Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We enjoyed our stay there during Tulsa Gay Pride. Thank you for being a host hotel ! June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business & Pleasure This is my preferred hotel of choice when staying in Tulsa due to its proximity to the areas lthat we enjoy dining, visiting and seeing. That being said, the last two visits have left me a bit perplexed as to the planning and ordering of certain products that should be readily available to guests. The previous visit the bar was out of Maker's Mark. I understand that this may be on the supplier side of the logistics question but how does a hotel bar allow itself to get that short on product. This last visit, May 31, the hotel was hosting two large groups of guests that were in town for activities. How does a hotel that has known for a fairly long period of time and it accustomed to large bookings and planning run out of bottled water on the 1st and only night of my stay? Yes these are minor inconveniences, but is this a pattern or just my poor planning on dates to stay? Otherwise the staff, property and rooms are excellent and have been each time that I've stayed in the past. June 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Busy part of city still felt safe and welcoming. Staff great. Hot pool not so great. But would stay again. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience. Our first overnight trip to Tulsa - had concert tickets to the BOK Center and this hotel is very convenient. PLUS (and we were very excited about this) they have a FREE taxi service to the BOK Center, so we didn't have to find additional parking. The also had a really nice restaurant IN the hotel - so again, this very convenient. The only complaint was that the floor around the air conditioning unit was damp and the air conditioner control was difficult to program, but the room itself was clean and satisfactory. I recommend this hotel and would definitely check in there again in the future. :-) June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Concert Service to the BOK was great (To and From) Rooms are still a little old even with the face lift. Service was Good. Resturant staff was great and the meal was good, better than the one we had the night before at a different location. Nice location for people doing things downtown. June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lost and found stayed in hotel 5/4/2013 (room) at c/o left 2 jeans 1 gray pants in room spoke w/Tamara 5/6/2013gave my cc for fed ex shipment. As of today no package. I called left message fri, sat,sun for a tracking number & have not received a call. May 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great experience. When making our reservation, I indicated that we would DEFINATELY need a roll away bed. Upon arrival after a very long day, we were told no roll away's were available. I called and requested extra pillows and blankets - they were never delivered to our room, so I had to go to the front desk and inquire. I was then told there were no extra pillows, and I was given three very thin blankets. One of our guests had to sleep on the floor that night. The man at the front desk acted very aloof and did not care. We had been at a volleyball tournament for thirteen hours and were exhausted! We were also booked in a block of rooms for the tournament and not given the tournament rate. We were also to be given wrist bands for entry to the tournament and we were told those had all been given away as well. We definately won't stay again. Paid too much for one night with zero accomodations. I will not recommed staying there to any clubs for tournaments, they cannot handle the crowds. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome customer service This was our second time to stay at this particular hotel. The gentleman at the front desk (I am sorry, I don't remember his name) was so attentive, as was everyone else. They helpfully gave us directions to BOK and were wonderful. The beds were comfy and the view from our room was great. We will certainly stay here any time we go to Tulsa! May 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Confortable Rooms and General Service We stay just one night, but we feel very good I will include breakfast into the room rate April 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was quiet and had a great view. Our stay was fine, close to the venue we were attending. Excited to sit in the hot tub with my hubby, but out of service. We also had trouble using the key in the elevators. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We came in town for a concert at the BOK center and this location is perfect. We didn't have to mess with driving and parking at the BOK center. I felt very safe walking from the hotel. March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rewards night had to be in town for an appointment on Friday so decided to make a weekend of it. Though I'm stupid bad w/ names the service and personal attention at check-in was actually fun. The young man had a great sense of humor and was very quick to acknowledge my Priority Club status. After parking, in the garage, and heading up to the room, I had the unexpected pleasure of visiting w/ the Boulder Grill Manager and he graciously offered a complimentary cocktail along w/ the complimentary appetizer that was given at the front desk. Every employee from check-in to leaving was very customer oriented and had that "glad I work here" demeanor and personality. (Very nice to experience) The room was spacious, clean and well appointed for my stay. The downside: having to pay for parking on the weekend but it certainly wasn't outrageous for being in a downtown location. The dining and entertainment district is a easy walk if you choose to do that. The BOK is an easy walk of 8-10 blocks and you don't have to worry about parking if you walk. It was a definite "will stay there" again. March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Expected ok and got very good nice and clean hotel. Hotel staff had a lot of personality and was very helpful. Easy access to the hotel off of highway. Downtown location so very "urban" feel. Not bad or good just what it was. Only items of note was feel of garage is very "garagey" and you will have to use it to know what I mean. One elevator key lock would not work from the garage so a few times I spent 5 minutes trying to get up to my room. Always glad to exit the garage (low ceils, wet, loud, etc). The only other thing was the bar doubles as b'fast location so it has a bar feel to it. Not horrible but I like a b'fast place for b'fast. Besides those two fairly minor things it was a good stay and staff and free flavored water in lobby was two very nice parts of the stay. Go and enjoy and you will be fine with your stay. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We stayed with our 4 year old grandson and had a super time. They were especially good to him. We had called ahead to make sure we could use their shuttle to take us to the Performing Arts Center and when we got to the lobby, a shuttle was waiting for us and when we called for our return, we barely got to the door before he was there. Although I didn't like having to pay to park, the garage was nice and I felt safe in it and getting the ride to the Center made up for it. The food was good--a bit shy on the menu selection but what was there was good. The room was clean and the pool water temp. was very comfortable. All in all an excellent experience and we will stay there next time we are going to the theater. March 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tulsa city center Everything was excellent overall. Beds were comfortable. Room was quiet and clean. The shuttle service was excellent (our shuttle driver delivered superior service--he shuttled us to Caz's Chowhouse --which was also excellent). The only thing that was kind of a disappointment (and the main reason I subtracted a couple of points on food): Breakfast on Sunday morning was a little disorganized. I had eggs and it took a couple of requests to get my toast (waiter even asked me if I wanted any---really??!!). I also had to request things that should have been anticipated like Ketchup and jelly). I do like that you get your own carafe of coffee (so you don't have to keep asking for refills). Check out was easy and efficient. