Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-02-2015)
(e.g. Aug-03-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Patel at the front desk was excellent and friendly, as were the rest of the staff. I had a great stay as part of a wedding party. Would recommend to others! July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied our needs HI meat our exspectations and was conviently located. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great hotel The staff were superb and were very personable and courteous during check-in and check-out. The rooms were immaculate and the bed very comfortable. I enjoyed a good night's sleep. I'd definitely recommend this hotel. Only downsize - after paying the rate for the room, it was a disheartened to find out I had to pay for breakfast, in particular since other hotels on that highway offer free breakfast as lower or comparable rates. Recommend considering offering breakfast - even if its a continental breakfast. July 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Attention Hotel is somewhat difficult to find. It is located in an place that seems to be a shopping area but now the buildings are occupied with unknown businesses. The only name now recognizable is Petco. The Holiday Inn is located behind the Petco. There are Holiday Inn signs pointing the way on the highway and side road but you have to be specifically looking for them to notice them. The parking area in front of the hotel is small but there is ample parking in the shopping area parking lot. There is also a covered two level parking garage underneath the hotel but it is dirty and did not make me feel safe. The road in the shopping area leading you to the Holiday Inn is in need of repair. The Holiday Inn appears to be and older design and the outside could use some updating. Upon arrival, I was warmly greeted with a smile, good eye contact, and a welcome. I was also recognized as a Platinum Elite member and given options as a welcome incentive. The room I was assigned was at first appearance a good room but upon more familiarity it became obvious the room is was in need of attention. The bathroom had mold on the edge of the wallpaper along the top of the shower and was peeling away on the outside edge of the shower. The towel shelf located above the toilet was bent at an angle which made me think the extra towels could drop into the toilet at any time. The vent in the shower had paint peeling away from the metal. The marble (?) threshold entrance into the bathroom was visibly broken. The overall size of the room was normal however, there was so much furniture crammed into the room that it made the room seem small. There was a very small fridge located in the cabinet below the TV but no microwave was in the room. There was floor molding separating around the room door as well as the wallpaper beginning to peel away from the wall. I mistakenly dropped a piece of candy wrapper on the carpet next to the bed and purposefully did not pick it up to see how the housekeeping was. The candy wrapper was still there when I left 4 days later indicating to me the floor was never vacuumed. The bed and pillows were not comfortable but that was probably due to me being use to sleeping on a memory foam mattress. The hotel was quiet until Friday night when a wedding party arrived. Then there were doors slamming, loud talking and kids running in the hall all happening until about 1 am when the noise quieted down. My room was located on the entrance side of the hotel and right above it. I heard people shutting vehicle doors, laughing, and having discussions while arriving or smoking outside the entrance. If you want to get some sleep, get a room away from and on the other side of the hotel entrance. Based on what I experienced, if I am in the area again, I will stay at another hotel if one is available. Pros: + Very friendly and professional staff (best thing about hotel) + Recognized me as a Platinum Elite member and awarded me accordingly + Free buffet breakfast Monday through Friday + Mini-fridge in room + Wi-Fi service was reliable but only had a speed of 3.25 Mbps Cons: - Location of hotel not appealing - Room was crowded with too many furnishings - Room needed cleaning and several maintenance repairs - Bed and pillows uncomfortable (to me) - Housekeeping service poor July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and great staff Great value, friendly and accommodating staff through out. July 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service Everyone in customer service was very very friendly and went above and beyond to make sure our stay was good. July 11, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by everything inside the room was satisfactory As I mentioned, everything inside the room was okay Was not greeted at the front desk until I said " hello" no coffee til 7am However the room was very clean and comfortable July 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOLIDAY TOTOWA CONVEINENT LOCATION. THE STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL AND ACCOMADATING. June 30, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:22:38.286-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_TOTNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>