Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last night of vacation Needed a hotel close to Pearson and this was perfect. We even had a view of the planes coming and going to the delight of my children. Hotel was easily accessible, in and out. August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom and Breakfast The shower in the bathroom was bad. It had no pressure. And the breakfast was charge to me, separately. I will not recommend this hotel Holiday Inn at Chile are wide better August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop over for next day flight. Food, accommodation and staff were all good. The elevators were all acting up when we arrived and didn't want to go to the 10'th floor. The restaurant meal was great and the service even better. We had discount tickets for valet parking at the Park / Fly nearby, but found we could leave our car at the hotel for less. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dancer enjoys stay I always stay at this hotel. The staff has always been super and efficient and go out of their way to look after my husband and myself August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and good breakfast This hotel was very close to conference centres and airport and we were very comfortable there. Buffet breakfast was better than most. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Why i Coninue To Come To This Holiday Inn I have used this Holiday for a few reasons: 1-I live out of region and drive into Toronto for my flight. This HI has parking services for my car and a shuttle to the airport and back. It feels nice to unwind and be comfortable even before getting to the airport. 2-The rooms are clean and quiet, makes for a great sleep. 3.-The staff have always been friendly and courteous, never a problem there. I fully intend to continue to uses this Holiday Inn and the ones on my travels, you know your going to be greeted in a genuine smile. Thank You August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by old hotel needs updating old hotel thin wall truly needs to be updated beds were sinking pretty deep too. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend away for an event I stayed at this hotel August 8-10 for the Vapecan 2014 event. First, I sincerely apologize for the alarm going off Saturday night, not all of us vape in this fashion and respected the rules. Now to the hotel itself. I was on the 10th floor. One elevator would not stop there. Second the restaurant is in need of staff . To wait on each serving as I had to and wait 20 minutes to order a tea at 10 PM is a bit much. Having said that, the staff were indeed friendly, the room very clean and well presented. I hope to stay again on my next visit, though I may choose to eat elsewhere. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel, dark rooms which was great. Convention was rowdy (which was expected) and the hotel handled it really well, which made it a great place to stay. August 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terribly disappointed Having stayed many times with Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express and always having a great experience we were shocked with the overall conditions of this property . We filed our complaints with the front desk which we hope were passed on. We would never recommend this hotel. . August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A comfortable, stress-free relaxing stay! After an all day road trip I was very happy to walk into a clean, quiet, relaxing hotel. I was there for a weekend conference that held a few hundred or more people but you would never have known it. The hotel staff kept everything clean and very well organized and it was very quiet. I would definitely stay at this hotel again! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 will stay again for the odd time I fly out of yyz this will be the hotel I stay at if I need to park and fly. The shuttle driver was exceptional and the hotel location is perfect. On site parking is secure and easy August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor valet service Valet was not very helpful or friendly. Luggage carts are poorly maintained which did not add to the experience of trying to manhandle the luggage to the room and lack of assistance from the hotel staff August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was excellent We stayed for one night in order to drop our grandchildren off at the airport the next morning. The staff were friendly, courteous and helpful. We had a good meal at the end of a long day with friendly service in the dining room. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for park and fly Highly recommend this location for parking and flying. August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad time to stay First the positives - the pools were great and we had them to ourselves all afternoon. The room was clean, comfortable bed and decent shower. Great shuttle service to the airport. Negatives - I booked the room 3 months in advance but the hotel did not contact me until 3 days prior to my stay to inform me that the power would be out in the hotel from 10am to 6pm on the day we arrived. I was on my way to the airport from Vancouver and could not do much to change my plans with such short notice. The internet and cable did not start working in our room until after 8pm - over 2 hours longer than I was told. We had two kids with us so that was very disappointing. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but dated appearance Stayed here several times before always clean and tidy however all areas would benefit from a refurb.. Very disappointed when going for 6.30 breakfast that only a la carte offered despite buffet biting advertised in foyer. This restriction meant a very expensive breakfast. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk I have been many times at this hotel and I always find that 95% of the time the front desk staff look unhappy and unfriendly. No smile and always feel like you are bothering them. Otherweise the rest is find. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience - Terrific! This property provided the level of quality that we have come to expect from a Holiday Inn -- considerate staff and comfortable room. Top notch! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Hotel by far the best Holiday Inn I have stayed in. Clean, easy to get in and out, not noisy even being next to the airport. Staff was friendly and efficient. Will definitely use this hotel again when in Toronto July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good layover spot Great value if one has a layover between flights or after a late arrival or before an early departure. Great staff, good shuttle service and spacious, clean rooms. It doesn't pretend to more than a good hotel with a purpose of making your stay enjoyable, easy and convenient. Construction of the gift shop meant a little walk to get some provisions, but no big deal and expect all will be in order the next time I stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easily accessible We did enjoy our stay very much. It was quiet , clean and guest service was great. I realize parking is at a premium in Toronto but not real happy about paying for parking when we stay at your hotel. The bed was comfortable but wish there were two large pillows and two smaller pillows, instead of four large. We found it very easy to get off and back on 427 to 401 so will definitely stay there again. July 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Reimbursement It would be nice to be reimbursed for the July 19 stay as the hotel was under construction from water damage which was not good for our daughter. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay and great service When visiting Toronto, we always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Toronto Select Airport. All staff members are all so friendly, helpful and polite. As guests we feel pampered. The hotel is well situated with public transportation and nearby highways. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, very spacious room with extremely comfortable bed Easy transfer from airport to hotel shuttle. Warm welcome, lovely homely atmosphere on the hotel when arrived at 10pm after flying for almost 24 hours. Will look forward to my next stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Only complaint was the extremely slow internet. The original room had a soaked carpet from an air conditioner leak. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Dixon Road Ideal for travelers looking for close proximity to airport and extended stay parking with shuttle service. Shuttle is prompt (every 20minutes) without experiencing the the crowds with Park July 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fire not the hotels fault. but I expect " not to be charged for the room or the following reservation 4 days later (which I didn't use). July 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I WAS DISPLACED AND DISAPPOINTED I was one of the hotel guests that was displaced at 2;06 in the morning with the fire alarm on the 6th of July. I was not impressed at the staff of the hotel in this emergency. I also was one of the guests that made 6 trips up or down to the 8th floor to my hotel room. There should have been alternative arrangements made ASAP instead of leaving guests out in the parking lot for one and half hours in the parking lot. This was not acceptable of your staff, and what was stressful enough of a situation was made worse by your staff' s inability to handle the emergency. July 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It was fine until the flood & fire I traveled to the hotel as a member of the organizing committee for the Polar Chill convention & Constellation Awards ceremony being held there from July 4-6. During the planning process, we had two meetings at the hotel during which the staff were friendly and helpful. When I checked in, my room was clean & well-stocked. On the night of Friday July 4 there was a small problem with a member of the cleaning staff removing the scavenger hunt clues I had hidden around the area the convention would be using, despite my warning the hotel liaison twice beforehand that I would be doing this and his making a note of it for the staff, which I did see. I had to reprint 68 clues in the business center and rehide them in order for the game to continue. Otherwise, our stay was excellent on Friday and Saturday. Our pool party Friday was very nice, the bar staff were very friendly, the rooms were clean & stocked, everything was good. Then at approximately 2:30 am on Sunday July 6 a drunken idiot decided to pull out the fire hose on the 7th floor, which leaked down the elevator shaft, caused an electrical fire, and forced an evacuation of the hotel. I certainly don't blame the Holiday Inn staff for his actions--I blame him for the disruption of both our sleep and the convention. I have been volunteering with conventions for many years, and this is the third time that the fire alarm had gone off during a convention I was attending in the last 6 years. However, this is the first time I have not seen a single member of the hotel staff after the fire alarm has gone off. No one directed us to leave the hotel or to a gathering spot in the parking lot away from the building, checked if anyone was missing or hurt, directed us back inside, told us to gather our belongings when the evacuation was declared, handed out the lists of hotels that supposedly had spaces, nothing. All information was handled by the Fire and Police Departments. Moreover, a friend of mine called the Holiday Inn call center about the HI down the road and made 4 separate reservations for a group of us, since we had to leave our hotel due to the hydro being turned off. This Holiday Inn was on the list the firefighter had handed out as supposedly having free rooms. She explained the situation and specifically told them that we would be arriving in 5 minutes, and they said that would be fine. She gave them 4 names and 4 credit card numbers, and got 4 confirmation numbers. When we arrived at the second Holiday Inn at 5 am, we were told that we were unable to check in until 3 pm despite what we were told on the phone. Being turned away from this second Holiday Inn was extremely stressful, since at this point I had been up for over 20 hours. I understand that my friend spoke to a call center and not to the HI front desk directly, since they made that clear at the HI. However, she should not have been told by the call center staff that the rooms were available and she most certainly should not have been given confirmation numbers since she was very clear that we would be arriving in 10 minutes and not 10 hours. I was fortunate enough that another friend offered to put a few of us up for the night, and I was able to sleep badly on a loveseat, while another friend who had traveled from Montreal slept on the kitchen floor. We were fortunate to have generous friends in the area, since hotel rooms were very scarce in the immediate area. While my stay was quite good until the fire alarm, and as I said I don't fault Holiday Inn or its staff for the actions of one guest, I am highly disappointed with the lack of direction or information provided after the alarm went off and by the actions of the call center, who should not have promised rooms that were not available. July 10, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>