• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.74KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. French
  2. Hindi
  3. Punjabi
  4. Polish
  5. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed at our hotel, kennels are available in the area and we would be delighted to assist you with arrangements.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Woodbine Racetrack
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
CN Tower
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM
Attraction:
Canada's Wonderland (Seasonal)
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Outdoor parking situated beside and behind the hotel.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 18.00  CAD)
  • Valet parking fee  ( 22.0 CAD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:446
  • Total number of suites:9
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:233
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:198
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:446
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:11

Toronto Airport Hotel sits near International Centre.

The Holiday Inn® Toronto International Airport (YYZ) welcomes you to our airport hotel conveniently located minutes from the Toronto International Airport. Easy access to highway 401 and 427 puts guests just minutes away from Toronto attractions so you can enjoy your next business or vacation travel to Toronto, Ontario!

You’ll love our free 24-hour airport shuttle service and accessible location. We’re close to the Toronto
View More

Toronto Airport Hotel sits near International Centre.

The Holiday Inn® Toronto International Airport (YYZ) welcomes you to our airport hotel conveniently located minutes from the Toronto International Airport. Easy access to highway 401 and 427 puts guests just minutes away from Toronto attractions so you can enjoy your next business or vacation travel to Toronto, Ontario!

You’ll love our free 24-hour airport shuttle service and accessible location. We’re close to the Toronto Congress Centre and International Centre, major hosts for area events. Our flexible meeting facilities are the best among Toronto airport hotels. Combined with award-winning catering, we are ideal for any event.

Nearby attractions like the Woodbine Entertainment Centre and shopping at Square One offer family fun. Spend a pulse-racing day at Canada’s most famous racetrack. Enjoy an afternoon of shopping at the Sherway Gardens with over 200 retail stores.

Workout in our 24-hour Fitness Centre or relax in the outdoor hot tub. Our rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable so you can rest easily knowing you’ll have a pleasant stay upon your next visit our Toronto, Ontario hotel. We look forward to having you as our guest.

