• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.74KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. French
  2. Hindi
  3. Punjabi
  4. Polish
  5. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed at our hotel, kennels are available in the area and we would be delighted to assist you with arrangements.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Woodbine Racetrack
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
CN Tower
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM
Attraction:
Canada's Wonderland (Seasonal)
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Outdoor parking situated beside and behind the hotel.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 18.00  CAD)
  • Valet parking fee  ( 22.0 CAD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:446
  • Total number of suites:9
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:233
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:198
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:446
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:11

Toronto Airport Hotel sits near International Centre.

The Holiday Inn® Toronto International Airport (YYZ) welcomes you to our airport hotel conveniently located minutes from the Toronto International Airport. Easy access to highway 401 and 427 puts guests just minutes away from Toronto attractions so you can enjoy your next business or vacation travel to Toronto, Ontario!

You’ll love our free 24-hour airport shuttle service and accessible location. We’re close to the Toronto
View More

Toronto Airport Hotel sits near International Centre.

The Holiday Inn® Toronto International Airport (YYZ) welcomes you to our airport hotel conveniently located minutes from the Toronto International Airport. Easy access to highway 401 and 427 puts guests just minutes away from Toronto attractions so you can enjoy your next business or vacation travel to Toronto, Ontario!

You’ll love our free 24-hour airport shuttle service and accessible location. We’re close to the Toronto Congress Centre and International Centre, major hosts for area events. Our flexible meeting facilities are the best among Toronto airport hotels. Combined with award-winning catering, we are ideal for any event.

Nearby attractions like the Woodbine Entertainment Centre and shopping at Square One offer family fun. Spend a pulse-racing day at Canada’s most famous racetrack. Enjoy an afternoon of shopping at the Sherway Gardens with over 200 retail stores.

Workout in our 24-hour Fitness Centre or relax in the outdoor hot tub. Our rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable so you can rest easily knowing you’ll have a pleasant stay upon your next visit our Toronto, Ontario hotel. We look forward to having you as our guest.

View Less
Features
Few Toronto, Ontario hotels can match the quality and convenience of the Toronto International Airport hotel. We offer full-service meeting facilities and our award-winning catering. Guests enjoy hotel features like our heated bathroom floors, indoor and outdoor pools. Our 24-hour free airport service and hotel amenities make this area hotel a top selection for vacationers and business travelers.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfy and close to airport and restaurants My one-night stay was everything I hoped for: the room was spacious and comfortable and clean. The bed was comfortable and the heat/AC adjustable to my liking. I didn't use the fitness room or the pool, but both looked inviting. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds, great service Other then a noisy hockey team of boys running the halls till all hours of the morning. This hotel has always been a comfortable stay. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED GREAT VALUE WITH 15 DAYS FREE PARKING. GOOD SHUTTLE EVERY 30MINS TO AIRPORT TERMINALS. PLENTY OF RESTURANTS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly front desk staff The amenities were perfect for my overnight stay. I arrived late in the evening and was given a very comfortable room with a king size bed. The local dining (within walking distance) was very accommodating to my schedule. The breakfast buffet was very impressive. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chill out We stayed here before our trip to the U.K. I found the hotel to be pleasant September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay clean and comfortable, friendly staff, convenient airport shuttle September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 03 Sept. 14 We used the Crown Plaza for an overnight stay for an early flight, their shuttle was great, parking while gone was excellent and pickup was excellent on our return. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience Easy to access Tornto Pearson Airprot and highways to the city of Toronto, Mississauga and other places. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conviently Located Based just off Hwy 27, access to and from the Hotel to the West Mall Road just off Dixie is extremely quick and hassel free. The people and service is excellant, always polite. Even though the hotel was quite busy, there was no hallway noise and I had a very peaceful sleep. I plan to vist more often September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient location, with polite and attentive staff Located close to the Airport, with several restaurants and bars providing options for dining and drinking! September 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds The rooms were great--comfortable beds and the shower was great. We were staying at the Crowne Plaza with my son's hockey team and he was very disappointed that we did not get a room with the rest of his teammates. Being 3 floors away from his buddies was not fun for him as I would not let him wander the halls alone. I had hoped that since we booked the rooms as a group we would at least be placed in rooms on the same floor--this would prevent noise complaints from others who were placed in rooms amongst the hockey team. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The front desk staff was especially helpful when my wife fell ill and I had to call emergency services to take my wife to the hospital, also they inquired on a daily basis how she was doing. they also were very accomidating when I needed a little bit more time before checking out. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice airport nice property near the airport, not too loud with flights over head and plenty of good eateries near by. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check in staff was very helpful The agent took extra time to help me with the amenities available during my stay. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Pearson Airport and handy shuttle The room was clean and comfortable. I chose the hotel because of its proximity to the airport and because it had a complimentary shuttle. Reasonable rate. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice comfortable sleep We had a nice comfortable sleep. We booked a room in the quiet area. Note it does not mean the rooms have extra soundproofing it just means they try not to book your near groups such as sports teams. Everything was clean and well appointed. Only other comment is signage to hotel could be better as it not not easily visible from Dixon September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Usual good CP service All good for a short overnight stay. Shuttle bus took 45 to arrive at airport. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,临近机场,方便 宾馆临近机场,每30分钟有ShuttleBus接送。很方便。房间整洁,设备也齐全。是来多伦多旅游不错的住宿选择。缺点是飞机起降时较吵 September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by customer service great customer service and location, The airport shuttle did not let us know exactly what time they pick up at arrivals so a bit of delay there. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful As previously stated this is about the 12-14th time we have stayed at the Crown. The beds are wonderful, we sleep soundly. The rooms are always clean!. The bedding and mattress cannot be compared. Some of the furniture is becoming a ittle older but who cares. The fact that there is a 24 hour shuttle is awsome. Also the fact that we can leave our vehicle up to 15 days is included with the stay is FABULOUS!!! We will be back sooner than later!! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Full Service Hotel My stay at the Crowne Plaza was comfortable and the staff was friendly and accomodating as always. August 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by soulless hotel run down lobby - poor pool and fitness centre - club lounge a converted room - this hotel is soulless August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错的酒店 离机场近,噪音有点大,其他都还不错。入住和退房都非常迅速。停车也方便。免费上网服务非常好。客房有点旧。 August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Close to the Toronto Airport We stayed for one night before an early morning flight. The reception staff were very welcoming and polite. The bed was extremely comfortable and we enjoyed a swim in the pool (which we had to ourselves in the evening). The shuttle to and from the airport was quick and efficient. We parked our car on site while we were away and found this to be an excellent value. August 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Filthy I was very disappointed in the cleanliness of this facility, especially the carpeting. It hasn't been cleaned in months, both in the room and in the hallways. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay This hotel is located close to the Toronto airport and has all the necessary convienences close; such as resturants August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay and Good Hotel Nice hotel with good amenities and staff. I recommend. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall enjoyable experience Stayed one night before our departure. Used the shuttle service and parking for 10 days while we were away. Very convenient and we had no problems with service or amenities. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept like a princess Great bedding in surprising quiet hotel for airport- very courteous staff. A great stay. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Floor without an elevator! We arrived with a reservation in hand, made well in advance for a King Room booking, with the Park N fly included (so obviously, we will have luggage going on a trip). When we approached the desk to check in, we were informed that the only king room we could have was on the top floor, which does not have elevator access. This was not good on the hotels part, we should have been informed at the time of the booking that this was the situation. We were not impressed to have to take a lesser room to have the elevator access with much luggage in tow. It was not a great way to start out on our vacation when the planning was made well in advance. August 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Minutes from the airport, away from the flight path.
Minutes from the airport, away from the flight path.
Select to close.
Minutes from the airport, away from the flight path. Welcome, our staff await your arrival. Convenient location with easy airport & highway access. Friendly genuine staff await you.
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading