• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 16.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Greek
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Indonesian
  6. Italian
  7. Korean
  8. Punjabi
  9. Portuguese
  10. Tagalog
  11. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Yorkdale Shopping Centre
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Toronto Centre for the Arts
Distance From Hotel:12.0KM
Attraction:
BMO Field
Distance From Hotel:13.0KM
Attraction:
Casa Loma
Distance From Hotel:14.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:460
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is available for $10 per day with unlimited in and out privileges with your guest room keys.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  CAD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:370
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:120
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:250
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:370
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:13
You'll Love the Award Winning Holiday Inn Yorkdale Hotel For the finest hospitality in Toronto, choose the winner of multiple awards, the Holiday Inn Toronto Yorkdale. Our North York hotel's staff will make your stay memorable and our location is ideal. You will love our Toronto hotel's location off Hwy 401 and Dufferin Street with easy access to Pearson International Airport (15 minutes away) and local Toronto businesses. Host your next meetings in one of our 13 meeting rooms and take advantage of our
View More
You'll Love the Award Winning Holiday Inn Yorkdale Hotel For the finest hospitality in Toronto, choose the winner of multiple awards, the Holiday Inn Toronto Yorkdale. Our North York hotel's staff will make your stay memorable and our location is ideal. You will love our Toronto hotel's location off Hwy 401 and Dufferin Street with easy access to Pearson International Airport (15 minutes away) and local Toronto businesses. Host your next meetings in one of our 13 meeting rooms and take advantage of our convenient meeting package to make planning nice and easy. Our North York hotel is across the street from Yorkdale Shopping Centre, Canada's 5th largest shopping centre, with 250 stores, a movie theatre and many restaurants. Access the subway at Yorkdale and explore the many sites and attractions of Toronto. While here, visit nearby Downsview Park, Casa Loma and the Orfus Road shopping district to stay entertained Easy to love our hotel's amenities. Take advantage of our atrium featuring our heated salt water indoor pool, whirlpool and sauna. The supervised Kids Hideaway, for ages 3-12, offers games and movies. Try your hand at Nerf tennis and ping-pong, or visit the pool table. We also have a Fitness Centre to help you stay active. You can dine at our full-service restaurant, Cafe Monterey, or relax in our Cascades Lounge. No matter what you do, you'll discover unmatched service thanks to our North York hotel's award-winning team.
View Less
Features
Our Toronto hotel is a 12-time winner of the Torchbearer Award. Our guests voted us one of the Top Ten best Holiday Inn Hotels in North America because of our outstanding level of service.
Announcements
Cafe Monterey and Cascades Lounge will be closed from December 19th 2014 at 2pm and reopen December 30th 2014 at 7am Parking will increase to 12.00 dollars as of January 1 2015

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by shopping getaway very helpful staff but pool was very dirty. bar area was clean and room was clean. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel Average Hotel poor internet wifi connection, elevator not working in the mornings for 12th floor October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for this hotel Very well located - central location. Great family hotel for children October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, spacious and comfortable. We stayed overnight because of a wedding. I would have liked to enjoy the amenities but there was no time. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We enjoyed this holiday inn, the room service was top notch and the staff very helpful. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by noisy AC unit The AC unit was noisy and I woke up a few times as it switched on or off October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay Was a good hotel for my business needs. The hotel bar had a nice atmosphere and being so close the Yorkdale Mall was convenient. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No shuttle to the airport There was no pick up or drop off shuttle service. Given the taxi service rates this would be an excellent update. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will be back! The service from the staff was incredible. Professional, relaxed, and very effective. The pool is small, but clean and relaxing. The hot tub and the dry sauna are phenomenal. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! This hotel is very convenient-close to Highway 401 and directly across from Yorkdale Mall. The rooms were quite comfortable - beds perfect and pillow menu was great. Staff was very friendly. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly & Accommodating Staff Great place to stay! The staff was very friendly and helpful & were able to meet all our needs. The room was clean & comfortable. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and nice people Clean and large room, comfortable bed, nice staff, nice hotel. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by guest experience As good as always, elevators need to improve. People make a great effort to satisfy client requirements, my special regards to Fernando and Joy October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favourite hotel in Toronto! We've been coming here for years. Absolutely our favourite hotel. Comfortable beds, great amenities (love the Keurig coffee pot -can bring my own favourite coffee and tea) buffet breakfast excellent with good variety, dinner also great from casual pizza or sandwich to steak, love to relax and unwind in comfy chairs in bar. Always had great service, from the restaurant, the front desk, and housekeeping staff. Great location just off 401 and across the road from huge shopping mall and public transit to downtown. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business buying our overall experience was good at this hotel. Everyone was pleasant and the hotel was generally clean. A little out dated decor but that can be looked over since it was all very clean. We would stay here again. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yorkdale Holiday Inn-Dufferin Welcoming, friendly, helpful staff. Rooms were fresh and clean. Beds were comfortable. Internet access was easy and fast to use. Abundance of television channels to choose from. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Friendly Staff and very convenient for travel to downtown. close to shopping and will stay here when ever possible September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, found my keys I stay at this hotel often when in Toronto. This time, besides my usual excellent stay, I found I left my home keys possibly at the hotel when I was checking out. I called the hotel on the way to the airport, and when I got there room service confirmed they had found the keys and had them to the desk within a few minutes and I was on my way. Thanks Holiday Inn Yorkdale. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel recently refurbished Great location if you are passing through on ON-401. Good hotel. Had a recently refurbished room which was very comfortable. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay great stay hotel in a good location easy to transport ( sub-way) good shopping close by September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great shopping Stayed for a weekend of shopping with my daughter for her 16th birthday. Hotel was great. Had a nice room overlooking the pool in the west tower. Can't wait to go back. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating accommodation Very pleasant and helpful staff. Lovely building with great amenities. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, comfortable room. Stay here for business seminars regularly. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The restaurant food is very good. Staff are friendly. This location is relatively close to Pearson Airport. Recommend a remodel/reno at some point. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with wonderful service Holiday Inn-Yorkdale is very convenient for shopping and dining. The subway station at Yorkdale Mall eliminated the need for renting a car to get to downtown venues and the taxi to airport was a short ride. The restaurant staff was experienced and friendly. Housekeeping staff was cooperative and flexible. The front desk operated efficiently and there was very little waiting for assistance. I will definitely stay at Holliday Inn-Yorkdale in the future. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service All good, but breakfast should be included for such expensive room price. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Had a one night stay at this location and all my needs were met. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay if going to American Girl A very good place to stay if going to the Yorkdale Mall to go to American Girl. My only wish would be that they create American Girl hotel rooms like they have in the US. That would have made our trip perfect. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great service Wonderful stay. Loved the hospitality and ambiance. Relished the food. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A regular guest Good hotel conveniently located with all the amenities I expect and good value for money. Great staff. I'll be back. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding in Toronto We had booked over 10 rooms for an average stay of 3 nights each, and every one was satisfied. The hotel staff were very attentive to our needs, and when ever we had a few minutes extra, we were able to go across to the Yorkdale mall, and shop, or eat or just walk around. I would definitely stay here again. September 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Holiday Inn Toronto Yorkdale is Located at Dufferin and the HWY401
Holiday Inn Toronto Yorkdale is Located at Dufferin and the HWY401
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Toronto Yorkdale is Located at Dufferin and the HWY401 Yorkdale Shopping Centre
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to change your view. Is Holiday Inn® your home away from home? Leave us a review.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading