• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.74KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. French
  2. Hindi
  3. Punjabi
  4. Polish
  5. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed at our hotel, kennels are available in the area and we would be delighted to assist you with arrangements.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Woodbine Racetrack
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
CN Tower
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM
Attraction:
Canada's Wonderland (Seasonal)
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Outdoor parking situated beside and behind the hotel.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 18.00  CAD)
  • Valet parking fee  ( 22.0 CAD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:446
  • Total number of suites:9
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:233
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:198
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:446
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:11

Toronto Airport Hotel sits near International Centre.

The Holiday Inn® Toronto International Airport (YYZ) welcomes you to our airport hotel conveniently located minutes from the Toronto International Airport. Easy access to highway 401 and 427 puts guests just minutes away from Toronto attractions so you can enjoy your next business or vacation travel to Toronto, Ontario!

You’ll love our free 24-hour airport shuttle service and accessible location. We’re close to the Toronto
View More

Toronto Airport Hotel sits near International Centre.

The Holiday Inn® Toronto International Airport (YYZ) welcomes you to our airport hotel conveniently located minutes from the Toronto International Airport. Easy access to highway 401 and 427 puts guests just minutes away from Toronto attractions so you can enjoy your next business or vacation travel to Toronto, Ontario!

You’ll love our free 24-hour airport shuttle service and accessible location. We’re close to the Toronto Congress Centre and International Centre, major hosts for area events. Our flexible meeting facilities are the best among Toronto airport hotels. Combined with award-winning catering, we are ideal for any event.

Nearby attractions like the Woodbine Entertainment Centre and shopping at Square One offer family fun. Spend a pulse-racing day at Canada’s most famous racetrack. Enjoy an afternoon of shopping at the Sherway Gardens with over 200 retail stores.

Workout in our 24-hour Fitness Centre or relax in the outdoor hot tub. Our rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable so you can rest easily knowing you’ll have a pleasant stay upon your next visit our Toronto, Ontario hotel. We look forward to having you as our guest.

View Less
Features
Few Toronto, Ontario hotels can match the quality and convenience of the Toronto International Airport hotel. We offer full-service meeting facilities and our award-winning catering. Guests enjoy hotel features like our heated bathroom floors, indoor and outdoor pools. Our 24-hour free airport service and hotel amenities make this area hotel a top selection for vacationers and business travelers.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to York U Great location and price for visiting our daughter at York University. The beds were surprisingly comfortable. My only complaint is there are no queen sized beds. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good sleep next to cop shop can sllep thight and not worry, being close to Jane and Finch. car is safe in parking lot,next to police station November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I have stayed at holiday in all across north america. I have never had a problem with any of them. They always meet or exceed my expectation. I will continue to stay in the chain of hotels where ever i go. November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Vinay at the front desk was excellent. He helped me with all my concerns and even followed up that everything was in order. November 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't get past front desk Desk people were positively awful. Cancelled reservation and moved on. Would never book at this Hotel again, Surprised that they even have the Holiday brand. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 网速快 员工服务不错;网速很快; 清洁度、舒适度一般; 早餐品种不多,量足够; 免费停车; 考虑性价比还是可以的。 November 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Toronto The hotel had good quality breakfast and the staff were very friendly. Located close to York university and Yorkgate mall, the hotel offers the benefit of being central to visitors without a vehicle. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exelent Great service Great location, good breakfast, comfortable rooms and cleaning service October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast and comfortable bed, nice staff The only think I didn't like was the cleaning duty was not done properly: used wash cloth was on shower curtain, used plastic cup was next to the couch, and couch had white stains or spills on the seat that I covered with bath towel. Other than that, my overall stay was good. Breakfast was excellent with variety of hot and cold choices, compared to other hotels with breakfast. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and great service. Excellent service either by reception staff or room service ,very clean place and quite. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay I was only there to sleep, so did not use much of the facility. It was clean and friendly. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Stayed here for 7 nights in Oct. The staff were professional, friendly and very accommodating. . I was very impressed when we were able to check in early and also invited to have breakfast on our last 2 nights there. I will be back. Thanks again October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Checking into a Holiday Inn Express feels like we are going home. Appreciate the high standards and friendly staff. Appreciate always being able to access coffee in the food service area. October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleep, great service Front Desk clerk recognized me from a previous stay months before. Friendly service. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 good brekfast They served a good breakfast everyday. The room was clean, desk crew were always nice and I would stay there if I was to be in that area again. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I stayed for the Scotiabank Waterfront Marathon and didn't want to say directly downtown it was easy enough to get there in record time. Definitely stay again. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Very convenient to York University where I was attending a conference with easy access off the 400. Hint: take Norfinch all the way to Steele to go to the University to avoid much of the traffic-snarling construction in the area. I was told this is a dodgy neighborhood but it seems the same as most others in TO. The room was small and comfy, and breakfast was you'd expect, except staff never let anything run out. :) October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Maria at the Front Desk was awesome! October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a good stay A very good priced hotel and easy access to hwy 400 and all of the surrounding attractions October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Enough Hot water Have stayed here on several occasions and always have had good experiences. On this particular trip it was a little disappointing to not have much hot water for showering. I showered at different times (morning and nights) and usually "Warm" was the best I could get. Heard others discussing this in the breakfast area as well, so there was obviously an issue. When I mentioned it to the front desk, they didn't have an answer, say sorry, or say they'd look into it. October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buen hotel a buen precio Recomiendo ampliamente este hotel. Las instalaciones son muy lindas, esta recien remodelado y todo muy limpio. En general es un buen hotel. La ubicacion es buena, no en downtown, pero por el precio es bastante bueno. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating staff Excellent customer service, willing to change rooms upon check-in so we had a fridge and microwave. October 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed Disappointed on room and common area cleanliness. hallways were dirty. room had definite body odor smell. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value great customer service This hotel is clean the staff are very attentive the breakfast is wonderful so many healthy choices. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff I have been staying at the Holiday Inn Express on Nor Finch for the past 15 years and have never had a bad experience. I will continue to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Nice hotel.It met my needs. The staff were very helpful and the breakfast was enjoyable.I would stay again. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place The service was good for the price. The staff was friendly and provided great customer service. We would definitely recommend this location to our family and friends. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay would be back - The only thing that I disliked was the fridge that was too noisy and I had to unplug to be able to sleep. This is not the best Holiday Inn Express I slept in this year but it was clean and this was important. I would have like to have some hard-boiled eggs instead of omelette given that I was on diet. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay It was a great stay, a little hard to access from 400 North, I wish they had of told me there was no mini fridge in my room, and the rooms felt a touch small. The network kept droping my VPN on my phone off but my laptop was fine, I was not able to get more than 7meg down and 1 meg up and had many pages not load. I would recommend this hotel for the breakfast, starts off little late at 630 but makes up in quality and choice. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr.V.T. Great service,breakfast is good; but room didn't have a fridge and there are no swimming pool in the hotel October 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Minutes from the airport, away from the flight path.
Minutes from the airport, away from the flight path.
Select to close.
Minutes from the airport, away from the flight path. Welcome, our staff await your arrival. Convenient location with easy airport & highway access. Friendly genuine staff await you.
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading