• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TULSA
  • Distance From Hotel: 13.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are welcome at the Holiday Inn And Suites Tulsa South. Our property offers a comfortable walking and exercise area for your pet. A non refundable pet fee of 35.00 per stay applies. Please contact the hotel with any questions.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Jenks Aquarium
Distance From Hotel:8.2MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:123
  • Total number of suites:65
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:65
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:58
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:123
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Enjoy This Hotel's Service in Tulsa, OK Medical District

When you stay at this nonsmoking hotel's property in Tulsa, OK, the entire city opens up for you. The Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites Tulsa South is located just off Hwy 169/64, making it easy for patrons to get to all the local businesses and attractions.

There is so much to do while staying in Tulsa, OK. The hotel's location makes it easy to get to the Woodland Hills Mall for a variety of great shopping deals. The Tulsa Zoo
View More

Enjoy This Hotel's Service in Tulsa, OK Medical District

When you stay at this nonsmoking hotel's property in Tulsa, OK, the entire city opens up for you. The Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites Tulsa South is located just off Hwy 169/64, making it easy for patrons to get to all the local businesses and attractions.

There is so much to do while staying in Tulsa, OK. The hotel's location makes it easy to get to the Woodland Hills Mall for a variety of great shopping deals. The Tulsa Zoo brings exotic animals from around the globe together in the beautiful surroundings of Mohawk Park. Nearby is the Tulsa Air & Space Museum, as well.

Does business bring you to Tulsa? Relax, our great amenities and staff help make your stay comfortable and efficient. Check your email from the 24-hour Business Center using free Wi-Fi access. The 1,650-sq-ft meeting room can accommodate up to 125 guests. The Cancer Treatment Center of America, St. Francis Hospital, Southcrest Hospital and AT&T are all near this hotel's Tulsa, OK location.

This hotel's pet-friendly accommodations and experienced staff strive to make you feel completely pampered. After a long day, you can swim a few laps in the indoor, saline pool or relax in the whirlpool. The Suite Shop offers all the snacks you crave. For more substantial fare, feast on contemporary American cuisine at The Red Fork, located off the lobby. We look forward to making your next stay with us both memorable and relaxing.

View Less
Features
Unwind after a hard day of work in our Red Fork Restaurant and Lounge. Enjoy a nice cocktail, beer and some onion rings while viewing your very own personal television located in each of the restaurant's booths. If you need to work late in your room, don't hesitate to order from room service and have your meal delivered to your room.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business All was good other than the consistent tub drain issue as mentioned October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommdating staff The staff was fantastic. Gave us a top-floor room with a view of the river. Allowed for late check-out with the package we purchased. We got to name our check-out time. That was very important. The breakfast buffet was amazing! The soap and shampoo packages as well as lotions, etc were the best I've ever had. They actually smelled good! I wish I could purchase them at a store. I felt they were high quality products and I felt very pampered with the aromatherapy sleep lotions/scents. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Close to most things you'd probably leave behind. Overall and 9.9 out of 10. The location is near multiple entertainment venues as well as shopping areas for things most people seem to leave behind. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and clean room It has a beautiful view of the ORU campus. The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean and updated. I would stay here again in the future. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time at this hotel... ... and I will definitely return. The location is excellent, the staff extremely helpful and courteous, the room spacious and comfortable and having on-site dining is a real help. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows Pillows can make or break a stay. Having the choice of the right pillow avoids stiff neck and restless sleep. They had a range of them so that you could get the right one. Thank you for having excellent Pillows! It really made the difference. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, friendly service, My wife and I have stayed at the crowne plaza a few times now while in Tulsa. The staff is always friendly and accommodating, the rooms are nice and comfortable, the beds are great. The central location is great, close to many businesses and activities. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable bed Clean room, good mattress, clean bathroom. When the lights are turned out the room was dark enough to be able to sleep, yet not so dark that it was dangerous to move around.. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Overall, would consider staying at this property again. The service was EXCELLENT. However, I felt like the bar area was too small, as was the after-hours lounge. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location/Excellent Staff Just the right spot for my stay and the staff were very courteous and very helpful. September 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel - fix the TV connection You would think a nice hotel like this would have everything going for it. But every time we have stayed here the TV connection has been terrible or non-existent. We are all in agreement that our group won't be staying here again until this problem is fixed. Sheets and comforter had stains, room temp was cold no matter how high I turned it up. Front desk staff and group sales person were very nice. Breakfast could be better. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 C's Everything was exactly what I expected. Clean Courteous and Comfortable September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I was very pleased with this hotel. Check in was handled very efficiently, the room was just as I requested and spacious. The staff was friendly and helpful. The meals provided for our meeting were of excellent quality and delicious. The meeting rooms were located in close proximity and adjustments were made when we out grew our space. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Great hotel for the price. Nice location with a Wal-Mart right next door and the casino around the corner. Nice lobby and rooms. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for quick overnight stay We checked in late in the evening, front desk lady was very nice. Room seemed clean and comfortable. No TV channel guide, so it was annoying having to flip thru all the channels to find something decent to watch. Slept well, but when we went to take showers the water pressure was poor and there were only 2 towels, which is one too few as I have long hair September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceed my Expectations I stay in a king size room. The room was updated and modern. It was very spacious and comfortable. The room was cleaned. I had some concerns that the hotel was near a busy store. But the hotel was very secured. I did not have any problems. The property is easy to locate. The hotel receptionist was very friendly! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and location With the River Spirit Rate and close to casino, this hotel is highly recommended if playing at casino. Or visiting southern Tulsa area, across from Oral Roberts University. Clean place with friendly staff. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Prompt My stay at the hotel was a good experience. When we first got there our refrigerator was not working. We called the office and they swapped out the refrigerator right away. Very nice staff and maintenance. The rooms were nice. The cleaning ladies did a good job cleaning our room every morning. Thanks Crowne Plaza for a good stay. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised For the price, these accommodations were above our expectations. Suite was clean, modern and comfortable and the included breakfast buffet was above our expectations as well. Very friendly staff and pleasant surroundings. Very convenient with provided transportation to/from the casino. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay. . .even after leaving a few items behind! :-) I've stayed at this hotel numerous over the years and each time has been excellent! This time in particular was especially nice as I had inadvertently left behind a few articles of clothing, which were ultimately FED-X'd to my home. I truly appreciate the manner in which the Tulsa Hills Crowne Plaza 'Lost & Found' process identified and returned my personal possessions to me in such short order. The hotel demonstrated their genuine concern in my situation and I greatly appreciated it. Finally, I always enjoy the awesome selection of their hot breakfast buffet. Everything is maintained fresh and hot! Keep up the good work! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Labor Day Get-Away Staying at this Crowne Plaza was a delightful surprise. The quality was even better than I'd anticipated and the location was prime for the contacts we needed to make over the weekend in Tulsa. We will definitely use this hotel again. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service We have always stayed at the Crowne Plaza and have had no complaints. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable and the staff is always helpful. Will stay there again when in Tulsa. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tulsa crown plaza on a scale of 1-10 I would rate this hotel 8.5 this hotel is one of the better hotels I have stayed in and I stay in around 100 hotels a year September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time at a Crowne Plaza Upon arriving at the hotel I could see that it was an older building, but inside, the place was very nice. The only thing that was missing was a refrigerator in the room. That seems to be standard these days in hotels in this price range, and for it to be an extra $10/day was a little disappointing. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. The hotel staff was pleasant and helpful, I slept well, and the room was comfortable and quiet. I enjoyed my stay. The hotel met all my needs. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Staff and Good Services This was my third stay at the hotel. The room we were assigned had a dirty bath tub and commode flushing problem. Have never experienced that problem here before, but the front desk was extremely responsive in assigning us to a new room. Dining room staff were friendly, menu ok for short stay, and service very good. Good choice of on demand movies which worked flawlessly, as did the internet which was faster than at most hotels. Did not have fridge in room and would have liked to be aware (and option to have in room) ahead of time. Overall met our needs well for a short visit, and will stay here again in the future. Convenient for getting in and out of town and close to amenities, shops, colleges etc. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom and night light The drain was slow in the bath, and night light was a little too bright. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a weekend away Was overall a good one night stay. The room was nice and exactly what I had booked. The breakfast crew at the buffet was very good, they kept everything replinished. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, friendly staff We chose this hotel because of the proximity to the bike trails in Tulsa (which are fabulous). The stay exceeded our expectations. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. We were able to leave the hotel parking lot on our bikes, cut through the parking lot of a highly advertised retail store chain, ride a couple of blocks on a sidewalk beside 81st street August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ORU visit We've stayed here many times. Very little to ever complain about. August 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Night Time Welcome to the Holiday Inn & Suites Tulsa South!
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading