Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the way to start a holiday This stay was both good and bad. The bad was being stuck in the elevator upon arrival for over 1 hour. Whereas the alarm bell rang any voice exchange with hotel staff on the intercom in the elevator was not possible. It took over 20mins before anyone located where we stuck and almost a hour before we got out of the elevator. Once out of the elevator the staff were very accomodating, offering a free meal in the dining room. In light of his experience I didn't fill in all of the above general questions. Gladly early the following morning we had no problem with the elevator and left for a very enjoyable holiday. Knowing that these things happen any further use of Holiday Inns will not be hampered. However it was not the best stay we have experienced over the years, but probably the most memorable. May 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasent The bed was ok. The staff should be a little more knowledgeable about Fire Safety and procedures. A little confusing when the fire alarm went last week. May 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My wife and I stayed here for one night enroute to Curacao, NA. It's a great place and a very clean place. The charge to leave our car for two weeks was quite reasonable. We will stay there again. May 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ROOMS NEED UPDATING AND STAFF SHOULD BE MORE RESPONSIVE I try to be lenient when reviewing hotel chains that I frequent but I was very disappointed with this hotel to the point of checking out early and relocating to a different hotel. First, the staff seemed very reluctant to look for and/or offer an room upgrade. Then, the room they assigned me still had someone in it. If they would have been in their room they would have seen me coming unannounced through their room. I went back down stairs and advised the staff, who again seemed non-chalant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I got to my room and it was pretty much the way I remember the decor about 8-10 years ago except for the flat screen TV. The climate system is out dated as well as the overall room. The bathroom is extremely small. The restaurant has decent food and service. I would recommend this hotel only as a last resort. May 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and Relaxing My first stay was one night six months ago. I recently stayed 3 nights at this motel with a great price and good service. My room had one king bed, an office chair and desk for a computer. It was quiet and relaxing. The breakfast was tasty but a little sparse. No regrets. I recommend this motel. May 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cetin Good hub in case you want to be close to Airport and International center, there are couple of nice restaurant and bars around, far from downtown around 25 min but good reach from highways...Hotel provides parking lot, reasonably good gym, pool April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very convenient Convenient shuttle service from the airport and then back the next morning for our connecting flight. Loved the king size bed. Not crazy about the short but very fat pillows. Nabob coffee in the room was pretty good. Great shower. We arrived around 11pm so we could only get food from a very small menu at the bar. Not much choice but we understand that because it was late. The staff is very courteous friendly and helpful. A nice stay. April 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom One thing that we did not like about our room was that there was no fan in the bathroom. Also, the room was not totally clean when we entered. There were food crumbs on the luggage rack. April 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Morning coffee Overall the hotel was very good. One problem was the morning coffee. A sign in the lobby said that morning coffee would be available till 8:00am. On two mornings that I went for coffee at 7:40am, the coffee pots were empty and several other guests were standing in the coffee area with empty cups. When I got coffee earlier on other mornings, it was quite good. April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lovely room The room was lovely, beds very comfortable. Our only concern was that the service in the restaurant for supper was very slow. However, the lunch and breakfast buffets were excellent. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick overnighter We took the shuttle from TO Airport and stayed only five hrs, got a quick sleep and hopped onto another flight. The beds were comfy, room nice and clean, lots of tv channels, either firm or soft pillows, and a complimenary coffee bar in the morning while we waited for the shuttle back to the airport. We'll stay here again in a heart beat! April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved my night I slept well with no noise from the airport. I loved my room, which included free TV to watch. I Loved the salt water pool, jacuzzi and the sauna. Free parking, room upgrade + 20% off at restaurant because of my priority club platinum status. I had a salad with shrimp in the restaurant which I enjoyed. I gave 4 out of 5 for staff and service because the pool was closed a few mins early and I wanted to have a short jacuzzi before 10pm. I went to the desk and by then my time was up and by then it was 10pm. I also enjoyed the view of the airport. I talked with a person from West Jet and I would like to say hello:) April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home + Great Service! Stay at the Toronto Airport Holiday Inn if you want to feel wanted & well looked after! Just stayed there for a three-day trade show & what was really noticeable was the friendly staff & excellent service. For the first time, we opted to dine in the restaurant on a Saturday night & we were blown away by the waiter, Tony, who looked after us with class & style. The food was very good but the attention to detail & the communication with staff was excellent. Our room was comfortable, clean & roomy enough for all our belongings. The beds are very comfortable. We will be back! April 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Person on front desk This clerk was on phone call and made people wait. She eventually said to her person on the phone hold on ill be back in a minute.she was rude arrogant and I'd never return to this property as any management that keeps this type of service clerk is not listening to its customers. As a ambassador elite member I was not offered any water chips which at that time was a promo.She simply was a disaster.She sent my Driver to my upgrade room and sent me to his room. Just a disaster from start to finish. One person ruining what people work hard to make. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST Service from start to finish I was totally impressed with the superior service I received while staying at the Holiday inn Select with our hockey team. From the moment I called to ask about group reservations (Bevan and Jennifer) our team Contact (Naomi) until our final check out we were treated like royalty. it is obvious this hotel is vastly experienced at handling large groups who may have multiple special requests. The rooms were spacious and very clean, beds comfy and although near the airport I did not hear any air traffic. I hope that I am able to stay there again soon, we should all feel like royalty at least once in a while. Thank you HI staff we had a most wonderful stay. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Service We always stay at this hotel before flying out to our destination. We always have fabulous service, especially from Kathy D at the front desk, she is wonderful. March 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude employees and Loud outside noise I understand that there is snow in Canada and that it needs to be cleared from time to time, but when a backhoe is used and is using its big front bucket to scrape across concrete and then have the backup horn beep beep beeping until 2am, it is very ridiculous. I called the front desk for two nights to explain that I was getting no rest because of the noise and their only response was, "we have to do it when the parking lot is not busy". Also we asked the concierge if he could recommend some good restaurants in the area and 2 separate people told us that the hotel restaurant was good. When we said, can you give us other options; they were rude and just started throwing out names without any detail. I will find another place next time I am in town for business and my colleagues that were with me will as well. March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and room We have been going to Holiday Inn Select on occasions for almost 35 years. It is a wonderful place to stay. Love the rooms and love the pool and whirlpool. Great bar and restaurant. Staff for the majority of times have been excellent. March 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just kick back and relax and they will take care of everything..! My husband and I were put up here a while back for a business trip abroad...we don't normally stay here but because of this one visit we have switched hotels....from the front end staff ( Kristina ) to the quality of room we have rebooked here since our initial visit...We slept so well the night before our flight and so enjoyed the meal at the Metropolitan Restaurant located in this hotel...you have to try the prime rib dinner...excellent...the buffet breakfast in the morning is first rate....look no further then this hotel for your needs before flying out of Pearson.. As well, my husband loved the full size pool and work out room Kathryn March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome aboard 8:A.M. - Thank you for flying 8:30 P.M. Shuttle Driver needed a few more lessons greeting people but everything after that made me smile. The desk clerk was gracious and the sincere smile truly made me feel welcome. The cleaning staff in the hall after 9 P.M. seemed to know I had been flying and waiting to fly for 8 hours. Opening the room door and all was well. Locked myself out getting ice. Desk clerk smiled and reminded me what my room number was. He also seemed to know what my day was like. Slept well. Car park guy smiled as I walked to my truck after 2 weeks. IT STARTED! He smiled again when i walked back to get breakfast. Hostess and waiter encouraged me to eat and i was very hungry. A gentleman working the buffet seemed to know I was hungry - my two week parked truck had started and I wanted to go home. He smiled. "I'm hungry." "Then eat," he said. I left the property an hour later after the parking guy wished me well and a safe ride home. March 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff No complaint . But please do not let 200 high school kids stay in hotel without supervision. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service beds were good the hospitality was great,the breakfast was a great idea and was very impressed with all the worker's great job March 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and loved our meal in the dining room. The room was great but unfortunately we had the 'loud' people in the room next to us that had to talk loud and slam the doors each time they entered and exited the room. No fault of Holiday Inn but it so sad when a lot of people these days have no common courtesy. We'll be back! March 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Old hotel in need of a refresh Shuttle service was timely and good, hotel was VERY old. Remote for my TV didn't work, couldn't get a wake up call scheduled (no answer at front desk) and airplane noise was very loud (flight path doesn't matter.) It was ok, but I've been in many better HI properties. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Great staff, friendly, nice peaceful hotel, good food. Don't mind being away from home when I stay here.... which I often do on business. March 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Temperature The room temperature was off. And it was very difficult to set. So a bit uncomfortable through out the night in achieving a temperature that was consistent. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, comfortable location The 970 Dixon Road Holiday Inn near Toronto International Airport is our preferred hotel when travelling through Toronto to other destinations. The frequent shuttle makes it a convenient location. The rooms are spacious and quiet. The staff is always helpful. The buffet breakfast is very much to our liking with an excellent choice of food. We'll be back in a couple of months. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Stay Great place to start your vacation off to Jamaica From arrival to return if your looking for a place close to the airport and require a parking facility .. check out the Holiday Inn on Dixon March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and service the staff were very friendly and made every effort to make my visit a comfortable and good experience. one recommendation that I would have is for the hotel rooms to add a magnified mirror and housecoats. March 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility, security issue I was pleased with the facility and friendliness of staff. Some flight noise from the nearby airport but that's expected. My greater concern was that when my partner unexpectedly came to Toronto to join me, the front desk validated his parking and handed him a room key when he gave my name (which is different from his). No proof was required.There was no call to me to confirm, just here you go! This is a concerning breach of security! Front desk told me it would be addressed the next day, but curiously, they didn't ask my name or room number, and I've not heard back. March 8, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>