• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 16.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Greek
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Indonesian
  6. Italian
  7. Korean
  8. Punjabi
  9. Portuguese
  10. Tagalog
  11. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Yorkdale Shopping Centre
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Toronto Centre for the Arts
Distance From Hotel:12.0KM
Attraction:
BMO Field
Distance From Hotel:13.0KM
Attraction:
Casa Loma
Distance From Hotel:14.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:460
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is available for $10 per day with unlimited in and out privileges with your guest room keys.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  CAD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:370
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:120
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:250
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:370
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:13
You'll Love the Award Winning Holiday Inn Yorkdale Hotel For the finest hospitality in Toronto, choose the winner of multiple awards, the Holiday Inn Toronto Yorkdale. Our North York hotel's staff will make your stay memorable and our location is ideal. You will love our Toronto hotel's location off Hwy 401 and Dufferin Street with easy access to Pearson International Airport (15 minutes away) and local Toronto businesses. Host your next meetings in one of our 13 meeting rooms and take advantage of our
View More
You'll Love the Award Winning Holiday Inn Yorkdale Hotel For the finest hospitality in Toronto, choose the winner of multiple awards, the Holiday Inn Toronto Yorkdale. Our North York hotel's staff will make your stay memorable and our location is ideal. You will love our Toronto hotel's location off Hwy 401 and Dufferin Street with easy access to Pearson International Airport (15 minutes away) and local Toronto businesses. Host your next meetings in one of our 13 meeting rooms and take advantage of our convenient meeting package to make planning nice and easy. Our North York hotel is across the street from Yorkdale Shopping Centre, Canada's 5th largest shopping centre, with 250 stores, a movie theatre and many restaurants. Access the subway at Yorkdale and explore the many sites and attractions of Toronto. While here, visit nearby Downsview Park, Casa Loma and the Orfus Road shopping district to stay entertained Easy to love our hotel's amenities. Take advantage of our atrium featuring our heated salt water indoor pool, whirlpool and sauna. The supervised Kids Hideaway, for ages 3-12, offers games and movies. Try your hand at Nerf tennis and ping-pong, or visit the pool table. We also have a Fitness Centre to help you stay active. You can dine at our full-service restaurant, Cafe Monterey, or relax in our Cascades Lounge. No matter what you do, you'll discover unmatched service thanks to our North York hotel's award-winning team.
View Less
Features
Our Toronto hotel is a 12-time winner of the Torchbearer Award. Our guests voted us one of the Top Ten best Holiday Inn Hotels in North America because of our outstanding level of service.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value The hotel is located in a very good area. Staff is nice. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Internet can be faster at the basic free of charge level. The hotel offers very good value. I plan to stay here when I am in Toronto. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfortable It was close to my conference venue (Trinity College) and was both convenient and comfortable. Dining in the restaurant was better than I expected, and the quality of the food was really quite good. Public areas could use a little attention. October 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Good The location of this Holiday Inn is excellent. The adjacent restaurant, where breakfast is served, is basically a beer soaked frat house. Take away the lease and put something decent in there! The room was fine. Great view. The people at the front desk were nice enough as were the housekeeping staff. The only other problem was the airport taxi. The advertise a reserved taxi service to the airport for $2.00 more than the standard rate out on the street. They push it pretty hard. I reserved one, because I just figured that would be the safest decision. Upshot: the taxi was 20 minutes late and I had to get a white-nuckled ride to the airport. Fix that! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, great stay In just the right spot in a fun neighbourhood. Close access to the subway makes everything in T.O. available. The price was reasonable for such a comfortable night. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. good location staff were attentive quiet rooms beds were comfortable October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendlt, clean, quiet staff were wonderful, very helpful with directions. room was very clean, well equipped, not over the top. higher floor was quiet and had two wonderful nights of sleep. They offer passes to a local gym, although I didn't have time to take advantage. great location, right on the edge of UofT campus, close to lots of things. would choose this hotel again without doubt October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This was a great location with easy access to the University facilities, the Royal Ontario Museum and the subway system to visit downtown and other attractions. Lots of great places all really close by. October 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip to Toronto Excellent location for proximity for business purposes. Clean comfortable hotel, very good staff service and good food at the Fox October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome to Paradise First: the front office staff greet you as person which gives a good feeling after a long day and they go out of their way to help you with anything. I needed to fax a document no questions asked and done promptly. Thanks. Secondly: Location is the best right near the underground and restaurants. What more can you ask for. Third: Room was great and clean with Wi-Fi that works at no extra charge for Reward club member which I have to thank the front office staff for suggesting it to me years ago. Thanks. When you check in at the Holiday Inn Yorkville you get the very best. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good service Our waitress in the dining room for breakfast was terrific, very friendly, great service. Calla anticipated our every need September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impecible Service I will definitely recommend this location to all my family, friends, and anyone asking me to know what hotel is good to stay at in Toronto Ontario. The only thing I had a problem with was that I had to take a bath since the shower was broken and for a disabled person this is very difficult. None-the-less with that being said I will still prefer to stay at this location because of courteous staff and relatively comparable pricing for someone on a limited budget. 5 Starts and 10 thumbs up if I had that many. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Friendliness I stay at the Holiday Inn quite often and am always impressed with the service and how friendly the staff are. I feel comfortable and safe during my stay. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location Well located hotel with easy access to subway and nearby restaurant. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location near U of T, a large library, and tons of restaurants and shopping. Seemed to be within a reasonable distance of many tourist attractions as well. Wonderful staff. The bar was quite lively with karaoke and patrons who actually weren't hotel guests. Fixtures and decor in the rooms were a bit dated and the tub could stand to be replaced. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Great location with proximity to subways, campus and restaurants. Very convenient to walk to nearby shopping and campus activities. September 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and reasonable value Great location but average hotel. Access form the Parking garage to the hotel is difficult. Most times you have to go outside. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good trip good stuff - no issues - restaurant open until 2am - would recommend September 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2 out 0f 5 Unhappy with the circumstances previously mentioned in review September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Staff response to request was timely. Variety of pillow firmness available. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trinidad to To Toronto The only fault was that with sun rise the curtain was to this to extend sllep September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Great location, decent room size, room is clean, elevator is a little slow, staff are reasonable friendly. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and service Very friendly and helpful staff, daily pass to nearby community centre was greatly appreciated. Excellent location too. Beds are so comfortable! August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay in convenient location Nice and clean hotel, very conveniently located, welcoming stuff and excellent value for money. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, and good parking! I love it I am there usually just for one or two nights, great location!\\\ August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for Price The room was a good value for a price. There was an odd smell in the room like someone had recently smoked in it and the bathtub had a hole in it. Otherwise, I had a very nice stay, the bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit. Great place to stay when in Toronto! Great location close to University of Toronto, Royal Ontario Museum. Parking was very convenient. Short walk to subway stations; quick ride from major attractions. Clean and quiet. Really a great stay for a vacation in Toronto! August 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small negligence by staff may destroy the overall experience The alarm clock was alarming at 4:45 a.m., likely set by a previous guest. I could not sleep anymore. Road noise was relatively loud. Otherwise the hotel was fine. Luggage store service is secure: you get a piece of paper without which you don't get your suitcase. American breakfast is served in neighbouring restaurant - very little choices. The hotel price should be lower. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fast friendly service at the front desk Friendly, well knowledgeable front desk staff set the right mood for an entrance into the hotel. Check in was fast and informative. Rooms were clean, tidy and a decent size. August 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Well located for access to the university, but in need of a revamp We might stay at this hotel again simply because of its convenient location. But we would make a special request for better amenities in the room. Perhaps we would upgrade to a king-size bed, and enquire if the room has been renovated and if the mattress is not old August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by tired and worn rooms $22.00 per night in a very poor parking garage. also, the room was very worn out looking and tired. bathtub was in poor condition and dirty. August 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Holiday Inn Toronto Yorkdale is Located at Dufferin and the HWY401
Holiday Inn Toronto Yorkdale is Located at Dufferin and the HWY401
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Toronto Yorkdale is Located at Dufferin and the HWY401 Yorkdale Shopping Centre
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to get away for a fun-filled long weekend adventure.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading