Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heated Bathroom Floors Not only was the room extremely clean and comfortable the bathroom had heated floors. Everyone was pleasant. I will stay again. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport hotel... No priority check in Great shuttle service Printer issue in the business centre, but they were helpfully in still getting boarding passes printed, at the concierge desk. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed Overall a fair experience Dealing with handicap was below fair, not knowledgeable about people using scooters and accesses for the airport shuttle. No one helped us at 5;30am as well Bathrroom was not as clean as we would have expected, toilet was dirty on sides and it just didn't feel like it had been sanitized properly Disappointed and would go to another hotel next time. December 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Park and stay Stayed Dec. 7-8 ,room ok, Problem room location, Why ? Right above doors for outside smoking area. Rm 449 , had to leave for airport at 3:30 am , people outside smoking and talking loudly until 2:15 am , little sleep ,might as well stayed at home (about 1 hr away) drove up and parked at offsite airport parking would have had More sleep. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good times We held a party in your hotel for a special event. It was wonderful. December 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience We got to the hotel around 11:15 pm on the 14th of december, we got a room and as I opened the door I noticed the bed sheets had not been changed so as the rest of the room. Returned to the desk and had to wait in the line up for 30 minutes as there was only one person working at the front desk. I got informed that the room service was closed and the restaurant is closing in 15 minutes. I rushed to the restaurant and got food to go (not the greatest). Saturday night and everything shuts down at midnight ? Anyway we got to the room and it is freezing, we had to eat with our coats on and it tooks at least 1 hour before we had some level of comfort. We have been Holiday inn customers for years and my wife and I are very disappointed and are not planning to go back December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Two Free Bottles of Water This is the Fourth time this year I have stayed at this hotel. This was probably the best experience so far. But this is an ongoing issue with me. As a Rewards member I am promised to have two free of water in my room. The first time I took the Evian and was charged almost $15.00. I complained and was given a free breakfast to compensate. But I was told to not make that mistake again. Not once has there been two bottles of free water as promised. This past stay I had to ask on both days for my free water. If it is part of our agreement and they continue to omit the free water it indicates to me that they either don't care about this poor service or they are hoping that I take the Evian and then they can charge more it. Poor service at best or deliberate sneaky marketing. This is only one of my issues but I will these for another day. If they respond to this email, as they say they will at the bottom, it will be the first time after sending emails to corp headquarters forwarded copies forwarded copies to them. Truly I expect better service and quality from a hotel is supposed to be an International Hotel. December 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed & clean room Once again, this facility is excellent. I am a very happy customer with Holiday Inn December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stopover to Cuba We had to overnight in Toronto on our trip from Winnipeg to Cuba and choose the Holiday Inn at 970 Dixon Rd. We have stayed here before and enjoyed our stay so thought we would try it again. Everything was perfect from check in to check out. The staff are friendly, the rooms are clean and roomy. Great value for the money! If there was anything negative to say it was the pillows were a bit small. We ate in the restaurant this time and the food was very good. This is our hotel of choice when traveling in the Toronto area. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VIP Treatment My stay was for a week and I was treated with not only respect but was acknowledged as a IHG Member and was treated as a VIP. I was greeted at the check in as a IHG Member , and I was invited to a reception on the second floor because I was a IHG Member - great job to this holiday inn hotel. Other than the sauna not in operational - the holiday inn could have put that on the site but the pool was clean and clear also the hot tub was a real relaxer after my hard week of training. This particular holiday inn stay was one of the best stays, but tops in my books for acknowledging and treating me with that VIP service and highly recommend this hotel. Cant believe that this holiday inn is associated with the downtown holiday inn because the my stay this march at the holiday inn down town was not only the worst stay ever but I and my family was not treated with respect or my best interest or health was looked after - still trying to get the hotel deal with the severe laceration I suffered in March 2013 where I was left physically scarred (still), ruined my families march break and all they only offered (not medical assistance) was a to cover my parking and an insulting two weeks stay - what an insult and the downtown holiday inn should consult with the holiday inn management at the airport location on how to treat IHG members - December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, excellent staff, will return