• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: TULSA
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets up to 35 pounds require a 35.00 per pet non refundable pet fee. Pets are limited to 3rd and 4th floors. Room types may be limited.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
BOK Center
Distance From Hotel:0.4MI
Attraction:
Blue Dome District
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
OneOK Field
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:156
  • Car Parking Available
  • Multilevel underground parking garage and self parking directly under hotel. There is a $7.00 per day fee to park in the garage.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 7.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:220
  • Total number of suites:12
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:129
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:91
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:220
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:14

See Downtown Tulsa, OK from Hotel's Central Site

Guests who stay at the Holiday Inn® Hotel Tulsa City Center get the full Tulsa, OK experience. Our hotel's downtown address places you minutes from exciting big-name music and sporting events at the BOK Center and the Tulsa Performing Arts Center, but also next door to quaint, historic neighborhoods, outdoor markets and the local jazz scene.

Though business travelers are within walking distance of ONEOK, The Williams Companies,
View More

See Downtown Tulsa, OK from Hotel's Central Site

Guests who stay at the Holiday Inn® Hotel Tulsa City Center get the full Tulsa, OK experience. Our hotel's downtown address places you minutes from exciting big-name music and sporting events at the BOK Center and the Tulsa Performing Arts Center, but also next door to quaint, historic neighborhoods, outdoor markets and the local jazz scene.

Though business travelers are within walking distance of ONEOK, The Williams Companies, Helmerich and Payne, IBM, Blue Cross / Blue Shield and other Tulsa, OK companies, our hotel's free downtown area shuttle ensures you'll always have a ride. The OSU teaching hospital and two others are nearby. Take advantage of the 24-hour Business Center and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel.

In Tulsa, OK you can spend a day on a walking tour of Art Deco architecture, viewing Native American art at Gilcrease Museum or Western art at the Philbrook Museum. Warm nights are perfect for outdoor dining and people watching in the Cherry Street Entertainment District.

Let us help you plan a memorable getaway at our stunning hotel in Tulsa, OK with great perks and dark-wood finishes and silver accents. You can keep up your workout routine in a well-equipped Fitness Center or swim under the stars in our sparkling, indoor pool with a retracting roof and eco-friendly salt purification system. Come relax and enjoy a memorable stay at the Holiday Inn® Tulsa hotel.

View Less
Features
You can walk to the BOK Center, Tulsa Convention Center and other attractions in downtown Tulsa, OK. Our hotel's helpful staff goes above and beyond to provide a boutique atmosphere at a great price.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Stars We had a great stay.. Heather was amazing, friendly and had great customer service by recommending the Holiday Inn points rewards to us. Thanks Heather! Bed was comfortable.. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay I enjoyed staying at this Holiday Inn. The staff were nice and I was able to relax peacefully. The location is not that bad either. The only thing I disliked was the way to get into Holiday Inn. Before entering the parking lot, you have to pass an oncoming highway traffic ramp that has a sort of ambiguous "stop" sign for people going one way and the highway traffic is allowed to keep riding (dangerous). July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by You can't go wrong here! I stay in comparable properties, on average, 24 days a month. This property is conveniently located, well staffed, with all of the 'expected' amenities. What makes this hotel stand out, is it's employees! The crew here ROCKS !! July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a great place Everything was great the service the room even the staff all great frontdesk was very helpful and friendly rooms were very nice and comfortable made me feel at home....Heather and Kyle are very very helpful... July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value, comfortable room We stayed for six nights right after the fourth of July. Very pleased with staff and service. We had one room which seemed damp, (205), had a few very minor aging issues (shower head getting kinda rusty) I think something was wrong with the A/C. Our other room (207) was in better condition overall and with no A/C issue. Probably my only significant complaint is that the carpets seemed to need cleaning. (you couldn't tell because of the dark color, but when I went barefoot, my feet would get dirty). Overall, both rooms were quite comfortable, beds were very good, with nice linens. Liked the handy blue fleece throw on the beds for daytime lounging. The curved showercurtain bar, shower inserts with lots of shelves and nice showerheads were and unexpected treat in this range. We would definitely stay here again. Loved the cookies and complimentary USA Today paper! July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting the Grand Children We stayed 4 nights and had a great time. Sure wish they had a hot tub as listed. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Owasso HIE Best hospitality of all all the HEI I've been in! Room ready with a very nice PC Rewards gift bag (some places it's a bottle of water or NOTHING) . I even had fresh cookies included. Breakfast was fast and good. Always a little noise in the vacation season to be expected. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room& excellent staff This is he second time this summer we have stayed at this property. Would recommend it. May 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Check-In I had a reservation but I will admit that I got there a little early It was around 2pm and check in was not until 3pm. I asked if my room was ready and the clerk said that it was and he checked me in. When I got to the room and opened the door I found that the room had not been cleaned from the last person to stay in the room. I called the desk I was on the second floor and they told me to stay there and they would bring me up a key to another room. I am a large man over 6' and over 250 lbs. so I ask for a King size bed. I receive a key for a room on the 3rd floor and when I arrive in this room it is clean but it has two regular beds. I call the office again and they assure me they have a room back down on the second floor. I receive a key and go down to the second floor where I find I am in a handy cap room. I was tired of moving and carrying my stuff so I just stayed in that room which the worst thing was the hand held shower which would not stay on the wall so you had to hold it to take a shower, I travel for a living so I have had things like this happen before, You asked so I was just letting You know. Also they were doing some repair on the entrance where you dive up and while my car was parked at the motel it was filled with some little foam balls that came thru the vent somehow. Thanks Doug May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and very friendly and efficient staff My 3 day stay was for a business trip and everything there made it a great experience. The staff was helpful and very friendly. The breakfast choices were excellent and changed daily. I will choose this Holiday Inn Express when I return to Owasso in the fall. May 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Minimal Stay Arrived very late in Owasso. Only spent 8 hours in the room (sleeping). Not much opportunity to fully review the property. Staff was excellent. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great option in Owasso Very comfortable. Super friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again when I travel to Owasso. April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Rooms I have stayed at the Owasso Holiday Inn Express 6 times now while traveling on business and I am very happy with the experience. Rooms are well laid out and QUIET. The exercise room equipment does need some improvement but, otherwise, no complaints! April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good place, no issues. Would recommend it for business travelers. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easter Visit The room was very quiet and clean, the staff was very polite. By all means stay at Holiday Inn Express in Owasso. April 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice people. Very nice place. Very friendly staff. The room cleaning people need to do a more complete job with the vacuum. It appears they do the traffic paths and consistently miss the edges. Particularly under the window. An easy fix with a little supervision. March 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by overall not bad but.... The overall experience wasn't bad however I booked the hotel on the grounds there was a Pool for my kids and it was close to the attractions we were seeing. Unfortunately I didn't see anywhere on the website where the pool was under renovation and unusable so my kids were very disappointed even made sure to pack swim trunks. So the time we thought we'd spend at the hotel in the pool we had to spend in the room. Breakfast was good, the pancake machine my favorite. Overall average hotel, close to some fast food places, and a dollar store which we frequented. Only real issue was the pool I'd suggest calling prior to booking in the event you or you kids want to relax in a sauna or pool. March 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Heather provided get check in experience. I would recommend trying to eliminate the musty smell. March 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will use them again This hotel is clean and very well run I felt comfortable there March 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and committed to making guests comfortable This hotel gives outstanding service and goes the extra mile to make you feel at home March 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by had some problems, but overall not bad other than several small issues, mostly houskeeping i would say the stay was average. we stayed in a king jacuzzi suite with a fold out couch. when i got into the jacuzzi there was a film on the sides of the tub, i rinsed it out and that fixed the problem. the next issue we had was with the fold out sofa, there were crumbs on it when we lifted up the cushions so we wiped them off but decided that if that had'nt been cleaned then the bed on there probably had'nt either so we just did'nt use it at all. when we went to use the pool the lights were all out, we talked to the front desk and they turned them on for us, did'nt stay long because it was 58 degrees in the pool room also the hot tub they used to have was filled in. when i complained at checkout they offered me a 40 percent discount but acted like i was lying so i was'nt very happy with the attitudes i got at checkout. i said that the reason i complained this time was because the last time we stayed there there was someone else's toenails on the floor and i thought they needed to have a talk with the housekeeping staff. i'm not sure if we'll stay here again or not, mostly because of the attitude we got at checkout February 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The hotel staff were very friendly and the hotel and rooms were nice and clean. February 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Farther but worth it. Owasso I am a platinum member so we stay in lots of Holiday Inn properties. Usually stay closer to downtown Tulsa but due to my wife and I like this property we make the drive to Owasso. The only thing we can fault it for is wish the water was hotter. Maybe it was during peak times. Still a great hotel for the money. Tks. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip This hotel served its purpose perfectly for a business trip. The rooms were clean and had all the amenities I needed including free wi-fi and a decent complimentary breakfast. While the excersie facilities are not huge, there was no one else working out, so I was also able to get a workout in on the treadmill and pool while away on business which is always nice. Plus the staff is very helpful and accomodating and even was able to give me a free toothbrush and toothpaste when I realized I forgot mine, which was a nice bonus. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Nice, clean, quiet hotel! Staff was friendly, helpful, and expedient! February 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room I have stayed at that motel several times with no problems. This time the room was very dirty and the carpet had stains and needed a good cleaning. The air condition was stuck on cool in the winter time. February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really comfortable bed I stay at this motel quite often. The service that I receive is second to none. Everyone is so polite and helpful. It always makes my stay away from home very pleasant. Great place to stay. February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The staff was very friendly, the hotel was clean, and the rooms are very comfortable. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was most courteous and helpful. The faculity is very quiet and clean. I am very pleased with my stay. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service This has to be one of the best, if not the best Hol Xpress I stay at. And I stay at a lot of Holiday Inn properties throughout the year. Every single person was polite and helpful and the room was clean!!!. January 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Holiday Inn Tulsa - City Center
Holiday Inn Tulsa - City Center
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Tulsa - City Center Tulsa Air and Space Museum-9 mi We look forward to welcoming you! BOK Center- 5 blocks Tulsa Convention Center Downtown Tulsa Skyline Hotel Lobby Gilcrease Museum- 4 miles Tulsa Zoo - 10 Miles Welcome to the Holiday Inn - Tulsa City Center
Select to close.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading