Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by To much work. Checked in at 5:30pm no bell hop to help with bags. One girl at desk was rude when I ask about the parking and help with the luggage. We were told they were ALL out in the van, then was told about the 7 dollar a night parking fee. At this point I would have left but the rooms were already paid for. Carrying my own bags are usually not a problem but was traveling with 5 bags a handicapped daughter and a wheelchair. No handicap ramp in front of the hotel so had to haul it all up from the third floor of the basement to the fifteenth floor with no baggage cart or help. Went to early dinner and the drinks had BLACK mint leaves in them, salad had BLACK SPOTTED lettuce and looked like garbage. Nachos had OLD blu cheese and was nasty. Steak was over cooked, mashed tasted like instant and the green beans were tasteless. Spent the early morning hours with " stomach " problems. Staff was very friendly and other than check in, had no problems. Parking was unsafe and not user friendly. Bathroom was not very well thought out and all the plugs had to be messed with to get them to work. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great central location My 3 evening stay at HI Tulsa was better than I expected! Heat of Summer, but the air conditioner worked great in my room. Good views of DT Tulsa. Staff was very friendly and they have a super shuttle service to and from the airport and local dining and shopping spots. Tulsa city central is a clean, safe walking town. I would stay at this location again. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People Great Stay We will continue to stay at this hotel because of how we are treated by all. From the time we are picked up at airport until we are dropped back off at airport we are treated as people not a number . We have been staying here for the last two years quite a lot since we are Tulsa Shock season ticket holders. If you give this place a try you will be happy with your stay... Thanks everyone at the Holiday Inn Tulsa City Center, especially Tilton who is one of the courtesy drivers he's the best. See you all in the near future.............. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!!! Good room great view from the 15th floor with Balcony, very clean, a/c was a little week but it kept us cool, parking was tight almost hit the roof in my Full size QX56 and not many spots but over all was great!!!! August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed emotions The check in experience with Alysse was unpleasant. Granted there was a volleyball tournament in town and perhaps she was under duress but the only time she addressed us pleasantly was when we checked out. We had to call her multiple times to request a refrigerator for medication. Everyone else along with housekeeping were wonderful.The restaurant and staff were excellent and we would highly recommend the vegetable soup and tater tots cooked in truffle oil! FYI, THIS IS NOT A PET FRIENDLY HOTEL! It is inaccurately listed as such in Oscar and my opinion. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff, but over priced for Tulsa OK The staff is the best part of this hotel, from the shuttle staff to the front desk. Be prepared for a wait at check in and check out. Only 1 person at the desk can easily get behind. There is no complimentary breakfast and the area around the hotel is not very safe. Take a shuttle or walk in a group to get to some place to eat. The $17 breakfast is good, but NOT worth it. The hotel is older and need of some repairs. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room and great location We enjoyed our short stay at the Tulsa Holiday Inn City Center.. The staff was friendly and the room was comfortable. The hotel restaurant was also good and the staff was friendly. The 24 hr shuttle was very handy. We would recommend this hotel to friends. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pre-Medical Stay I chose this hotel to be close to Oklahoma Heart Institute. My stay was comfortable and quiet. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Glad To See Me I travel on business regularly and the staff at the Holiday Inn in Tulsa City Center are always so friendly and willing to help if needed. They seem so happy to see me and the room service and food is wonderful if you don't want to or can't get out of your room!! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Attended the volley ball championship at the center check in at 10:30pm to a hot room. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Nice room with comfortable bed and chairs. in room microwave would have been nice to have. July 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience When checking in long line and only one customer service working took about 45 min. to check in. Elevators not working properly,air conditioner in room not working properly,tv remote not working over all seemed rundown. July 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sad.....didn't feel platinum !! When we checked in, the front desk never mentioned the cost of the underground parking garage. She did not mention my platinum status. The garage was SCAREY!!! We were on the 3rd level down due to construction through out the garage. It was a maze of yellow caution tape & gray tarps separating parts of the space. It was darkish and very frightening. I didn't feel safe there. We took the courtesy van to go out to dinner.....that was a ride!! The drivers sped & then "bam" brakes at the lights! I am glad we didn't go very far. Sorry Guys, but I didn't feel platinum, and next time I am in Tulsa, not sure where I will stay. July 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable stay We were not pleased with our stay. We loved staying here in the past but were not pleased with the rooms cleanness and the other people staying down the hall were having a birthday party and kept us up all night from the loud noises and screaming. I am not sure if we will stay here again although the receptionist that was working that night was wonderful she changed our room and gave us free appetizers A+ for her. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room/uncomfortable extra charges I stayed here for leisure. Junior suite with balcony was spacious and comfortable, view of downtown Tulsa at night was pretty. My only complaint is that I booked my reservation online, only to find out there was an additional charge at check-in for any incidentals $35. That was fine, front desk clerk said my card would be credited at check-out. Parking was $7/day. Since it was 2 of us in the room both with vehicles, I paid $14 at the time we checked in. When the receipt was slid under my door the following morning; I was charged an additional $7 for parking. It is now 3 days after my departure and my card still has not been credited the $35 for incidentals. I never used room service or made any calls on the phone. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a nice surprise All the front desk staff we came in contact with were professional, kind, helpful, and knew the area. We were very impressed with the staff. Good location to a great coffee shop 3 blks away called Foolish Things. I liked the fact that you had to use your room key to get the elevator to move up to room floors. It added a level of security. There is not a complimentary breakfast however there is a hotel restaurant in lobby with various dishes and prices. The room was spacious and comfortable. Bring your own pillow if you don't care for gigantic ones. Feels like your head is at 90 degree angle. Disclaimer, I like feather pillows that are soft and "squishible." The pillows they provide are very good to lean up against while watching tv!!! We would definitely stay at this hotel again. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room with a view Enjoyed the stay tremendously. The restaurant was terrific. The room was great with a nice view. The downtown skyline at night was great!. The only downside was the parking. The underground garage was dark and under repairs. There was a lot of water leaking and running everywhere so your shoes got wet and muddy and it got all over the place, car clothes.....etc... and the $10 per day fee seemed a bit much too. But overall I would stay there again... Thanks July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by horrible check in staff check in was the worst ever, gave me the run around for hours, tried to check in at 1:30 but wasnt given a room key until almost 6:00 July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great view Stayed here at son's request as he wanted to see the downtown Tulsa area. Parking garage had running water dripping all over cars, the hotel itself had a musty odor. The room was comfortable after the sheets were changed. Appreciate Elise taking care of problems immediately. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experiance Staff was friendly and the room very clean, good visit. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel stay WONDERFUL, had a great stay, no problems. Family had a great time. Catering staff really took good care of everything, can't say enough about them. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfy beds, great location This hotel was a great find for our trip to Tulsa, OK. We were coming to attend a concert at Cain's Ballroom. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all employess smiling and asking if they can help RESTAURANT......VERY SLOW.......VERY EXPENSIVE...BUT WAITRESS WAS GOOD AND FOOD WAS GOOD. July 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible location and staff Rudest staff I have ever been around. Must take the shuttle everywhere no matter how close because of the huge homeless population. Nothing is open in the area on the weekends or after 5pm. Must shuttle to different areas of town to be able to eat at a restaurant. We couldn't even get waited on at the breakfast buffet in the hotel restaurant. No drinks were offered hardly any food was even out. We were never greeted but they made sure we got the check! The housekeepers went through some of the people in our groups medications and left their cell phones in the rooms. The managers didn't seem to think anything was wrong with that. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay We stayed at this hotel for a wedding. The wedding was at a place called the Silo and Holiday Inn offered shuttle service to and from this wedding. This made it very nice to have available since we were not from this area. Drivers were excellent!! Also the front desk was awesome. We arrived about an hour before check in hoping to get and early check in but was unable to. So when I asked the front desk help what was around to eat she was very helpful and knew what was around. I would stay here again and use this hotel due to the fact that the Theatre and Arts performance building is within walking distance. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sales Staff I thought Kandice Drske was amazing. Some if my parents felt the hotel staff was rude and not accommodating. Overall I personally had a good experience. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Odor The entire 6th floor smelled like someone's armpit -- we had to hold our breath from the elevator to our room. The outside of the elevator doors were really dirty, and the elevators took forever. The room was average, and the staff was nice. Parking was easy, and it was convenient to the TPAC, which is why we were there. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice two-room suite The hotel's two-room suite was one of the nicer suites in which I have stayed. I really enjoyed this hotel. Although the menu was limited, the restaurant's food quality was excellent. The front desk staff were very friendly and capable, despite having a line of customers in the lobby and on the phone. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great view, so so room. nice stay just a few problems with the room. couldn't fix coffee in the room and the carpet was wet from a/c leaking, June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk Associated with our Granddaughter's wedding, we rented three rooms and our son-in-law rented three rooms (most for two nights). On the groom's side,they rented that many rooms or more. The accommodations were very nice except for the very limited elevator service. The clerks at the front desk were extremely nice and helpful. The food in the restaurant was good but overpriced and the service was extremely slow. There were refrigerators in only two of our six rooms. I was disappointed that we did not get a discount for reserving six rooms and would have reserved more with lower rates. June 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>