Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no issues it was a very relaxing stay Excellent, we have stayed many times in this hotel and it just gets better every time! January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A model for other IHG Hotels Great stay! Used points but was treated very well. Hotel is modern in a clean safe area with a great attentive staff. This stay really helped change my dimming opinion of the IHG brands. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Comfortable and Friendly This hotel is great if you want a good night's sleep and the comfort of knowing every need will be met in a friendly, efficient manner. January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay. The Holiday Inn was a very clean and confortable place to stay for it's value under the Banquet Qualifications. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay It was a great stay. The internet was complimentary but if you had to print something it cost money. The rooms were clean and the staff was really helpful. I was waiting for a taxi and the staff ensured that no one took my taxi on accident. Really great customer service. January 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by personal excelente, a pesar de que no entienden muy bien el español latino En general la hoteleria es muy buena en todo Estados Unidos, lo unico que tengo que reclamar es que contratenn personal que hable mas idioma español. January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comments on our recent stay in Torrance The Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Express are the only motels/hotels in which we stay when we are on the road. In all honesty, I do prefer the Holiday Inn Express over Holiday Inn because of the complimentary breakfasts provided by Holiday Inn Express. I believe the rooms in the H.I. Express are not as large as in the Holiday inns, but the condition of bedding, towels, etc. is most the same. I find that even the H.I. Express always presents us with a little bag of "goodies" - sometimes warm cookies! And the staff seems more friendly. I guess I am saying that the staff at holiday Inn Torrance was very professional and courteous, while the staff at most of the H.I. Express we frequent seem possibly less "staid" or "professional" but are more like old friends greeting old friends. Nothing against either facility, but it is noticeable to us. We will always select a Holiday Inn/Express when we are in need of accommodations "on the road'! Thanks for caring about how we feel.. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing through We really liked this Holiday Inn. The location was perfect for visiting friends in the area, and it was a very comfortable, large room. Very nice staff!! January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service We had an excellent experience, good location, great service and comfortable rooms. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel and Kind Staff To make it quite simple, the hotel was beautiful. Coming from a small town with a Holiday Inn in Arizona, my expectations were quite low, but upon arriving at the hotel and seeing the interior, I was absolutely blown away. All I could think is "This is really how a Holiday Inn should look." The staff was kind and always asked if we needed anything. One of the shuttle drivers was very kind and was easy to talk to, as well as the lady in front of the restaurant. The bar was nice to look at but as expected the drinks were very expensive. $7 for a 4oz Jack and Coke. The rooms were comfortable enough to sleep in. My brother likes to sleep in the cold so the AC was always on. The safe looked useful but we didn't use it. The bathroom was clean and always had towels stocked. Overall the stay was a nice experience and I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to any of my friends who will be in that area in the future. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Very nice they upgraded ,me gave me my amenity drink free internet and great caring service. What else would you ask for ?free parking? Yes that too!! January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unbeatable value and comfort We received an upgrade for our IHG platinum status into a corner suite. The comfort, service, and value were unbeatable. The breakfast was delicious, and the service was great! The neighborhood was great with lots of nearby dining, and centrally located for visiting tourist destinations. We were travelling to get married, and spend our honeymoon in southern California, and this hotel surpassed our expectations. Thank you for a memorable experience. We highly recommend the Holiday Inn Torrance, and we will be sure to stay here again! Thank you! One suggestion for improvement would be a mat area for the free weights in the fitness center. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay My stay was basically just a place to sleep and I wasn't in the room that long. The only complaint I have is that the desk is right in line with the air conditioner and when I'm working on my computer, the air blows directly on me. Not very comfortable. Other than that my stay in the room was fine. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room rooms were very comfortable and had a homely feel, next time I will stay a little longer. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great service This is a nice property in a quiet business area of Torrance. We had a lovely view from the 12th floor and the room was spacious and comfortable. I loved that this location accepted pets with a refundable deposit. They even had a "pet spot" outside where my dogs could do their business and even offered bags so I can clean up. The location is close to major freeways, making it very convenient. We enjoyed our 2 night stay and would stay again at this location. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay when visiting Los Angeles! We love this hotel. The staff is fabulous, always helpful and friendly. The rooms are clean and pleasant. My only complain is that on our last visit, the toilet seat in our room was extremely loose and needed a bit of tightening. As soon as I fixed the seat, all was fine. The location works well for us, close to the homes of family and friends. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at! The Holiday Inn in Torrance is definitely the best Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at! Friendly and helpful staff, free Wi-Fi, nice big clean comfortable room with fridge, ironing facility, etc., free shuttle to shopping malls and anywhere else within 5 miles at almost any time you wish. Only five minutes drive from the Harbor UCLA Medical Centre. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, shame about the 14th floor Stayed for four nights in December 2013. Staff tried to upgrade me to an executive room on the 14th floor, but the air conditioning units on the roof were so noisy, we opted for a room on the 10th floor. Staff could not have been nicer, and the koi in the lobby were amazing. They offer a Japanese breakfast as well as the usual American options, plenty of parking, and easy freeway access. You'll need a car--there are no restaurants or amenities nearby--and the area does have an industrial feel, but felt safe. Would definitely stay here again. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service I really enjoy staying at this hotel. Friendly staff and great service. I also enjoyed having to cafe and mini store in the lobby. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility Clean rooms, current décor, great atmosphere, reasonable rates for LA. My accommodation choice for the LA area. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel executive floor is clean and comfortable. the lounge is big and open. the fitness center is small, but has some free weights. staff is extremely friendly, and the hotel is located in a pretty good neighborhood. i would stay here again. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Experience I went to this hotel for an anual event held close by. The staff was Extraordinarily kind and patient with not only my large group, but others that I could see as well. The manager on duty that day was very kind. Nothing but 10s across the board!!! October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Location, Great Property for the Price Great Location, Great Property for the Price We really liked the rooms and the Inside was very nice October 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Okay, but nothing spectacular Overall the hotel accommodations were good. However, the attention to service and sense of urgency needs improvement. We were there for two nights, and chose to not have housekeeping clean the room, but I did ask the housekeeping attendant to bring fresh towels. She left and never returned. At about 5pm, we went out to dinner and I told the front desk agent about the towel request. He said it would be taken care of immediately.. We returned to the hotel about 4 hours later and guess what? Yes, you guessed it, no towels! I called the operator and shared my frustration and within 10 minutes towels were delivered. Maybe the operator should manage the hotel? October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my favorite holiday inn torrance is always my favorite place among all the other holiday inn hotels & other hotels i have stayed. nice, clean, easy everything, accomodating staff & always with a smile. a place where i can relax in the executive floor! October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - They Care Wonderful friendly staff! Clean room! Flexible shuttle drivers - I would stay there again. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel !! I've seen this hotel before but never booked a stay, now I wish I had have got onto it sooner. Excellent staff, especially Maine on the Front Desk, he is an asset to this hotel. I had a 14th floor room with a fantastic view. I thought as my stay was award nights I might have got a cheap room, this was not the case, but as I am a Platinum member, this probably helped. I loved the free and plentiful parking and fast (and free) Wi-Fi. Don't let the hotels position on the map put you off, its close to all the good freeways and access is easy. Love this hotel and cant wait to return. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best HI I have stayed at Probably one of the best Holiday Inns I have stayed at. Staff are all very friendly, helpful and glad to help. The perks for elite members are great, along with soft drinks, beer, snacks and breakfast all served on the 14th floor. The leisure facilities are also good with an extra added bebefit of a sauna and a warm outdoor pool on the 3rd floor. When I will be back in LA area, this is the place I will be staying! September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend We stay here every year for Oktoberfest. The staff is always very professional and friendly. The rooms are clean and very well kept. The shuttle service is excellent. Overall great experience every year September 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Indiference to a good service Looks like they are focused in certain kind of people. Don't greet their loyal customers and give vogue information and poor directions to the rooms not very pleasant. or maybe because it was a reward night? September 24, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>