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay Very pleasant, staff was nice and we were able to reset during our stay. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and comfortable As always, the staff, food and rooms were very accommodating. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service, friendly staff, and would never stay anywhere else in Tulsa. I've been a business traveler for over 13 years and stayed in hotels in 22 states and 9 countries, but I've rarely experienced the level of service and accommodation I received during my stay at the Holiday Inn - Tulsa City Center. From the moment I checked in, the front desk staff, Yvonne in particular, made me feel at home. She placed me in a high floor room at the end of the hall, per my request. Later that evening, and several times throughout my week-long stay, the hotel bar staff helped take the edge off a long day. Beth remembered my name and my drink order following my first evening and we frequently had the kind of friendly bar chats only found in local, neighborhood establishments. Yvonne and Beth made me feel welcome not only in the hotel and the bar, but in the city as well. They are equally outstanding ambassadors of Tulsa and ambassadors of Holiday Inn. March 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Boulder Grill Beth has great bar service and really makes her guests feel welcome. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and clean room in a good location. When I arrived the staff was very helpful and friendly. The parking is under the building, and not too cold in the winter. In the room I was pleased with the recently updated bathroom, TV, and trim. The temperature control was mine, and I set to my favorite level. Enjoyed a free appetizer, and purchased a cold drink. Glad this hotel was selected, and would stay again. February 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Room The ONLY positive this I can say about this hotel is that the Bartender was very friendly. My room had dirt clumps in the carpet that a vacuum would of picked up easily but it was there all 3 days. I found a dirty wash cloth that someone had left in the shower. i dropped the wash cloth on the floor and house keeping never picked it up. I let the front desk know about the problems, but they really didn't care and nothing was done about it. this was not the first time I have had problems at this hotel but it was the last time I ever stay there. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff and great restuarant we wanted to get away for the weekend so we decided on the Tulsa city center. we checked in on sat. night and ate at the boulder grill. we had steak and the fish tacos and they were wonderful. The service in the restaurant and bar was great. our room was clean and very comfy. overall we loved our stay and will be back and recommend this hotel to our friends and family. February 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice beds. Every thing was good except for house keeping banging on the door at 9:30 on a Sunday morning. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUR STAY My family and I truly enjoyed our stay. We are a military family attending the All State Choir Concert to support our Son and we have traveled many places. This was a nice stay and a great time with our family. Thank you. When I checked in the noticed I was a priority club member and that made me feel good. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean room, great food! In town for an even Saturday night. Had dinner in the restaurant bar. Service was great and the food was just as good. Came back to the lounge after the event I attended and a manager talked me out of the makers mark I wanted and sold me instead a new bourbon product they are carrying. It is know currently my new favorite so I am going to have to call back up there to find out what brand it was because i forgot the name. Front desk was very curteous and offered me a shuttle ride to my event at the Cain's Ballroom. The room was clean and comfortable. I would definately stay here again. January 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Tulsa Woefully understaffed restaurant in the am. Extremely poor service. Front desk belittled guest for not being on time. Not a good experience January 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT STAFF!! Chose this hotel for location and because of the photos! WOW - what great service we received at checkin! That followed through to the food at dinner time and breakfast -- all was VERY YUMMY! Modern hotel and updated rooms.... very comfortable beds. The swimming pool is amazing -- INDOOR and SALTWATER!! Will definitely be our hotel of choice when we visit Tulsa! Thanks Holiday Inn for a great memory! January 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is OK, the restaurant is poor at best. The food, more so the service in the restaurant is pitiful. They don’t do good job in taking an order, it least the food does not come out as I ordered it, and one night I waited 25 minutes for someone to try to see what I wanted before I got up and left. The prices are very high and it is not near worth what they charge. This is an older hotel and the hotel had been upgraded and is fine, the hotel staff is very good, but when I need a place that I can eat in the hotel, this will not be one that I will use again. January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In-town guest My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Tulsa City Center for New Year's Eve and had a great experience. The room was modern, clean, and comfortable. The hotel shuttle even took us to the downtown party area. My only complaint is that the room didn't have a refrigerator. That would have made the experience perfect. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Experience Traveling. As a first time visitor to Tulsa I was not sure what to expect. Upon arriving to the hotel my visitors and I were greeted by many staff members with smiling faces and a willingness to help us to our room and with anything we needed. The hotel gave us great directions to the place's we wanted to visit and the free shuttle to and from the hotel was a great offer. What really stood out to our group was the hotel restaurant staff and manager. We received an above 5 start service from them. The restaurant manager greeted us at our table as soon as we sat down with a smiling face and the best service I have ever recieved in any restaurant, being in a hotel or not. I really have to say the owner of this property has things really working well. I could go on and on about how awesome this staff did on taking care of our every need whether it was something they were expected to or not. I wish ever where I travel in the future is this good. More importantly the restaurant manager Mark is a prime example of how the food industry should model there managers. Hotel was top notch and so was the service. January 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>