Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Other hotels in the area if you cannot find a place to stay, this is your last resort. if not, go to the hotels from IHG near the airport. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Bereich Waren nicht zum ersten mal in diesem hotel aber diesesmal etwas enttäuscht das nur noch 1 Computer Internet vorhanden ist im Business- Bereich. Der war dann auch fast immer besetzt. Vorher 2 Computer Internet und 2 nur für Flüge. Schade denn nicht alle haben ein Laptop dabei. Poolanlage war immer noch ein Aufsteller. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Standard Holiday Inn This hotel is a good example of a standard Holiday Inn. Quality is good food. Food is good. Rooms are good. The only thing I had problems with was the inputs on the TV. The hotel does not allow you to change the input. So, if you bring along a video game console or want to connect your laptop to the TV, you will not be able to. November 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Older hotel that needs upgrade The staff was excellent and met our needs although there were not nearly enough for a facility this large. We had to change rooms after first checking in as the air conditioning was stuck on high cool and could not be adjusted. room was about 60 degrees. Second assigned room was OK. October 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn This Holiday Inn is in bad need of maintenance. The air conditioner did not work, the TV did not work, the bed is lumpy, the carpet is heavly stained, and the bath tub has severe corrosion. I recommend choosing a different hotel if you are visting Tucson. October 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old and Dirty This Hotel is in desperate need of a reno! as soon as you walk into the lobby you can see the dated look of this property. Once inside the rooms you see once again the desperate need of a makeover. The rooms are old and carpets and walls are stained. October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Efficient Hotel The Holiday Inn at Palo Verde has always had an excellent staff who are willing to do whatever they can to assist people. The staff that work the restaurants and bar are excellent as well. Even the cleaning staff makes a point of greeting guests and asking if anything is needed. The only real issue is that the A/C Units in the rooms are really loud. The fan and unit is loud enough to wake me up when they turn on. I know I am a light sleeper but these units are getting dated and could probably be replaced. The hotel could benefit from it through efficiency savings by the upgrade but other than that the place is very good. I will be there for Rincon next year. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfortable and clean. Floors in conference rooms were too small and not good for dancing. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stayed for salsa congress Was ok for a dance congress, multiple large rooms, set up well. not a particulary scenic area since it is basically near the airport and ugly! October 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice lobby, but dirty dated rooms Overall the lobby of the hotel is nice and the staff is friendly, but the hotel rooms are rundown, dirty and in need of repair. One of the elevators is broken and the hallways need new carpet. The room itself has out dated furniture that is broken. The carpet was covered in stains and so were the walls of the room I stayed in. The bed was comfortable, but the bedding especially the pillows looked dingy and well used. It was kinda gross to think about sleeping in the bed. Lastly the restaurants at the hotel has weird hours. For most of the day until 4 pm the restaurant and bar was closed. This left only soda machines available to get a drink from. Also the food was horrible and you have to wait for ever for service. If you do not have to stay here i would stay somewhere else. October 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good hotel Would not recommend this hotel, not what was expected, hotel is in need for training for front desk and house keeping. Guests should be treated with a smile, which makes a big difference. Plus identify what IHG is in reference, and where it fits in with Holiday Inn. October 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs to be updated Common areas were nice. Room needs to be cleaned better. 1 of 2 elevators out of service for entire stay. October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place to stay Clean room. Clean hotel. Had the good consistent service (greetings, towels, functional faucets/showers/hot water) you'd expect from Holiday Inn. My room utilized a power strip, which was helpful since I had to plug my iPhone somewhere, but you'd think the walls would have sufficient outlets by now. (I kind of wondered if it would be a fire hazard.) You must try the chipotle eggs benedict... best eggs benedict I've ever had. Plus, they included hash browns... the real kind, not the hash brown patties, to go with the eggs. October 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fairly Nice Place Been here a few times for conventions. The rooms are always clean and the staff is always very helpful. The grounds are fairly nice also. My wife loves the hot tub. They do a very good job of supporting our convention attendees. The only complaint I would have is that, with the hotel full, they did not set up a buffet for breakfast on Saturday morning. They had one on Sunday though so breakfast went a lot smoother. It is a short way to a busy railway so it might not be best for very light sleepers. I never heard it until my wife mentioned it, but it never affected me. Would definitely recommend this place. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Overall, the hotel is beautiful but the rooms are getting old. It needs better ventilation. The lobby and pool areas are beautiful. Garden well maintained. October 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad dining experience Like I said before the dining was terrible!! Never been treated or lets say just forgotten while waiting for food. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accomodations for the money Excellent host at lounge. Good value. The lounge area had a good ambiance, and the bartender Maggie was very attentive. Her suggestions of places to visit during the downtown night life was excellent. October 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The Rooms are Old. It was very hard to sleep because of the very loud AC unit. The braekfast staff was a little slow amd the food was just okay. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay This weekend I stayed at Holiday Inn on Palo Verde, and my stay was perfect. The restaurant food was delicious and very affordable. The food was perfectly cooked, and the portion sizes were filling. The room was clean, and the complementary soap,lotion,shampoo, and coffee made the stay even better. The amenities ensured complete relaxation. I would definitely recommend Holiday Inn, and I'll definitely be back. October 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quick trip to Tucson Been staying at this hotel for years, and although it is a very nice hotel, it is time they update it a bit. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE Nice, enjoyed my stay. Nice, enjoyed my stay. Nice, enjoyed my stay. Nice, enjoyed my stay. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet room and great service A nice place to stay for business. Good food and great service. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value I enjoyed this property. It was a bit dated, but the room and the common areas were clean. The front desk and restaurant staff was friendly and professional. I was upgraded to a suit next to the pool which as fantastic. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay! This Holiday Inn is very convenient for its close location to the airport and its central location providing easy access to Tucson points of interest. Also, I love the waterfall in the lobby! September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff and comfortable room Very pleasant stay, I got the rest needed. The staff were efficient and helpful September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet area with easy access Hotel is an excellent choice for a long or extend stay. Old facility with up to date furniture and amenities. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and EXCELLENT service!!!!!!!! The beds were super comfortable, room was clean, really nice personal hygiene complementary accessories and curtains are AWESOME (room was pitch black during the day for me to sleep or sunny if "I" WANTED........... Highly recommended =) September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PRIVATE ACCOMIDATIONS It was away from the business of downtown Tuscan. it was quite, and the the staff was great August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One great night Almost didn't stay here because of other reviews, would have been a BIG mistake. Walk in the front lobby, the place looks like a big resort. Front desk agents on check in/out very helpful and professional. The room was clean, and smelled like the leather of a new Cadillac. Had a fridge, microwave, and a sofa/hide-a-bed, none of which I asked for, so made the room feel like a studio apartment. You better believe I'll be staying here again! I'm staying at a HIE in Mass. for two weeks in Sept., this place will be tough to beat. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit Tuscon, AZ This is a fine IHG unit. Its too bad they are not located on the expressway, But quiet is nice, It is easy to find your way around the city. August 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>