View Less
Features
Few Toronto, Ontario hotels can match the quality and convenience of the Toronto International Airport hotel. We offer full-service meeting facilities and our award-winning catering. Guests enjoy hotel features like our heated bathroom floors, indoor and outdoor pools. Our 24-hour free airport service and hotel amenities make this area hotel a top selection for vacationers and business travelers.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful and unexpected experience We were booked to stay in a different hotel but at the last minute they switched us to the Holiday Inn. We were perplexed but had no choice. We are SOO glad that we had to use this Holiday Inn!! The staff were beyond accommodating. The manager even walked a very long way with me outside in the cold just to point out how I could get to the Conference Center the back way. The beds were like sleeping in a cloud - and we are so picky about our beds, we always bring two big foam mattress pads with us wherever we go. We didn't even need to use them. We WILL be back!! November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate stay Good location for Congress Centre and easy on/off for 401. Hotel ventilation leaves much to be desired but beds comfortable November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel Good Hotel near airport, clean room long walk to rooms from desk November 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review Overall it was a good experience. A bit of confusion dealing with the front desk. There was very abrupt interruptions to my conversation with the front desk, and other staff members yelling and complaining when we first arrived. The service in the restaurant the first morning was good, but the second day it seemed they were quite busy and very disorganized. They forgot a lot of items we had ordered and had left dirty dishes on the table from the previous group that was sitting there before us. The water heat was poor in the morning but was fine in the afternoon. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Stayed the night on recent leisure trip to Toronto. As I am out most of the time I am merely looking for a comfortable bed, cleanliness, and quiet when I am there. This Holiday Inn met all these criteria. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All round positive experience From the assistance with our luggage to the ease of check-out to everything in-between, the experience was positive and we will continue to visit this location when in the area. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel, great restaurant. Overall we enjoyed our stay. The mattress was a bit firmer than we are used to. The only drawback was that we could hear the planes coming in to the airport which made it difficult to turn in early. We would highly recommend the restaurant if you stay here. Great food and a reasonable price. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welll situated with helpful staff A very conveniently situated hotel. With very helpful staff. Easy transfer to/ from the airport October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room great room service We always stay at this hotel when travelling through Toronto. The room is large and comfortable. The staff is always friendly and helpful. October 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Excellent staff. Room...not so much. There are more comfortable IHG hotels in the area. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by dining room staff The chap on duty the time of our arrival was very helpfull October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience for Team Booking The rate and value of what we received was excellent. Greeted with a bag of snacks for the kids and a full breakfast in a private room. It was great to have our rooms together! We would be happy to stay here again and would definitely recommend to other group bookings. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and value Great stay for our team the value and service was some of the best we have ever had for a hockey tournament the hotel was very clean and the employees were very friendly and professional , the hotel was very relaxed with the kids we would stay at the hotel for sure October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Odour in room and pool There was a slight musty odour in our room 211. Nothing to complain about but it was there. Also, more seating area in the pool would have been nice as we were a larger group. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Staff were extremely helpful with all our questions, especially Mr. Sakti at the front desk. The pool was very relaxing as we could see the sky through the glass ceiling. Finally, both the bed and pillows were so comfortable I did not want to leave. October 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible service and building layout The front desk staff were rude and offered poor customer service. The hallways smell like cigarettes and the elevator is located very far from the front desk down a long hallway and around a corner very awkward. The thermostats in the rooms don't work properly and are very loud! I have had the misfortune of staying at this hotel three times to many!! I will not stay there ever again! The restaurant Perkins has very poor service and is understaffed in the evenings. Do not eat dinner here you will be waiting for hours! Be prepared server will demand a tip when you leave after giving extremely poor service. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great beds and service comfortable bed and room. i work at holiday inn express in moncton n.b. and i was looking forward to stay at a another site,and it was a great one. thank you linda October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel carpets slightly stained and could be replaced if cleaning didn't work October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed with parking and shuttle to airport. It was a short stay at the hotel as we had an early flight. The bed was very comfortable. The shower worked very well, and the staff were friendly. I would stay there again. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff and nice roms We stayed at the Holiday in for one night, as we do often when we visit Toronto, we love the consistently of the service and the cleanliness of the hotel. The beds are so comfortable, and the rooms are spacious. The staff are always very friendly and courteous. This is our go to hotel when we want to get away for a night or a weekend. Perkins is attached to the hotel so we do not have to leave the building once we arrive, the food and service is always wonderful we have never been disappointed. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Upon my arrival I was greeted with a smile, The front deck employee was very courteous and helpful to check me in. The service I got from the staff was excellent for the entire length of my stay October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating Staff, Perkins on site is a bonus Staff were very pleasant and accommodating. We took the Breakfast package. Credit is infact given to your room and you could use teat credit for any meal in Perkins. Good experience. I will be back. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would probably go back The only issue I had was after I pre paid for the room with my bank card, I had to give my credit card for incidentals, I inquired twice to make sure nothing would come off my card, and was assured that unless there was damage, room service, etc nothing would come off. There was a pre authorization on my MC for more than I paid for the room and parking! After calling back to the hotel they told me they released the total amount, but that rendered my credit card unusable for the remainder of my travels. I was not impressed with that, and had that been explained to me upon check in I would have just used the credit card to pay instead of having my extra money tied up. The staff was really friendly, and very fast at check in and check out! The man working in the gift shop was really nice as well. I got a shuttle to and from the airport, and got the same driver both times, he was great to talk to, and remembered me on my way back to the hotel after my vacation! He was a good driver, and kept the shuttle pretty much right on schedule. The room was very comfortable, best pillows I've ever used! The room was clean, and everything worked. The hotel was very quiet, both during the day and night and the grounds were kept clean. I used the hotel restaurant for breakfast, and met a family member there, after we were done eating, we were sitting there drinking tea and looking at photos and were asked to move to the back of the restaurant in the closed section by the waiter, wasn't too impressed with that as we were paying customers, and still technically consuming our beverages, even though we were done our meals, and hadn't been there an obscenely long time. If I do come back to this hotel I doubt I would be eating at the restaurant again unless it was necessary. October 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not your typical Holiday Inn Stayed for business. Entered room and the smell hit me immediately, moldy and damp. The wallpaper was peeling off the walls. Bathroom fan cover fell off in the middle of the night. Bathroom had hair on the floor behind the door. Disappointing stay at the Holiday Inn will not stay here again.. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I have been using this hotel for over 35 years and I know most of the stuff and always get very good service. They always provide whatever I need and stuff are very kind and helpful. I cant ask anymore. Thank you October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great service, quick and efficient check in ! Front desk staff very helpful. Room was clean and comfortable October 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Elevator location. The location of the only elevator is way at the opposite end of the building from the main lobby it was difficult to move all luggage to our room. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed too many pillows Great location pool is a little cool but otherwise its an amazing property. The rooms are clean. The parking is plentiful. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like a second home. I've stayed here a lot. Never had a bad night. Love this place. October 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Freezing Cold Shower I stayed here for a function and the water for my shower was freezing cold. During our event the room was extremely hot and they did not bring fans until the night venue. They said they had people coming to fix it. October 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Minutes from the airport, away from the flight path.
Minutes from the airport, away from the flight path.
Select to close.
Minutes from the airport, away from the flight path. Welcome, our staff await your arrival. Convenient location with easy airport & highway access. Friendly genuine staff await you.
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to change your view. Is Holiday Inn® your home away from home? Leave us a review.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading