Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 93 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

93reviews

  • 5 Stars
    52
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Hotel bien placé au centre de Trnava et confortable

By

July 11, 2016

club

L'hotel est très bien situé, au centre ville de Trnava. Il est confortable, moderne et calme.

Read More
Read Less

American football trip

By

July 06, 2016

club

We stayed here for only one night, but it was a great decision from us!
Staff is friendly, the hotel is clear and easy to reach it.
The hotel is in a quiet area, and downtown is in walking distance.
Wellness area is really nice and closes at 10PM. The only problem we had that the wellness opens only at 2PM on sunday. We were really happy to be able to get there Saturday evening but little bit sad that it was closed in the morning (meaning 9.30 AM which is not too early...)

Read More
Read Less

Facilities ok but not run like a family business

By

July 05, 2016

club

The facilities are ok, it is pity that some of the staff have been insufficiently trained and that one gets caught in bureaucratic problems. Moreover we've had several problems with reservations, sometimes cancelled at the last minute.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 16, 2016
Dear Freekwentflyer99, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your kind regards toward our facilities including the overall cleanliness of our property, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel for the level of service rendered by some of our hotel staff members may have fallen below your expectations. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great spa

By

July 04, 2016

club

Good hotel location. Need to ask about other functions etc going on. I was there during a lady's night and the music bared until 11.30. I was on business with an early start so did not enjoy the lack of sleep. Ask for a quiet room NOT affected by any function noise.

Read More
Read Less

Visitor

By

June 13, 2016

club

A typical Holiday Inn Hotel. You know what to expect.

Read More
Read Less

Bonne prestation

By

June 10, 2016

club

Personnel agréable
Chambre confortable
Hôtel de qualité

Read More
Read Less

Super netter Sevice

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

Pefekter Serive sowohl in der launch Bar, wie auch in der Whiskybar.
Frühstücksauswahl reichhaltig.

Read More
Read Less

Danke für die schöne Zeit in Ihrem Haus!

By

May 30, 2016

Ich muss hier einfach mal Danke sagen für die tollen Aufenthalte die ich im Holiday Inn Trnava verbringen dürfte. Das Hotel ist sehr schön gelegen mit einem sehr angenehmen Ambiente. Die Mitarbeiter waren stehts freundlich und Hilfsbereit.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Dear Rene GR, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at Holiday Inn Trnava and continuing to be a loyal guest with us. Your kind comments about the hotel and the employees are highly appreciated; the team will be absolutely pleased. Once again thank you for your lovely feedback and we all look forward to your return. Kind Regards Erika José António Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Belles chambres confortables

By

May 18, 2016

club

Les chambres sont modernes et propres
Le débit du WIFI est élevé
Le petit déjeuner est très bon

Posted byHotelStaff
May 29, 2016
Dear Ouedec, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at Holiday Inn Trnava and continuing to be a loyal guest with us. Your kind comments about the breakfast are highly appreciated. Once again thank you for your lovely feedback and we all look forward to your return. Kind Regards Erika José António Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Be careful, check your bill and be prepared

By

May 15, 2016

club

Stayed two nights and totally disappointment.

The staff at the reception tried to cheat me at check-out. We spent almost 30 minutes to correct the bill and from my point of view it was not right.

Order breakfast during your reservation. The price at booking system - 4E, at the hotel - 15E. Also, you are not able to order breakfast for reward night and will pay as the hotel wants (there is no information during booking process).

SPA: Be prepared. Guests can go inside the SPA in the swimming suits or without. It could create an inconvenience for you or your kids.

Restaurant: if the hotel runs a wedding, you will not be serviced! We were asked to eat elsewhere.

Bar: they have nothing to eat after 10pm. Only drinks. Even no chips.

Finally: not recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience during your check out. It was brought to my attention that there was misunderstanding with the payment at reception desk and for that we will contact you in private email. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guest, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Once again my sincere apology and we truly hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you again. Kind Regards Erika José António Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt, sehr guter Service

By

May 09, 2016

Modernes Hotel, sehr gutes Personal, funktionales Zimmer an ruhiger, zentraler Straße. Gutes Frühstück.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. I would like to thank you for your kind words about the whole experience with us at Holiday Inn Trnava and I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. We trust to be able to welcome you back to Holiday Inn Trnava in the not too distant future. Kind regards Erika José António Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

In the heart of City

By

April 29, 2016

A very exemplary Hotel,Modern class and staff with great etiquette. I love staying in wellness area for hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at Holiday Inn Trnava and continuing to be a loyal guest with us. Your kind comments about the hotel and the employees are highly appreciated. I am thrilled to learn that we are always able to leave a positive impression; the team will be absolutely pleased. Once again thank you for your lovely feedback and we all look forward to your return. Kind Regards Erika José António Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less