• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.74KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. French
  2. Hindi
  3. Punjabi
  4. Polish
  5. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed at our hotel, kennels are available in the area and we would be delighted to assist you with arrangements.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Woodbine Racetrack
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
CN Tower
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM
Attraction:
Canada's Wonderland (Seasonal)
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Outdoor parking situated beside and behind the hotel.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 18.00  CAD)
  • Valet parking fee  ( 22.0 CAD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:446
  • Total number of suites:9
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:233
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:198
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:446
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:11

Toronto Airport Hotel sits near International Centre.

The Holiday Inn® Toronto International Airport (YYZ) welcomes you to our airport hotel conveniently located minutes from the Toronto International Airport. Easy access to highway 401 and 427 puts guests just minutes away from Toronto attractions so you can enjoy your next business or vacation travel to Toronto, Ontario!

You’ll love our free 24-hour airport shuttle service and accessible location. We’re close to the Toronto
View More

Toronto Airport Hotel sits near International Centre.

The Holiday Inn® Toronto International Airport (YYZ) welcomes you to our airport hotel conveniently located minutes from the Toronto International Airport. Easy access to highway 401 and 427 puts guests just minutes away from Toronto attractions so you can enjoy your next business or vacation travel to Toronto, Ontario!

You’ll love our free 24-hour airport shuttle service and accessible location. We’re close to the Toronto Congress Centre and International Centre, major hosts for area events. Our flexible meeting facilities are the best among Toronto airport hotels. Combined with award-winning catering, we are ideal for any event.

Nearby attractions like the Woodbine Entertainment Centre and shopping at Square One offer family fun. Spend a pulse-racing day at Canada’s most famous racetrack. Enjoy an afternoon of shopping at the Sherway Gardens with over 200 retail stores.

Workout in our 24-hour Fitness Centre or relax in the outdoor hot tub. Our rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable so you can rest easily knowing you’ll have a pleasant stay upon your next visit our Toronto, Ontario hotel. We look forward to having you as our guest.

View Less
Features
Few Toronto, Ontario hotels can match the quality and convenience of the Toronto International Airport hotel. We offer full-service meeting facilities and our award-winning catering. Guests enjoy hotel features like our heated bathroom floors, indoor and outdoor pools. Our 24-hour free airport service and hotel amenities make this area hotel a top selection for vacationers and business travelers.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend! A great stay and family weekend! Great value our favorite place to stay near the airport!! November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable enviorment & conveninent traffic The staff are eager to serve, like traffic arrange. & the driver of pick up are nice to guest & give some tour suugestion. November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Bed We chose Indigo for the Park'n Fly feature. Their shuttle buses are new and very clean. Awesome service and virtually no wait at either the hotel or the airport. The best thing about Indigo was that the bed - king size in the room we had - was absolutely outstanding. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Airport Hotel Great Hotel, friendly staff, comfortable beds, reliable airport shuttle. November 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lengthily wait for shuttle and indifferent staff I waited for over an hour for the shuttle from the airport to the hotel. Even after phoning I waited for another 30 minutes. The laminate floors look nice but they are dusty. The bathroom had hairs all over the floor and there was no soap to wash your hands with. The staff seemed indifferent when dealing with them. The employee that was working in the bar seemed more interested in a telephone call than serving the party I was with. Overall my experience was poor November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A most enjoyable stay met or exceeded all our expectations. Covered parking a real plus in winter! Staff very accommodating and attentive. October 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed no Towels Second time I was there and I was not satisfied. This time we only had one towel in the room for two people. Don't get me wrong the folks were very helpfull but I still did not get towels until the morning. Sorry but in my book two strikes and you're out. October 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by excess charge for parking Hotel was nice but extra parking charge and no breakfast was disappointing October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was great and easy to find! The purple building Hotel was terrific just bring earplugs as the planes will do fly bys till midnight October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Night at Hotel Indigo This hotel is an excellent place to stay when your taking a flight or even staying over. The staff are nice and considerate. Rooms are nice and clean and the restaurant has delicious entrees. Also, the shuttle service provides excellent customer service and a warm greetuing when entering and exiting the shuttle. I have never had any issues and will return again for my next stay. Recommended for anyone looking for a good and warm place to cozy down. Great rates for rooms and no noise complaints or rooms not being cleaned. I highly recommend this fine hotel to anyone and staying here will always be my second home. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms clean, comfortable beds Close to airport. Free shuttle service to and from for my early flight October 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful A very poorly managed hotel, awful service, breakfast not available on a holiday at 6 am at an Int. airport hotel. Perhaps management thinks people do not travel and fly on public holidays even though the hotel bills itself as an airport hotel at a large int. airport October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay close to the airport Came in for a weekend business meeting I was holding in the hotel. Guest and sleeping rooms worked well for my needs and rest. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay and Fly Stayed as a couple before our trip and the hotel was comfortable and clean. Airport transfer was good. October 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Only as a last resort. Property is rundown and poorly maintained. It strikes me as on its last legs. The towels were slightly more coarse than burlap and only 1/2 the normal size. The staff certainly did their best and were friendly and helpful. Once was more than enough... October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice transit overnight stay at Toronto Airport Reception service was excellent and friendly. Room was very nice. The only thing to avoid was the arrival of tour groups from overseas. Then the lobby was filled with people and baggage. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Hotel Indigo is located very close to Toronto Pearson airport and has a complimentary shuttle bus----a real bonus. The hotel is very clean and quiet with comfortable beds. Staff there are very helpful and do all they can to make your stay pleasant. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a very good offering at YYZ airport Stay met expectations- staff very pleasant, convenient location and shuttle- room well appointed. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable,clean and friendly Suggest leaving your luggage in the lobby while parking your car. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for flights out of Toronto Close proximity to airport. Covered parking. Microwave and fridge in room. Rooms well appointed and good size. "Park and Go" rate attractive, including stay at start or end of trip and 15 days parking. Could stay longer at $10 per day. Shuttle to and from airport convenient. Friendly staff. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service Staff was friendly and very helpful. Sound proofing of my room was adequate, which was important because the hotel is located at the end of one of YYZ's runways. Hotel is easy to get to off the 401. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by impressed by comfort friendly staff I would recommend this hotel for business travel to Toronto. Close to airport. Selection of restaurants nightlife nearby. October 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre hotel in close proximity to YYZ Was a nice hotel but definitely disappointed relative to what was advertised. Desk staff seemed nice, had some major issues checking in (process took 25 minutes before I finally settled into my room - the third one given for the night). He was apologetic for the issues. Breakfast was very poor customer service. Honestly it was one of the worst times in memory seeing people so uninterested in serving (there were 2 guests and 3 staff at the time). Painfully slow. Would potentially try a Hotel Indigo again (though Crowne Plaza, InterContinental or HI are safer bets) but for sure not at this location. IHG should command better. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable beds! We stay here at the Indigo several times a year when we are flying out of town the next morning. Check in is efficient, friendly and quick, Facility is always clean. shuttle to airport is reliable although a little slow picking up from the airport. But not a major problem except in middle of winter. We stay at the Indigo as a regular part of our travel plans: for the good service, clean facility, and access to the airport. It makes our trip stress free, October 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No TV service for week stay The hotel and staff are very nice, however I was without T.V. service for my week stay. It was very inconvenient to be cut off from the world. I do recommend the hotel, if they resolve their cable issues. September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Barking Dog Everything was good except for the barking dog in the room next to me. Surprised that an upscale hotel would allow dogs, especially a larger dog like this one. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff I checked in late for an early morning international flight. The check in was quick, efficient and the staff were polite, friendly and made me feel welcome. Parking in the attached garage is easy, however they need signs in the hotel hallways pointing to the garage. Without signs, I ending up walking to the wrong end of the hallway. Breakfast is served at 7 am, however since I had an early morning check out, I do not know how good or bad it is. I suggest a self service continental breakfast for guests checking out early. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient and fresh Nice hotel with excellent front desk staff and nice layout. very European style. Extremely convenient to Airport (shuttle runs 24 hours). Business center desperately needs an update as computers are quite dated and slow and the miniature keyboards are ridiculously painful to use. New computers and full-size keyboards would be a huge upgrade. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and good value Staff at this hotel were very accomodating and the service was great. The area is a bit noisy with all the air traffic, but that is to be exptected in this area. For the money, this is a good place to stay. Will stay here again. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and good service Stayed and hotel and parked car for vacation. Room was clean and comfortable, staff were helpful and friendly, breakfast was excellent and airport shuttle was much appreciated. Only challenge was TV was not working, due to recent upgrade in cable service. Was disappointing, but everything else about the experience was great. Excellent value! September 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Minutes from the airport, away from the flight path.
Minutes from the airport, away from the flight path.
Select to close.
Minutes from the airport, away from the flight path. Welcome, our staff await your arrival. Convenient location with easy airport & highway access. Friendly genuine staff await you.
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to change your view. Is Holiday Inn® your home away from home? Leave us a review.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading