Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 576 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Downtown Hotel Experience Very nice well appointed cost effective hotel. Good value for the money. I look forward to visiting again in the future when i return to Toronto. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility, mediocre services The location of this property is very convenient, and the facility is clean and modern. But the rooms are very small. Fine for business, but not family-friendly at all. This is a busy hotel with fairly thin walls, so you're going to hear your neighbor partying down the hall. My biggest complaint is infrastructure. Two of the four elevators were broken repeatedly during my three-night stay, which created long lines for elevator service. Very inconvenient for a high-rise hotel. The wi-fi service also is deplorable. An almost unusable signal. I felt like I was using Internet on a 9600 baud modem in 1994. I think you can do better than this property in Toronto for the money. July 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible For the amount that I paid for a night for my sister and I to attend Katy Perry wasn't worth the stay! The staff wasn't very welcoming, they were rude! Pop machine ate our money and they wouldn't give the money back. Can hear everything from every room around, door closing, toilets, showers. I wouldn't stay or recommend this hotel to anyone! July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff rocks! The hotel is located perfectly - close to all the great downtown shops and restaurants...and the subway! The facility was clean and comfortable but what clinched it for us was the staff. The employees at this Holiday Inn hit it out of the park! From the front desk to housekeeping and the spa folks who worked their appointments at the last minute to accommodate us, all were fantastic. Thank you for making my daughter's Grade 8 graduation trip to TO so memorable! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently Located We had never been to Toronto so we weren't certain what we were getting. Holiday Inn was, as promised, right downtown between 2 subway stops and a tram right in front. Daily bus passes got us everywhere we wanted to go. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Paid hotel parking was next door and elevator accessible. We'll stay there again. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Centrally located and next door to old Maple Leaf Garden I stayed here for a quick trip to Toronto to visit the Hockey Hall of Fame. I wasn't sure how I was going to get to the hotel from the Pearson airport. I took the Toronto Airport Express which dropped me off at the Eaton (Delta) Chelsea and walked about 5 minutes to the hotel. Hotel has a nice lobby, concierge and check in area. AH-Mazing staff. I was checked-in by Nellie. He was very professional, courteous and extremely helpful. He ended our interaction with a big smile to send me on my way. After an overnight flight and a 1.5hr commute from the airport going thru traffic, it was nice to start off my day with that smile. The rooms are small. I got a room with two double beds and there was maybe a 2-3 feet from the foot of the the beds to the wall. On the 19th floor the view was great, even if it was just other high-rise buildings. But honestly, I didn't mind the size. I was barely in my room during my trip. I was only there to drop off my shopping items, pick up a sweater and sleep. My only real complaint about the room is the doors slam close. It would make it even better if they could maybe get those soft close doors that wouldn't slam. The bathroom looks like it was recently remodeled. No tub. The only place to put your toiletries in the shower that was higher than your waist was a small soap dish. And really, all you could fit was a bar of soap and 2-3 small travel sized bottles. The beds were comfortable. Each bed had four pillows, with two types of pillows: two firm pillows and two fluffy, or soft, pillows. Wi-Fi password is supplied to you at check in and I found the connection fast. The hotel is very close to the subway station on College (Carlton turns into College St at Yonge St) July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very small. Kept losing WI-Fi everyday. We had a hard time moving around in room because it was so small. All employees were very nice. Starbucks real close. We have a good time. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT location We have a room on the 6th floor (with the pool, great for our kids) and a great view of the CN tower! Would definitely stay here again! Close enough to walk to attractions and food close by! July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Parking As an IHG Gold Elite member I truly did not expect to be told upon my arrival to the parking area that it was full....when I pushed the assistance button and said I was a guest about to check in I was told the lot was full...go next door and park in the public parking. This lot was not a secure lot...and I had to walk through an alley to get to the hotel...then walked into the wrong building because of poor signage! When I complained at check in the desk clerk attempted to find me a parking spot inside...which miraculously was available...I declined as I was not walking back through that alley to move my car...for which I had already paid to park! You really need to improve your customer service skills!!! When a guest arrives there should be adequate parking for them where they do not have to walk through your back alley to access the hotel...This hotel while convenient to where I was going, is also quite dated in appearance....you should be working hard to keep your guests happy, not drive them away...which is what you have done to me. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location During my vacation this time i stayed in 04 different Holiday Inn Hotels in different cities. I must say the location of this hotel was no doubt the best. Everything was in close proximity shopping, restaurants, cafes, subway station, Street Car (Tram) stop, Supermarkets, 24 Hr Pharmacy, Hop-on-Hop-off bus stop, all this convenience made our stay very easy and comfortable. The rooms even though had two queen beds was very compact and not spacious enough for movement within the room. The room needs improvement especially the closet, the bathroom did not have a tub and so was small. I would like to stay again in this hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Accessibility This hotel was very Wheelchair Accessibility. Room was very spacey. Employees were very helpful and accommodating. will stay here in the future. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn downtown TO The hotel is older needs upgrades eg A/C shower stall food very expensive July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stay rough exit room was clean and tidy, although bathroom door did not lock. room cleaned before check out and items removed from fridge? July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff I got to the hotel early in the morning (around 7:30AM). There was no room available for an early check in, but the staff took our luggage so we could go out and enjoy the day. They let me use the bathroom (locked so that only clients with a key card could enter) so I could change clothes Staff was always courteous and polite, asking how our day was and smiling. They even helped us opening a juice bottle we weren't able to open Room was cleaned on a daily basis, The hotel is located close to the bus terminal, next to a Shoppers drug mart opened 24h, a Tim Horton and a Subway station July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gooday! This was my first visit to Toronto. It is a beautiful city. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodated our every need. We were upgraded to a King Bed on request at check in even though I had been told on the phone there were none available. The beds were fine, I'm just use to a sleep number so did not sleep well. We have rooms booked and blocked for our daughters wedding in Sept 14 at an IHG hotel. We will continue to use IHG hotels in our travels July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service ! Wonderful stay at your Holiday Inn Hotel ! Will return ! The staff was very friendly helpful making our stay more enjoyable ! Thanks to all July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel All of the staff was top of the line... Everybody went out of their way to be friendly and talk for a bit. And they were sincere! My room was comfortable and quiet. My thanks to everybody July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay I found the staff extremely helpful in dealing with a late arrival and ensuring we got to our room quickly. They respected the fact that my wife was a late sleeper and went out of their way to help us with directions to anything or places without hesitation. Your staff are to be commended for their superior service if the W on Lexington Avenue in New York were half as good I might have enjoyed my stay there. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Slooooow elevators! Great location and a room that was nice and clean enough. However the corridors are very claustrophobic and the elevators are the slowest in history! Also I'm not sure why there is a need to change the wifi password every Monday, it's rather inconvenient! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Day Stay in Toronto Great experience from the moment that I arrived. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Great location. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service During my stay at the Holiday Inn Downtown, the hotel staff were very efficient, knowledgeable, and provided a good service. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelleant Staff The hotel was what I expected for a downtown hotel in a major city. What set this hotel apart from many others where I've stay was the staff. The people staffing the front desk, restaurant, bar and housekeeping were all top notch professionals. They were always friendly and helpful. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff. The location - GREAT The staff - Fabulous Food - Very good Temperature in halls, elevator, lobby - TOO HOT July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lions Convention Every thing was very well except the rooms were a little too small. Had a hard time getting the luggage moved around in the room but was manageable. July 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed but Tiny room The room was the smallest I've stayed at in a long time. It was very difficult for 2 people to move about the room at the same time. The room was clean but, it had a sizeable burn in the carpet that was very apparent in fromt of the bathroom door. All the doors squeeked and banged loudly when trying to close. The room looked old and stuck in the 1960's in it's apperance. The whole property needs a facelift to be brought up to date and the room size needs to be enlarged. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable room and great location The hotel is beautiful, the room quiet and comfortable and the staff friendly and efficient. Even on 18th floor, air conditioning was good. Elevators are large and all of them work! July 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate I found this hotel simply adequate. Cleanliness was less than expected July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best location I enjoyed much to stay in Holiday Inn downtown hotel, where has best location and great beds. Moreover it has very reasonable price and service. Everywhere in walking distance and easy to reach to metro systems. Therefore, I suggest strongly to choose to the visitors to Toronto coming first time. Thanks for your hospitality. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomadating We had problems with parking due to Hotel lots being full and police close off's in the streets due to Parades. The Hotel made special exception and gave us private parking onsite at the regular cost. We were very grateful. July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was small asked for king book 8 months in advance got 2 twin Hotel totally overcharges. Rooms are small beds are even smaller I'm almost positive there twin NOT double. Very disappointed had to ague to have parking removed from my bill cause when I pulled out of underground I could not get back in door would not open. There are better hotels in same area bigger rooms better value. Disappointed after complaining about party's on the floor I was on at 4:00 am I felt like i was interrupting the front desk. I requested a king bed and booked reservations 9 months in advance and they tried putting me in a room that had no view and was tinny. July 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>