Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Communication Desk service was excellent; Debbie was especially helpful. Even though I thought I had reserved a Holiday Inn Express, the staff were very helpful in trying to get my reservations changed to a nearby HIE. In spite of their efforts it didn't work out and we stayed at the Tulsa South Holiday Inn. We had a very good experience except for trying to communicate with the housekeeping staff. None of them spoke English and when we tried to ask them to come back later or for an extra hand towel, they had no clue what we were saying. It was frustrating to say the least. And one time they came in even when we had a do not disturb sign in our lock. I would recommend this hotel but be sure to contact your desk for any housekeeping concerns. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room comfortable throuhout we enjoyed our stay, and the welcoming by all your staff. only one negative which was a noisy group that occupied the room across the hall. they seemed to have brought their party up stairs. im not sure anything could have been done about that. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to everything Good location in Tulsa to be close to everything, including Hard Rock Casino (15 minutes), downtown (15 minutes), Jenks Aquarium (15 minutes), Zoo (15 minutes), etc. Lots of great restaurants close by (less than 5 minute drive). Cool bar that's open in the evenings. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Nice Place, helpful staff, clean room and comfortable. I would recommend to anyone. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite comfortable weekend Thanks, I had a great weekend in Tulsa, the room was large and clean, the bed was great, Very enjoyable time August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, convenient place Had an excellent stay with excellent location to visit Tulsa and its surroundings. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WAS NICE THANKS FOR A GREAT RETRIEVE FORM THE HEAT WHILE MY POWER WAS OUT August 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check behind the night stands I went to plug my iPhone charge in the wall socket located behind the night stands next to the bed. The area was very dusty, with scattered trash. Other than that, location and service was good. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and very resonably priced! I was staying in Tulsa as I drove back from Albuquerque, NM to Kentucky. This hotel was so fabulous that I decided to stay in Tulsa an extra day! It is in an excellent location and a great neighborhood. The front desk staff was very helpful in helping me choose some great recreation the next day. I also travel with my dog and finding a quality hotel is difficult. Well, not in Tulsa! I have NEVER had a better hotel experience. I will certainly go back to Tulsa and stay in this hotel! July 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worse Hotel Experience Ever At approximately 10 AM, I checked into this hotel with my husband, who is currently taking chemo, is very weak and unable to walk. We were put into a handicap room (Room 304) which had two peep holes. The lower peep hole was not covered and people in the hallway could look into the room if they desired. My husband had an appointment at the Cancer at 11:15 AM and as we were leaving, I informed the people at the front desk about this peep hole. They PROMISED me that it would be taken care of.....for sure. After all day appointments and my husband's chemo, we returned to the hotel at approximately 9:00 PM. The peep hole had not been fixed. I called the front desk to inform them and I was told that they were sending somebody up to fix it. I called back after 15-20 minutes and was told the guy was on his way to my room to fix the peep hole. After waiting another 15-20 minutes, I called to ask the front desk if the guy was coming to fix the peep hole, she said he wasn't going to make it because he got off at 9:30. I requested she give me another room and she gave me Room 229, which is a suite. So after a long day at the cancer center, at 10:00 PM, I had to take my husband from Room 304 to Room 229 which is at the very end of the hall way on the 2d floor. Then I had to pack up ALL of my luggage (walker, meds for husband, clothes, etc.) with no assistance, to take it to Room 229. It was approximately 11:00 PM or later when I finally settled in Room 229. Room 229 had a living room, bed room and a bathroom. The thermostat was in the living room and the air conditioner blower was in the bedroom. Needless to say, the living room would be very hot and the bedroom would be freezing. This was very uncomfortable for my husband and I, as the chemo causes him to be cold-natured. We had to turn the thermostat down to 82 or the bedroom would be freezing. If we went to the bathroom or to the refrigerator or microwave in the front room, it was very hot. It makes me wonder WHO was paid to design the A/C unit this suite…..you should ask for a refund. I was sent to this hotel by the Cancer Treatment Centers of America in Tulsa because they had no rooms available. I will request to be sent to another hotel if this occurs in the future......I will not return to this hotel ever. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience Your staff was very friendly and courteous. The room was very nice and enjoyable. I used the workout room and it was good with the exception of the elliptical not working and one of the treadmills either. Really enjoyed the Priority Club Member treatment. June 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast buffet For the price, the breakfast buffet was not a good deal. The staff was lacking and the selections on the buffet were poor. There were several children unsupervised at the pool. There were no towels at the pool, we had to ask for them. June 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Long wait to check-in It took an hour and a half for check-in to get the right room with heat etc. June 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This Holiday Inn has an excellent staff and an good restaurant. Very courteous personnel and very clean property. June 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room There was trash left on the floor in the room. The bathroom wasn't very clean !!!! That's why I carry my own cleaner.... I've always enjoyed this hotel but was disappointed this stay..... Also ur cleaning staff was very loud..... May 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tulsa Holiday Inn on 81st street. Was on 6th floor, suite room, and it was a nice and big room. Quiet and clean, except for some spider/cob webs on the ceiling above the window and in the corners. The rooms and bath rooms were good quality. The bed room and living area was nice and big, so you don't feel like your in a small motel room. The maids were very nice and did a good job, (be sure look up and clean the cob-webs,though). Front desk personal were very friendly. The only issue that was a major bust was the breakfast. I felt sorry for the lady working the breakfast tables and food area. She was over worked. Management needs to see that it takes another person in the eating area. Out of food, the food that was there was old and no one was taking that food and it continued to sit in the warmers. One morning, no ham, eggs were very runny and no one was taking any, no potatoes, no biscuits, but there was a lot of gravy but nothing to put the gravy on. The mixed fruit bowl was picked over. Found mold on some pastries. There was plenty of cereal and toast and muffins. But I stayed here for the big room and the, what should have been, a big hot breakfast. I sat there 15 minutes and nothing changed, so I left and went out to eat. The lady was working very hard to clear tables. This happened the next day as well. May 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good with the bad I've stayed at this hotel many times since opening. I like the location, and most nights it's a very good value, offering a safe location, quiet rooms and two room suite that allows you not feel like your in a typical hotel room. It's clean and newer. The funny thing is 1/2 the time my interactions with the staff seems like they are just disconnected, or not fully trained. Bar downstairs does a good job for the amount of business they do. I wish when they made this hotel they would have spent some time to figure the HVAC out. The small fan that is supposed to pull the heat or cooling from one room to another - never really does it well. Like most Holiday Inn chains, seems the Whirlpool works about 50% of the time. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The room was very comfortable and plush. The location is easy to get to. It had two elevators which eleviates waiting. April 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Rooms...Competitively Priced Rooms were clean and comfortable. Location was very convenient - easy on and off the highway. My only issue with this hotel is the walls seemed a bit thin. Unfortunately I think the neighbors in the adjoining room may have been hard of hearing? On two consecutive mornings we woke up to a blaring TV at 6 am and alarm clocks going off at 5 am for 30 minutes. Despite this experience I would still stay at this hotel again. April 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by PRORITY CLUB MEMBER WHO CARES WHEN ARRIVAL AT 3:00PM TO THIS HOTEL, IT WAS MY UNDERSTANDING THAT I WOULD HAVE PRORITY CHECK IN. IT TOOK THE CLERKS 40 MIN TO CHECK TWO PATRONS WHOM WERE NOT PRORITY CLUB MEMBERS. IT ALSO MADE ME VERY NERVOUS. BY THE TIME I REACHED THE COUNTER IT WAS 3:40, I AM ALREADY UPSET THE TO MFIND OUT MY ROOM IS NOT READY.UGGGGGHHH. I WAS ASKED TO HAVE A SEAT ON THE COUCHES UNTIL IT WOULD BE COME AVAIBLE. THEN WHY HAVE PRORITY CHECK IN ,HELLO. WHEN I GET TO MY ROOM 30 MIN LATER, IT IS STILL DIRTY, then ALL NIGHT I HAD TO LISTEN TO THE ELEVATOR GO UP AND DOWN ALL NIGHT. I WAS WOKE UP MANY TIMES THAT NIGHT. THEN CHILDREN AND ADULTS RUNNING UP AND DOWN THE HALLS AFTER 11:00PM. IT FELT LIKE HURRY UP AND GIVE ME YOUR MONEY,AND I "HOPE" YOUR STAY IS OK. I FEEL LIKE THE STAFF DIDNT CARE THAT THEY INCONVINCED ME. April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Rooms I spent a night here for a business trip. I'm told the property is new and the rooms show it. My flight into Tulsa was very early and my meeting wasn't until the following day. Fortunately they had a clean room ready for me at ~9:30AM. The king room was large and comfortable and the wifi was fast. Disappointed that there was no recognition as a Priority Club member (not even a thank you at check-in), but this wouldn't deter me from staying here again. April 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms Friendly staff upon arrival, room was nice, drain in shower was slow and backed up. Cleaning staff need to do a bit better of a job Booked a room and breakfast deal, went for breakfast 1 morning only as it wasent good, upon arrival in restaraunt waitress advised me that all i needed was behind the wall as this is where buffet(if you call it that) was set up. No offer about ordering from menue or asking how breakfast was. I will be returning to this hotel just not eating there. One more thing, drinks in bar a pricey, paid $ 7.50 for a vodka and 7 up! April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Staff was excellent and made me feel important; property was very nice. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Appreciate the view from the east side of building and quiet. As this was our 5th time of staying at this facility, yes we will come back again to stay. We enjoy the view from the 6th floor, east side and the quiet neighborhood. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay in Tulsa ALL the staff are so nice and make your stay awesome. The front desk staff member Kim is really a fun and neat person. She does her job very well!!! I will always stay here when in the area. Thanks, Marc April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Your front desk person (Kim) is always so pleasant and helpful to all my needs. She is the reason beside location and keeps me coming back to this location. March 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A few little things but overall a good stay... Ok, the place was nice, clean and modern. The beds were comfy. The swimming pool was very nice. No chlorine to burn the eyes, however we stayed for 4 days and the hot tub was out of order....this was a huge let down for the 4 adults who stayed in our suite. Upon checking out we were given a small discount because of this. We had to call the front desk to get the crib I asked for online when making the reservation, an iron and a 2nd tv remote. This was slightly annoying but took less than an hour to remedy. Our suite backed up to the elevator which was annoying to hear at all hours of the night and day, otherwise quiet. I had some difficulty communicating with the cleaning staff(language barrier). Since we were there for 4 days we did not require our room be cleaned everyday, but getting across what few things we did need was a challenge. Overall a good stay with family. Next time I will call ahead and make sure everything is in working order. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely exterior and interior This newly built Holiday Inn is lovely, clean, well maintained, and has a beautiful interior and exterior. We were comfortable in the king sized bed and I had plenty of room in the spacious bath room. The following morning we enjoyed a fabulous breakfast in the full restaurant--where they had an exceptional buffet. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is our Tulsa Hotel We travel to Tulsa at least 3 times a year to visit our son, daughter in law and granddaughter. We have stayed at this hotel the last 6 or 7 times we were down there and I don't see that ever changing. It's a great value, great location and very comfortable. The hotel staff is always top notch. I can't see ever staying anyplace else when we are in Tulsa. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by School Trip I was very impressed with the ease of check-in. With 15 students, 2 instructors, and one bus driver, we were checked-in and in our rooms in less than 10 minutes! Thank you, Holiday Inn. :-). Breakfast was very delicious as well. March 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>