Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 708 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

708reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    18

maid service

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Christine remembered my wife and my name after 1 year
Excellent restaruant service above

Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

Hotel is comfortable, clean and easy to access. Close to Yorkdale mall for shopping and getting downtown.

Staff are very friendly and courteous. Greeted with a smile and served promptly.

Overall good experience. have stayed here multiple times with no concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

July 19, 2016

I know from various persons I interacted with there were several conferences and upcoming major events. Regardless of how busy they were, I felt like I was the only one staying there with staff willingness to help when I forgot a charging cord, the ambience of the lobby, and comfort of my room. My only complaint is the size of the room's bathroom and the cumbersome door otherwise. Excellent stay! Thank you so much for taking good care of me! oh and PS, the Sushi station in the restaurant was fantastic, so good and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 18, 2016

This hotel has a very good service, accommodation facilities

Read More
Read Less

Felt like a family resort!

By

July 07, 2016

club

Great hotel in a convenient location in Toronto! I ended up getting a great price - which really helped make this trip much more enjoyable.
** had I had to pay the regular price for the room - I would have scored this hotel lower. But at the price of the room that I paid - it was excellent value. The kids loved it. I would go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for leaving us a review of your recent stay. I am pleased to hear the location of our hotel was convenient for your stay and that the kids loved their stay! We look forward to welcoming you and the family back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 05, 2016

Great location, close to Yorkdale Mall and the TTC. Easy to get to various restaurants and entertainment throughout the city. Easy highway access making it a relatively easy destination to get to. Staff were courteous and rooms were clean and well furnished.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I'm delighted to hear you were able to take advantage of our hotels proximity to Yorkdale mall and public transit, and that you enjoyed our newly refreshed rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Wonderful staff, great food, lovely atmosphere. Stayed here for a conference and loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for leaving your kind review. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your conference and that our staff were able to provide you with a wonderful experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location But Very Loud

By

June 20, 2016

I was staying for a conference. I was given a room overlooking the inner lounge/fitness center/pool area. The lounge closes at 11pm, but on the Thursday night I was staying I had to call the front desk three different times between 11pm-12am regarding the excessive noise. There were hotel guests continuing to drink and party down in the lounge. I was told by the front desk when calling that they would be getting security to clear out the guests. It was so loud it sounded as though the guests were on the balcony outside my room - there was excessive laughter and shouting. When I checked out the next morning and told the front desk employee about my experiences the night before, I was told that the hotel had "no control over guests and noise in the lounge area".

I had to get up early for my conference, and unfortunately had a very poor sleep. I was offered a free breakfast for my troubles - I informed them that breakfast was offered at my conference so I did not need this. I was then told that I could use it on my next visit - I don't believe I will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to post your review and your feedback. We sincerely apologize that you were disappointed in your recent stay and deeply regret that your overall experience with us was not up to your expectations. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed and will be used to consider improvements where possible. Your patronage and support to our hotel is very important to us and we hope that you will give us another chance to make your next stay as best as it can be.
Read More
Read Less

Great location. Comfortable bed.

By

June 20, 2016

club

Overall my experience was good as always.....................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Note: if you want feedback from us; please do not make it difficult by requesting longer feedback!!! Don't have all day to fill out your survey.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for providing us with feedback of your recent stay. Please accept our apologies if the survey was lengthy. I am pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with consistently good service. Thank you for your continued loyalty and we hope to see you again for a visit in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

June 18, 2016

platinumelite

it was good. old hotel but clean, food very expensive. Internet wireless is slow. Elevators need servicing, door did not open completely.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay and providing us with valued feedback. I am so sorry to hear that your experience with us did not live up to expectations and appreciate the generous score regardless. Rest assured that your comments will be discussed with our management team and perfections will be made where possible. We all hope that you will give us another chance to show you our improvements.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 17, 2016

club

Front Desk Staff was wonderful and rooms were large and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that our staff and hotel facilities were able to create a wonderful experience for you. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Suggestion for improvemrnts.

By

June 16, 2016

club

Good location, but getting into the hotel from Dufferin and accessing 401 east is difficult. Why do I have to get a ticket to get into the hotel? This is the first time in North America, that I faced this situation. Why do I have to come through the Honda dealership .to get into the hotel. You have a big parking lot, so why don't you give free parking? This will be an incentive for the guest to come to this hotel. The Holiday inn in Scarborough at Markham and 401 offers free parking and free continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for taking your time to share your comments. We’re pleased to know that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. My apologies about your disappointment and thank you for our positive score regardless. We do find our parking fee to be comparable to other hotels within our area and it is a secured lot that provides in and out privileges all day. We do hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less