Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 312 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Comfortable Bed and Great Staff

By

July 22, 2016

My family was recently here for a Family Reunion. The staff was awesome and very accommodating. The bed was comfortable and they had free wifi. The bar was a little expensive for the drinks offered, but it is a nice atmosphere. The pool and hot tub area are great.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!

By

July 22, 2016

club

I was impressed with the quality of this hotel. It's very modern, clean, and well-maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and welcoming...

By

July 22, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay with Holiday Inn....we meet in Tupelo, Ms for me to pick up my grandson from Florida...He stays with me in the summer in Arkansas..Thank you for the excellent service....The rooms are very clean and inviting....so comfortable....and the appearance on the outside is beautiful....

Read More
Read Less

Best to Date

By

July 22, 2016

"I've stayed at plenty of Holiday Inn's, but this one was the best to date...hands down!! Everything was spot on! The suites have plenty of room, comfortable, convenient and quiet. Hotel restaurant and lounge is the best to date, affordable and the food was good. This is my place to stay from now on when in Tupelo."

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

July 19, 2016

club

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is beautiful and well equipped. My stay could not have been better

Read More
Read Less

STAY HERE (if they give you a decent rate

By

July 17, 2016

club

Great place. Everything was very well executed (cool bar area). Restaurant could do better for breakfast but price was less than most hotel restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds, quiet rooms

By

July 17, 2016

club

Food service and quality need improvement. I have also now realized that I was charged for breakfast for an 11 year old child.

Otherwise, quality of hotel and services was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service with a smile

By

July 08, 2016

It is a far better hotel chain than most. I like the fact that even though it is a chain hotel , the chain still inquires about the condition of its hotels. I am a quality control inspector in my field of work so it is noticeable when someone is looking after the quality of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, fresh lively decor, and outstanding food value

By

July 06, 2016

club

Dianne at the front desk was very welcoming and personable. The colors and textures were bright, modern, and pleasing, including guest room as well as lobby and breakfast area. Excellent value on breakfast -- limited menu, but ample portions and remarkably low prices (shhh...).

Read More
Read Less

It made our vacation!

By

July 06, 2016

We were staying at this hotel on our way back from vacation.
The staff were very friendly and helpful, despite having issues themselves. They had been left without a breakfast cook on Sunday morning with no notice. With a roomful of guests, the serving staff explained to us all what the issue was and said they would endeavor to get us all what we wanted but it may take a little longer than usual. They were cheerful and friendly and rallied round to help each other and make sure we got what we needed. We were very well looked after and it was a pleasure staying here. I would recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

A real value to my business travels

By

July 01, 2016

club

As I have commented in your long review.

I have ZERO complaints

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

I love this hotel. Great staff, nice rooms, good food and drinks, easy check in. It is really nice

Read More
Read Less