hotel is that the rooms are smaller than normal, something to keep in mind if you plan to share your room with more than one other person.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you ChristianPDX for your review. We hope you had a fantastic time at Pride. It's always a fun weekend for us (although we'd rather be watching the parade). Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again next year!
Read More
Read Less

Location, location, location

By

July 08, 2016

The hotel is in a fabulous location - lots of restaurants and amenties near by!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you Mrs. Cindi B for taking the time to write a review. It sounds like you had a chance to explore our fantastic neighbourhood, and we hope you had a few delicious meals during your trip. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Toronto.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

I was overall happy with my stay, especially with the lobby staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you MikeB1977 for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and will pass on your compliments to our Front Desk and Concierge Staff. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

July 04, 2016

club

Our room was small but clean and in a great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you JoanneK for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our downtown location, and hope you had a fantastic type exploring Toronto! Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

This was a great hotel in a great location . the only problem we had was finding the correct parking facility . We entered 2 parking garages adjacent to the hotel before being directed to the correct parking garage . It would have been nice to know the correct one at booking .the staff was super friendly and helpful after we checked in .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you Bryan36 for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and hope you had a great time in downtown Toronto. We apologize for the confusion with the parking garage, and are sorry you had a difficult time finding our lot. We appreciate your patience, and will take a look to see how we can better improve the signage and communication regarding the entrance to our parking garage. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto.
Read More
Read Less

One night stay at Downtown Holiday Inn. Toronto

By

June 28, 2016

club

The hotel met our purpose nicely for staying one night in Toronto before a flight back to UK.
Staff were friendly and attentive.
The room was clean and comfortable but slightly smaller than expected.
Some extra IHG Club facilities would have enhanced the experience, e.g. Club members' lounge, upgrade from standard room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you Ruben and Kay for your kind review. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope you had a safe trip back to the UK. We have forwarded your suggestions about enhancing our IHG Rewards Club program to our Management Team to review. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

June 27, 2016

Staff was very friendly, room comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you dreamy21 for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to recognize the efforts of our fantastic team. We're so proud to hear that they were able to make you feel comfortable and welcome during your stay. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto.
Read More
Read Less