Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sad.....didn't feel platinum !! When we checked in, the front desk never mentioned the cost of the underground parking garage. She did not mention my platinum status. The garage was SCAREY!!! We were on the 3rd level down due to construction through out the garage. It was a maze of yellow caution tape & gray tarps separating parts of the space. It was darkish and very frightening. I didn't feel safe there. We took the courtesy van to go out to dinner.....that was a ride!! The drivers sped & then "bam" brakes at the lights! I am glad we didn't go very far. Sorry Guys, but I didn't feel platinum, and next time I am in Tulsa, not sure where I will stay. July 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable stay We were not pleased with our stay. We loved staying here in the past but were not pleased with the rooms cleanness and the other people staying down the hall were having a birthday party and kept us up all night from the loud noises and screaming. I am not sure if we will stay here again although the receptionist that was working that night was wonderful she changed our room and gave us free appetizers A+ for her. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room/uncomfortable extra charges I stayed here for leisure. Junior suite with balcony was spacious and comfortable, view of downtown Tulsa at night was pretty. My only complaint is that I booked my reservation online, only to find out there was an additional charge at check-in for any incidentals $35. That was fine, front desk clerk said my card would be credited at check-out. Parking was $7/day. Since it was 2 of us in the room both with vehicles, I paid $14 at the time we checked in. When the receipt was slid under my door the following morning; I was charged an additional $7 for parking. It is now 3 days after my departure and my card still has not been credited the $35 for incidentals. I never used room service or made any calls on the phone. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a nice surprise All the front desk staff we came in contact with were professional, kind, helpful, and knew the area. We were very impressed with the staff. Good location to a great coffee shop 3 blks away called Foolish Things. I liked the fact that you had to use your room key to get the elevator to move up to room floors. It added a level of security. There is not a complimentary breakfast however there is a hotel restaurant in lobby with various dishes and prices. The room was spacious and comfortable. Bring your own pillow if you don't care for gigantic ones. Feels like your head is at 90 degree angle. Disclaimer, I like feather pillows that are soft and "squishible." The pillows they provide are very good to lean up against while watching tv!!! We would definitely stay at this hotel again. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room with a view Enjoyed the stay tremendously. The restaurant was terrific. The room was great with a nice view. The downtown skyline at night was great!. The only downside was the parking. The underground garage was dark and under repairs. There was a lot of water leaking and running everywhere so your shoes got wet and muddy and it got all over the place, car clothes.....etc... and the $10 per day fee seemed a bit much too. But overall I would stay there again... Thanks July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by horrible check in staff check in was the worst ever, gave me the run around for hours, tried to check in at 1:30 but wasnt given a room key until almost 6:00 July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great view Stayed here at son's request as he wanted to see the downtown Tulsa area. Parking garage had running water dripping all over cars, the hotel itself had a musty odor. The room was comfortable after the sheets were changed. Appreciate Elise taking care of problems immediately. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experiance Staff was friendly and the room very clean, good visit. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel stay WONDERFUL, had a great stay, no problems. Family had a great time. Catering staff really took good care of everything, can't say enough about them. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfy beds, great location This hotel was a great find for our trip to Tulsa, OK. We were coming to attend a concert at Cain's Ballroom. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all employess smiling and asking if they can help RESTAURANT......VERY SLOW.......VERY EXPENSIVE...BUT WAITRESS WAS GOOD AND FOOD WAS GOOD. July 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible location and staff Rudest staff I have ever been around. Must take the shuttle everywhere no matter how close because of the huge homeless population. Nothing is open in the area on the weekends or after 5pm. Must shuttle to different areas of town to be able to eat at a restaurant. We couldn't even get waited on at the breakfast buffet in the hotel restaurant. No drinks were offered hardly any food was even out. We were never greeted but they made sure we got the check! The housekeepers went through some of the people in our groups medications and left their cell phones in the rooms. The managers didn't seem to think anything was wrong with that. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay We stayed at this hotel for a wedding. The wedding was at a place called the Silo and Holiday Inn offered shuttle service to and from this wedding. This made it very nice to have available since we were not from this area. Drivers were excellent!! Also the front desk was awesome. We arrived about an hour before check in hoping to get and early check in but was unable to. So when I asked the front desk help what was around to eat she was very helpful and knew what was around. I would stay here again and use this hotel due to the fact that the Theatre and Arts performance building is within walking distance. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sales Staff I thought Kandice Drske was amazing. Some if my parents felt the hotel staff was rude and not accommodating. Overall I personally had a good experience. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Odor The entire 6th floor smelled like someone's armpit -- we had to hold our breath from the elevator to our room. The outside of the elevator doors were really dirty, and the elevators took forever. The room was average, and the staff was nice. Parking was easy, and it was convenient to the TPAC, which is why we were there. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice two-room suite The hotel's two-room suite was one of the nicer suites in which I have stayed. I really enjoyed this hotel. Although the menu was limited, the restaurant's food quality was excellent. The front desk staff were very friendly and capable, despite having a line of customers in the lobby and on the phone. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great view, so so room. nice stay just a few problems with the room. couldn't fix coffee in the room and the carpet was wet from a/c leaking, June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk Associated with our Granddaughter's wedding, we rented three rooms and our son-in-law rented three rooms (most for two nights). On the groom's side,they rented that many rooms or more. The accommodations were very nice except for the very limited elevator service. The clerks at the front desk were extremely nice and helpful. The food in the restaurant was good but overpriced and the service was extremely slow. There were refrigerators in only two of our six rooms. I was disappointed that we did not get a discount for reserving six rooms and would have reserved more with lower rates. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, small bathroom. I frequently stay at this property for business and the beds are always comfortable. The rooms are spacious. My only complaint about the rooms is the small size of the bathrooms. They are tiny. I have to practically wedge myself in between the sink and toilet just to close the door. The food in the restaurant is always good; however, the service is less than desirable. Breakfast is the worst. I won't eat breakfast in the dining room again. Very hard to get waited on. Dinner is okay, but it takes a long time to get served. Need improvement. Front desk staff is always courteous and helpful. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, friendly and helpul staff I had only a short stay, but the location was very convenient, the services, including airport shuttle, were very good, and the staff was uniformly friendly and helpful. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Beds Beds are a great sleep! Real comfortable. TV is nice too and the remotes work. The little convenience coffee pot is a trick. Don't overfill or you'll have a mess! I didn't eat there this time but have in the past (breakfast buffet) and it was good. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Rooms once you access them I would not recommend this facility ever. I would rather take 5 minutes and drive to something else. Bad parking facility, bad lighting, bad elevators and very poor restaurant. Worse is there is no access to anything else within walking distance after 5:00pm in this area of downtown Tulsa. I will not be back. June 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by uncleaned room First day I returned at 3:30 pm and had to call to have room cleaned. Next day same thing so went to the bar to have a couple of drinks and wait for room to be cleaned. Returned to the room at 6pm and it still wasn't cleaned. Called front desk and they were indifferent. No one followed up and room never got cleaned. Nobody cares. I'm not coming back. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great downtown experience This was a nice change of pace stay. A great hotel with a bar and restaurant worth patronizing. A rare occurrence in today's travel world. We'll stay again our next time in Tulsa. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in downtown area Very satisfactory night, comfortable beds, darkened room to aid in sleep, quiet. The only challenge was in parking the car as we could not at first find the way to the lobby from the garage. Staff was friendly and helpful. June 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Out of focus Wrong room asignments, Best room not given to the right person. Phone never worked in 1 of the rooms. ONLY 1 of the 2 gift baskets was delivered. Reserved airport shuttle for wrong day and time. Final bill was not correct for either room. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One rude staff member ruined it all Overall, this hotel is nice, and most of the staff were friendly and helpful. But one rude and UNhelpful staff member ruined the whole experience for my family. And that's a real shame because all the other staff were SO nice and friendly, and very helpful. The room and bath were smaller than I expected, but the beds were very comfortable. The parking garage can give you nightmares, it's so dark and dungeon-ing feeling. Again, I can't get past how rude the ONE staff member was; it totally wiped out all the good things I can remember about the rest of the staff were. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay in downtown Tulsa My girlfriend and I had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn in downtown Tulsa. Comfortable bed, fast Wifi, and they even provided me transportation late at night for cigarettes from the gas station! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute room... Needed a last minute room and it happened to be during MayFest. Great location, easy access to the airport. Room was great, view fantastic. Only downside was the parking garage is having some construction going on, so it was tight moving around. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a great place We got a great price on the room, and were able to pay parking for one even though we had 4 motorcycles in our group (we just kept them in one parking space). Beds were very comfortable and the AC worked great which is what we wanted after a long hot day on the road. We didn't do much at the hotel, but the staff we interacted with were friendly and no complaints. Even had a safe in the room which worked well for us. Don't forget they have a shuttle. I think it runs 24 hours as we got dropped off and picked up in a bar district off 1st street (about 10pm & 2am I believe). I'd recommend this place. Not super luxury, but a decent place and well worth the sale price we paid. May 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>