• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.74KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. French
  2. Hindi
  3. Punjabi
  4. Polish
  5. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed at our hotel, kennels are available in the area and we would be delighted to assist you with arrangements.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Woodbine Racetrack
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
CN Tower
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM
Attraction:
Canada's Wonderland (Seasonal)
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Outdoor parking situated beside and behind the hotel.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 18.00  CAD)
  • Valet parking fee  ( 22.0 CAD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:446
  • Total number of suites:9
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:233
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:198
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:446
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:11

Toronto Airport Hotel sits near International Centre.

The Holiday Inn® Toronto International Airport (YYZ) welcomes you to our airport hotel conveniently located minutes from the Toronto International Airport. Easy access to highway 401 and 427 puts guests just minutes away from Toronto attractions so you can enjoy your next business or vacation travel to Toronto, Ontario!

You’ll love our free 24-hour airport shuttle service and accessible location. We’re close to the Toronto
View More

Toronto Airport Hotel sits near International Centre.

The Holiday Inn® Toronto International Airport (YYZ) welcomes you to our airport hotel conveniently located minutes from the Toronto International Airport. Easy access to highway 401 and 427 puts guests just minutes away from Toronto attractions so you can enjoy your next business or vacation travel to Toronto, Ontario!

You’ll love our free 24-hour airport shuttle service and accessible location. We’re close to the Toronto Congress Centre and International Centre, major hosts for area events. Our flexible meeting facilities are the best among Toronto airport hotels. Combined with award-winning catering, we are ideal for any event.

Nearby attractions like the Woodbine Entertainment Centre and shopping at Square One offer family fun. Spend a pulse-racing day at Canada’s most famous racetrack. Enjoy an afternoon of shopping at the Sherway Gardens with over 200 retail stores.

Workout in our 24-hour Fitness Centre or relax in the outdoor hot tub. Our rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable so you can rest easily knowing you’ll have a pleasant stay upon your next visit our Toronto, Ontario hotel. We look forward to having you as our guest.

View Less
Features
Few Toronto, Ontario hotels can match the quality and convenience of the Toronto International Airport hotel. We offer full-service meeting facilities and our award-winning catering. Guests enjoy hotel features like our heated bathroom floors, indoor and outdoor pools. Our 24-hour free airport service and hotel amenities make this area hotel a top selection for vacationers and business travelers.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay Experience I was happy with the hotel staff and service - I enjoyed the stay at Indigo Hotel. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by roz114 we had a very comfortable stay. The staff as usual very friendly and helpful always. Comfortable sleep, no noise from the flight landing and taking off. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Clean, comfortable room. Friendly staff. Close proximity to all my needs. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful I could not arrive on the day of my booking. It was meant to be a night stay. I called the hotel and they moved my booking to the following day. I asked to check out an hour late and that was given the okay. The only complaint is that the website says there is transportation from the airport every 30 mins. But one has to call ahead. It does not say on the website that one must call the hotel to book transportation. April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop off Flew in to Toronto before travelling on to the states. The indigo was perfect, did not realise hotel needed to be called for collection of guests. Did not matter as 5 mins after telephoning the bus stopped by. Hotel was quiet especially as so close to the airport and the price of the room was first class considering airport service. Staff was great, friendly and offered great info about the stay. Was a little cheeky as dropped of early for return flight so went to the indigo. Has a great burger, did loads of work sat in the bar and the staff checked my requirements often. Got the bus to the airport and was completely relaxed for my flight back. Many thanks to all at Indigo Toronto. April 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service Being my first stay at a Hotel Indigo, I would say that the stay was not to bad except for the following: The TV picture was poor quality, I was unable to change the temperature in the room if desired and the flight line of the Toronto Airport was in direct sound of the Hotel. On another note, the staff and facilities were awesome as they made sure our stay was great. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Airport/Convention Center Decent place close to the airport and convention center. Nothing special, but a good value and nice staff. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not too bad First time staying with this hotel brand. A bit of a ecclectic room design but it was pretty cool. Only issue was room doors are not insulated and there was constant noise and door slamming until late into the night. April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Less than 5 mnutes to the Airport We stayed the night before our trip so we could be in relax mode. I would not recommend this hotel for families as there is nothing to do but it suited our needs. The lobby is a little dated so there is no WOW factor but it is clean. There is a counter for snacks, but there is no one manning it. You have to go through the front desk and that is bothersome, especially if they are busy. We used the vending machine on our floor. If you get there at 3, the bar/dinning room is NOT open and there is nothing within walking distance so be prepared to bunker down in your room for 2 1/2 hours. Our wash basin was cracked which point, in my view, to lack of upkeep. Service in the dinning room is very poor but not due to lack of effort on behalf of the wait staff. They only have 1 in there and that person also has to man the bar. Hopefully there is a turn around on this and maybe the 'next' time I will be able to report ....'fantastic'. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended Quiet clean friendly efficient staff. Will use again in the near future. April 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Layover stop!! It was a quick overnight stay that was close to the airport! Quick Shuttle, Food and Bar near by and easy quick shuttle back to the airport. Great spot for those quick layovers!! April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property for an excellent value! Even though it is right next to the airport, once you get into the room you will forget about that. Noise level is fine and you have plenty of space to work or relax in your room. All of the amenities that you expect from an IHG property. April 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed. I had been looking forward to staying at the Indigo and loved the design concept. On a very quick overnight stay between flights, I could not have been more disappointed. The check in at 11pm was excruciatingly slow as the front desk attendant booked personal travel plans over the phone with a demanding girlfriend in the other ear. Once checked into my room, I was welcomed by a filthy bathroom including dry urine on the toilet seat from the last guest. I can only hope that this room placement was a mistake and not what Hotel Indigo considers clean for a guest. Doubt that I will return. April 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by MR Ello Youthful Fancy exterior design, shower needs emprovement April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo Needs refreshing in rooms, need to re calk, paint and fix sills April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, friendly We arrived after 6. The staff at the front desk we very friendly, helpful. We were happy to be able to have food, room service after along drive to hotel andr a day at work. We choose the park & fly on our return from our vacation we had dinner before our commute home. I liked the bathroom/shower, the bed was very comfortable. We will definitely stay again in the future March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure to stay here Our family loves this hotel and is always the one we go to when we are going to be in the Toronto area- the staff are wonderful and attentive to our every need right down to the person who brings the extra towels! You will not be disappointed staying here as they make it there number one priority to make sure everything is perfect for you :) March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem by Toronto Airport This hotel is tucked away on a side street and not as well known as the other airport hotels. Very comfortable king beds. Hardwood floors instead of rugs. Very European feel. Spacious rooms. Friendly staff I also find it quieter than other hotels on the strip. Great value for money and covered garage parking. We had the breakfast buffet for 9.95 . We have eaten at other venues on the airport strip and this was definitely one of the best values by the airport. Buffet was good and the staff very attentive. Will definitely stay here again. March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice visit We always stay at the indigo especially when we are flying out on vacation. It is a lovely hotel and the covered parking is great. We were disappointed though as they have changed their restaurant and staff. Service at night for food was extremely slow (45 min) and the buffet breakfast in the morning was ok (omelette was good) but the breads were hard and stale. March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking Charge / Convenience As an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member I was surprised that I had to pay $5/night to park my vehicle in the multi level lot. I could appreciate and be accepting of the charge if there was a convenient March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time Convenient location, great price, friendly staff, close to great dinning March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great except for some problems with sleep The Hotel Indigo fits an important niche. The park and stay option near Pearson Airport is very convenient. I would stay at the hotel again but would make sure to adjust the heat and light problems in the room before trying to sleep. The air was a little dry and too warm and the bed covers were too heavy as a result. March 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Has great potential but needs someone to go around and check the details. Specifically the room had work done on the walls around the window. Plastering and sanding had been done but the paint had not been done so there are a number of areas that are white patches. Simple checks when repairs are done could avoid this type of oversight in an otherwise very pleasant hotel. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and great hotel This hotel offers excellent service and great value including a full buffet breakfast with personalized omelettes. I was very impressed that from my room I could not hear the airplanes landing and taking off from the adjacent airport . March 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by air quality the room was smelly, very poor air quality which give the impression that the room may not be clean. the entry way into the hotel from the parking garage was dirty, very poorly lit and had garbage strewn about March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Near Airport Have stayed at this property a few times in the last three months and overall have been pleased. The price has been lowest in the area every time I have checked. The rooms are quiet and clean and the beds comfortable but there are things I do not like about them. 1. The flooring is so smooth that it is hard to sit at the desk as the chair keeps rolling away from it. 2. The TV is bolted to the wall in a terrible location. Simple fix would be to install a flat screen mount that has swivel adjustment so you can move it to be viewable from the desk or when in bed. 3. All three bathrooms I have been in have had ceiling material cracking and bulging above the shower. The restaurant offers good food and the staff is very friendly. The front desk staff and van drivers are also very helpful. March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stay with parking Arrived 11:00pm and left to catch flight @ 4:00am. Reception staff were excellent. Driver of shuttle was excellent. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Parked for two weeks in parking garage, great value. Called for pick up shuttle on return... only waited approx. 10 minutes and driver was excellent. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the money It was great being able to leave my car there for a week and get shuttled to and from the airport. We were picked up promptly when we arrived back at the airport. March 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by First and Last time at Indigo I was disappointed in this stay. The parking garage is terrible, the TV did not work and overall, the place is run down. Less than what I expect at an IHG brand hotel. The only reason I chose it was because "The Big Win" contest makes you stay at different brands to get bonus points. I should have left the bonus points behind and just stayed elsewhere. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet very quiet and restfull place. Will stay and recommend this hotel to others March 13, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>
Minutes from the airport, away from the flight path.
Minutes from the airport, away from the flight path.
Select to close.
Minutes from the airport, away from the flight path. Welcome, our staff await your arrival. Convenient location with easy airport & highway access. Friendly genuine staff await you.
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to change your view. Is Holiday Inn® your home away from home? Leave us a review.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading