• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TULSA
  • Distance From Hotel: 13.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are welcome at the Holiday Inn And Suites Tulsa South. Our property offers a comfortable walking and exercise area for your pet. A non refundable pet fee of 35.00 per stay applies. Please contact the hotel with any questions.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Oklahoma Aquarium
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:123
  • Total number of suites:65
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:65
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:58
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:123
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Enjoy This Hotel's Service in Tulsa, OK Medical District

When you stay at this nonsmoking hotel's property in Tulsa, OK, the entire city opens up for you. The Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites Tulsa South is located just off Hwy 169/64, making it easy for patrons to get to all the local businesses and attractions.

There is so much to do while staying in Tulsa, OK. The hotel's location makes it easy to get to the Woodland Hills Mall for a variety of great shopping deals. The Tulsa Zoo
View More

Enjoy This Hotel's Service in Tulsa, OK Medical District

When you stay at this nonsmoking hotel's property in Tulsa, OK, the entire city opens up for you. The Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites Tulsa South is located just off Hwy 169/64, making it easy for patrons to get to all the local businesses and attractions.

There is so much to do while staying in Tulsa, OK. The hotel's location makes it easy to get to the Woodland Hills Mall for a variety of great shopping deals. The Tulsa Zoo brings exotic animals from around the globe together in the beautiful surroundings of Mohawk Park. Nearby is the Tulsa Air & Space Museum, as well.

Does business bring you to Tulsa? Relax, our great amenities and staff help make your stay comfortable and efficient. Check your email from the 24-hour Business Center using free Wi-Fi access. The 1,650-sq-ft meeting room can accommodate up to 125 guests. The Cancer Treatment Center of America, St. Francis Hospital, Southcrest Hospital and AT&T are all near this hotel's Tulsa, OK location.

This hotel's pet-friendly accommodations and experienced staff strive to make you feel completely pampered. After a long day, you can swim a few laps in the indoor, saline pool or relax in the whirlpool. The Suite Shop offers all the snacks you crave. For more substantial fare, feast on contemporary American cuisine at The Red Fork, located off the lobby. We look forward to making your next stay with us both memorable and relaxing.

View Less
Features
Our hotel's executive chef in Tulsa, OK always produces quality food at the Red Fork Restaurant and City View Lounge. We are happy to work with you to create the perfect menu for your catered event.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, could use updating The room was nice, we had the kids' suite w/bunkbeds. The kids area had quite a bit of room. Would have been nice to be able to close it off tho. The furnishings seemed dated--our bedspread was ripped. King bed was rather hard--it was okay if you slept on top of the comforter. Breakfast was fine--not a huge selection tho and they ran out quite frequently. Bananas, pancake mix, eggs, all went fast. One day we ate about an hour before breakfast was over and there were no bananas, no milk, no yogurt, no eggs, etc. The pool was fine tho a hot tub would make it more appealing for parents to join their kids in the pool. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Room The rooms by the elevator and ice machine are extremely noisy. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Great room for the price we paid. Rooms and Bathroom were very clean. Bed could of bed a little softer other than the bed great room. Breakfast could be a little better with more choices but who stays at a hotel for the breakfast. Lots of onsite entertainment. Staff was friendly and helpful. We will stay there again. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This is a nice hotel at a good value. Our only complaint was the people staying above us who were running and jumping in their room past 10pm. We were traveling for leisure so the noise two nights in a row was not appreciated. We will return someday because we enjoyed the room, the staff and the property. Next time we will request the top floor so we don't have any noise problems. If we did not have the noise problems with the guests above us we would rate this a 5 Star experience. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facilities Met all expectations except pillows and beds. For the normal traveler it would be satisfactory. March 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomofrtable bed Bed was extremely hard and the pillows were like cotton balls stuffed into a pillow case that went flat as you laid on them. The printer in the business center was missing and had I not had a thumb drive with me there was no way to print out a last minute brief change. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I enjoyed my stay very much. Beds were comfortable and very clean and quiet! March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SPRING BREAK STAY Have visited this location for the past three years for Spring Break, loved the layout of the room this time; however it was on the first floor and the family above constantly stomped and jumped on the floor. Management would always take care of the issue, but would recommend staying on 2nd floor. THE MATTRESS was ATROCIOUS I had to fight all night to keep from rolling off of the bed. Thought if I turned and flipped the mattress it would help, but it did not. Through all my travels that is the one thing I find in most hotels - BAD BEDS. The Mattress in Room 134 needs to be REPLACED. BREAKFAST - No variety...same biscuits and gravy, poor eggs chopped so small they looked like bright yellow mounds of sawdust not eggs. PLEASE STOP MUTILATING THE EGGS. Mini egg & cheese omelets would have been nice one day. Checked in Sunday, Checked out Thursday only had meat for breakfast one day (sausage); no bacon. Small pieces of sausage in the gravy doesn't count as a serving of meat (protein) for breakfast. STOP BEING SO CHEAP...Breakfast is the most important meal of the day. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff/great night sleep Completly blown away by the acomodations, location and friendliness of HIE staff. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable stay. Love this location. Great places to dine very close by. Located right off Hwy 51 with very easy access to landmarks nearby. Just 15-20 minutes from Tulsa International Airport. Very comfortable rooms - especially if you like firm mattresses. Very clean and friendly atmosphere. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Word well sorry the site wouldn't allow one word review but "Awesome" covers it March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Staff Great hotel with attentive staff and comfortable clean room. Would definitely stay again. March 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. This one of the best Expresses. We have stayed in various Expresses in several different states. This Express has a great suite and price is very reasonable. Staff friendly. Just wish breakfast had gravy to go with the biscuits and choice of bacon or sausage! March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People Best staff of any hotel I have ever been. Outstanding indoor pool. I stay here about 30 to 40 times a year. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classy and Clean I was pleased with the guest services and quiet impressed with the quality of this motels appearance February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wie immer super! Spitzen Preis, Riesen Zimmer, für amerikanische Verhältnisse ein fantastisches Frühstück inklusive, sehr nettes Personal, super Lage! February 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Family We had a family with children up above us that EXTREMELY active. We called the desk on 3 occasions to ask for help. The first time it helped after that no change. The family allowed the kids to jump off the furniture and run continuously. I know you can't prevent all problems like this but may I suggest if you know that people have small kids, put them on the lower floor. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Everything was great, as I expect at HI Express. Great bed! February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We enjoy staying at this hotel every time we come to Broken Arrow. It is always clean and comfortable and the staff are great. We didn't eat breakfast at here this time but have in the past and is usually very good. The pool and miniature golf are neat for the kids. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great This hotel is very nice, conveniently located and personnel are extremely personable. February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Broken Arrow Very well maintained and organized, desk staff very pleasant and helpful. No express check out for members, that would be the only thing that this hotel experience lacked. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The accomadations were excellent. Did not have a reservation and the staff was exceptional. The hotel was very busy. The King size bed was comfortable, room was quiet . The breakfast was awesome with great choices. Could not had a better stay. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasure Great Hotel - Great Staff and service!! Would recommend. Location is ideal - easy to city and lots of great restaurants February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Arizona bound Another night of good sleep on our vacation. Exercise room was decent. Nice size pool. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service The staff--front desk and maids--were friendly every time we saw them, and they responded efficiently and positively to any request. There were about a dozen in our group and we had no problems getting everything we wanted. The Breakfast Room was large and attractive and we gathered there in the evenings just to chat. The rooms were just fine. The only thing I'd like is more variety of fruit for breakfast, but everything was delicious. And all in all an excellent place to stay in Broken Arrow OK! January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable room, home atmosphere xGreat place to stay when being awya from home. Comfortable/safe surroundings with quiet to relax or finish the work day. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great Holiday Inn Express experience We stayed on a busy Saturday evening. This was our 2nd stay at this convenient Broken Arrow location. We appreciated the small welcome gift that recognized our loyal Priority Club membership. The room was as expected, very clean with a very comfortable bed. The shower head was fantastic. A great shower head with good water pressure makes all the difference. The breakfast area was very busy but well stocked with a good variety of choices. The stay was an excellent value for the fully pre-paid rate we paid. We highly recommend this facility and will return. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff We were in town to attend a funeral, several of us stayed at this location. The staff made an extra effort to make sure we were comfortable and allowed us to bring in a catered dinner and use the breakfast room for our get together the night before the funeral. Very thoughtful. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Breakfast needs help The breakfast was the same 3 days in a row biscuits January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with great amenities The hotel has great amenities for family with children. So much to do all under one roof. January 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Welcome to the Holiday Inn & Suites Tulsa South! Lobby Lounge Welcome to the Holiday Inn & Suites Tulsa South! Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Stay connected with free high speed internet at Holiday Inn ®. Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Check Availability
Loading