Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Latest Overnight Stay at Holiday Inn We stay one part Day and full night with the 970 Dixon Rd Holiday Inn location, which was our first stay at this motel, but not on this road. Our stay was plesent, no issues, the staff was very helpful, and the Bed unbelievable confortable (Great night sleep). The view of the airport was great and noise from the planes was very very little, as the motel Is not directly Under the air planes path in or out. We will stay hère again, the King Bed was large. March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 3 nights Spent 3 nights at this hotel(friends & family rate), unfortunately a transformer blew outside the hotel on the first night and knocked power out to this hotel (and every other hotel on the block plus the traffic lights on the street)..so wasn't able to use any amenities till 6 pm the 2nd day. Another H.I a mile down the road let me use there lobby to charge electronics. Front desk gave a decent discount on the 3rd night stay and provided complimentary breakfast for 2 (delicious buffet btw#. Location is excellent to access the hwys and airport, although parking could be improved on site. Hotel bar was nice to have a couple drinks at#bit pricey but it is an aiport hotel#, not too loud & free snack plates were a nice touch. King size bedrooms #7th floor) provide a gorgeous view of the airport with d/t in the background) Will definitely stay here again March 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the most enjoyable The hotel room was not very clean, service was average the overall ambience less than average. Not sure if it was the time fo year but he primary reason for staying here was the rate and proximity. March 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I thought that maybe I was unlucky the first time so I tried staying here twice. It was the same thing. I'm very disappointed with this hotel. The shuttle pick up at the airport is unreliable. Both times, we waited for over 40 minutes in the cold and the front desk was no help with this at all. Both times, the front desk was less than friendly and annoyed at having to check me in. No smiles, very flat, yes and no's. When I gave her my status card so she could include it on the booking, she looked annoyed, and in a very monotone, barely audible voice said: "I already have that, thank you for being a priority member". It was like a mumble that she didn't want to say. The rooms themselves were dated but comfortable. On a good note, the restaurant staff was very friendly and the food was really good. March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by windrod Nice hotel, but a refrigerator in the room would have been nice. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle! Overall no complaints, except for the times of the shuttle arrivals at the airport. We waited over 40 minutes......in very very cold weather with no protection because of the large crowd waiting. We have booked for another date in April! March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy affordable Stayed here during an overnight layover, and the room was nice, super comfy bed, and very inexpensive. I'm happy! March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the airport, convenient shuttle I arrived at the hotel after a long day of travel. The staff were welcoming. The room was clean and I had a great sleep. The shuttle to the airport was convenient. March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and location to airport I would recommend this hotel if looking to stay near the airport. Great staff and overall good value. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by always consistent Very convenient and close to the airport. Restaurant is open late. Friendly and helpful staff. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good price and good sleep The only part of the Hotel that was not excellent was the carpets. they were old and worn out but were kept clean. The pillows and bed were just right and the fitness room was excellent. March 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay during the Toronto Outdoor Adventure Show! I would like to say I had a great time staying at the Holiday Inn during my time in Toronto. My favourite time was in the mornings during breakfast. The food was great and the hospitality from the staff was awesome. I will not hesitate to book my stay with them again in the future. Thanks again for the breakfast staff! Bonita February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Room was clean and comfortable Room service was prompt and fast Food was really good February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient Staff - Very comfortable room. Very pleasantly surprised - room was very comfortable and hotel is at a VERY convenient location to Pearson Airport. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location near airport Average hotel close to airport. rooms are a bit dated, carpet smelly. No benefit for being Priority Club Member. Staff at check in somewhat disinterested. Very convenient for access to airport. Reasonable value. Nice pool, spa area. Breakfast buffet good. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful, friendly staff The hotel is in a great location for those flying out from Pearson Airport. The ability to leave your vehicle in their parking lot is a plus. The very best thing is the care and attention provided by the staff. Mr. Ranger and his colleagues at reception were great. When we returned from our trip, they were attentive to the needs of my wife who was not feeling well. We definitely will use this hotel again when flying from Pearson. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and great food enjoyed our stay prior to going on a 2 week vacation. booked, stay park and fly. perfect location from airport. shuttle on time. perfect February 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Once again, not disappointed My wife and I stay at this hotel whenever we have an early flight. It is 10 minutes from the airport and there is a 24 hour shuttle. Yes, sometimes it is later, but when it is busy and there are a lot of bags and people and traffic it does sometimes take longer. Plan to take one 20 minutes earlier than you need and you will be fine. The staff at this hotel are exemplary, especially Brendon and Tauris, who go out of their way to make our stay as effortless and pleasant as possible. They even remembered us from a stay we had there in 2012 when our son passed away suddenly. They were amazing then and are still maintaining their high standard of quality service. We were out having dinner with friends and got back to the hotel at about 930. The parking lot was full. My wife went in to tell them, and the night staff told us we could park in one of the empty 15 minute spots for the night. Perfect! I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling and needs a stop over which is friendly, and convenient with amazing staff. February 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Everthing was excellent Great place to eat and relax, see you in six months February 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking There is virtually NO parking for your weekend and short stay guests so you are forced to pay a higher rate for valet parking! You have so many guests on extended parkin fly-aways ( witness the cars with over a foot of snow on them ) that there is nothing left for weekend, short-stay, or business meeting guests unless you want to walk a great distance! Not pleasant in this cold! I thought all long terms had to park in lot C. Obvious looking at the snow covered cars close to the building that's not being observed. This issue needs to be addressed before I would consider a return booking. You are wooed by Park N' Fly business. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place for a conference meeting The rooms were spacious and amenities plentiful. Liked the service at check in: as a IHC gold member I received an option for either a free snack or drink. Bar was comfortable and has high back chairs, dimly lit, snacks offered, drinks reasonably priced. Great buffet breakfast the next morning with lots of selection, even for someone who is gluten and dairy free. Conference space was plentiful and spacious. Lunch served excellent and also accommodated gluten free. We will be going back. Shuttle is convenient from airport. February 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Week Feb. 03, 2014 Hotel is OK, getting a bit dated but is clean and staff is good - gym equipment OK but disappointed in change to limited TV stations available in gym, no longer get TSN (Canada's version of ESPN) etc. - also water fountain has odd taste in gym, gym door gets jammed sometimes, weigh scale doesn't work - as regular visitor to this Holiday Inn (close to clients office) don't like having to pay $16 to park given that I am not going to airport and as a guest staying at hotel don't expect to have to pay to park at the hotel - one other issue is with the elevators, at certain times in morning and evening there can be a long wait and sometimes the elevators have a mind of their own (e.g. start down from floor 10 to lobby, stop at floor 3 and elevator starts back up with out going to lobby) February 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Left in the cold We had booked a room at this hotel becouse it had long term parking and free shuttle to the airport. the room was for our return as our flight got in late at night. After a great two weeks in Cuba we stood outside waiting for the shuttle only to have the driver tell us we had the wrong location leaving us stranded. We then had to get a cab (21.00) . Then the desk clerk told us it was not their shuttle (I saw the same suttle at their front door the next morning) no one offered to cover our cab. i would never stay there again. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience As always when I stay in this hotel, the quality of the staff is MIND-BLOWING! Those guys know exactly how to make a business trip relaxing! February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reverse parking - flying - staying it is always an ordeal to come back to a winter situation from a warm weather holiday. In our case we left our car at the hotel and stayed overnight after we arrived back at 2 am. It was wonderful to be able to climb into a warm bed instead of a cold car. The reception and check in were well prepared and no fuss after a punctual pickup at the airport. The room was as expected spacious and clean. Our stay was overall a great experience certain to be entertained again. February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Value/Service We were a group of four and found the cost of the breakfast menu to be high. Little variance of price from the Continental to the full buffet, individual breakfast items were costly. Good variety, well presented, regular fill ups. The dinner menu had a good selection but we found the prices to be incomparison to higher end restaurants. The choices we made were delicious and well proportioned. The courteous and friendly wait staff also brought us back. We were in the middle of a snow storm and the likely hood of going anywhere else was minimal. February 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wi-Fi Staid two night at this HI and was sorry I picked it. The wi-fi service was so slow that you could not even load google. I had to use my phone as a hot spot. The room I had was on the 6 floor and had a stuffy smell. I will say the staff at the hotel is what saved this review from being completely negative. The staff where friendly and helpful. I had the breakfast buffet both mornings. On the second morning they had not replenished the home fries so there was none available. They may have replenished them after I was finished but I never went back up to check. If you want a glass of water you have to ask, they do not have any water readily available. They are situated close to the Lone Star and Keg Restaurants if you do not want to have dinner at the hotel. Also there was one elevator that when you got into it you never really knew where you would end up. I would probably rate this a 4 out or 10. There are plenty of other alternatives to choice from in the same price range. I have stayed at several HI, but I do not think I will find myself back at this one. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay in canada I was very happy with the total package involving my stay January 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Has become dated I stay at this hotel whenever I'm doing business near the airport. It's a good location and reasonably priced, but it is getting dated and the internet service has been spotty at best for a long time. My room has always been clean and comfortable and the staff courteous and helpful. Unfortunately my last stay, Jan. 20 and 21, was not that good. The internet was extremely slow on the 20th and 21st. On the morning of the 22nd, even though I could connect to the Holiday Inn site, I could not connect to the net. I finally gave up and checked out. Upon checkout I mentioned the issue the the front desk and was greeted with an "oh sorry, but the net's been down all morning". I understand that this can happen, BUT if I can get the hotel's login page, could they not put a message advising the guests that the net was down? I lost an entire morning trying to do some work and hobbled along using my smart phone. The bigger problem was being woken up at 1AM by extremely loud pounding on a neighbours door. The pounding went on non-stop for a good 2 - 3 minutes before I called the desk to tell them what was happening. I mean the walls were shaking and the person kept calling out for the guest to open up. The relentless pounding continued for FIVE more minutes and by now as you can imagine I was fully awake, yet no one from security came to investigate. I called the desk again and unfortunately was a little rude, with the first words out of my mouth being "are you going to send someone or what?" The clerk didn't seem to know what I was referring to but could tell I was agitated. The pounding finally stopped on it's own a few minutes later, but the damage was done, I could not fall back to sleep. It was 2:45 and I was still awake and had a 6 hour drive ahead of me in the morning so I was NOT amused. I'm sure that I was not the only guest to call down yet there was no apology when I checked out. I don't scare too easily, but believe me, if you were in my room you would have been worried as to what the heck was happening in the hallway. January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff I use this hotel when I'm coming and going from Central and South America. December 30 I was woken up at 11 pm with someone testing the sound system for the New Year's Eve dance. It was awful! I was given a 50% reduction in my room rate when I complained to the day staff about the problem. That kept me a customer. I stayed there again January 21, with a reservation made days before, and arrived very late due to flight delays. Unfortunately I only had 5 hours of sleep at the hotel due to flights and all they had left for rooms was a lower floor room facing the cars so it was a bit noisy. Hopefully the hotel figures out how to put together a customer profile so noise sensitivities and other considerations are recorded and appropriate rooms assigned when repeat customers use the hotel. Great staff at the front desk!!! Thanks. January 25, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>