Welcome to Holiday Inn!! Specialists in making your stay as comfortable as possible. We arrived early so many rooms had not yet been done but we got a room anyways and it was fine. A note here: we were told if the room did not match our expectations to come back to the reception desk and we would get another ASAP! We chose to stay in the room we got. Any room # that finishes the digits XX30 is very close to the elevator and incredibly, we did not hear the elevator being used at all!! The view of a flat wall was not as nice as we like but we did not spend much time in our room anyways so that is moot. I will add though that the washroom size is ridiculously minute. Now had they installed a pocket door instead of a door that swings so close to the toilet and won't open fully because it his the shower curtain rod.... good chance it would be of perfect proportions! (Are we listening Holiday Inn) I have a pet peeve and that is loose plumbing fixtures. It seems many hotels wait till stuff breaks instead of practicing preventive maintenance. Had I had my allen key set in my car I would have tightened the shower water control handle myself but I didn't. I must mention though that this is the first time I get a Holiday Inn room with loose plumbing handles. Every one working at this Holiday Inn does their best to ensure you are comfortable and happy. Desk staff could all start their own "Public Service School" as they are all that good! We've stayed here a few times already and every time we end up being very satisfied. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great room, clean & comfortable I will certainly stay again when travelling through Toronto airport. Staff were wonderful in handling a dilemma I was facing and my overall experience was great. Thanks you. December 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dated hotel and room The hotel is in a great location. It needs to be renovated. I found it was dated compared to other Holiday Inns I've stayed in. Restaurant prices were too high in my opinion. Besides that the room was comfortable. December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Toronto Stopver This is a clean and well organized hotel close to the airport, ideal for a Toronto layover. I used them departing and returning. All in all a very pleasant experience. Took the hotel shuttle from the airport for a satisfying experience. December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed. A small fridge would have been appreciated We stayed at the Holiday Inn as we were registered for a dog show at the Int'l Centre. It was close and the dog club hosting the event negotiated special pricing. We had to stay with our dogs so eating out was impossible. We picked up food and brought it back to the hotel. The hotel had room service but it was more than we wanted to pay. A fridge in the room would have been excellent. Overall though the accommodations were excellent. December 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Upset customer Was very upset at the rudeness of the staff, I pulled up to the front entrance like everyone does, was already one car there, bellhop was very rude and telling me a bus was expected any min and they needed to pull in to be able to drop off guest at door, I was asked to move my car while I was in the middle of check in. I guess guests who come in by bus are more welcome than the individual customer same guy also barked at me when I loaded my bags and stuff on cart that bus was expected and please bring down cart within 5mins. Front desk girl was very apologetic and looked quite embarrassed. Fri I went into the little store in the hotel, guy at cash was on his personal cell phone talking, had the cell phone on speaker, I stood at least 5mins waiting for his help which I never received so I left. Will make sure my friends and business associates know how they treat their customers. December 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bad Restaraunt service Dinner on Sunday quality ok but service was bad. Very slow, inattentive and generally she did not want to be there. For the price it was way below what I expect from H I. Received bill upon checkout and the charge to my visa card is higher - have no explanation. Tried calling just get voice mail. Left note on website no reply. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous stay Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Nice, Clean and rates are good. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Total Experience We as the Board of Directors of Inter- Varsity Christian Fellowship have been very pleased to have at least two of our meetings there for the last three years.Everyone is happy with the quality of service that we receive with the meeting room and our accommodations. November 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Platinum recognition. Non-stop drilling. No sleep. Stayed on a slow Sunday night. Overall, a miserable experience. -No real tangible benefits for Platinum members -Requested quiet king room, given tiny twin bed facing runway -Poor window soundproofing means you will hear the roar of engines and landing brakes from 6am - 11:30pm -Room had virtually no amenities (no fridge, no microwave, $5.45 for water) -Rented a film, an hour in, it automatically shut off and returned to main screen with untouched remote on table -Ice machine is in a tiny sauna room, a breeding ground for e-coli -Poorly-trained staff DEAL BREAKER: -Woke up at 8am to pneumatic drilling and hammering directly above room, hardly had any sleep in a hotel with maybe 30% occupancy based on the cars in lot/empty restaurant/lack of 'do not disturb' signs There are over 450 rooms here, absolutely no reason to rent out directly under major hotel construction. Common sense would dictate that rooms near the 8AM drilling and hammering should have been blocked out for the duration of the work, to which I was given wide-eyed looks and an empty apology. Was reluctantly offered 500 points, which never posted. Management and front desk staff should sleep here facing the runway right below the 8AM drilling and hammering the day of important business presentations to get a real sense of what unfortunate travelers face! There are FAR better options in the neighborhood where one can sleep in peace and comfort. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Review Overall experience great, only down side, staff versus public relations, we got there Thursday November 21 around 12 AM, and when we asked questions about the surrounding and were our conference was the next day, the guy refferend to us for questions, the small desk across the registration desk in the lobby, we felt like we bothered him, rude face, almost threw us back our paper with the adress on it which i showed him.... a few staff was smiling but mainly, we didn't felt welcome... as people working with public, they should work their attitude, because next time we go for business around this location, we might not go for this Holiday Inn. November 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean?? The garbage in the bathroom had not been emptied from last visitor, dust on headboard. chair by window, table by window, lamp by window i could write my name in it... not sure the last time it was cleaned. not to mention the cheerio on the floor....very disappointing... i did call and leave a nasty message for house keeping. manger on duty did call me that night, manger of house keeping called me next day. did discount my room 50% which is a good thing for them. limited parking to check in, gate to check out is suppose to read your plate number and open... not so much...overall not a very pleasant experience... November 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointing!!!! Am a IHG member. When I arrived at the hotel I was checked into the wrong room type. Paid extra in advance for the so-called "deluxe" room, and got none of the extra ammenities I paid for. Very disappointing! Would not return. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport and Comfortable We booked for 2 nights for our trip. The front desk staff were very welcoming. The rooms were clean. I found the prices in the bar a bit high. We had the breakfast buffet, nice selection. I would definitely come back.only con is when we got up at 230 am to get shuttle, it would of been nice to have a coffee November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay. Can always count on this hotel. Great park and stay package for travellers going away for two weeks. Rooms always clean. Staff quite good. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stayed at this hotel for one night. It was exactly what I expected with the exception of the staff who were the most genuine, kindest, sincere staff. As many of the reviews state, the hotel is dated in its décor, but it is certainly not a deal breaker. The room was comfortable and clean. For the price, it certainly served its purpose! November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value! My boyfriend and I stayed here for 1 night while we attended an investment seminar in the area; check in was super quick. I was recognized as a IHG Reward Club member and our room was on the 10th floor (Club Level). Friendly, helpful staff. The room was very clean and quiet and bed was comfortable.We went with the parking package, but I would recommend you choose the breakfast package as it can be pretty pricey; parking is only about $12 per night. Great hotel we'll stay here again! November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! I've been to this hotel a few times over the years and continue to stay here. The staff is great, knowledgeable and friendly. The shuttle drivers are great individuals who make sure your at the airport on time and very helpful. The rooms are always clean, comfortable and complete. The beds are comfy and the workout room is much better than alot of other hotels. The pool and whirlpool are always relaxing. Home away from home! Will be back again in the future! November 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by snail speed Internet!!!! aircon???? Who does 1M wifi speeds anymore????? I have no idea how anyone have a need to work or surf in general can stay overnight at this holiday inn?????? I couldn't send any emails out or check into United!!!!!!! Air unit, I need heating but seems just blowing cold air so I turned it off completely! Terrible experience! Horrible! October 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards night I am disappointed in the size of the washroom on the executive floor. I am at platinum status so I travel a lot. I couldn't even sit on the toilet comfortably in the room on the 11th floor. You have crammed a closet makeup area with no plugs and put a bathroom door the actual toilet bath area that bangs into the tub every time you try to walk into that bathroom, it's smaller than my hall closet .Also you claim heated floors in the bathroom yet it wasn't working, or not in the room I was given. Your beds are very old and the pillows they are the size of throw cushions. I was really disappointed in the state of this room. It's was clean but in need of updating in the way of beds. If this was considered a reward I am not feeling rewarded. The food in the restaurant was very good! October 28, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>