Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Missing a Fridge Rooms were clean and comfortable, although we did not receive any housekeeping services on Saturday (checked in Fri night and checked out Sun afternoon). We didn't need linens, but our trash could have been taken out. Staff was friendly. Also, we were travelling with 2 small children, so we had milk and yogurt with us, along with various other snacks. When we got to our room, we noticed that our room did not have a refrigerator. Checked with other family members staying in the hotel, and they did have a fridge. Called the front desk, and they offered up a fridge in the lobby, but we were staying on the 14th floor, so that was not convenient. Ended up refilling our cooler from the ice machine multiple times. The pool was under rennovation (bummer when travelling with 2 small children), but grateful that management had reached an agreement with another hotel for the use of the pool at that facility. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently five star stay! We enjoyed our stay while visiting our son. This Holiday Inn is always our hotel of choice. We rate the categories on the follow up survey "excellent" and we have high standards. We recommend this hotel highly! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing I utilized this hotel for an annual convention for a very prestigious group. What an amazing event. The Hotel management staff, Catering management and Staff, Chef and cooking staff where hands down some of the best individuals I have ever worked with. Thank you so much for maiking theis a flawless event. Hats off to the Chef, Kaitlin, Kim, Aurthur, Travis, Megan and the rest of the staff. You made this event so smooth, it will a challange next year at our next destination. Thanks again for all your hard work September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Everything was good with the exception of parking. September 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Overcoming Problems The facilities had some significant isses during this stay. Staff attempted to remedy the probelms but not entirely successful. Unusual housekeeping schedule with service at 5+ PM and no service performed on Sunday in middle of 11 day stay. Would suggest better selection of pillows. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean and quiet. My husband's greatest recollection of the hotel was of how well he slept. It was very busy checking in because they were signing people up for a marathon run but people checking us in were polite. Only problem we had was that you needed your room card to work the elevator but at the end of your stay you had to hand in your room card (which you still needed to use the elevator!). But another guest slid his card so we could get to the garage. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Front desk was especially helpful. Loved Yvonne at the front desk. Very helpful and friendly! Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stairs The stairs are very confusing in this hotel. The set on our end of the hotel went only to employee areas and the main set were a total maze. If there were a fire in this hotel I'm afraid people would be lost and trapped. Other than that a pleasant stay. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rrom and good price Very satisfied with room and service as well as the price. Like having a shuttle service available. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good stay We were in Tulsa for the Oklahoma Steak Championship Cookoff. The location for that event is great, just a few short blocks away. We booked a prepaid room, which was a great value for a clean, updated property with a nice staff. We made use of the shuttle service, but the guidelines for where the shuttle would take you varied between 3 and 5 miles away, depending on whom you asked. The best driver was a gentleman named Tilton. He recommended a delicious breakfast at Dilly Deli and told us a lot about the city. Housekeeping did not attend to our room until asked, which was when we returned to our room late in the evening. At that point the apologetic gentleman on duty gave us new linens, toiletries and cups. Our sink was cracked and drained slooooowly, but we never complained about it. If I ran a property I would have the housekeeping staff keep an eye out and report any routine maintenance issues. Anyone running water into the sink could see it was slow to drain. The tub did not have any clogging issues, and that was appreciated. The underground parking garage is in bad shape. The air is stale, pipes leak and it needs powerwashing, but it is right in the building and easy to access. The pool is smaller than it appears in photographs, but large enough for a swim. On what should have been a fairly busy night for the hotel's amenities, it was not the least bit crowded and the guests there were friendly. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay The hotel was clean and while the business center had everything I needed, it was open to the front lobby and therefore not particularily quiet while trying to work. Further, I needed a small meeting space and there was not anything private available. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Problematic Design of Bathroom The bathroom counter is open on the right and left. The basin's are raised about 6 inches above the counter (hospital style). This results in a poor usage of space on a limted area. As a result, much of my toiletries fell off the counter repeatedly. I felt like I was in two a days going down to the floor to refrieve things in the morning when time was scarce. So no, I likely won't be back despite a great location, free parking and a great staff. August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre Guest services at front desk were rude. I stood there for 10 minutes (they weren't helping anyone) before they acknowledged me. She now I was standing there. The bathroom was dirty. The garage seemed unsafe. August 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel review The hotel was not satisfactory! If I had my choice I would not stay here again. I would like to see many changes. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, good service, convenient location. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Tulsa. The location is convenient to downtown Tulsa. The hotel has a great view of the area. The convention center is within walking distance and the hotel provides shuttle service. The hotel has underground parking and there are a number of attractions in the area. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is very polite Everyone i came in contact with was very nice, and very willing to help and make the stay very good. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value It was a great value for the price. Very clean and great staff. Only complaints are the extremely small parking spaces and the restroom in our Jr. Suite was a bit cramped. But the suite itself was very roomy. I would definitely stay again for the price. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location to Downtown And Good service I would recommend This location to a friend. Location was easy to find. Food was very average. August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by To much work. Checked in at 5:30pm no bell hop to help with bags. One girl at desk was rude when I ask about the parking and help with the luggage. We were told they were ALL out in the van, then was told about the 7 dollar a night parking fee. At this point I would have left but the rooms were already paid for. Carrying my own bags are usually not a problem but was traveling with 5 bags a handicapped daughter and a wheelchair. No handicap ramp in front of the hotel so had to haul it all up from the third floor of the basement to the fifteenth floor with no baggage cart or help. Went to early dinner and the drinks had BLACK mint leaves in them, salad had BLACK SPOTTED lettuce and looked like garbage. Nachos had OLD blu cheese and was nasty. Steak was over cooked, mashed tasted like instant and the green beans were tasteless. Spent the early morning hours with " stomach " problems. Staff was very friendly and other than check in, had no problems. Parking was unsafe and not user friendly. Bathroom was not very well thought out and all the plugs had to be messed with to get them to work. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great central location My 3 evening stay at HI Tulsa was better than I expected! Heat of Summer, but the air conditioner worked great in my room. Good views of DT Tulsa. Staff was very friendly and they have a super shuttle service to and from the airport and local dining and shopping spots. Tulsa city central is a clean, safe walking town. I would stay at this location again. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People Great Stay We will continue to stay at this hotel because of how we are treated by all. From the time we are picked up at airport until we are dropped back off at airport we are treated as people not a number . We have been staying here for the last two years quite a lot since we are Tulsa Shock season ticket holders. If you give this place a try you will be happy with your stay... Thanks everyone at the Holiday Inn Tulsa City Center, especially Tilton who is one of the courtesy drivers he's the best. See you all in the near future.............. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!!! Good room great view from the 15th floor with Balcony, very clean, a/c was a little week but it kept us cool, parking was tight almost hit the roof in my Full size QX56 and not many spots but over all was great!!!! August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed emotions The check in experience with Alysse was unpleasant. Granted there was a volleyball tournament in town and perhaps she was under duress but the only time she addressed us pleasantly was when we checked out. We had to call her multiple times to request a refrigerator for medication. Everyone else along with housekeeping were wonderful.The restaurant and staff were excellent and we would highly recommend the vegetable soup and tater tots cooked in truffle oil! FYI, THIS IS NOT A PET FRIENDLY HOTEL! It is inaccurately listed as such in Oscar and my opinion. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff, but over priced for Tulsa OK The staff is the best part of this hotel, from the shuttle staff to the front desk. Be prepared for a wait at check in and check out. Only 1 person at the desk can easily get behind. There is no complimentary breakfast and the area around the hotel is not very safe. Take a shuttle or walk in a group to get to some place to eat. The $17 breakfast is good, but NOT worth it. The hotel is older and need of some repairs. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room and great location We enjoyed our short stay at the Tulsa Holiday Inn City Center.. The staff was friendly and the room was comfortable. The hotel restaurant was also good and the staff was friendly. The 24 hr shuttle was very handy. We would recommend this hotel to friends. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pre-Medical Stay I chose this hotel to be close to Oklahoma Heart Institute. My stay was comfortable and quiet. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Glad To See Me I travel on business regularly and the staff at the Holiday Inn in Tulsa City Center are always so friendly and willing to help if needed. They seem so happy to see me and the room service and food is wonderful if you don't want to or can't get out of your room!! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Attended the volley ball championship at the center check in at 10:30pm to a hot room. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Nice room with comfortable bed and chairs. in room microwave would have been nice to have. July 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience When checking in long line and only one customer service working took about 45 min. to check in. Elevators not working properly,air conditioner in room not working properly,tv remote not working over all seemed rundown. July 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>