•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-02-2015)
(e.g. Mar-03-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 399 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient Our furnace broke down and we were able to book a room immediately. The price seemed a little high for what we needed, but it was convenient in turns of location and availability. February 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by noise THe hallway was noisy and there was a lot of outside noise that prevented us from sleeping and woke us numerous times during the night February 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed had a great sleep, bed was comfortable, room was dark. it was way to warm in the room. In the morning I had to put the air conditioning on. February 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok hotel Hotel was ok. Would have liked to have fridge in the room and not have to pay 15.00 extra a night. There were tons of kids running around the pool and lobby areas which was very disruptive. February 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Family/Group Hotel Stayed at the Holiday Inn, Yorkdale in February 2015. Good Location, Easy to get in/out by car Walking distance to Yorkdale Shopping Centre and subway station Room was comfortable, but there was a dirty sock on the shelf in the closet and at least 1 empty bottle under the dresser. Hotel is family and team friendly Difficult to find information about surrounding area as there was no information binder in the room. Asking at the front desk for anything was okay, but inconvenient. On-site open style restaurant closes food offerings at 11:00 pm, but stays open as a bar for drinks only. The front desk and activity staff appeared inconvenienced when approached. Reservations told me to ask for a suite when I arrived, however, upon arrival, I discovered that there are no suites in the hotel. Parking is quoted at $10/day but if you require in/out during the day, it is $12/day. During our stay, there was a basketball team of 10 year olds staying and a birthday party for pre-teen girls on the Saturday night. The children (30 of them) were running through the atrium. They were very loud at times and appeared to be unsupervised. The staff walked past them and did nothing. The restaurant, pool, workout hut and atrium are side by side. Do not plan a quiet or romantic dinner unless you know who is staying at the hotel during your stay. The pool has a low capacity (10-12) and is unguarded. We couldn't enter the pool while the birthday party was swimming. The nerf tennis was fun, but the aforementioned kids hit the balls all over the atrium during their aggressive play. It was difficult to make use of the court and ping pong table with so many children running around, losing equipment and using these areas. After the pool, the birthday party used the court as a dance floor, further limiting our use of the area. Our stay was disappointing overall. 2/5 stars. I think our stay would have been much more enjoyable had the staff been more attentive. February 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home The staff are great and hotel is of a good standard with great amenities either in house or close by. I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Yorkdlae on many occasions over many years and have always found the service and hotel standards to be consitently good. "I'll be back". February 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable rooms. This hotel is just off Highway 401 and across from Yorkdale Mall. It is clean, comfortable and good value overall. February 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another good stay We have stayed at this hotel many times, as it is very convenient for a trip into downtown Toronto, being close to the subway. The staff are always friendly, the rooms are comfortable and clean and we always get a good nights sleep. If I had one complaint it would be for the cost to eat breakfast in the morning, as the buffet breakfast is quite expensive even with the IHG rewards club discount. The open pool/ atrium area is very nice, and gives you a feel of summer in the middle of winter. February 20, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>