Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 498 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    25

Bussiness Trip Tulsa

By

July 25, 2016

The rooms were clean and comfortable.
Parking garage like a maze, not made for large vehicles

Read More
Read Less

excelllent service

By

July 19, 2016

Wonderful staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Tokyo in Tulsa

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed out annual stay at the Holiday Inn. We will be back next year.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this location. Hotel design was modern and comfortable. I stayed three nights and had no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Not sure what to truly think

By

July 14, 2016

This hotel was remodeled into a Holiday Inn several years ago, overall I think it's a pretty good choice overall for the Tulsa ( downtown ) market. Overall value isn't really on par with other IHG properties in the area as it's pay for parking, pay for breakfast, and rooms are not as large leading to a bit of a cramped feeling in a std room. Had to remind front desk when checking in that I'd take the Welcome Amenity points.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 23, 2016
Dear Okieroadwarror, Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. It is nice to read your comment that the hotel is a nice choice in the area. However, please accept our apologies if your membership status was not recognized accordingly. It is certainly not our intent to disappoint our valued members like you. Your comments are highly valuable to us and have already forwarded this to the hotel management as this will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for, and also to meet our members' needs and expectations. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Spire Elite Members and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, convenient location

By

July 12, 2016

club

We wish the parking garage could only be accessed using your room cards, but we did not have any issue with vehicle security. The room was clean and had modern furnishings. Internet connected easily and worked well. We wish there had been complementary or discount breakfast options, but found a nice restaurant in walking distance instead.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 12, 2016

From the call to the hotel for pick up at airport to return to the airport the staff is friendly, prompt, and customer focused.

Read More
Read Less

fine for the price

By

July 06, 2016

club

This was a fine hotel for the price. the location was great. the rooms were muggy but the bed was awesome and the place was pretty clean. The only frustrating part was that we contacted the hotel twice, once by email another by phone, to confirm an early check in and when we arrived we had to wait with our 2 month old for three hours for our room to be ready. very frustrating with an infant who needed a nap and to be fed before wedding festivities began for the weekend. If we would have known our room could not be ready early we could have made other plans.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 17, 2016
Dear a_w123, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member, and for leaving feedback from your stay. We're glad the hotel location was convenient for you, and we appreciate to see your positive comments about the bed and cleanliness. On the other hand, please accept our apologies for the dismay towards your request for early check-in. We strive to accommodate all our guests and their needs, and we're sorry we did not make that happen for you. Should your travel plans bring you back here next time, we look forward to welcoming you back so we can make that happen for you. Best Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Food

By

June 29, 2016

WE did get there late, but while the food was okay I feel it was very high. $2.50 for tea ???? I would prefer a good breakfast and maybe a snak bar for late arrivals instead of a costly cafe.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Tulsa Center

By

June 29, 2016

This hotel was very nice and well kept. We had breakfast daily in the restaurant on site. The food was very good. The restaurant also had a buffet each night that was excellent. It was nice to be able to have a good meal without leaving site. The shuttle service was also very efficient and convenient. We were in town for a wrestling tournament and the location was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Tulsa

By

June 27, 2016

We stayed at this Holiday Inn as it was close to the concert venue we were attending. I assumed breakfast was included as I've stayed at a lot of Holiday Inn Expresses before but found out breakfast was not included as this was not an Express. Our internet never worked here, but it was a great location with plenty of places in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel with Questionable Garage

By

June 27, 2016

No complaints about the hotel, but the underground garage is a little bit tight and includes many pillars to navigate around.

Read More
Read Less