• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MANHATTAN/NYC
  • Distance From Hotel: 18.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Hindi
  6. Punjabi
  7. Swahili
  8. Turkish

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:500
  • Car Parking Available
  • FREE INDOOR & OUTDOOR PARKING

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:155
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:55
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:100
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:155
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Stay at Our Hotel's Property in Totowa, New Jersey

Ideally situated just 12 miles from NYC and near the junction of Routes 80, 46 and 23, our Totowa hotel's location provides guests with easy access to all this area has to offer. Whether you want to be close to Broadway, Newark Airport or the Meadowlands, the Holiday Inn® Totowa Wayne hotel is the place for you.

When it comes to meeting the needs of corporate travelers, we offer amenities like a 24-hour Business Center with print
View More

Stay at Our Hotel's Property in Totowa, New Jersey

Ideally situated just 12 miles from NYC and near the junction of Routes 80, 46 and 23, our Totowa hotel's location provides guests with easy access to all this area has to offer. Whether you want to be close to Broadway, Newark Airport or the Meadowlands, the Holiday Inn® Totowa Wayne hotel is the place for you.

When it comes to meeting the needs of corporate travelers, we offer amenities like a 24-hour Business Center with print and copy services and more than 7,000 square feet of meeting space with seven different room combinations. In addition, our hotel's near NYC and Newark International Airport (EWR), making it easy for you to move in and out of the city with ease.

Leisure patrons love our hotel's location near NYC because it provides close proximity to all the best attractions, such as the New York theatre district and several sports complexes. Enjoy activities like cheering at a game at Giants Stadium, seeing a show on Broadway or shopping at Willowbrook Mall. There are also several wonderful restaurants nearby.

If you would rather stay around the hotel, take a dip in the pool or enjoy a delicious meal at Ruby Lounge. When you stay with us in Totowa, our hotel's property provides you with a variety of great amenities, such as a Fitness Center and free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout the entire facility. Call today to reserve your room!

View Less
Features
Our hotel's location in Totowa, New Jersey is ideal. We're near the area's best businesses and attractions, such as NYC theatres, Industry ITT, ABB, Montclair and William Paterson Universities.
Announcements
Monday to Friday complimentary buffet breakfast two per room

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience! I was not an IHG(?) member before stay, but signed up after my trip....Great exposure and experience. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Clean Only wish room had iPod dock. Very clean and comfy September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check in was easy and was able to relax I would recommend this hotel for a romantic getaway September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay I ahve always stayed at Holiday Inn. The staff was very courteous and helpful. My recent visit was an overnight stay and it met all my needs. The hotel is in close proximity to major highways and shopping. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Clean Rooms Rooms were very clean and service was courteous. The air conditioning was bit sloppy September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, clean & quiet We got the corner room so it was quiet and we were able to rest. Everything was clean and smelled fresh. Only problem was when we tried to order room service for breakfast, it just kept ringing. They were probably really busy. But we called several times, hoping at least someone will answer, but noone did, so we decided to find another place to eat. Overall great hotel. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a pleasant surprise! Stayed here recently for five nights and was very impressed with the hotel and staff. The new restaurant/bar is excellent. Bed was just great and room was clean and quite quiet. Last time I stayed here was after the hurricane and it showed. Obviously, a great deal of money was spent to repair and upgrade this property. I found the front desk staff to be most helpful and friendly. They cheerfully assisted me when I printed out my airline tickets for my flight from Newark Airport. Thanks. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Comfortable room with nice size bathroom, excellent Bar and restaurant attached with great staff August 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just a bus ride to NYC this will be a great place for a getaway, just a 40 min bus ride to New york city, with bus stop right there by the hotel, plenty of eating places around however that stench in the elavator has to be eliminated, and the hall way carpet either changed or deeply cleaned. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reason Costs for Services Rendered The cost is reasonable but the service is medium at best August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean and comfortable hotel !!! Flawless hotel and comfortable clean rooms. A must if your in the area !! August 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This place is a dive My bed was made with dirty sheets and the staff are not friendly August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room The room was comfortable with a nice refrigerator, comfortable bed and great room darkening shades to keep the early morning sun out. The pillows were extra fluffy which was more than I like, though. The breakfast buffet was not very hot but it was a decent selection. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room clean, comfortable, bed and pillows very comfy Staff was great. Only complaint was not allowing drinks by the pool, even bottles of water were excluded. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by An overnight stay Checked in late evening and left at 9:00. Large room, very comfortable bed. On Hwy 46 but windows had very well soundproofing.Breakfast was included - a nice feature. Breakfast quality and presentation - average. My room (#124, I think) was across the hall from the cleaning staff room - a real annoyance from early in the morning - loud conversations in the hallway and in their room but with door open. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant surprise Having stayed in this hotel before, just after the hurricane, I was most pleasantly surprized by how the rennovations went. The public areas sparkle, particularly, Pure the restraurant/bar. My room was large, well furnished and exceptionally well maintained. I didn't notice anything out of place, though I would have appreciated some additional wall or lamp outlets for my electronics. The staff was attentive and friendly, making for an outstanding stay. Thanks. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great staff! Stay here often and the front desk staff is always great! Nice restaurant, clean rooms, quiet area with plenty of stores and restaurants within walking distance! August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The hotel staff is extremely friendly - at least the ones I encounted. August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel; but status ignored I am a Platinum level member; checking in with another person who just joined IHG rewards his previous visit. That person’s room was upgraded – while mine was not. I believe a Platinum benefit is to have a free room upgrade when they are available; why then didn’t the opposite occur? I also was not offered the usual welcome gift or points. Disappointing. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the stay It was my fourth visit to this Parsippany, NJ hotel in last 7-8 months. It was worth the money spent every time. I loved the stay. Would come back here again. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel rated excellent i loved to stay here the staff is great clean safe comfortable bed i will go back again and again July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall - very nice place and good value Overall, this is a nice, well-run hotel. The only minor issue I had was that it would take a small amount of time to get hot water out of the sink sometimes. (I think that this may have been because I was in a 3rd floor room.) I would definitely come back. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Location As someone who spends roughly 40 weeks a year in hotels, I couldn't recommend this property more if I tried. The staff are awesome, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and the restaurant is second to none. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room overal my stay was a good one except for a few problems. i would definetly stay at your hotel again. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service - fantastic front desk team! Really appreciated the front desk staff. Great to work with and professional. One woman went above and beyond to be friendly. No complaints - would stay again and appreciate the hotel offering convention rates to our group. Room for improvement: coffee could be better. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room I was not acknowledge or receive any benefits for being a rewards member July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean quiet I had very night quiet stay rooms so clean.. Relaxing July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent comfortable great staffing I had a great wonderful night please ant stay love it comfortable bed very clean July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Hotel has been recently renovated, so it's new looking and feeling, very clean and comfortable. I had a suite, which is really nice. The restaurant and bar are unusually nice, with sushi make fresh on site, reasonable wine list, and nice service. I have made this my new three night a week home for the next few months . July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms Clean rooms and very spacious. Enjoyed our quick stay for business. July 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Reception Exterior Feature Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading