•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-06-2015)
(e.g. May-07-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Post Concert Crash I stayed at this property after an evening concert at Cains and subsequent night out. The shuttle service was greatly apreciated and timely. Room was comfy dark and cool. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by shuttle service was great covered parking appreciated. shuttle was wonderful since we did not have to get directions and park April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the finer HI Hotels Can't say enough about the great customer service at this upscale hotel in central Tulsa. The airport shuttle driver was such a kind young man,and the service was very prompt. The room on an upper floor was spotless and very quiet. Nice digs. April 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very average hotel Disappointed overall. Got to the hotel about 5:30 pm and there were two clerks working and about 8 people in line. Took at least 15 minutes to get to the desk. The gentleman working the desk was very nice. Informed us that parking in the garage was 7 dollars extra, which was fine, but when we went to park, there was a ton of construction on the garage, very dirty, we had to park 3 levels down and the stalls were very difficult to enter. The room was below average compared to other Holiday Inns where i've stayed. Not very up to date. Bathroom was below average as well. Listened to a group of girls in the next room while we were in our room. April 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by BAD EXPERIENCE Would not reccomend this hotel to anyone, the staff was overworked, the room was dirty when we checked in, the cleaning crew was rushed and did not take the time to do things right, the maintence person stared at every woman that walked throught the door with drool coming out of his mouth, they were not accomadating when I asked to use the stairs, did not go the extra mile for customer service as far as just telling me what to do instead of showing me the stairs or the bathroom. TERRIBLE!!! The list could go on! April 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful customer service! Our check in started off a little rocky because the king suite we were assigned to only had a king bed. It was a very strange room with lots of space but no pull out couch, no couch at all. Only one tv and a big empty space. So, we had to wait until another room was ready. This all happened around 5pm. The redeeming part of this review is that the manager was extra helpful and gave us vouchers to the restaurant for drinks and appetizers. He was very nice and apologized while explaining that they were busier than usual and many people were waiting for rooms hours after check in should have started. So, not sure whose fault that was, but the manager made it more pleasant by offering vouchers and a sincere apology for the delay. Then, things really bumped up a notch when we visited the restaurant. Our waitress, Jami, was one of the sweetest waitresses we've ever had. She was so personable and helpful and attentive. Cannot say enough good things about her. She epitomizes what customer service should be about. I should also mention the staff at breakfast. They were also so helpful and our waitress kept offering to refill my soda, which was so thoughtful. I didn't' get her name but she was also amazing. So, I went away from this experience at the Holiday Inn with a renewed belief that good customer service does exist. For that, I would give this hotel a high rating. Good job Holiday Inn Tulsa City Center!!! April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and staff Had another great stay at this HI! Will be back soon. Jordan at the front desk is the check in wizard! The restaurant and bar have good food and excellent drinks. Ordered a carafe of coffee from the Boulder Grill. It was there almost before I got off the phone. April 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T12:03:47.234-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_TULMS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>