• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.74KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. French
  2. Hindi
  3. Punjabi
  4. Polish
  5. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed at our hotel, kennels are available in the area and we would be delighted to assist you with arrangements.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Woodbine Racetrack
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
CN Tower
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM
Attraction:
Canada's Wonderland (Seasonal)
Distance From Hotel:25.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Outdoor parking situated beside and behind the hotel.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 16.00  CAD)
  • Valet parking fee  ( 20.0 CAD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:446
  • Total number of suites:9
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:233
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:198
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:446
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:11

Toronto Airport Hotel sits near International Centre.

The Holiday Inn® Toronto International Airport (YYZ) welcomes you to our airport hotel conveniently located minutes from the Toronto International Airport. Easy access to highway 401 and 427 puts guests just minutes away from Toronto attractions so you can enjoy your next business or vacation travel to Toronto, Ontario!

You’ll love our free 24-hour airport shuttle service and accessible location. We’re close to the Toronto
View More

Toronto Airport Hotel sits near International Centre.

The Holiday Inn® Toronto International Airport (YYZ) welcomes you to our airport hotel conveniently located minutes from the Toronto International Airport. Easy access to highway 401 and 427 puts guests just minutes away from Toronto attractions so you can enjoy your next business or vacation travel to Toronto, Ontario!

You’ll love our free 24-hour airport shuttle service and accessible location. We’re close to the Toronto Congress Centre and International Centre, major hosts for area events. Our flexible meeting facilities are the best among Toronto airport hotels. Combined with award-winning catering, we are ideal for any event.

Nearby attractions like the Woodbine Entertainment Centre and shopping at Square One offer family fun. Spend a pulse-racing day at Canada’s most famous racetrack. Enjoy an afternoon of shopping at the Sherway Gardens with over 200 retail stores.

Workout in our 24-hour Fitness Centre or relax in the outdoor hot tub. Our rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable so you can rest easily knowing you’ll have a pleasant stay upon your next visit our Toronto, Ontario hotel. We look forward to having you as our guest.

View Less
Features
Few Toronto, Ontario hotels can match the quality and convenience of the Toronto International Airport hotel. We offer full-service meeting facilities and our award-winning catering. Guests enjoy hotel features like our heated bathroom floors, indoor and outdoor pools. Our 24-hour free airport service and hotel amenities make this area hotel a top selection for vacationers and business travelers.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by MR Ello Youthful Fancy exterior design, shower needs emprovement April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo Needs refreshing in rooms, need to re calk, paint and fix sills April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, friendly We arrived after 6. The staff at the front desk we very friendly, helpful. We were happy to be able to have food, room service after along drive to hotel andr a day at work. We choose the park & fly on our return from our vacation we had dinner before our commute home. I liked the bathroom/shower, the bed was very comfortable. We will definitely stay again in the future March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure to stay here Our family loves this hotel and is always the one we go to when we are going to be in the Toronto area- the staff are wonderful and attentive to our every need right down to the person who brings the extra towels! You will not be disappointed staying here as they make it there number one priority to make sure everything is perfect for you :) March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem by Toronto Airport This hotel is tucked away on a side street and not as well known as the other airport hotels. Very comfortable king beds. Hardwood floors instead of rugs. Very European feel. Spacious rooms. Friendly staff I also find it quieter than other hotels on the strip. Great value for money and covered garage parking. We had the breakfast buffet for 9.95 . We have eaten at other venues on the airport strip and this was definitely one of the best values by the airport. Buffet was good and the staff very attentive. Will definitely stay here again. March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice visit We always stay at the indigo especially when we are flying out on vacation. It is a lovely hotel and the covered parking is great. We were disappointed though as they have changed their restaurant and staff. Service at night for food was extremely slow (45 min) and the buffet breakfast in the morning was ok (omelette was good) but the breads were hard and stale. March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking Charge / Convenience As an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member I was surprised that I had to pay $5/night to park my vehicle in the multi level lot. I could appreciate and be accepting of the charge if there was a convenient March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time Convenient location, great price, friendly staff, close to great dinning March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great except for some problems with sleep The Hotel Indigo fits an important niche. The park and stay option near Pearson Airport is very convenient. I would stay at the hotel again but would make sure to adjust the heat and light problems in the room before trying to sleep. The air was a little dry and too warm and the bed covers were too heavy as a result. March 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Has great potential but needs someone to go around and check the details. Specifically the room had work done on the walls around the window. Plastering and sanding had been done but the paint had not been done so there are a number of areas that are white patches. Simple checks when repairs are done could avoid this type of oversight in an otherwise very pleasant hotel. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and great hotel This hotel offers excellent service and great value including a full buffet breakfast with personalized omelettes. I was very impressed that from my room I could not hear the airplanes landing and taking off from the adjacent airport . March 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by air quality the room was smelly, very poor air quality which give the impression that the room may not be clean. the entry way into the hotel from the parking garage was dirty, very poorly lit and had garbage strewn about March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Near Airport Have stayed at this property a few times in the last three months and overall have been pleased. The price has been lowest in the area every time I have checked. The rooms are quiet and clean and the beds comfortable but there are things I do not like about them. 1. The flooring is so smooth that it is hard to sit at the desk as the chair keeps rolling away from it. 2. The TV is bolted to the wall in a terrible location. Simple fix would be to install a flat screen mount that has swivel adjustment so you can move it to be viewable from the desk or when in bed. 3. All three bathrooms I have been in have had ceiling material cracking and bulging above the shower. The restaurant offers good food and the staff is very friendly. The front desk staff and van drivers are also very helpful. March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stay with parking Arrived 11:00pm and left to catch flight @ 4:00am. Reception staff were excellent. Driver of shuttle was excellent. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Parked for two weeks in parking garage, great value. Called for pick up shuttle on return... only waited approx. 10 minutes and driver was excellent. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the money It was great being able to leave my car there for a week and get shuttled to and from the airport. We were picked up promptly when we arrived back at the airport. March 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by First and Last time at Indigo I was disappointed in this stay. The parking garage is terrible, the TV did not work and overall, the place is run down. Less than what I expect at an IHG brand hotel. The only reason I chose it was because "The Big Win" contest makes you stay at different brands to get bonus points. I should have left the bonus points behind and just stayed elsewhere. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet very quiet and restfull place. Will stay and recommend this hotel to others March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean comfortable hotel Enjoyed my stay at the Indigo and will return. Staff at the front desk and in the restaurant were very friendly and accommodating. March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor TV Placement and Bathrooms Need Some Work This is my second stay at this property and very little has changed. The TV is bolted to the wall so that it cannot be moved and is all but impossible to see if you are at the work desk. In fact it is really only comfortable to view it from either the easy chair or the bed. The bathroom is clean but the paint is beginning to peel in the shower area of the room I had. The other complaint is that the way the toilet is placed the seat will not stay up as it hits on the counter top before it reaches an angle that will allow it to stay up. I was told that the hotel management had recently taken over the restaurant as it was causing a number of complaints. I found the staff to be very friendly but a little confused as I guess they had only been working at this property for less than a week. The food I had was very good but took quite a while to get. They have a nice selection of beers on tap. The one weird thing was that when paying for food with a credit card they had to go to the front desk and the receipt you got was on the standard hotel stationary. It is good that the restaurant has improved as there is not much else near by and it was pretty cold outside during my visit. March 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by fly and park pkg We purchased the fly and park package. The price was reasonable. The hotel room was average with signs of aging, the staff was fantastic, the parking lot is not secure after having specifically asked if it was while booking. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed, good customer service We stayed here after having trouble finding a pet friendly hotel. The hotel accomadated our needs and everything worked out as planned. March 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and good service Good value for the price. Second stay at this location and would definitly return. Close to airport and great parking. Quick check in and check out. March 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good friendly airport hotel Nice friendly staff tried to accommodate all our wishes. However, the restaurant was extremely cold and the server told us it had been this way for a number of weeks. When we returned to this hotel one month later restaurant was still cold and server said it had not been fixed. The food was extremely good however. March 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cold hotel but warm service The staff were very friendly and did their best to respond to requests. They could not do too much about the cold bar area and some rooms (my colleagues had cold rooms). One was provided with an electrical heater - another was offered another room. My room was warm but the heating system was noisy enough to wake me up each time it started up. The meeting room facility was better than expected and staff quickly fitted ceiling bulbs that were not installed. Strangely enough, I could not hear the planes in my room at all, other than for a very muted sound. All in all, I expected more, being accustomed to the Indigo brand. March 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay this was my first time staying at an Indigo hotel , i was a little dissapointed as i have stayed at other chain boutique hotels and really enjoyed them . This was an old hotel that had a face lift but was starting to look dated and needs refreshed . The room was fine , shower glass wasnt wide enough . water goes everywhere . Breakfast food was good. Wait staff at breakfast not so much . Other staff were very attentive . March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and really good air We were very comfortable. The decor was attractive , loved the floors, but we particularly liked the fresh feeling air. Leaving for the airport, early in the morning, it was important to have a good night's sleep, and the bed was cosy and comfortable. It was the second stay for us and we found the park and fly option was really convenient. February 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No heat in restaurant and unsafe airport shuttle As an Intercontinental Gold Ambassador member we stayed at this property on January 24 2014 as we had an early flight the next morning. We arrived at dinner time so we decided to eat in the restaurant on the property. There was no heat! The waiter apologized and said they were having problems with the heat. The next morning, we took the shuttle to the airport. My husband had to hold the van door closed as it was broken. The driver had been jury rigging it to stay closed. Needless to say we were not impressed. Upon our return to Canada, we had also booked an overnight stay as our flight came in very late. We called for the shuttle and it arrived in a very timely fashion. The lock on the van door had not been repaired, however the door did close. The next morning, we were having breakfast at the restaurant on the property. There was still no heat! We had been away for two weeks and the heat was still not fixed. The waiter told another couple that they were working on the problem. We will not be staying at this property again. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Good place to crash if you have a morning flight the next day. Good bed and restful sleep. The french toast was delicious. Beware that shower has no door so bathroom floor gets wet. Also no face cloth for washing. Great that it's pet friendly although the 50 pound limit is a bit small. 75 pound limit is more realistic. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel staff is great good location for Toronto traffic, close to airport and major freeways, 427 February 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room and great service from staff. Overall the experience was good however not having heat in the bar and restaurant made it very uncomfortable for a lot of guests including me. Apparently this condition has been for some time and still has not been resolved. Would be prudent to attend to this immediately. February 9, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>
Minutes from the airport, away from the flight path.
Minutes from the airport, away from the flight path.
Select to close.
Minutes from the airport, away from the flight path. Welcome, our staff await your arrival. Convenient location with easy airport & highway access. Friendly genuine staff await you.
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to get away for a fun-filled long weekend adventure.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading