Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility, security issue I was pleased with the facility and friendliness of staff. Some flight noise from the nearby airport but that's expected. My greater concern was that when my partner unexpectedly came to Toronto to join me, the front desk validated his parking and handed him a room key when he gave my name (which is different from his). No proof was required.There was no call to me to confirm, just here you go! This is a concerning breach of security! Front desk told me it would be addressed the next day, but curiously, they didn't ask my name or room number, and I've not heard back. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service and Comfort Beds were super comfortable!!! Rooms were very clean!!! Staff was very friendly and helpful!!!! Will for sure stay there again!!!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conference Great Services and Amazing Staff We have had the opportunity of having the Holiday Inn Toronto Intl Airport host our events several times now. Each time the experience was stellar from the Event Manager to the Concierge to the Catering Staff. We would highly recommend anyone to hold their events at this facility. All our needs were taken care of and then some March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check in I would like to thank the staff member who assisted during check in. Due to a change in number of rooms required they were fully understanding of our situation and the reservation was changed. I am sorry I could not remember her name, and I will definatley be back Thank you for your assistance and kind service March 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 front desk My husband and I booked a room before our flight and after our flight. The before part was ok. Upon out return we had apparently just missed the shuttle at 1am Feb.20/13 so we were under the impression the next one would be there at 1:20am as we were told they run every 20 mins At 1:30am after a few other shuttles had came and gone that were not for Holiday Inn a shuttle came that did not have Holiday Inn on it and the group of airline attendants and the pilot asked if this was going to Holiday Inn as we a have been waiting a while. The driver said the regular shuttle was fueling up so he was picking up the passengers for Holiday Inn. The shuttle was full. Every seat taken and luggage racks full. The airline attendants and pilots got on anyway and the driver crammed the luggage in and they had to stand as there was no where to sit. There was no room for us so we hailed a cab which is a minimum fee of $21.00 for the 6 min ride to the hotel. We arrived at the hotel before the shuttle and told Michael the receptionest about this and he didn"t believe us. we told him a group of flight attendants had crammed on the shuttle becasue the driver said the shuttle was refueling. He still didn't believe us until as we were checking in the shuttle came with the group of flight attendants. Even then I'm not sure he believed us. He sure made us feel like we were liars and were trying to decieve them somehow. Glad they walked in to verify our true story. We will not book here again. February 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. We had our 2 grandchildren with us & the front desk was great at prvidiong us with adjoining rooms. Kids enjoyed the pool. All staff very helpful & friendly. We found the one elevator out of service & the others were quite slow. Bathrooms & closet/coffee bar area a little tight.However we all did enjoy our stay & will stay again with you! We visit family inToronto often. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal location when leaving from Pearson The most convenient location for car and flight-we have stayed at this hotel many times -it is still the best- February 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay yet! I attend this hotel for regular meetings and have to stay over night. This time I arrived early and a room wasn't ready which was no problem. When I did get a room I just put my luggage into the room and left. Upon returning to try and watch the hockey game the TV wasn't working properly as the top of the screen had a two inch line covering the top making it very difficult to watch the game. The maintenance guy arrived and said they are having problems and have six TV's out getting fixed and he couldn't do anything about it, they didn't offer to try and get another TV or even change rooms for me. This wasn't the worst as the next morning the shower sprayed water in every direction that it wasn't supposed to and the knob to get water to the shower head broke! The best was at 8:10 in the morning having the maid try and get into the room. I have never had this happen before when a maid tries to clean a room that early when you pay until 11AM! I have to return to this hotel in April and I'm hoping things will be better or I will recommend we move the meetings to a different hotel. February 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed but I would give another try! Since I read the reviews before I choose my hotel rooms, I recently decided to put my own unbiased feedback for other travelers ... arrived with my disabled mother very late after a long flight, I was hoping I get a room that my mother would appreciate my platinum status ... but the hotel front desk attendee was careless and provided me unacceptable explanation why I do not get upgrade or I received a single bed room for a booking that I book two bed room! I mentioned that I would leave a feedback on this and he said, it doesn't matter, it is what it is! no body was there to help me with my mother ... room was clean, cozy, but it was old fashion, TV was very old, fan was noisy and not settling the temperature correctly. bedding were very nice, comfy and pleasant. at the check out I explained my check-in experience to a pleasant lady, she assured me she will take of this case and wanted me to try again. the shuttle bus drivers were nice, helped my mother. February 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Late Feb 8 2013 I found your staff in the restaurant horrible for customer service. We arrived late in the evening and your staff ignored us when we asked to be helped, ie order drinks and menues. 3 x ignored and not even acknowledged. So I got the menues myself and served myself a beverage. My husband is a Platinum priority club member and was not impressed with the service. I also found that in the morning. there was no courtesy phone to call for a cab. The Yorkdale Holiday Inn has a phone to call a cab but I could not locate yours if you even have one. Was not happy and will not stay there again. February 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Experience Waited over an hour outside in the freezing cold at the airport for the shuttle bus (the shuttle bus is suppose to come every 20 minutes). Was frustrated and exhausted when I finally got to the hotel. Around 1am a fire alarm went off for 20 minutes. Staff did not communicate with the quests. Everyone was confused and didn't know where to go. Over my experience at this hotel was awful, will not be returning. February 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Help when help was needed During my last stay, Toronto experienced a bit of a snowfall. While the complete transportation system in Toronto got stuck in Snow Chaos, the Airport more or less closed and the Major Airline in Canada demonstrated an absence of Ownership and Management skills to handle the situation, I got stranded back at the Hotel I staid for 2 nights prior to my planned departure. The Stay I had was pleasant as always. I like the location but most the service orientated employes in this Hotel When I returned, meanwhile frozen and frustrated to the Hotel, after going through an absolute service disaster with AC, all Rooms where gone. However the Lobby filled with frustrated people One Young Lady took Ownership- contacted another Hotel, was trying to get me a transportation and a room making sure I am not starting to walk down the street and get to the other Holiday Inn. Unfortunately I have not taken the name of that young Lady but would like to thank her and all of the employees of the Hotel which made it to work stayed longer and have been working the Chaos. One thing for sure - you can not change the weather but you can prepare for it. Holiday Inn did the Airline did not These are the experiences you make and want you to come Back Thank you The Long Tall Guy February 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy Location Great spot - clean, purpose was park and fly which worked out very well. shuttle was efficient. Rooms were very quiet. February 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room wasn't bad, not what we expected, bed was comfortable Over all the stay was not bad but the service as we knew it was not good. Leaving the hotel at very early morning, bus ride was good. Return back to hotel was terrible. Our luggage arrived very late in the night, we expected to see the Holiday Inn bus when we came out of the airport and there was no bus, we waited for over 45 minutes in the cold rainy drissell in summer clothes, if we had not had a phone we would still be standing there freezing. It wasnt until our grandson gave us a phone to call the hotel for there 20 minutes return bus that never came. Finally we got a another bus coming back that took us to your hotel. We are not young people and the standing, waiting in cold weather did us no good, even the bellhop thought it was funny and grinned about it. Sorry but we won't be staying there again. February 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It will cost you The hotel is fine. You will enjoy your stay--if you like being charged extra for every little thing and sometimes charged double. Local calls cost extra; even "toll-free" calls come with an extra fee. Nowhere in the room do they reveal how much a long distance call will cost, so you have to do additional investigation if there are limits to what you are willing to pay. Also, beware of being double charged for parking. They will require you to pay cash at the lot; then you will find out later that you are being billed extra per night for parking. They do not necessarily tell you that when you check in, and it is too late to work it out when you are driving out of the lot (you have to have your ticket validated beforehand). Of course you could back up, repark, walk back inside, wait in line, have your ticket validated, then go back out and try again if you have nothing else to do with your day. Be prepared to pay, pay, pay, or they will make it very inconvenient for you. February 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good for an overnighter Pros: Great Staff, professional and courteous. Comfortable mattress, clean bathroom. Cons: Horrible office chair for the desk. Very uncomfortable. Noisy room conditioner. Bottle of water 5 dollars? Get real! February 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay before early flight. This was a great place to park our vehicle and have a relaxing night before our early departure the next day. Shuttle runs 24 hours every 20 minutes. Would stay here again. February 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport Nicely convenient airport location to catch a flight January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Me and the kids found it very good. only thing lacking was ROOM SERVICE January 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I'll never stay here again This full service Holiday Inn was a major disappoinment. Considering this is an airport Holiday Inn, and as I was told, a flagship property, I can't recommend it at all. Here are my top two objections: 1.) Had a bowl of soup and a sandwich for dinner - bill was 36 dollars Canadian. Really, for a bowl of sou and a sandwich, that is absolutely ridiculous in my opinion, not that it wasn't good, but severely over priced in my opinion. 2.) The TV had to be 12-15 years old. It was an old tube type with a square picture. Considering that the service was HD, it looked terrible. I couldn't find any channel that I could watch, I felt like I was back in 1990's. January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and comfortable I was able to check in early, the room was ready and clean the only issues I had inculded a moviethat was on a daily special for 4.99 but I got charged 12,99 and I could not log on to the priority website to get my 1000 priority points. terry January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrade with out hassle Checked in late and was upgraded to a suite location. Room was great very large. Very comfortable bed. Front desk staff was very nice everyday during my stay. I am very happy with this hotel. January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent but areas of improvement I stayed in room 915 and noticed a large crack in the ceiling, that had been filled previously. The crack extended from the window from to the centre of the ceiling (About 3 or 4 ft) Also, the paint on the bottom of bathroom door is peeling in large chunks. The shower itself was great with lovely pressure. The bed was heavenly but the double-paned window was dirty and filled with condensation January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome staff and service My wife and I arrived at 2:00 AM from a delayed flight from Vancouver after a delayed flight from Honolulu. Needless to say we were quite tired and after entering our room,we fell asleep immediately on a very comfortable bed. We happened to sleep through the night and through check out. The staff were very aware of our long flight and late arrival and were very cortious to our well needed rest. Thanks January 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by work Hotels is very dated needs renos pools area and sauna is in poor conditions January 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room change When we checked in on Jan. 3 the room assigned to us had not been serviced. I called the front desk immediately and they sent an Assistant Manager ( I believe that was his position) with the key to another room. He handed us the key, walking right past our luggage, then turned and disappeared down the corridor, leaving us to struggle with our bags and find the new room. We are 78 years old, stay at your hotel several times a year and have recommended it to friends and family. We expected help in moving to the new room which, by the way, was on the ninth or priority floor - leaving us stranded was not the level of service we expect. We have been left with an unhappy memory of our last stay with you. January 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review of hotel The staff at the Airport Holiday Inn in Toronto are super professional, friendly and welcoming! Our room was very comfortable and extraordinarily clean! I would recommend this property to people visiting Toronto. January 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by air port stayover we have stayed at this location many times. it is clean and comfortable. it it very close to air port. shuttle has been on time. when we check in ask for a business card with the pick up location for your return shuttle.we arrived at midnight .called the hotel and they were there in 10 min. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very good value! I really like this location as a park and fly solution as the park location is on site and the hotel provides good value in respect to location, room comfort and efficient service. The beds are very comfortable for rooms of this price range. There are never any bad surprises, only the predictable good value. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Still looking for my check out bill I requested my check out bill, and still have not received it yet. Everything else was great! December 19, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>