Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 107 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

107reviews

  • 5 Stars
    28
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    12

Perfect for a one night stay

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here for one night before an early morning train the next day. Perfect location for taking the train from the Porta Nuova. Bathrooms are a bit dated, but the room was comfortable and quiet. Staff were very helpful and provide a wonderful recommendation for dinner that evening. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

torino

By

July 07, 2016

ottima posizione , bagno grande molto confortevole.
Comodo con il centro e con i luoghi d'interesse turistico .

Read More
Read Less

All Good

By

July 04, 2016

Noting in particular to say, very plain and clean hotel, very helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

stay at Holiday Inn Turin

By

July 03, 2016

club

We liked the hotel overall. We did not get there until late in the evenomg and had to leave early in the morning. I wish we would have had more time there so I could give a better review.

Read More
Read Less

空調

By

June 27, 2016

club

快適な温湿度を保つために、時々エアコンをつけていたのですが、音がうるさかったので改善されることを期待しています。

Read More
Read Less

Not up to IHG standards

By

June 06, 2016

Staff not very helpful or friendly - I now will be faced with the issue of further contact from them as I have asked them, via the survey, to contact regarding the issues. I am expecting this to be the same people who were no good in the first place and so will be a waste of my time.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 27, 2016
Dear NE Retired Couple, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize for the level of service during your stay may have fallen below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

快適な室内

By

May 24, 2016

club

清潔な室内。
市内中央駅から近いため、飲食店へのアクセス性、移動の利便性が高い。
なお、駅近辺の雰囲気はあまり良いとは感じなかったため、
余計この宿泊先の安全性が気に入った。
難点としては、TVの画質が悪いこと、チャネル数が少ない
こと(英BBCが見れない)ことを挙げたい。

Read More
Read Less

Taking a turn in Turin

By

May 14, 2016

We recommend the Holiday Inn in Turin. This hotel is one block from the train station and it is on a quiet street (the church bells ring from about 8 am - 7 pm). It is a short walk to the downtown area with the stores if you want to go shopping. If you want to go to a grocery, it is a block way. The bathroom is okay, the shower is a little tight, but workable. Those who want to be entertained - there is a TV, a built-in wall clock / radio, and for those digital natives, there is WiFi access. If there is a drawback to the property it is that the carpet should be either steam cleaned or ripped out and replace. We paid to have the breakfast buffet and it was well worth it. One drawback was that the coffee machine didn't work all the time, but the staff will make coffee for you in the kitchen. Would we stay there again? Yes we would!

Read More
Read Less

前台服务人员态度不够热情

By

May 10, 2016

前台服务人员态度不够热情,对会员和其他何人没有区别对待,没有体现到Spire会员应有的待遇。
酒店外的标志灯光非常暗,夜晚首次到酒店非常困难,酒店外的标识不够清晰醒目。

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Turin

By

May 07, 2016

This hotel was very conveniently situated for the city centre and public transport links, and also within easy walking distance of the historic centre. The room was spacious and well decorated with modern fittings.

Read More
Read Less

CAMERA ACCOGLIENTE - AMBIENTE SILENZIOSO

By

April 21, 2016

club

PER I MIEI SOGGIORNI A TORINO UTILIZZO QUESTO ALBERGO DA ALCUNI ANNI.
POSIZIONE CENTRALE, TRANQUILLO, BUON SERVIZIO ED ASSISTENZA.

Read More
Read Less

Business visit for expo

By

April 08, 2016

platinumelite

Not quite to the normal standards of a "Full" holiday inn, more like a holiday inn express in my opinion, but location for central Turin is good and room was comfortable and staff were welcoming and helpfull

Read More
Read Less