Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 461 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

床鋪舒適

By

July 16, 2016

進房間後覺得舒服,床鋪也很好睡,枕頭有分軟的跟硬的,可依據自己喜好挑著睡.不過早餐選擇較少,有點可惜.飯店有接駁車可以往返商場,也可以約車去吃飯,覺得很方便.

Read More
Read Less

A Perfect Location for Vacationing in Southern CA

By

July 15, 2016

We enjoyed our stay and the amenities. The hotel offers a nice pool on 3rd floor and fitness center. The food was great and service excellent. All in all, a great value!

Read More
Read Less

went beyond expectations

By

July 14, 2016

club

We had auto trouble and the hotel was full, but somehow the staff made it possible for us to stay one more night.
Thank you, we really appreciate it.

Read More
Read Less

房間與床鋪舒適

By

July 12, 2016

房間和浴室重新裝潢過, 床鋪枕頭很舒適.
但在牆壁邊的空調冷氣聲音過大.
對於貓狗過敏的客人, 不希望有寵物入住.
飯店提供定時接駁車去大賣場, 非常實用.

Read More
Read Less

The facility and staff.

By

July 08, 2016

Our visit was good and hopefully we return next year. Breakfast was very delicious and my son was happy for that! In the lobby. The problem was that we encountered in the bathroom and we fixed our self.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Front Desk Sevice

By

July 04, 2016

club

I showed up without a reservation, due to problems with a competitor hotel. The assistant manager, Susan, was extremely polite and helpful in getting me checked into a room. When I went to the elevator, I found a group of 20 or more people, waiting for the elevator. Susan noticed this from the front desk, quietly approached me and offered to show me to the service elevator. I will definitely stay at Holiday Inn Los Angeles - Torrance on future business in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel and very accomodating

By

June 29, 2016

club

This was my first time staying at the Holiday end and the experience was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Recent visit to LA

By

June 29, 2016

club

I was attending a high school reunion and since I was happy with a previous visit, decided to stay here again. I was not disappointed. From check-in to departure the next morning everything went smoothly. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

June 28, 2016

club

Amazing check in staff, and very accommodating.
bar staff not as friendly and seemed bothered we were at the bar and asking for recommendations-- a little disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Great place and great staff

By

June 25, 2016

Keep up the good work. Please keep the rate competitive.

Read More
Read Less

Professional and Courteous Staff

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

As soon as you walked into the lobby, the front desk staff greeted you with big smile. The check in was prompt and efficient, so as the check out. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Whenever you call front desk for any assistance, the response was quick and properly executed. This is my 2nd time stay at this property in last 6 month period, and will be back to this property next time when I visit this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Greetings Mr. Howard Cho - Thank you for your extremely positive review and for choosing our establishment. I'm so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we were able to exceed your expectations. My staff and I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Susan Lee | Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

June 22, 2016

club

This hotel needs bathroom ventilation fans. Also, the hot tub was not putting out any bubbles.

Read More
Read Less